Užsakyk dabar: Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 1888 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1888)Booking.com apžvalgos (489)
6,5
Gerai
Pagal 1888 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,9
Įranga6,0
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,0
Paslaugos6,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Standartinis
Geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1703 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location ”
Great location, 100 meters from the beach, 200 meters from Central Festival. Excellent sheltered parking for private cars and motorcycles. Breakfast pretty normal for 110 baht or included with room. Good deal... Some of the comments of other reviewers, like the smoke smell may be the result of allowing smoking in the hallway near the elevator...but the room was not smoky. Will stay again
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr.Eric Thank you for your stay at Sawasdee Seaview Hotel and thank you for your nice review. We are look forward to welcoming you again in your next holiday. Yours thankfully, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 26 gruodžio 2017
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
8,0
Puiku
malcolm iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Understaffed at reception ”
Good value for the money
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr.Malcolm Thank you for your support our hotel and thank you for you review. We hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Kind regards, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 26 gruodžio 2017
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
2,8
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Rude staff,outdated and dirty rooms”
I went to the hotel and was shocked when I saw the dirty and exterior of the hotel. When asking for a quiet and clean room at check-in the reacted very rude and unfriendly telling me that all rooms are the same and she had no control of the noise. I went with the porter to look at the room and again found that the room was not as advertised. I had reserved and paid for a superior room: the room that was shown to me had very little light since the window was adjacent to a the neighboring building. The walls of the room were dirty and in need of paint. Similar, the bathroom had old dirty tile and needed either a deep cleaning or replacement. Overall, the room was very depressing and I could not see me spending my vacation there. I called Agoda customer service and they were able to get the hotel to refund my money so I could book another hotel. Thank you very much Agoda customer service for your help and support.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr.Robert Walters Thank you for your booking at Sawasdee Seaview hotel and thank you for your advice. We do apologize for any inconvenience on 19th December 2017 and we will try to improve our product and service as your advice. We hope you have a nice vacation in Pattaya. Best Regards, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manger.
Atsakyta 26 gruodžio 2017
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Trang iš Vietnamas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Expensive!”
The standard room is too small and disappointing. We had to change to Deluxe room with 300 baht more per night. The total fee for deluxe room we paid was 1200 baht/ night. The quality is not as good as its value could be. The staffs are helpful and friendly. We booked a tour at the hotel to Koh Larn island with cheap price. That was amazing trip.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Dear Trang Thank you for your stay and thank you take time to write your review. All your comment are noted and we will try our best to improve our product. And we are so happy to know that you like our staff and we will share you comment to them. We hope to see you again in your next trip in Pattaya. Kind Regards, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice budget hotel in a great location”
On half block to the beach and a few blocks to the big mall and it's a great location. You're surrounded by much newer hotels but at twice the price and more. This hotel is for budget travelers. The buffet goes for 100 baht and that is the cheapest breakfast buffet you'll find. I must admit after four days I wasn't looking forward to eating it again.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr. Bruce Thank you for your stay .We are sorry to heard that you must admit after ate buffet four days. We hope you are recover from your sickness and have very good health. Thank you once again and we hope you come to visit us at Sawasdee Seaview again. Best Regards, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manager.
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Sawadee Seaview Pattaya”
Good location but old hotel with small rooms. Air con was sufficient, staff helpful -
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAMEER iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great and value for money”
Nice n comfortable Peaceful stay
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr.SAMEER Thank you for you stay and thank you for you review .We are happy to heard that you like our hotel and we hope to have a chance to welcome you again in the future. Best Regards, Nisakorn R. Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel
2,4
Roy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
The place is old. Needs cleaning up. Staff on counter uou could never find more miserable people. Te”
Staff not nice . Some of tgem. Very rude. The place needs pulling down and rebuilding. Dirty
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Dhammika iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
It's in best location. But there's no renavetion done within last few years. Bathrooms are very old”
Anyway the working staff and services are still good. You should improve the outlook and buffet aria asap.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
David iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good Value”
The hotel is in a good location between second road and the beach. The breakfast is basic but value for money. The room was clean and although old, in good condition. I arrive at 3 am and the staff were helpful and still smiling at that time of the morning. This is my 33rd or 4th time at this hotel and will stay again
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
madhu iš Indija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
I was very happy to again staying at Sawsdee Sea View hotel, because this was near by beach and Central mall.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
good
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
2,8
TOMIO iš Japonija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
No good hotel”
Stuffs are all unfriendly with negative atmosphere. Room was terribly small and very dark with no view. I felt like staying in cell. 部屋が凄く狭く、暗く、監獄のように最悪です。スタッフも不親切で愛想が全く無い。
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAMEER iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
VALUE FOR MONEY
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
SAMEER iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
VALUE FOR MONEY”
GOOD FOR SOLO TRAVELLERS
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
5,2
SHIVENDRA iš Indija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Hotel is good ”
Hotel is good . Standard room poor .deluxe room good. Front desk lady poor behaver. Normal staff is good. Charan and aek is good staff. Food not good. No swimming pool. Only thai food available.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
2,0
Md. iš Bangladešas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very bad”
Never will stay there. wastage of money
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Xiaobo iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
good to stay here near to the beach.”
good to stay here near to the beach.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Suresh iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Very nice hotel near beach road. Nice staff. Very good BrakeFast. Clean and specious room. Value for money. Onle thing is quality of Tiolet accessories. Can be improved. I will come again and recommend to my friends
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017
6,0
Kim iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
spacious room but kinda old building..
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Biraj iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Sawasdee Sea View Pattaya Hotel”
I was in Pattaya for 6 days/nights. The best part of this hotel is location. It is a budget hotel so do not expect over the top amenities and services. Room service is till 6:30 p.m only. Always book with breakfast, breakfast is good.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
ITZHAK iš Izraelis
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
very nice”
its ok for the money .no pool
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
MANUJITH iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great hotel. Value for money ”
Superb
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Riho iš Estija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2017 m. balandis
2 min to beach”
Good breakfast and fast internet for good price. Cheaper rooms are bit worn but they are cheap.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Atiur iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Excellent Location.”
Fantastic. Everything good. nothing written on Breakfast. I do not take pork. But on pork dishes nothing is written.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Watch out for the maids that clean your room ! They will try and get money from you for such a thing as a dirty bath towel. She said that it was to dirty to clean and wanted 300 Baht to replace a worn out towel. My wife cleaned the towel in the bathtub with only water and it came out completely clean. We did not pay the 300 Baht she wanted
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
4,0
Lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
customer service ! ! !”
Me and my family (4 pax) been staying for 4D3N (21/4/17 - 24/4/17). We booked 2 superior room (max 2 per room) and the room come with free breakfast. The first day while we check in we found out there was a mistake about the booking info which stated 2 person only (which suppose to be 4). After we checked with the staff and they said it's ok, and we can ask for 2 extra free breakfast vouchers everyday while we are staying. We are happy with the stay from 21/4/17 - 23/4/17 and we had no problem to redeem the breakfast vouchers. But the last morning (24/4/17 around 8am to 9am) we had a very bad experience during breakfast.The staff refused to give us the extra free food vouchers with they promised before. We noticed all the staff were different with the last few days so we couldn't found the staff who promised us. Two of the female receptionist (one with avarage body and blond curly hair, another one with chubby body and black straight hair who name Jane) keep saying it was our fault to gave the wrong info, and we said we mentioned this issue the first day when we checked in and the previos staff was ok with it. These two receptionist said they don't care about what happen before and asked us to pay 200 THB for the extra 2 breakfast. The money wasn't a big issue for us and we just trying to clearify.But the receptionist started to show their attitude, they said they don't know about the online booking detail (then why provide online booking service?), they said they don't care about what happen the last few days. The suitution is getting worst , "OK,OK,I GIVE YOU FREE BREAKFAST OK?" Jane said in angry tone."I DON'T KNOW WHAT HAPPEN THE LAST FEW DAYS, I DON'T ABOUT THE ONLINE BOOKING, NOW WE LET YOU EAT FREE, SO WHAT DO YOU WANT? I AM VERY BUSY!!" The receptionist with blond curly hair. The conversation end up badly, and we don't want to argue anymore since we are going to check out soon. My mother barely eat anything as she was too upset because they receptionist trea
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
scott iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good for location and budget ”
Great location and you can't beat it for around 20$ A night. Really nice staff . The concierge named Lek was always making sure everything was right! The maids were friendly and the breakfast not bad .. seriously for the price how can anyone complain.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
steven iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
cheap but not great”
cheap small room. quite comfort. little sound from outside can be heard.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
4,4
May iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Near Sea and good breakfase”
Facilities need to upgrade and door security need
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
4,4
Hareb iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
reception staff to shooting ”
Well.I don't like exactly the reception staff just for small hulp are nervous
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chua iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Goooooodddd”
Multi stay and like this place...big room, GF friendly and near central festival shopping
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
If you do not want fancy, but the basics, this is a great value for the price
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
MANJUNATH iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
cheap and best”
Located close to the beach and walking Street. Everything is good but lacks maintenance.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Atiur iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
3,6
Pietro iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Priimtina”
Breakfast very poor. Run out of food most of the time and they not refill if one hour before breakfast ended. Staff very unfriendly. Rooms not very clean.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
CHANG iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Will 100% love to stay here again.”
Great location. Helpful staff. Clean room.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
wilson iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Dangerous bathroom ”
Very small room. Shower and water drainage diagonally opposite corners. So the whole bathroom floods with water. Very shiny bathroom floor tiles. Very slippery. Very dangerous. Very good location for Beach Road. 100 meters. Good buffet breakfast. (Thai style food.)
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ibrahim iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Nice”
I have stayed here on many occasions. Very good location. Close to everything.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Wipawan iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Location is best ”
N/A
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
5,6
Jean iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
need to inprove for breakfast provided to us when hotel guest is high”
this is a hotel with reasonable price charged to us, can try to order their food at restaurant, not expensive and teast ok. room is big and comfortable, just a bit old fashion feel, but appreciate they provide kettle and hair drier for us. breakfast is included, but is not enough food when we go down at 9am( thier breakfast from 7-10.30am) maybe because of high volume of customers, food all finished and not reload on time, cant even find a cup to fillin coffee, we saw customer used bowls for coffee. They need to inprove on this, other is good
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Wei iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
good location”
good location
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
RAMESH iš Indija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good location ”
Very good location hotel is very near to sea
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Duminda iš Šri Lanka
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very good value for money”
Excellent for a budget traveller
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
4,4
vikramsinh iš Indija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Only location is good”
Room is very small...looks good only in photos...bathroom is the worst
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Airija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great location nice quiet area by night ”
This is a grand hotel to stay in the beach and many reaturants and shopping areas very near theres many bars nearby 👌👌👍👍👍
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Mohammad iš Bangladešas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice stay, Value for money”
Hotel is bit old. We were in budget room. Room was very small. But considering the rent with good buffet breakfast, it was ok. Value for money.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Xyra iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good!”
Facilities are okay.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
CHANG iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great location, helpful staff. ”
I will stay in this hotel next time.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
4,8
See iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
terrible”
dirty room & unfriendly staff
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016