Užsakyk dabar: Seahorse Hua Hin Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 1623 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
82% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1623)Booking.com apžvalgos (1)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 1623 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,2
Vietovė7,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
ภาษาไทย
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vaizdas į terasą
Malibu
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Egzotiškas kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1439 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Carrie iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Malibu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Budget hotel with very friendly staff”
Pros: very friendly & helpful staffs, big room size, like the bathroom design very much. Value for money. Cons: loud noise at nearby temple and karaoke bar until late night. Towels are old and almost grey color, hotel need a serious touch up. Bed is hard.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Mayuri iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
The room was great with the spa tub in the bathroom. The breakfast was ok for a small hotel. The pool is just OK but overall is good.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Waraporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Overall good value ”
Helpfull staff, clean room, clean swimming pool . Far from night market
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Thunyatorn iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
good ”
good breskfast nice staff
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
patprae iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Cozy place! Good value for money!”
This hotel was acceptional for there price I like the malibu room with cozy bathtub and room access to pool as well If you looking for place to relax for a few days and good value for money. Let's try to Stay @ Seahorse hotel
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Eric iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Previous reviews and photos - both good and bad - are accurate and understandable. I'm a frequent visitor in Thailand and am accustomed to the problems experienced by other reviewers.”
Previous reviews and photos - both good and bad - are accurate and understandable. I'm a frequent semi-retired visitor to Thailand and am finally accustomed to the problems experienced by other reviewers. There were small ants in the room; a common problem I've seen in many 3-star rooms in Bangkok, Pattaya and now Hua Hin. I've learned to sweep/swipe/brush small ants away, and clean surfaces with a small spray bottle of vinegar or rubbing alcohol that I take with me when traveling. Some mosquitoes, roaches, mold, mildew and algae are common in subtropical and tropical climates in Thailand and also in my home state of Florida, USA. I don't like mosquitoes, roaches, mold, mildew, and algae but I'm used to seeing them even in Florida USA, especially in Florida 2-star (two star) accomodations. The American Breakfast here is excellent (4-star), in my opinion. It looks as good as it tastes, and includes freshly squeezed tangerine (or maybe mandarin orange) juice with some pulp at the bottom of the glass, coffee and/or tea (includes second cups), bacon, sausages, ham, eggs (scrambled or sunny-side up or a vegetable omelette), two toasts with butter and jam. The use of glassware, silverware, and ceramic ware is common here (not plastic, styro-foam or paper ware). The private whirlpool bath (jacuzzi) in our unit worked fine. 2-3 squirts of shampoo -- with the whirlpool jets running for 2-3 minutes, produced plenty of bubbles. Another common issue in Thailand is cracking of building floors and walls, walking surfaces, and roads. I've seen cracks at so many Thailand "3-star" rooms, sidewalks, roads, and buildings that I've gotten accustomed to it. When walking at the resort and in the room, one must walk slowly and carefully around the pool (cracked/warped wooden deck), and around the bathroom (wet slippery cement). Water glasses in the room (not plastic or paper) must be handled carefully to prevent an accident. The resort has an "eco-friendly" or "green" vibe
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Paitoon iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Good Service & The staff have a passion for service ”
For my opinion. The swimming pool would like to renovate or cleaning for the lemongrass. Overall is good, Breakfast is std. My room is very nice and clean.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Reasonable location”
The hotel needs a little tlc, the decking around the reception, breakfast area and around the pool antelope and need replacing. The ornamental pools around the swimming pool needs cleaning. Breakfast is OK with eastern and western menu. Staff are brilliant, I fell ill and they looked after me, called a doctor and I was admitted to hospital for 5 days. They looked after my wife and extended our booking while I was away. Thank you Seahorse
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
3,6
Joseph iš Australija
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
This is not a three stet”
The hotel is rubbish
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
wiwat iš Tailandas
Grupė
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good place to stay and value for money”
Good
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
6,0
Sirima iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Good”
Nice staff
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2017
5,2
Duangporn iš Tailandas
Pora
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
maintenance needed”
Look old and not well maintained. Shower is malfunction. Floor looks dirty. Plants seems dehydrated. However, staffs are quite good.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
Grant iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
beautiful property but . . . ”
Everything was good people were friendly and helpful to a point but there's no way that I could tell my friends to sleep there because sleeping on concrete is more comfortable than the beds they have there. So if I told my friends this was a great place and they felt those beds they would not be my friends anymore. I grabbed the cushion from one of the lounge chairs at the pool and it helped a bit but these were the absolute worst beds in Thailand
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
kittisak iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Good Hotel”
Good Hotel and Nice service
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Yung iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Egzotiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Om”
Staff is great, hotel could be inproved with some maintenance and repairs
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
AWESOME!”
I would say this resort is worth to stay as what I have paid~
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Kamonthong iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
85”
Everything is great except the pool...need to renovate!
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jan iš Slovakija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good value for money”
Old resort with good breakfast, not too far from beach
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chanikarn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
nice palce nice bathroom ”
i love Jaczzi 💖
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
kanokon iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
lovely”
the room is so comfortable
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Nuanchan iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Egzotiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
7.”
With the promotion price the hotel is Ok, clean and few minutes walks to the beach but do not pay the walk in price
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Chanin iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Spacious Room , Big Bathroom , Opposite 7-11”
Far from the Beach but so quiet place Nice Staff Clean Pool & Comfy Bathroom
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
3,2
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Hotel Nightmares...Never again”
After using some of my accumulated Agoda points it cost me $9 au to stay here...i believe i payed too much. I have stayed in so many hotels/resorts/guesthouses in Thailand and never seen one quite like this. Without rambling on the place is extremely run down and in need of desperate repair, it should not be open for trade...if i could post a pic you would see.
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
carl iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Holiday ”
Hotel was ok but need to ensure everything in room is working before guests arrive as my room had no air con upstairs and room safe was not working
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Thordur iš Islandija
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice New Year get away”
We enjoy coming here. The location and staff is great. The Pool is great and the rooms are big and nice with LCD tv. They do need to replace their chairs and tables as it all is falling apart. Also the wooden deck around the pool is rotting away and breaking up. We come again and again for sure. Hope they do fix it up soon. Then this would be a full 5 star experience.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Chawanan iš Tailandas
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Christelle iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good, quiet, big room”
quiet zone, good swimming-pool, nice people, good wifi
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
ATTASIT iš Tailandas
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
worth stay”
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
klara iš Čekijos Respublika
Pora
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great value, great hotel”
Hotel was just amazing.. We went for the cheapest room and it was fabulous. Clean with nice big balcony to relax comfortable beds, fridge and great location. We were travelling from kanchanaburi and we were not sure where the bus is going to leave us. But actually don't worry about that at all. Anywhere by the main road in his him is fine. Then just wait by the road and when you see a green bus wave and they will take you to Khan taken for 10bath.. You go right to the last stop. So you know you need to get out. And then50metres from there is the hotel. So easy to find and cheap. The receptionist is very helpful and will help with everything. Breakfast is buffet and it is plenty of food. Beach is very close but lots of jellyfish. It was perfect stay for 1000bath a night with breakfast.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Pochara iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Cool place”
Really cool place for spent a money
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Frederick iš Kanada
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Wonderful stay”
Staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly. Loved the (deluxe) spacious room. Good privacy and ambiance for a couple's stay. Unique character of. The resort also a bonus. Would definitely stay again!
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
wimonwan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Friendly staff”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
4,0
Ya iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Egzotiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Room ”
Location Not convenient ,very quiet at night time .. facilities and room not so clean
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janpim iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good value for money”
The hotel is in Khao Takieb, only half a km to the beach. Lots of restaurants around. The pool is quite pleasant. The staff are super friendly. Breakfast is good. A bit dated could use a little facelift.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Frank iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
You only can try this hotel when you can find a realy good deal.”
You only can try this hotel when you can find a realy good deal. It's outdated but the rooms are big. Close to the beach.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
PHED iš Tailandas
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Simple and Relaxing”
A Simple and relaxing retreat, slightly distant from downtown huahin unless you have a car (which we did)
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
TING iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
holiday trip”
Quiet, good location, very near to bus station, convenience shop opposite the hotel. Overall thump up
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Cornelis iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Pleasant hotel withnfriendly helpfull staff.”
Slightly dated amenities and beds Thai firm,good pool and quiet location.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Steven iš Austrija
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Solid place”
close walk to the beach. not a lively area. but you have a 7/11 and a restaurant/coffee place right next door. nice pool. very shallow. wifi is fast enough for streaming movies at night. all in all a great place to stay if you dont need to be near the hustle and bustle of city center, bars, etc. I would stay here again!
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Apantree iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel for low budget”
Clise to the beach and nice staff with big room.. would be nice if its better cleaning
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
suchittra iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
70”
so so
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marc iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Lovely boutique hotel ”
We were very happy with this hotel. Great quiet location, but still very accessible to the beach and attractions. Well appointed spacious rooms, lovely decoration and very clean. Having a Jacuzzi in the bathroom was an added bonus. Large swimming pool for a small resort. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We stayed for 2 nights and would definitely return and recommend to friends and family.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Thordur iš Islandija
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Relaxing and beautiful place.”
Very nice place with great staff , everyone want to help and assist and make sure we had it nice. We have come here before and love the area. The resort has big pool and breakfast buffee that we love. thanks !
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Thordur iš Islandija
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Nice weekend get away”
We came there for a long weekend to just relax and it was very nice. Love the big rooms with jacuzzi. The area is great not so close to down town and not that far away. You can walk to the beach and the temple is close by that has weekend markets.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
3,6
tammy iš Šveicarija
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
A property that lacks maintenance ”
The rooms are not bad, large interesting design, but it is obvious that the owners have not invested since it was built. The public areas are not well maintained and the breakfast is quite sad.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Wuttinun iš Tailandas
Pora
Baltasis Vista numeris su sūkurine vonia
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
nice hotel”
spacious room with nice jacuzzi within, although I think the hotel needs to renovate their rooms already since it looks quite dirty. the staff we met was nice.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Nghi iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Wonderful stay”
It was a relaxing stay thanks to the staff of the hotel. It's worth the money.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Phanravee iš Tailandas
Pora
Vaizdas į terasą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Fair”
All Staff are goods, Location is Okay, Quiet Place. But old blanket.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Martina iš Tailandas
Pora
Malibu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great”
Nice place. I really love bathroom,it was so big and fancy. You guys r gonna love it
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
RK iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Egzotiškas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Nice place”
Good place to stay, close by to many attractions and beach. our Check-in was late by 2 hrs due to room was not yet to vacant and cleaned. Otherwise staff was very coordinating and nice. overall a nice place.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016