Užsakyk dabar: Sari Segara Resort & Spa

Labai geras
Pagal 474 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (474)Booking.com apžvalgos (351)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 474 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,6
Įranga5,7
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,5
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 446 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
jane iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Close to airport”
Clean old large facility Great for a quiet time Nice big pool, opposite seafood cafes at Jimbaran Close to airport so great if you fly in late or for a quick getaway when you're leaving Good value
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
6,0
YING iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good location,near beach & fish market”
nice swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sjoerd iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
nice location”
good people, nice location
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sjoerd iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
nice place”
very convenient to get to the airport and near the beach
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sjoerd iš Nyderlandai
Grupė
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
very nice!”
great stay, took care of our group
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Keeley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Aged property ,dirty and green pool”
Extremely disappointed with this place. Pool was unusable as it was swamp green. Room smelt fusty and full of mosquitos. Would highly recommend staying elsewhere. Price was cheap but I have stayed at cheaper and nicer .
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
IMA iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very good”
Nice location. Near beach
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
5,6
VICKI iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
VALUE FOR MONEY”
Everything you need at a good price. Only downside is the large pool was a bit green when we stayed.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
4,8
Wesley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Not good...better places”
People spend a little more, get a lot more. Hard to recommend. Stayed at much better places.
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
chenxiao iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
good stay!”
We stayed in this hotel for 3 days. Staffs are nice and the swimming pool is lovely! The only problem is they have no laundry which is really annoying! Lol! For sure I will choose this hotel next time in Bali!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
barbara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Cheap and ok for a night or two, wouldn't spend my holidays there”
Hotel was very cheap so I didn't have high expectations so I wasn't disappointed. Room was decent size, clean, but not very modern, furnitures have seen better times. Bathroom was not great. Shower in the bathtube, very old and I wouldn't step in to that without my flip flops. Staff were ok, but not overly friendly. Close to the beach (not the best), hotel has large, nice swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2016
6,7
Gerai
Kari iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Low cost hotel near beach”
Price, location and friendliness of staff
Selected the hotel based on location and price. Both very much as expected. The hotel is in need of renovation and looks like some is ongoing already. The swimming pool area is very nice and large in size. Room that we stayed was not really clean and had a lot of 'sugar ants' on floors. The bathroom was kind of 'smelly' and obviously had some mould growing in wooden parts. The staff is friendly and very co-operative which is a great plus for the hotel. The entrance to the hotel does not really tell what to expect once you get inside the hotel pool area. contrast is quite big. The old buildings are slowly detoriating giving a feeling of 'ghost hotel'. Well worth of money paid! A warning for 'picky travellers' this hotel does not fit for people who expect everything to be perfect. You get what you pay for, no more.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Waqass iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good for the beach”
proximity to the beach, seafood restuarants, pool
Matrress was insanely squaky and loud. No matter how hard you try to get up without disturbing your partner you cant. AC in our room was barely working. Rooms are large, lots of space. Washroom shower curtains are stained. At some point this hotel must have been glorious but really needs updating. Wifi wasnt working while we were there. Pool looks amazing, didnt get a chance to use. Loved the closeness to the beach. Staff very friendly.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
2,7
McKenna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
So dirty! Gross, in a sketchy area. ”
Beach access.
Non refundable. Not worth money. Extremely dirty. No value for money. Splurge and stay somewhere nicer where they are more accommodating. Gross breakfast
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alexis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great stay”
Value for money, swimming pool and sunbed area, room comfort
We had a great stay for one night, friendly staff, amazing pool area and right next to the beach. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Refurbishment work did not disturb us. Food and dining I have marked as 4, as you have to score but we did not dine in the hotel at all.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
5,3
adriana iš Italija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good but no more than 48h”
Breakfast, pool view, spa
I stayed there for 2 night, the night we arrived none welcomed us and all the lights were turned off. In the morning the atmosphere was better. However, the room was pretty humid even if big. Breakfast was good. Wifi is basically not working even in the public areas and one of the 2 nights we stayed there we had to move to a restaurant opposite the hotel in order to check emails, etc.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Erick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Being refurbishmed but great location for beach”
Location close to beach and seafood restaurants, swimming pool, big rooms
No major complaints - we knew there were ongoing refurbishment work and the hotel is pretty basic but the price reflected that and he location is unbeatable.. Just 10 mins from the airport too.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
6,0
Annelies iš Belgija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Place with depressing vibes”
The food was decent and few staff members were able to greet us with a genuine smile
The place was under construction and it was also a bit spooky, like it had its best time back in the days. We stayed really short as there is not much to do around. We got a good offer but we only went there for the price and because the rooms were clean. Staff were not as cheerful as we are used from most places in Bali. I found the atmospere depressing.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Howard iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Second Visit here”
Staff......Great Pool.......Right at the beach
Although there are renovations underway, Your peace and enjoyment was not disturbed Good luck Segara I will be back next trip
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Lorenzo iš Kanada
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Old luxurious hotel in renovation ”
Pool was great, very close to the beach
OK for the price as we got a very discounted last minute deal. The room was very spacious with plenty of storage space, Wi-Fi in the room was not the fastest but working. It was a bit noisy from 9am as they are doing construction work on the other half of the complex. We complained the morning of our departure that the ceiling over the bathtub was leaking water since the prior night and the staff seemed irritated that we didn't reported it sooner when their manager was there. Also if at the reception someone recommend you his family restaurant in front with a discount, I'll suggest that you walk and compare as we paid 200us$ for an OK fish meal for four (and no discount) when we had a way better one the day after for 50$.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Jue iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very large,nice view,kind clerk”
Service,position,view
Kind stuffs,big room and swimming pool,near to the beach.But the equipments in the room are kind of old.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Grant iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Very good resort ”
Position , staff service
Always very good
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great place to stay!”
Awesome pool, very helpful and accomodating staff, great location
Great value for money - beautiful clean pool, right across the road from the beach, staff goes out of their way to accommodate you and all our food request for our 3 year old were swiftly met. Yes the place is looking tired and could do with a lift, but the price, staff, pool and location make up for it :)
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Howard iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
A gereat place to stay”
The Room. The .Beautiful shaded Gardens swimming pools
Just wonderfull
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Anne-Marie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Excellent value for money”
Very cheap, great pool and kind staff
This hotel gives the impression it used to be 5* in the 70's and has become a little rundown, however for the price it is excellent value for money and the staff are incredibly kind and helpful. The pool is huge and there is a good range of food and drinks on the menu that are reasonably priced. It may seem that you are in an excellent location in terms of the fresh seafood warungs on the beach however DO NOT go to the ones on the beach directly in front of the hotel as they are a hugely overpriced as this is where the tour bus coaches go. Instead, get a taxi or walk down to the seafood warungs at the south end of the beach where the fish is in fact much better and half the price. We didn't find that there was that much to do in Jimbaran and the hotel is very quiet so wouldn't advise staying longer then a few days, however a taxi journey to Uluwatu and back was reasonably priced.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Vaska iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Mold and gouging are both issues”
garden and pool area, spacious room
I enjoyed several days of lounging by the hotel pool -- the garden area is clean, well kept, and an oasis of peace and tranquility from the dust and hustle of Jimboran. What I disliked are (1) the intense smell of mold in the bathroom, (2) the poor quality of coffee and tea and the breakfast as a whole at the resort, (3) the repeated attempts by the staff to hoist upon me "wild" taxi services instead of calling the Bluebird taxi as I requested whenever I needed a ride somewhere, (4) the fact that the restaurant service would happily over-charge for a service until and unless challenged about the practice. My more serious objections have to do with the way the restaurant is run: at no point during my 10-day stay was there decent coffee or tea to be had at the resort, and that despite the fact that its restaurant menu features espresso and cappuccino, for example; either menu items were also regularly unavailable although the staff charged the full price as for the meal/item described on the menu. The most annoying thing of all was the behaviour of the staff at the resort gates, who regularly tried to fob me off with non-regular and more expensive taxi services whenever I requested they call the Bluebird taxi for me. This involved me sitting in the outside area and waiting for 10-15 minutes at a time only to discover that, yet again, the guy on duty had called a relative or a local guy whose services I would then decline and would have to insist that he call the real Bluebird (metered) taxi service while I waited again. This happened virtually every single time I needed a taxi ride from the hotel -- a hustle no-one should have to have to deal with.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2015
5,3
Veronique iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nice hotel, bad reception staff”
Pool, Location, Restaurant
I travelled over there alone with my 2yo son. I had a great time, the room was huge with minor inconveniences: matress would sqeak all the time, the shower and toilet would leaked, when they would clean the room, they would remove all of the towel and only replacing them 2-3 hours later...which makes no sense. The restaurant was good but the breakfast brunch was ok, not many choice. The staff of the restaurant, by the pool and the cleaning staff were ALL great! I really like them but I really did not find the people at the reception really helpfull. At some point, I had to make an important call for my work and my son was taking a nap in the room so I could not use the phone inside my room, they would not allow me to use another room even though the hotel was 50% occupied. They also told me they would charge me for the phone call even though I had to do a toll free call. I had to ask my neighboor from next room to use their phone as my call could not wait. The staff were laughing at me as they did not care about my problem. Overall, I had to use my cell phone since the phone in my neighboor was not working. I am thinking about charging my phone call fees to the manager of the hotel. Overall, great stay but don`t expect much from the people working at the reception. They are useless.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Christine iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Good pool”
Big pool, near the beach, good massage in spa
Good
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2015
6,7
Gerai
Robert iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Good affordable stay close to Jimbaran beach”
Size, price, location
This resort is quite large, and located just back from the beach and the beachside restaurants on Jimabaran Beach. The resort is quite nice, with two decent sized swimming pools, and a relaxing grounds. The rooms are quite large although fairly basic. The rooms are airconditioned, tho the airconditioner did struggle with the size of the room. A great stay for the price.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2015
6,0
Jason iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Convenient to airport”
big pool, nice staff, good food.
Pleasant.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2015
5,7
Jason iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
old and in need of repair”
cheap
Badly needs renovating. Nice brekky . nice staff
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
MUHAMMAD iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
An affordable and pleasant stay”
the hotel is located by the beach, and there are restaurants by the beach. The room is spacious and there is a bathtub, which for the price you paid, is really worth every penny.
the hotel is good for those who want to save money. Because it is super cheap, you cant expect any luxury. But with the breakfast served and the room equipped with bathtub, i think is really worth every penny. There is also a car and motorbike rental service nearby, in front of Dewata restaurant, which for me is really convenient, because i travelled around the island by motorbike. In conclusion, Sari Segara is really a very cheap hotel with a very good amenities.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2015
4,3
tin iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
first and last time”
room is spacious
I stayed there 1 night only. Location is across the kedonganan beach, hotel is very old and a bit spooky, room is very spacious and clean but deskphone at room is not working. When I arrived there it hardly to see other guest around so I was wondering if there were anyone stay next to my room at level 2 since I heard someone dragging table or other furniture in the middle of the night 😩. Hmm so coriuos....breakfast is awful and also expensive for buffet breakfast with limited food variety and it was not fresh food especially for tuna fish.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kate iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Value for money”
&
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Alexander iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
A great place that badly needs a brushup”
Pools and garden and staff
Wonderful. We loved it there,although it is visibly obvious that renovation is overdue
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Candace iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Great location”
Location, pool, location.
My husband and I decided to stay here the day before flying out of Bali and I am so glad we did. The location was great! Easy walk across the street to a huge beautiful beach. At night we came back to the beach and watched the sunset and planes land (my husband is a pilot so he was very interested in us being so close to the airport for this reason). Tons of great places to eat fresh seafood right on the beach for dinner. Staff at our hotel were very helpful in calling bluebird taxi (taxi at the hotel was overpriced), as well as showing us to our room. The rooms seemed dated. Definitely could use a renovation, but the two pools were very nice and relaxing, so we stayed there most of the time. Hotel provided pool towels. Breakfast was included. While limited in variety the things they did have were good. Price was great and I would stay here again, especially if the rooms were updated.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2014
6,7
Gerai
wan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
old structure building which is near to the beach”
comfortable, spacious room and near to the beach
nothing much..it just a nice place to sleep. if u a looking for cheaper seafood, then u have to walk along the left (20-30 estimated or ride motorcyle where the entrance is near Kupu-kupu Suite and go straight)of the beach somewhere along the corner there...much more cheaper compare to in front of the hotel.....
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Grupė
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good value for money”
Close to the beach, two nice pools, transport available at a drop of a hat and friendly staff
Stayed here in a group of 19, two good sized pool, plenty of rooms and literally across the street from the beach where all the seafood restaurants are. The Hotel/Resort itself is fairly out dated but worth it I think.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2014
6,0
debbie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
very average”
location, pool, location
Took an age to check in and although repeated attempts to explain we didn't need three beds in the room we failed!!! Breakfast OK but in dark and dingy room all very tired looking. Pool is amazing and hotel is just opposite jimeran beach. Seafood restaurants over the road are a complete rip off and just too touristy. Really close to airport but not noisy at all. I got this on an agoda insider deal so for me it was value for money if I had to pay any more iut wouldn't have been. Needs a really good makeover!!!
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
3,0
Cornelius iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Awful.”
Location
Hotel is in awful condition. Furniture is ancient and falling apart. Beds uncomfortable and creaky every time you turn on your sleep. Food is awful. Staff look miserable. Wifi doesn't work.
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Karin iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice place to stay”
Nice pools, good size rooms and quiet.
It is conveniently located close to the airport and all the seafood restaurants along the beach. Great pools, nice breakfast but some of the staff could improve their English and be a bit more helpful when it comes to information about the area, reconfirming flights etc.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2014
6,7
Gerai
Reinier iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel for the last day”
Location, good swimming pool, close to the beach
The good points are the location (very close to the airport and a nice beach)and the swimming pool. But the hotel is getting out of date and needs a renovation. The room is OK, but the bathrooms are very old, dirty and the equipment is not working very well. The price was also very low (cheap hotel), but we would like to pay a little bit more and have a good bathroom.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Min iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
A bit old, not very clean, but location is great”
Location, swimming pool, price
The location is great. 20 meters from beach and sea food. The sea food in this area is ridiculously over priced. Negotiation from half of asking price is recommended. Anyway, can still enjoy the sunset on beach if not having sea food hear. The hotel itself is a bit too old. A renovation should be able to restore its standard.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
BOURDON iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
old but very nice hotel to stay”
swimming pool,near all restaurant but have to go 500 m on the left because less expensive,the garden,the room,the staff .
very nive stay but some noise at night because hotel near airport and lot of people arriving from europe or asia staid the firsts night in this hotel and some arrive at night so it's make some disturbing and noise ...... for the rest all is ok and well appreciable .
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2014
6,3
Gerai
LIU iš Kinija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
a little better value for price”
good location, worse room,good garden
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
hui iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
value for money”
enjoy food, view and environment
overall was amazing.. the food.. the view.. very close to beach n seafood restaurant.. having dinner with the view of sunset every evening.. spectacular!! very near to airport indeed.. the only problem is the cleanliness of the hotel room.. quite dusty..
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Dan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Resort Past Its Prime, But Still a Pleasant Stay”
Location, Room Size, and Breakfast
Overall, our stay was nice. There were four of us split between two different rooms. Both rooms were very large and fairly clean. The hotel in general was in need of a little renovation and update, showing signs of wear and tear. It was probably an incredible resort 5 or 10 years ago. Still, it was clean, staff were friendly, and the breakfast was hard to beat. We would recommend Sari Segara for someone wanting to be close to Jimbaran beach and the seafood restaurants there.
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Veronica iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
As Always the Sari Segara was a pleasure”
beach, pools and room
Excellent the venue right across from the beach and the seafood restaurants.
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis su oro kondicionieriumi
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Old but beautiful resort in good location”
grounds, swimming pool, location
this is a very good value for money accommodation. The room was outdated, but clean and with a good shower/bath. The grounds are beautiful and the swimming pool is excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful, food in restaurant is inexpensive and tasty. It is very close to seafood restaurants and fishermen village in Jimbaran. I would recommend this hotel for couples and families to stay))
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2014
5,3
Allen iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Budget resort at Jimbaran beach area”
Budget resort next to beach and restaurants
There are many opinions in Agoda about this hotel, but let's face it : you will get a big room, huge pool area (incl. children's pool), 24 hour restaurant with ok food and reasonable prices, 25 meters from huge Jimbaran beach, and many seafood restaurants for the evening. And all this only 15 minutes from the airport. Anything that has a big chain brand-name added to these features will cost you more at Jimbaran beach. So what is the catch ? Well, the resort is 20+ years old - and in dire need of full refurbishment. In the rooms everything works, they now replaced old TV-sets with LCDs in some rooms ... but yes the rooms look very worn out. Breakfast is not the best, and well, there are hotels with more attentive staff with many more smiles on their faces. But if you are on a budget, want the huge sandy beach off your doorstep, want the huge resort standard pool and feeling of grandiose hotel property in traditional Balinese design - well then Sari Segara is worth every penny. If this hotel was completely re-furbished, it would easily have 4-5 stars. The property is large and grandiose. But lack of TLC towards this property now means they have only 2 stars.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2014