Užsakyk dabar: Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa

Sawasdee Village Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 2118 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2118)Booking.com apžvalgos (269)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 2118 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
简体中文
English
Français
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Sodo liuksas
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1985 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pauline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent Resort Hotel”
This really is an excellent resort hotel in Kata Bay, Thailand. Although not positioned directly on the sea, it is only a short walk to the beautiful Kata beach. The hotel general layout, rooms and facilities are tastefully arranged in local Thai style with many interesting features. Swimming pools are available everywhere, with access directly from rooms in some locations. Staff are especially helpful and efficient. Breakfast provided a good range of options in an uncrowded restaurant room. Wi-Fi is fast and reliable. In summary, a great choice if you are visiting Phuket. As for Kata Bay itself, like other nearby resorts it is geared towards mass international tourism (during our visit the vast majority were Russians and Chinese tourists). Beach shops, massage parlours, restaurants, bars proliferate. Activities are fairly low key at night, more suited to couples and those with children. The beach itself is clean and free of litter, with clear and unpolluted sea water.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
vincent iš Airija
Pora
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Special”
Fabulous hotel, rooms, setting. Pool is about 150M long! Only downside, great new smart tv set, but all stations come in over the web which means endless buffering and was impossible to watch.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Most beautiful and Zen resort imaginable. Didn't want to leave”
Breakfast was great Regular food mediocre and pricey Spa was very affordable for what I got and best most beautiful spa I've visited. Amazing staff
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fan iš Kinija
Pora
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Amazing place”
Fatastic views nice people good service I like the pool very much and I swam everyday during my travel time 。I love thailand,i love Phuket island
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
KAREN
Pora
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Lovely modern rooms ( pool access), plenty of choice at breakfast, helpful pleasant staff, beautiful art deco throughout the hotel, looks stunning at night when the pool is lit up. Only negative was building work being carried out on our arrival, bit off putting. Overall very nice hotel that I would recommend.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Randall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
This hotel is misrepresented by the reviews. It is a cheap, tacky, 1980's style that may be nice for some, but was full of Chinese tourists that might like the fake tropical appearance and outdated rooms. When we first arrived, the front desk is friendly but sketchy. Lots of warnings about fines for room destruction and mosquitoes. This is actually a mosquito hotel where they let humans hang out. Because of the foliage, there are mosquito coils, sprays, lotions, plug ins, and a funky chemical smell in the unimproved rooms. Yet there are still mosquitos! I actually checked out early and moved to another hotel, the Ikon for half the price and much better quality and value. Although I ate the cost, I will seek a refund since it was so off the mark from the reviews. Please avoid this hotel. You will thank me later.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Narissara iš Tailandas
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful Hotel.. The staff from check-in counter makes me annoyed”
Pros: Beautiful Hotel,Breakfast is acceptable, nice cleaning staff. Cons: Too many guests, Bad service mind of the staff in counter check-in. My trip almost perfect from the beautiful hotel and nice beaches. But the check-in staff made it horrible. 1. They put emotional in talking with the guest when the room is not ready. 2. No suggestion when you asking how can we get transportation around. 3. The guy staff who taking care of the seat are rude. They even discriminate Chinese people by calling them "Chinese" be hide them. 4. No options if you want to do late check-in. even you are ok to pay more. At first, I was asking if I can do late check-in, they said yes. After that I called them to confirm then they say no and ask me back who told me this? I understand that there is many guest in that day and they want to sell this room out. But do you know I would have reason to stay abit longer, since I also have to work but they still have to kick me out. No compromise at all.. The way they talk was very impolite sounds of how they treat the customer!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
6,8
Gerai
ZHANG iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Villa but service is so so”
We booked garden view rooms. Surprisingly the rooms r quite Thai taste. Although it is old, facilities r sufficient. Rooms r villas but quite small, difficult to walk around. The big bed was made of two mattresses which got a space in between, the breakfast was ok without many varieties. The porridge was bad. The only thing was that too many mosquitoes, my baby go bitten with whole body bumps. Hotel had a service to look after the luggage after check out, room cleaning should b improved as it was only done after reminders
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nadezhda iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. spalis
All you need for a lovely vacation”
I stayed in late October of 2017, for a week. The territory is very nicely decorated, rooms are clean, breakfast delicious, spa personal top-notch. It only takes a 5 minute walk to get to the beach, but even though the hotel still arranges shuttle service there. I'd like to extend my gratitude to the hotel staff as they provided a 5-start service, were extremely pleasant and helpful. Some comments (not really setbacks but things to be aware of): check-in is strictly after 2 pm, so if you arrive earlier, you will have to wait. Luggage storage provided. Also, the humidity is quite high, so all your clothes will probably be constantly a little wet. The drying rope in the bathroom does not help at all - it will take over a day for your swim suit to dry moderately. Finally, someone mentioned that the rooms are tiny. I wouldn't say so. I'd rather say that the beds are huge, and they take over quite a lot of space.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Leo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys su prieiga prie baseino
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Lovely Hotel”
We took the pool access room & the layout for the room was ingenious. There were 2 exits to the pool...one by the main room sliding door & the other is thru the toilet. This layout is great as when you come out of the pool, you can enter directly into the toilet bath room, have your shower & come out dry. This way, the room will not be wet. The room was huge & there was a walk in wardrobe. It's located very near to many eateries & 10 mins walk to the beach. There's also a shutter bus very hour on the hour to the beach from 9am - 6pm. One complains I have is that the cleaning crew is slow. On one instant, I left the room in the morning for the elephant ride. I went to the cleaning crew & told them to please clean my room. When we got back, the room was not cleaned. Beside that it's a great hotel to stay.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Qi iš Singapūras
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Amazing”
The house is incredible! Although a bit expensive, the style of Thai design, the pool, the two-floor vila is extremely excellent! And the food of the restaurant and the SPA are also very good! If got chances, will spend more days in this villa :D
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Matt iš Kanada
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Beautiful resort.”
Beautiful resort. Minor maintenance is needed in some areas. But overall, it's a nice place.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LIJIA iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
good
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Olivia iš Kanada
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 12 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Average”
The resort itself was beautiful everything is very lush And we'll maintained. However the room wasn't very clean and didn't smell very good. It also wasn't very big, but then again I hope people don't go on vacation to sit in their room. The breakfast every morning was ok, nothing was actually hot ever, which I found ironic because it was SOO got the whole time we were there. Overall, it was ok.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Geng iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Perfect Stay in Sawasdee Village
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ben iš Australija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful Oasis”
Artistic, creative and full of flair this place is a hidden oasis. A wonderful, unusual place to stay I would definitely return to this special place.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sierra iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Amazing!”
One of our best stays. They were amazing and great location for Kata. The service was outstanding!! Rooms were so pretty and clean, also the pool is amazing. Definitely would stay again.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shengjin iš Kinija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Definately will come back again”
Large resort with super nice Thai traditional deco.
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Nicole iš Portugalija
Grupė
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
could have been better”
Very lovely hotel with good designs! The villa is spacious and comfortable. Friendly staff. However, the first night we checked in around midnight and we were expecting to have a good sleep and get ourselves (me and my parents who are 70 years old) ready for the trip of next day. What was ridiculous for us is that the big light and several small lights in the bedroom couldn't be turned off at all! They sent the electricians twice trying to fix the switches and electric circuit but no success in the end until 2 a.m. and they couldn't move us to any other room at the time. My parents had a very bad sleep as the big light was just really really bright and didn't rest well at all so we had to cancel our trip booked on the next day. This is something really upsetting for me as I paid more than $360 per night but still couldn't get a good condition for sleep.... The next morning the staff changed us to another room. Apart from this bad experience, the rest was good.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
WEE iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Not bad”
Good choice
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Amazing experience ”
The layout was gorgeous, with beautiful plants everywhere. We tried the spa resort couple package and left in awe ❤️ Would definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Short but happy stay”
Short but happy stay at the end of a 2 week trip
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
SO iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
unique and awesome vibes, room quite small compared to bed size. overall not bad ”
the resort has a very unique vibes, especially at night it feels like you are in a jungle. room was okay, but the room is quite small compared to an enormous bed.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sortino iš Italija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Amazing”
Amazing
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Donna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel”
If you want to feel like you are in a private tropical paradise whilst in the middle of a resort town this is for you! The staff were very polite and helpful, especially at the pool bar :-). Iwe would stay here again
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lew iš Malaizija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very good and relaxing hotel ”
Very unique hotel, the swimming pool with a bar beside is awesome!
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
carter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Hit or miss, depending on your room type”
This is my first trip to Phuket so I can't compare this to other hotels there. We originally booked the Garden Deluxe. The pictures look nice but the room was really quite small and quite old. The layout is not efficient. Theres this strange "extension" from the foot of the bed takes up a lot of space. The TV stand juts out from the wall and makes passing from the bed to the restroom difficult. There are also a lot of mosquitos, inside and outside the rooms. This is Phuket and it's tropical so I understand it comes with the territory. There were a lot of water effects like the little ponds and water falls. The stagnant ponds, right outside the rooms, probably help breed mosquitoes. All the water and decor look nice but my legs got really eaten up. They do provide mosquito nets and mosquito lotion/repellent though. Because of the poor Garden Deluxe room, we upgraded to the Poolside Villa. It was significantly more but we're glad we upgraded. It was much newer and MUCH nicer to live in. It's two floors, with the bedroom and master bathroom in the upper floor. Absolutely no complaints with that room. The hotel also offers complimentary hourly shuttle buses to the nearby beach. We took a truck, which had the hotel logo/name on the door to the beach. We ran into a problem on the return though. We waited in the designated area but the truck never showed (or so we thought). When I called, they said they did the pickup but then I said I never saw the same truck. It turns out that the truck broke down so they sent their van. However, the van did not have the hotel name or logo so how were we to know? However, the staff realized the problem and sent the van to pick us up. To me, that was a great example of good service. The breakfasts were pretty good. They had a mix of east and west: cereals, fruits, cheeses, hams, breads, noodles, rice. They also had a cook that would make eggs, omelets, pancakes, and french toast on request. We tried the spa/massage and it was quite
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Švedija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Amazing”
Simply amazing.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Shahla iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Perfect Oasis!”
Stay at the Baray Villas if you can. Perfect location and close to Kata beach. Their normal rooms smell like damp wood so I wouldn't stay there again, but the hotel is just as perfect as their photos. Suggestion to improve the breakfast buffet with more selections. Their spa / massage is worth the price.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Charming romantic place for couples”
We stayed in room 114 actually we got upgraded free of charge (thank you Sawasdee!) Room 114 is poolside closest to the water statues probably the quietest room in the resort. Room itself was lovely, slight smell of mold (maybe cos room was closed up for months) but overall very nice romantic setting, bed was soft and we both slept well. The location is quiet as its set back from the road so you can't hear scooters, also walls seem to be well insulated so cant hear next door either. Breakfast was excellent, best buffet I had during my trip, so much choice and the restaurant space is very nice ambience. Staff were super polite and quick to respnd to any requests we had. Overall very professional. The interior design is fantastic, details everywhere you look. They really did a good job building this place, nothing around comes anywhere near close. You really can relax in this place, no need to go anywhere outside. Also security at entrance and safe in room. Wifi was good enough Overall it is a little pricey but worth it. Perfect place to go for a honeymoon or propose to you girlfriend (like it did!). I would definitely go back again
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2016
4,8
Jose iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Unfriendly staff. Asked for a taxi, however, staff rang up hotel employee for transportation. ”
Hotel staff actions made me feel they wanted to suck as much money from me as they could. I asked for taxi (less expensive to go to PT), but they insisted I take their transportation instead.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
shawn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
nice place to stay”
staff very friendly
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phil iš Australija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent”
Every thing was excellent
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amani iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely!”
I absolutely loved staying here and so did my partner!! My reason for not having full 5* is that their pool closes super early, 7pm seems way to early to be paying $200USD/night to have the pool close so ealey. Also the "Oasis" bar, for those who rent the villas like we did, was closed and looked like it might have been closed for a while. I will definitely be calling and asking about this before I book again as this was one of the reasons I booked in the first place. Other than that, we will likely stay here again, especially if they open that bar up, as advertised.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michelle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Phuket Getaway”
I spent a weekend at Sawasdee in late Seotember and found tha place to be absolutely charming. The staff was nice and attentive and the room was as expected. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mechthild iš Vokietija
Grupė
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
just super nice”
We can highly recommend this place. We spent three nights there and enjoyed every minute. The facilities are very nice, the breakfast is good and the staff is very helpful.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Sherly iš Malaizija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Place to stay”
Friendly and helpful staff, spacious room with excellent facilities such as swimming pool and room facilities make it a great place to stay. However i think the pool need to clean more often for the pool suites area and keep the curtain close whenever possible or else will have a lot of mosquitoes.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
NOELLE iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Service is impeccable”
Stayed there from 2-4 June. Staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The Baray villas have huge beds! Love it! The spa is out of this world! Cheers, Noelle
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Tom iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Average”
Beautiful property but little things could be improved. Noticed behind the nightstands weren't cleaned, welcome staff is OK but not great. Signs saying you'll get a smoothie if you show them you liked the hotel on Facebook felt cheesy. But property is gorgeous.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pua iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good ”
Good location
Apžvelgta 04 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jorge iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Awesome ”
The staff is amazing, super close to all the main attraction in Phucket, definitely going back, my kids love Koran and kata beach.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wenzhao iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
That was terrific experience on living here”
I love the Thai-style design of the hotel including plants, swimming pool and private-enough villa area position. Also the service both in reception and all staffs all over the hotel left deep impression to me, they are all quite kind patient and hospitable that make me feel sense of belonging in Phuket.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ekaterina iš Rusija
Pora
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Beautiful hotel”
Great hotel. Beautifully designed and spacious rooms. Very helpful staff and nice Jacuzzi and the pool. Their Spa is also really nice. It was an awesome experience.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Alana iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Baseino liukso numerio vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Great stay!”
I had a great stay in the villa at Sawasdee, the room was absolutely amazing! The location is very close to the beach and restaurants nearby. Great pools, breakfast, and dinner. Would love to stay here again one day and will recommend it to friends 100%
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melanie iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Anazing Stay at Sawasdee Hotel !”
5-10 min walk to the beach, very nice ambiance of the room and hotel , very good food
We were a group of 8 people , we booked 4 bungalows and it was perfect. Friendly staff and very nice ambiance. We also did the cooking class which was fantastic!
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
6,0
Andrew iš Filipinai
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Room is small, breakfast buffet is so so”
For the price, I think its too much. The room is small and feels claustrophobic, specially the shower room. Low ceiling too much decoration in the room made it feel small. The bad had a "ledge" that i keep bumping my legs into which is pretty much of a hassle. The breakfast is not really good and the options are very small. Overall I think the rooms are very small, it's too artsy that the functionality is compromised.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2016
6,0
Wanni iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Bit disappointing for its price”
Our room would be overcome with a noticeable sewage smell every now and then. The tap water also tasted salty and left a waxy texture on the skin, different from the other resorts we stayed in Phuket. The pool was great though, and breakfast was pretty decent. Good service as well.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Puay iš Singapūras
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Excellent ”
Nice room and pool
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
shishir iš Kinija
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
nice cozy hotel”
ambience,pool and connectivity
good stay
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Sodo liuksas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
A totally differant experience...to be repeated.”
Excellent staff, very clean rooms and best of all it was excellent value for money.
So good we want to go back.!!!!!!
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2016