Užsakyk dabar: Seri Costa Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 834 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,8

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (834)Booking.com apžvalgos (417)
6,8
Gerai
Pagal 834 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,2
Įranga6,0
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,3
Paslaugos6,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Vadovų numeris
Geresnysis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 530 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nguyễn iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good”
very good
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2018
5,6
Nur iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
i would spend few rm more for better 3 stars hotel”
air conditioner not cold enough. satellite tv only had few channels and some channels aren't clear enough. the floors quite dusty. room is small. no hot and cold water option for tap water and shower in the bathroom. breakfast is just so-so.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
6,0
Muhammad iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
strategic location”
the hotel is strategic location in the middle of malacca.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Tajul iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Value For Money”
I highly recommend this hotel to budget travelers. The hotel itself is nice. I enjoyed my stay , considering I paid RM 66 only. I had good sleep and overall my experience is positive. They do sell ticket to river cruise at a discounted rate and I find all staff are helpful and gentle. I will definitely go back again as it is cheaper than other 3 star hotels in the area ( it is a 3 star hotel )
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
4,4
Encon iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Old Hotel,Only Big.”
Room dirty.Lamp Dark ! old hotel.No dispenser No Hot water ! So Poor .
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
easy to do extend sty ”
No comment anymore
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Everything good except toilet”
Good location, n even the breakfast look simply. is good. the toilet look too old..
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
2,0
Natasha iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Bad service ”
Bad customer service. No greetings. No smiles. Can’t even look at your face upon check in. No heater. Dirty bed sheets. Expired comlimentary drinks (coffee tea sugar creamer). Poor hospitality! Cheap doesn’t means you can treat customers like trash. Served us with expired drink and respond with “oh expired? Okay” you can’t even say sorry. I should report to kpdnkk
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
2,8
Nabila
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Strategic place at middle town. Dissappointed with breakfast just like school canteen breakfast menu.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
FAZILAWATI iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Affordable and confortable”
improve the facilities.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Aina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Komfortiškas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
nerve wrecking moment ever”
The room was too small with no windows but i was aware of the non-existence of the windows when i booked it but it was too small even for 2 people. our air conditioner wasnt working, we thought if was too early to feel the coldness so we switch on the ac and leave it on while we were out but the air cond was not functioning so i went to the receptionist and they told us to move to another room. the room was superb but at 3am in the morning, we heard someone trying to get into our room as i can hear people scanning their cards at our doors. we were so scared, so i braves myself to open the door, turned out if was a mistaken made by the receptionist as the room was given to us but they give another guest to check-in in the same room..... That was the scariest moment of our life. but people made mistake right, but the mistake made by the receptionist was unforgettable. hahah
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
3,2
Abigail iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel ”
The staffs had not kept the hotel room clean. It was very uncomfortable for us to sleep in the room. The toilets had a terrible stain and it made us feel disgusted to even use it. The room had not been swept and mop clean. We are never going back to that hotel ever again even if its at a less price.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
habsah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
receptionist in bad attitude”
receptionist in bad attitude!!!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
habsah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
receptionist no friendly”
pls hire staff in front desk love to smile and can entertain customer with smile and respect guests!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
habsah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
everything ok.receptionist must be more friendly”
receptionist entertain customer without smile. muka very garang. plsssss be more friendly with customer.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Mimi iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice place and value with money”
thanks to the hotel management for my honeymoon suprise preparation.. keep it up!
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
SITI iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Verry stratified ”
Good value of money and really like the food provide
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
Room not ready yet at the time to check in (3.00 pm) Heater not function Room smells
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
halim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
nice hotel”
good staff,good location and good parking
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Agnes iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Old and dusty”
Aside from good location, other is just a disappoinment. The bed sheets is not clean, have stains and hair on it. i wonder if the housekeeping is doing their job. Cupboard and bed made of wood which contain lots of dust, NO heater. Inform staff on the empty drinking water at the hall and they promise to change a new one, keep on checking but until the next day still not change. What a shame.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
LOCATION STRATEGIC & VALUE FOR MONEY”
I came to MELAKA with my family. Location is very strategic. Just walked away to Dataran Pahlawan, Menara Taming Sari and surrounding area. Too many food outlets in nearby hotels and easy to us find it. The room is suitable for those who are not picky and in the budget.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
2,4
Nur iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Not Recommended stay for elderly”
Location is far from Mall, Room is old and dirty, Towel is yellowish, No Tea/Coffee maker not provided in the room. Thanks to the on duty staff who finally change my previous room as the airconditioner is not working at all.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Wifi”
Wifi very slow and do not have coverage sometimes
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Azrul iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Nice and very affordable”
All things are good
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
4,8
Kalaivanan iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel was a bad experience”
1st room they give aircond was not working.another room they give heater was not working then they give another room heater was not working.fedup took bath in cold water end up with a parking tiket
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
4,8
mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
only location is good”
very old hotel, smelly carpet, dusty everywhere
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
5,6
MAJELAN
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Location is very strategic ”
Facilities are old and need to be refurbished. The bathroom is really bad
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
3,6
ivynn iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location with poor facilities”
Elders and young children were having nightmares at night
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
AFIQ iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable”
Feel relaxed and so comfortable
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
MD iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
AFIQ iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good”
Everything is just nice.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
AFIQ iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Average hotel, but beyond expectation”
Room is nice and comfortable, strategically located in the city, clean room, nice and warmth staffs.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
6,0
Nik iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room looks old, some lights are not functioning, informed the housekeeping, they said they would call maintenance but the maintenance didnt come. Breakfast was so so
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
HAMIDAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Good location and easy access to historic sites and shopping complexes .The hotel rate is reasonable and good value for money
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
5,6
Leonel
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
No hot water :( i was shivering to my bones last night and this morning
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Location, breakfast 👍🏻
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2017
2,8
Hafifee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
This hotel not suitable for a budget vacation.”
Because they not provide their customer enough parking and then they not even sure are the car are park on the customer hotel park which is customer or not.. We need to pay RM5 per day for parking.. Regarding cleanliness is very disappointed, the room i enter i smell the toilet also. So sad. I also want to complaint people are in charge at reception, this hotel should prepare people are love with his/her job. when u put the people dont how to smile to customer is very disappointed.. Hopefully management can take this complaint for the further action.. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
4,0
Abdul iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
bad”
i book for my parent and they not satisfied. and not suitable for the ages people. no lift no mirror except in the bathroom. room look dirty.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
2,4
Lai iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
bad condition with whole facilities”
staff cant provide even a simple information such as wifi password == the room is feel "uncomfortable" and bed sheet is very dirty. Even the wall had some dirty and black stripes and it feel very disgusting.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Su-Ann iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room need refurbishment. Wood panel in room mostly broken. No WiFi in room
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Noor iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Location of the hotel is Awesome”
Pros : Room are big and hotel is nearby to all tourist attractions. Cons : No wifi in the room, furniture the hotel is old, not hot water for shower, staff is not friedy
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
6,0
Ten
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
not bad”
good
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
3,2
ASHWIN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Wrost”
When I check agoda look the pic nice and very attractive but in reality vry bad... Room very smelly..very bad experience..
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
izah iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Satisfied!”
Nothing to complain. Everythings just nice :)
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
5,6
SHAPIAI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Hotel not properly maintain”
Hot water not functional. There's mosquitoes in the room. Cleanliness of matress, pillow not well maintained. Only thing goos about this hotel is the location.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
HANIZAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Value for money”
The rooms is quite huge. Location is strategic to all attraction place & restaurant.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
zulaikha iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
ok”
good to stay.. very recommended.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
4,8
noraslin iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
First given room was horrible. Request for a change thru Agoda on then the hotel staff took action ”
Toilet bowl condition should improve on cleaness
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
4,8
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Komfortiškas dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel is very old”
I would say stuff are firendly But the rooms very old , shower hater not workung even if u change the room , masqitos alot inside the rooms , there is no wifi at all even if they tell u they have its a lie, parking only few under the hotel , they wont tell u that and in the morning u will find fine on your car even u park same place of the hotel, there is no fridge and u get inly one tea even if u r 2 person , u have to iron outside , but still food is nice and u can order nice food as well to your rooms , stuff are nice really
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
6,0
Abdul iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
It's not suitable for family”
Our room was small and a bit dirty. Breakfast was okay with limited choices. Walking distance to shopping mall and night market.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017