Užsakyk dabar: Shamrock Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 6621 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6621)Booking.com apžvalgos (4318)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 6621 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga7,6
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,0
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liukso klasės su 2 pusryčiais
Geresnysis kambarys su papildoma lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 5196 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,8
Puiku
JIMMY iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su papildoma lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Recommended Hotel”
The location of the hotel is one of the best. The MTR station is just beside the hotel, so it is very convenient to go everywhere in Hkg. Although the room is a bit old, it is well maintained. The breakfast is nice, many selection available, however if you stay for a couple of days, you will feel boring because most of the food will stay the same.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
thanarghorn iš Tailandas
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Very good location”
Worth the money! the location is great, just a few step away from the MRT. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The rooms are nice for the price. Breakfast is beyond expectation. Really recommend for budget traveller.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Alberto iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent location ”
Very near at Jordan station just beside the hotel. Clean toilets.
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cyndia iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent Location, Best Staff Service”
It may be a small hotel but the customer service is awesome. Thanks for the birthday surprise given to my mom. Room is always kept clean & the not to mention, location is good. Just a few steps away from Jordan MTR. Lots of eateries around, near to the Australian Dairy cafe & temple street. Love my stay here and will definitely come back :)
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Geoff iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent value, friendly staff”
Food, rooms all good. Staff stand out. Friendly, smiling, helpful. Irene in the restaurant made us feel like VIPS Heartily recommend.
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Elaine iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
pleasant stay”
location is 1min from jordan MTR and convenience stores, 2min walk to famous food . the room we were in (room 119 ) is bigger than i imagine hk hotel rooms to be. its jus that the toilet has a sewage smell. hotel staff (door and luggage service. not the reception) are also friendlier than normal hk service staff. and for that they deserve 5 stars for staff service.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
YAW iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
good”
good
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Constance iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Good value for money. Clean and quiet. Helpful, friendly and efficient cleaning and lobby staff. ”
Enjoyed our stay.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chi-Yan iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su papildoma lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Great and friendly staff. Rooms a bit dated, but clean and met my expectations. Add an extra bed (total 3 people), and 3 free bottles of water was offer everyday. Would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
5,6
Lena iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
location is the only attractive element...”
receptionists are not friendly and helpful. and yet they are rude to us during check out and check in time. i will not come to this hotel again, although with a strategic location, but service level are not there. as a hotel line, which is one of the service industry, but the service i had with the receptionists are the worst thing i ever had. i've been staying hotels, and this is the first time faced a rude receptionists.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
JANICE iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Vaule for money”
Very clean, friendly staff , soft bed and good breakfast
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Rozlina iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
My first solo trip overseas”
Good location few metres to mtr, shops. I felt safe walking around the area walking alone late at night. People frm reception, doorman to housekeeping were awesome. My room okay for 1 person. Bathroom had a tub and tiles look new (earlier review sd hotel looks old) The only complaint was that air conditioner was slightly noisy. But as I am back late and tired, I could sleep thru it.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yat iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Excellent ”
Room is clean. Bed is comfortable. Nice stay!
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
mainien iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Puiku”
Great location close to lots of shopping & restaurants. Service from the staff was exceptional. Hotel rooms were basic but clean with everything you need. Good buffet breakfast. Only issue we had was with the wifi- which kept cutting out.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
8,0
Puiku
Beresman iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
The location was great, very close to the subway. Everything you needed was at walking distance. Breakfast buffet was nice. Room was clean. Very happy to have chosen to stay here.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Cai iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Superb location and service”
The location is superb, just right beside the MTR exit. The room is spacious. Thank you!
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Indah iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Ms”
The hotel is good, near station, room is also clean..
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
jobelle iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good”
Good location. Everything good
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Battushig iš Mongolija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Good old Shamrock”
It was nice to be back after 26 years. It is an old building, an average hotel. Great location, clean, not new and right next to subway.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
8,8
Puiku
Ana iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Staff are courteous, Good location and good selection for breakfast. Only thing I don’t like is the airconditioning not working properly even after it was checked by maintenance.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
6,0
cheung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Convenient
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
jei iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Superb location and definitely above average rooms”
Pro. Location obviously. Bathtub in space tight HK was a bonus. Most staff and door man were very polite friendly and helpful Cons. Rooms abit old especially the carpeting. Felt dusty so take note if u have sensitive nose
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
IBRAHIM iš Egiptas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Everything is good.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
4,4
Albert iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location for older people.”
Good for transport transfer to respective shopping areas.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great Hotel and Value”
this is going to be my hong kong address
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su papildoma lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great Hotel”
My hong kong hotel
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nanmanat iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su papildoma lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Location is fantastic!”
Easy to access by bus from airport. The room is spacious considering HK standard. Great value for money!
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
yuttana iš Tailandas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location ”
Near MTR Jordan,7-11,bus stop
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Deon iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Very good ”
If ever I return to HK I would stay their again
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lai iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent service. Perfect location. ”
If u aim to shop non stop ard 油尖旺area, this hotel will be your perfect choice. The hotel within door step of jordan mrt. There r lots of nice restaurants surrounding within. Not to forget is, their service really up to 5 star. The only down side is, the standard room r pretty small, not as per pic shown.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Chung iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very convenient as MRT just next to the hotel”
Overall is good. Worth to stay and definitely will come back
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Francis iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
convenience”
our go-to hotel when in hk!
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Saesarez iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great location”
It's just above MTR station... So you can basically go everywhere
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Lam iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai geras”
Mtr is just stone away from the hotel. Shuttle bus for airport express is also nearby which is good for tourist. Cake shop beside hotel which egg tart is v nice. Wing on shopping ctr is also nearby. Breakfast is nice too Not that cheap rate ...
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
eva iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Best of the best hotel ”
The staff is very friendly n helpfull, the location is very good with best restaurant around... the room is big enough (family room) with bathub inside the bathroom...
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kong iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great location. Small and old rooms”
This was a promising hotel at a great location. Unfortunately, over the years, it has not up keep the rooms and now they are starting fall behind the other hotels. Also, the rooms are too small for 2 person stay.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Hotel”
Older established hotel that just gets things right. Exceptional staff, from check-in to cleaning to breakfast. Rooms are very clean, small tv and 2 lifts. Breakfast is outstanding for Hong Kong, food is good, fresh and hot for buffet. Restaurant staff works very well together. Staff smiles at this hotel making visitors feel good too. It's the small things like bed comfort and MRT convenients keeps me returning.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Christine iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Stayed in Shamrock for the third time now. I've always liked its location.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christina iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Fantastic location and Impeccable staff!”
Staff are super friendly and speaks English very well, all very professional and fast! They are super efficient and friendly. They know the short routes to all the places I needed to go. MTR Exit C1 is around the corner like 30seconds -1min away, alone with taxi stand. Behind the hotel are eateries and eateries. I will not only recommend this hotel, I will be coming back very soon with a group of friends :) Thank you for a wonder stay. :)
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Always very good”
Na
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andy iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Very good convenient location and friendly staffs ”
Staffs are very friendly and rooms are very clean , just to take note to switch off the aircon when cold weather at night sleeping as it’s very cold . Location is A1 grading . Size wise as it’s in hongkong it’s fairly sizeable for us as a couple
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Flordeliza iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
excellent location
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
6,0
Wei iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Room Size not worth the price”
The room size was too small even when the hotel staff upgrade me to a premier superior room. I end up upgrading to a deluxe room which was bigger. However it was too pricy for staying in a 3 star hotel. I could get a 4 star hotel with the type of price I am paying.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chrystal iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Superb location, lovely staffs! ”
Walked into Shamrock Hotel and booked a room on the spot. Staff was really helpful and even offered a free upgrade! Huge room, very clean and comfortable. It’s located right outside Jordan MTR and a few steps away to catch the airport bus A21! Super convenient and safe location! You can get everywhere easily! I strongly recommend this hotel to everybody travelling to hongkong!
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jianlin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great hotel ”
Location was great, short distance to many areas. Good food around the corner, with the famous Australian Dairy company and Mak’s noodles just behind the hotel. The staff were very impromptu. I never wanted them to tidy up the room as we only use it for a night. The hotel staff leave a letter and ask if we need resupply of water or towels. Will stay again if I were to visit hongkong again.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
SEJIN iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
BEST”
Best hotel in hongkong!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Geraldine iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great location”
Right next to the train station and buses right in front with easy access to just about anywhere in HK. The bus to and from the airport runs Lots of eateries around and even a little market just around the corner. The room was a good size by HK standard.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
karen iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent Hotel”
second time to stay here and customer service has been consistently excellent it really blows my mind. Situated on the heart of TST and a few steps away from the Jordan MTR will give you that freedom to roam the city with ease. rooms are big and are cleaned well. breakfast is great with a pretty good selection for a traveller. staff is well eqquiped to help you out and accommodate you. they make you feel at home. hotel is a bit old compared to the other hotels but it gives you that classic feel of HK. dont hesistate to book here, overall goodness for this hotel. :)
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su 2 pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent breakfast”
Convenient location near the metro, but nearest exit had no lifts which made it quite a hassle for stroller-carrying families and old folks
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
5,6
Ming iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su papildoma lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Paid for triple room but got a twin and an extra bed”
Just recommend the location of this hotel, near metro station and main attractions.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2018