Užsakyk dabar: Sativa Sanur Cottages Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 511 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (511)Booking.com apžvalgos (155)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 511 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,5
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Nederlands
日本語
Deutsch
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 474 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
Emmaleen iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Comfortable, clean and fantastic pool”
We stayed here on our way back from Gili T for a night. The kids and I loved the pool and the rooms were adequate. Buffet breakfast was surprisingly good considering the price of accomodation. Staff were extremely accomodating. I would stay here again
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Always feels like coming home”
A lovely unpretentious hotel where we've stayed during many trips to Bali. The rooms are very spacious, breakfast adequate and the staff are outstanding.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Douglas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great pool, good room, average food”
The hotel itself is a beautiful setting. The pool and surrounding greenery make it the perfect setting to relax. We had no issues with our room only that the lighting could be improved and the decor could be updated a bit. However that gave the room a nice retro, traveller vibe to it. The food however was disappointing, limited in breakfast options and it's a first come first served environment. Overall it's a decent little base camp for anyone looking to relax in Sanur.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
5,2
Denise iš Makao
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Overall Disappointed”
Sativa Sanur Cottages Hotel was a bit of a surprise and not in the good way. My feeling was that it probably was a great place when it opened, and still looks absolutely lovely with an outside garden and the swimming pool area, but due to lack of care and maintenance the rooms are old, degraded and a bit dirty. The location in Sanur is good, close to the beach and to the center. The staff is friendly but not very good at giving suggestions for tours - everything takes a lot of time in Bali because of traffic, and the staff member who helped us to plan and book the driver insisted that 11am was a perfect hour to start the tour, contrary to my opinion based on reviews. Everything was in a hurry and I truly regret ever listening to his opinion. The worst things for me were the bathrooms - old and dirty to a point I wouldn't take my sleepers to shower - and the fact that we were in Bali (GREAT FRUIT) and their breakfast juices were not fresh. Not that terrible, but I will not go there again.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Jerome iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good value for money”
The room size is decent. Ours had a great balcony and we really enjoyed our morning coffee there. The rest of the hotel is quite OK< with a decent swimming pool and amenities. Overall, pretty run of the mill but decent hotel. The breakfast could be improved. Service was good.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Alan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Comfortable place”
Pleasant staff, fair breakfast, Disappointment no coffee/tea jug in room
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Dirk iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Great location”
Comfortable stay, beautiful pool with swim up bar and buffet breakfast was great. Our second time to stay here and would definitely return.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sally iš Belgija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
awesome stay”
I love how the hotel keeps its Balinese style, compared to the many westernized hotels around the corner. I loved the swimming pool, the staff,... The only negative I could find is that the beach is not that great and that the music at the hotel is a bit repetitive (typical Balinese song that kept being repeated)
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angela iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
We had wonderful time”
Room was lovely great view of pool. Location great, off Main Street much quieter. Leisurely 10 min stroll to beach ( lovely depending on high tide). Great eateries close by. We loved it! Staff were very friendly. Atmosphere so relaxed.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2016
5,0
Greg iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice but tied ”
Very guiet,
Hotel was nice but old and needs a refurbish . Pool was very hot. Service at pool bar very slow
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
john iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
noce location near to beach”
location, quiet and pool
We booked a 3 night stay at Sativa Sanur before leaving for Gili Trawangan. We had a nice stay and Hotel fits to our expectations. They offer a nice pool and a very good breakfast in the restaurant. Hotel staff is very polite and help you if you ask. Near to Hotel many good restaurants and we would choose this hotel again with our next visit to Sanur. Absolute value for money!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
A lovely place”
Staff, location and value for money
We have stayed at the Sativa Cottages many times and the staff always welcome us "home" and ensure that we have our favourite room. We like the upstairs rooms facing the pool as they have a lovely big balcony.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Seungho iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good Staff, Moderately Clean”
Friendly staff who were willing to help customers, maintenance of facilities including the swimming pool, and no bugs of any kind in and around the room
The facilities, including the swimming pool and the restaurant, were well maintained. The staffers were friendly and willing to be of help. Breakfast was good. There was an egg station in the restaurant during the breakfast time. Shower spray was strong enough with hot water readily available. Room and bathroom very spacious. Speaking of the staff, Adi at the reception does deserve kudos. On my last day there after checking out, I was supposed to be picked up by a travel agency for a boat to Gili T, but nobody showed up until noon while the fast boat departs at 2 pm at Padong Bai which is 1.5 hours from the hotel. To make the long story short, without Adi, I would not have been able to catch the 2 o'clock boat. Failure to ride the boat would have totally screwed up my entire itinerary. I could not speak highly of Adi more. The downside of the hotel is that there is not much you can do in the neighborhood if you don't go to other parts of the island taking a taxi and that it takes some 5 minutes to get to the beach. Overall, it was a pleasant stay and wanna thank Adi once more
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Rose iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
We love this place”
We cancelled our last night at another hotel to come back to this one. It's really good value for money, the staff are brilliant and it has a lovely easy feel to the place.
We've stayed here before and on this trip opted to go elsewhere. What a silly decision - so in the end we checked out early from the other place and spent our last night here. It felt a bit like coming home - the place is just so easy. We like the rooms, each with their own verandah/balcony and view of the pool. The staff make everything easy. We don't like Sanur as a beach to swim at so distance from the beach is no problem for us in therms of Sativa. We rate it, and we'll happily go back there again.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Harold iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
A Most Comfortable Stay”
Comfortable bed, Cleaniness and Service
My stay was comfortable and relaxing. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The pool was always a joy, but, being somewhat of a family resort, there were usually a lot of youngsters in the pool. And for that reason, it would have been more enjoyable if the pool were open until 9 pm. All in all, a most comfortable stay and I would certainly stay there again.
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nigel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Perth solo travellers review”
The location, the ambience and the price were all very appealing.
Fantastic. It is not brand new but everything was well maintained and the staff's 'eagerness to please' was prevalent throughout my whole stay.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
David iš Airija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Lovely hotel”
Quaint..great location and very comfortable
Excellent
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2015
8,3
Puiku
Dirk iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great Location”
Close to beach, lovely pool, and very friendly staff
Our room was dated and in need of a revamp, but we were comfortable and found that for the price we paid it was fine- our room was clean and spacious. We enjoyed the pool but sadly the swim up bar was closed due to renovation- I am sure it will be lovely once finished. I can recommend this hotel for good value and location
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nathan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Fantastic 22yrs ago and still fantastic”
Service, cleanliness, location
I stayed here 22yrs ago as a child with my family, it was fantastic! Even 22yrs later the premises have been updated but still carry the same Balinese style. Still fantastic and a great spot away from the main tourist areas of bali
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
5,0
Ryan iš Kanada
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Worst Overpriced Hotel Used In A Month Travel”
Made the mistake of booking 2 nights here. Place is in need of serious renos. Pool is dirty. Air conditioner isn't big enough for the size of room. Breakfast is ok. We stayed in many places during our month visit to Bali and Gili and this was by far the worst. It would have been ok if they had maybe cut their rate in half. That rate is reserved for a 5 star hotel during low season. STAY AWAY!
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
prue iš Naujoji Zelandija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
best value, kind staff, close to everything you ne”
kind staff and laid back guests. accomadating
Always great. Go there every time. X
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Erica iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Cute, well priced ”
Value for money , friendly staff , great pool
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay! The hotel could do with some refurbishments but the rooms are clean, comfortable and extremely well priced. The pool is lovely but needs a makeover. Still had a great time
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Sativa Sanur Cottages is a lovely hotel.”
Great location. Wonderful staff and food.
I love this place. It is a wonderful hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rosanne iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Good value for money”
Comfortable bed, location, staff
I was made to feel welcome as soon as I arrived.There are some good specialty shops in the area. We were just down the road from Massimo's restaurant and about a 1km walk to Hardy's and the main shopping area. It was an enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hugh iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
A Quiet Oasis in a Tourist town”
near to beach and attractions, friendly staff, quiet oasis
We spent six days enjoying the facilities of Sativa Sanur Cottages. With a second floor room that had a balcony overlooking the pool, we could experience a restful vacation. A sumptuous breakfast was included in our price. A well maintained pool beckoned us to cool off on hot afternoons. Pool hours were from 7:00 until 7:00 [it would have been nice if the pool remained open longer in order to take an evening dip after dinner]. The beach which was visible from our window was an easy walk. Stores [especially Hardy's Supermarket] and restaurants are also nearby.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Claudette iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great stay!”
location, balinese style, food and services
Very good!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
gary iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great stay ”
Pool , food , cost
He a great stay , good location , great for a family stay with kids , pool is perfect for small kids I would come back again.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
suzan iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great value big rooms”
breakfast service and large rooms
good hotel but a little far from beach so wouldn't head surf however very quiet at night next to an abandoned park like setting. Wonderful staff.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Susan iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
convenient location”
good for families, helpful staff, easy access to waterfrint
Very pleasant stay. This hotel seems to appeal to families and more mature couples.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Jillian iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. spalis
no palsma screen TV”
the situation is great so close to everything
It was clean and handy to resturants. Bathroom was a bit smelly. Pretty disappointed in the old school TV with very limited channels.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
A great little place”
Staff, service, location
It's always a delight to return to the Sativa and made to feel welcome by the staff who always remember us. Although it's not on the beach front, it's a beautiful quiet little oasis in which to relax and enjoy some down time in beautiful Bali
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
home away from home”
ambience, pool, no frills
stayed often over the last 5 years feel at home. pool is clean and a wonderful place to spend an hour or two but please do not reserve loungers at 8am and expect them to be unoccupied at 11am that is just silly. Breakfast is simple but varied and the staff are a wonderful bunch of people. location is just a short walk to the beach. recommend
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Vivien iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Short stopover stay would happily stay again”
Staff, cleanliness, quiet
Very helpful staff, large clean rooms, quiet and nicely decorated. We only stayed for one night on a stopover but found the hotel very welcoming. Would happily stay again.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Christopher iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel in a good area”
Staff, pool, price
Nicely located in Sanur. Helpful staff, good food, nice pool
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
A gem of a place”
Lovely food. Fantastic pool & gret staff.
I love Sativa. It's a lovely resort. They have great food and drinks. Wonderful pool. The surrounding area has some great restaurants and there are some good shops for arts and crafts.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Daniel iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good value”
Value, pool, location
Good little hotel for us. We've stayed a number of times at Sativa and it's just a good little hotel! Good value, nice pool, suitable rooms, and just a laneway back from the beach/fishing village. Will stay many more times if they don't jack up the price like a few others...
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
6,0
lynn iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Authentic Balinese architecture, beautiful pool”
Well priced, friendly service, nice breakfast
Family with two teenagers (18 and 15). Have travelled to Bali before, staying in both losmen and bigger resorts. Sativa is a good inbetween: chose because we prefer smaller family atmosphere, where can relax, and not have to deal with breakfast en masse. Value for money (we got a discount through Agoda.com). Friendly service. Beautiful pool and authentic Balinese architecture. Clean, spacious rooms. Only downfall: room 219 typical Balinese stinky drain problem and had to keep bathroom fan going continuously. A bit far to walk to beach running the gauntlet of vendors in the humidity of the Wet Season, but fine in July. Loved the hotel bike hire (only 1500rph each). Would stay at Sativa again.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Shanti iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Quiet , relaxing and great setting”
Friendly staff, comfortable and spacious rooms , quiet pool setting
Very comfortable, friendly staff and a beautiful pool setting. A family friendly hotel but caters to all with genuine care.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
A home away from home”
Easy walking distance to the beach, loads of restaurants and transport
We always stay at the Sativa Cottages and once again we weren't disappointed. The rooms are very big, beautifully appointed and the staff have this wonderful knack of remembering their guests even if you haven't been there for a long time.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
aaron iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Great hotel for the price and friendly staff.”
The staff The pool The close proximity of restuarnt sand shopping
Was reelaxing .....................................
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
angelo iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
a true Balinese gem”
aesthetics, location, value for money, great character
I was a travel agent for 23 years and usually stayed at the more "known" resorts in Bali. Sativa Cottages is an absolute gem and really and truly how Bali should be to each visitor. You can be anywhere in the world in bigger hotels but this was perfect. True Balinese hospitality and uniqueness. I don't think there is better value. Rooms are large, airconed, typical Balinese furniture and fittings. A great little stay. Nothing more needed in my opinion. Sanur is the quieter side of Bali. Generally more exposed to the Europeans but if it's beach, food, shopping you want it's all there... short pleasant walk to beach, great restaurants outside your door. Bars a plenty. I went with my 12 year old daughter and we will go back.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Wee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Comfortable and quiet environment .”
Friendly staff, quiet surroundings and Fast room Service
comfortable, the staff all is very friendly and good service, the restaurant food are good taste and the surroundings environment is quiet but the bad smell in the room need to improve it.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Older hotel, but lovely.”
Nice staff. beautiful garden. Nice dinner.
Had a lovely stay here. Great food at the restaurant in the hotel and the one across the road. The pool was being redone while I was there. Looked like it would be really nice when done. We had access to the pool of a nearby hotel, so it was no bother.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sirje iš Estija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
cozy, friendly staff”
lovely garden, swimming pool, big rooms
Lovely small hotel, helpful staff, nice swimming pool with bar. Beach 10 min. Many restaurants, but far from Sanur shopping center.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Reno iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 14 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Our 2nd visit and will be going back again.”
Setting, staff and breakfast.
Sativa is great for those looking for the slow lane. Not suitable for disabled. 25 mins from Kuta if you must go there, Waterbom is fab though.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Cecile iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Great to be close to the beach and shops”
Close to beach, friendly staff, great swimming pool and garden
The hotel is close to the beach, shops and restuarant. But is also sheltered away from the crowds! Great swimming pool and garden. Pretty balinese doors!
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2014
8,3
Puiku
David iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Very relaxing”
Friendly staff, relaxing quiet location.
As always very good. We have being going there for nearly 20 years.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2014
5,3
Anton iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
it was just ok”
quiet area, close to nice restaurantsnd shopping
the staff is friendly but the hotel itself is very tired. we would not go back there unless the whole place is cleaned up and refurbished. better to pay a few dollars more and stay at a better place. closeness to excellent restaurants and good shopping was a plus.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2013
8,7
Puiku
JAMALIAH iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Value for money”
Room, swimming pool & services
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. Breakfast was good. Value for money. Clean rooms & great service staff.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
warren iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
restful and reasonable for the price”
the hotel is in a quite part of the island but has quality dining close at hand with the beach only a short walk away
The Sativa is a relaxed, quite hotel. Its location makes it easy to get to and from restaurants, shops and the beach. The only downsides are no tea or coffee facilites in the room and having to pay for slow wifi. Overall the hotel is good value, especially for those on a budget.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2013