Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok

Išskirtinis
Pagal 2970 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,0
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2970)Booking.com apžvalgos (2030)
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pagal 2970 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,2
Įranga9,0
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,2
Paslaugos9,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Vadovų liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2529 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Only place to stay in Bangkok! Love this hotel.”
The breakfast is one of the best I have ever had at a hotel! Location is awesome because you are in a beautiful hotel that has food markets and local massage right on the doorstep and the river makes it easy to do some sightseeing. Will only ever stay here when in one of my favourite cities! Love this place and keep it up.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Karen Thank for taking your time to write us this review. We are glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. It means a lot to us knowing that we have left you a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed our extensive breakfast and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again someday. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Walter iš Italija
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Ideal location and superb service at Krungthep River View a few steps from main hotel”
Main pier Taksin bridge just outside main lobby. Gorgeous hotel and less crowded than main hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Walter Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We are happy to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay at our Krungthep Wing and that you enjoyed all its additional benefits. We hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wu iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės su balkonu Krungthep sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Very good ”
Very good.Especially the workers.My husband lose his phone,workers help us to find out the taxi driver,and take the phone back!
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Wu, Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and for leaving your valuable review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed an overall excellent stay with our attentive and helpful colleagues. We are sorry your husband lost his phone during your trip but very happy our professional colleagues were able to help you getting it back. It was all our pleasure having you here and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Zzlleenn iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Not a good location for shopping. Best for Staycation.”
The place itself was really nice. Facilities were complete, the staff gave good service. The Horizon club was pretty nice. However, if you go to Bangkok and you want to shop, this is not the place to go to. Highly recommend the street food in the area beside the hotel. Very good.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Zzlleenn Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit. Your honest feedback and review are most valuable. We are very happy to hear that you had a pleasant staycation at our hotel. Thank you for your kind compliments and personal recommendations. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
7,2
Labai geras
Udsanee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent view ”
Excellent view over the river from my room, thanks for complimentary fruits in the room that was lovely. The two complaining are my room wasn't clean (disappointed) and I booked king bed but I got 2single beds instead. I was too tired from long hours of traveling to change the room that night. The bed is comfortable so I had a good night sleep.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Dear Udsanee Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We appreciate you taking your time to write us this review. We appreciate your compliments about our river view and amenities. We are sorry to learn about the shortcomings in service you experienced upon check in as the room wasn't ready. Your personal recommendations and honest suggestions are most important as it will help us greatly in our work to always improve our services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Book breakfast in advance ”
Otherwise it’s THB 1,000 per person- although is superb
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Dear Collin, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your review. Your personal recommendations are most valuable. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again sometime. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 12 vasario 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mario iš Kroatija
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Mario”
Great hotel, great location, great food
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Mario, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed a wonderful stay and appreciate your kind words. We wish to welcome you back again in a near future. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 09 vasario 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Joseph iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
This hotel definitely deserves five stars. Great attention to detail”
Staff cordial and helpful, room immaculate, great location on river
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear Joseph Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and for your review. We appreciate your compliments on our helpful colleagues, services, location and rooms. We wish to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 vasario 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
sutjipto iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
recomendded”
best place to stay
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
Dear sutjipto, Thank you for staying with us and for your valuable review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay and we wish to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 01 vasario 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Overall a Good Hotel”
I booked this hotel for the last two nights of a months stay in Thailand, I opted for a deluxe river view balcony room and it was EXCELLENT Generally the staff were very good although I felt upon arival the greeting was quire poor. No one immediately approached our limousine to greet us or to help us with luggage and although I was eventually greeted with the usual Thai bow and greeting, my travelling companion was ignored (was it because he was Thai?), and then heck in was VERY POOR. There were several guests waiting and initially only one receptionist. Eventually a second appeared but the wait really was not what I expected. Although I had also previously telephoned the Hotel to re-confirm my booking it semed to take a while, and the help of another recptionist to actually allocate the room The hotel and the facilities were excellent the Duty Manager "Palm" went out of his way to make our stay a very comforatble one, but the front of house and the front desk needs attention
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
Dear Paul, Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We appreciate your valuable review. We are happy to hear about your overall pleasant experience and that we were able to provide you an excellent stay here.The issues you raised in your review is however concerning. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the shortfalls that didn’t meet your expectations this time as this is not in the standard that we are known for. Please rest assured that we have immediately relayed the matter to our department heads of concerned areas for necessary improvements. Your comprehensive feedback is highly appreciated as it will help us in our continuous work to further enhance our services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
Margaret iš Džersis
Keliauju vienas
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. sausis
An enjoyable visit”
The Shang is in an excellent location, close to a Skytrain station, a ferry stop and beside the river with nice gardens. The food is okay, typical big hotel but acceptable. Pleasant staff. Excellent spa with professional staff, lovely rooms. Not cheap but good. Around the hotel many little tailoring business. I recommend Stylist for dresses and suits and Alex’s il Sarto for men’ shirts. Laundry was well done by a little business down the street by the shirt maker.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Margaret Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We appreciate you for taking your time to provide us with your feedback and review. We’re glad to know that you had an overall pleasant stay at our hotel and appreciate your comprehensive feedback and recommendations. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Great staff great hotels wherever you are
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We are happy you enjoyed a wonderful stay. We wish to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Great views and wonderful service.”
Room size was great, Thai restaurant was superb. Would have preferred a bar in the New wing where we were staying.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Dear John, Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and for your review. We are happy to hear about your overall beautiful stay. We appreciate your comprehensive feedback regarding the bar location as it's most valuable. Thank you for your time and we wish to see you again. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Patricia iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso klasės su balkonu Krungthep sparne
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Superb location. Excellent attentive staff”
A most enjoyable stay at this prestigious hotel
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Patricia, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving your honest review. It was all our pleasure having your here and we wish to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso klasės su balkonu Krungthep sparne
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
First Class Stay”
The hotel is well situated on the river. Close to boat piers and BTS Station. Service is excellent.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Robert, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate your kind compliments and it makes us very happy to hear you had a wonderful stay. We wish to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 18 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Howard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Fabulous staff”
Large, long established major hotel, directly on the river, now a little dated. Unbeatable staff and good quality F&B. On the negative side ridiculously priced drinks, an overcrowded swimming pool area, rooms ready for upgrade but overall still a quality experience.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Howard Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel and many thanks for this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed an overall pleasant stay at our hotel. We appreciate your personal recommendations and feedback on some aspects that didn't meet your expectations this time. Your valuable comments has been shared with our team as we work further to improve our services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Conference Attendee ”
I stayed at the hotel while a conference was held on site. I stayed in the hotel for the duration of the conference. I enjoyed room service, the spa, the pool and visited the lobby bar and one of the multiple restaurants on site. I didn't venture out into Bangkok city as much as I anticipated because I was enjoying my stay at the hotel. It was a splurge for me to stay at the hotel, but I greatly enjoyed my holiday at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Dear Ellen We are glad to hear that you had an excellent stay at our hotel and many thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us. We are delighted to hear that we were able to provide you a wonderful time here with our attentive service. Thank you for staying at Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Zina iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Simply outstanding!”
This is my second stay at the property and it was even better than the first time. From the doorman at the Krungthep Wing through to the hotel manager, everyone went beyond their call of duty to make me feel right at home. Can’t recommend the hotel enough!
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Zina Thank you so much for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We truly appreciate you for taking your time to give us your positive review. It makes us very happy to hear that we were able to provide you an excellent stay at our Krungthep Wing with our attentive service. Thank you for your kind compliments and recommendations. It was all our pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vidal iš Švedija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The best hotel in Bangkok and best location..”
Beds could've bin slightly softer but their still really great
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear Vidal Thank you for staying with us and for your review. It makes us happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and many thanks for sharing your honest feedback with us. Thank you for staying at Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok and we wish to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great Place if you’ve got money to burn”
My wife and I saw this hotel from the water and were so impressed, we booked a room. Based on Agoda’s listing, we received a very nice discount, but it was still more than we have ever spent on a hotel. The hotel certainly did not disappoint with great facilities, a favulous location, and great staff. Of course, when you spend that much, you should expect it. Would have loved to have stayed more than the one night that we did, but time and budget restrictions precluded that for us. Hopefully, anyone reading this review will not have the same limitations and can enjoy a 3 or 4 day stay which would be perfect.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Colin Thank for taking your time to write this review and for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We are very happy to hear that you had a beautiful experience with our hotel and that we were able to provide you with exceptional service. Your personal recommendations are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 11 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Bernard iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso klasės su balkonu Krungthep sparne
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
stunning view of the river”
Nice ambience hotel with friendly & welcoming staff. Feel great once step in to the hotel. Glad to have our room upgraded to apartment and really made our stay so memorable. Thanks to the manager Mr Nirun Chompoo for being so kind. Just a minor issue about the hairdryer in the room. It was not working well as the power of the hairdryer was quite low so we requested to get it replaced but waited for quite sometime though not a big issue. Other than that everything is perfect! Will definitely come back again!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Bernard Thank you for deciding to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and many thanks for this review. We are happy to hear that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel and highly appreciate your kind compliments and valuable recommendations. Your special mention of our team members, Especially Khun Nirun Chompoo is most kind and we will make sure he is informed about your kind compliments. We wish to welcome you back again in a near future. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
roueida iš Kuveitas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very nice , comfortable & chic hotel ”
WAW me & my family are sooooo happy, we enjoy our time , welcoming staff , full facility, nice place & yammmi foods in all the restaurant, thank you shangri-la hotel staff & direction
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear roueida Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel and many thanks for this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall wonderful stay with us and appreciate your recommendations. We wish to see you again soon. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Eri iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great property, a bit over priced, but great views & restaurant options. Off by a few details”
Spent New Year's Eve here. The events lady Namjai made the difference into a wonderful experience. Lobby is gorgeous. Hotel hardly ever allows early check-in & we waited 2 hours to get our room. Our room had great views of the river, which provides free boat access to other place. The hotel is clean & nice, expect slow attending at restaurants & crowded pool. Other than that, we really appreciated metal dectors at entrance & close distance to local restaurants & massage shops.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Eri Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and for your review. We are pleased to hear that you have enjoyed an overall beautiful stay at our hotel. Thank you for your honest feedback as well as your personal recommendations and kind compliments. Your special recognition of our colleagues, especially Khun Namjai is most kind, we will make sure she is informed and rewarded for her professional and warm service. We wish to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
2,8
Ashwin
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
really bad hotel. Ned to line up for breakfast about 30 minutes. Looks like begging for food.”
There is nothing extra ordinary. Seems like one star hotel. There is old toilet and bathroom, water leaks everywhere from Shower. There is nothing special food for breakfast. Even 120$ hotel have good breakfast, clean room, DVD player and bank.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ashwin Thank you for staying with us and for taking your time to write this review. We are however most concerned to hear about your disappointment during your stay. Kindly accept our sincere apologies for the aspects that didn’t meet your expectations. Please rest assured that we have immediately relayed your constructive feedback to with our team as we work to further improve our services. Thank you for your time and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser, Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Joanna iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
luxury ? ”
I decided to give my granddaughter & myself a real treat at the end of our holiday in Thailand.... the hotel is grand, the facilities good but I was a bit disappointed in the room.. I paid approx £140 per night but honestly stayed in nicer rooms elsewhere for £100 less! The staff are excellent although I would have liked more info whilst checking in as I didn't know there was a walkway to sky train or free boat shuttle service until I checked out! Amazing views of Bangkok from the room.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Dear Joanna Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We truly appreciate you taking your time to write us this review and your feedback is most valuable. We are happy to hear you enjoyed the facilities. We appreciate your comprehensive feedback on your room and we are sorry to hear about your disappointment. Your comments have been shared with our team as we further work to enhance our standards and services. Thank you for your time and we wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
Tsz iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very helpful and attentive staff, free shuttle boat to asiatique”
The hotel is quite old, I stayed at krungthep Wing but apart from being closer to the bts, it seems the better facilities and restaurants are on the Shangri-La Wing which also seems to be more modern. Pretty poor selection at breakfast. The staff are great and would probably be the only reason I would go back.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2017
Dear Tsz Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel and many thanks for this review. We appreciate your personal recommendations and valuable feedback. Your comments are most appreciated as they will help us in our continuous work to further improve our services. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bao iš Vietnamas
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Lovely traditional hotel + close to public transport skytrain”
Had a wonderful stay with river view room. Very nice, spacious room. Superb friendly service. Was a short trip so I can't say much about other services. Breakfast buffet is quite simple but great quality.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear Bao Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel and many thanks for this review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We wish to see you again soon. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Vokietija
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect stay in Bangkok ”
Top Management Mr. Pon was the best :) thx
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Daniel, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and many thanks for sharing your review. We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed an overall exceptional stay here. Your kind compliments about our colleagues, especially Mr. Pon, is highly appreciated as it helps motivate our team. We are already looking forward to welcoming you back in a near future. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
2,0
davjd iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
10of10 1 of the best hotels in bangkok”
10of10 1 of the best hotels in bangkok
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
YEOBAEK iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The BEST Hotel in Bangkok”
I highly recommend to book this hotel. I stayed for 4days at this accomodation, but I didn't have any complains. Reason. 1. Best Breakfast - It makes you wake up early. Don't skip and forget it. It is FANTASTIC and LOVELY every morning. 2. Location - easy to get subway and boat within 5mins by walk. Moreover, the hotel has fabulous river view on the side. 3. Nice Staff - Every Staff is So Nice, Kind and Gentle. 4. Facilities - Room is classic, but really clean and well organized. Also, there are everything what I want. 5. Swimming pool - There are 2 swimming pools in hotel. If you stay at Crontab wing, Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok, you could use both of pools for whole day. I really hope you also book this hotel for your valuable vacation with your precious partners or families in Bangkok which is one of the most fantastic city in the world.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Linda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Another great Shangri-La ”
Great stay, if too short. Very nice, spacious room overlooking the river, nice little balcony and Large, sunny bathroom. Service was impeccable and friendly. Pool is great for lounging and casual swim. and the gym is very large and well-equipped, with all the machines you’d expect plus free-weights and kettlebells. Breakfast buffet is simply incredible - so much variety from fresh tropical fruits, to South Asian cuisine, to western breakfasts, to Japanese, Chinese and Thai selections.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Linda Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok on your recent visit. We truly appreciate your taking your time to write such kind feedback to us. We are very happy to know that you had a beautiful time and your kind compliments about our rooms, facilities, health club, breakfast and colleagues are most valuable. It was all our pleasure having you here and we already look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Brendan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel in the best location in Bangkok. ”
Hotel is great with the best service staff. Location is wonderful with both the city and river view.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Dear Brendan Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent visit. We appreciate your taking your time to write a review. It makes us very happy to know that you had a wonderful time. Thank you for your kind compliments about our location, service, colleagues and river view. We look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok again in a near future. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Isaac iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Premier hotel in bangkok”
Would highly recommend. Excellent spot.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear Isaac, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and for your review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed an excellent stay and appreciate your recommendations. We wish to welcome you back again in a near future. Best regards, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Doreen iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice”
Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Doreen, Thank you for staying with us and for your review. We appreciate your compliments and recommendations. Best regards Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Doreen iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Very nice and relax”
Good to travel with young kids
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Doreen, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangok and for your review. Your feedbakc is most valuable. We appreciate your recommendations and it makes us happy you enjoyed your stay. We wish to welcome you back again soon. Best regards Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
NG iš Singapūras
Pora
Krunghtep numeris su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Good location. Worth for money to stay.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear NG Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel and many thanks for this review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay here. Your personal recommendations mean a lot to us. Thank you and we wish to have the opportunity to see you again! Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great stay”
It was a honeymoon trip for me and my wife. It really is a luxury hotel, from the moment we checked in 'till the moment we checke out. Room was spacious and clean, staff was friendly, and they also have a free shuttle boat to Asiatique every 1 hour
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Elizabeth Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel and many thanks for this review. We are honored that you chose to celebrate such an important honeymoon at our hotel. It makes us very glad to hear that you had enjoyed the hotel, our warm and attentive services and that we were able to provide you an exceptional stay here. It was indeed all our pleasure having you here and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Komathi iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Always loved Shangri-La Bangkok ”
I always enjoyed my stay at the Shangri la. They never disappoint me. I was upgraded for my stay as well. Staff are friendly and very prompt! Will certainly stay again at Shangri-La. Our only hotel in Bangkok
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Komathi Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We truly appreciate you taking your time to write us this review and your feedback is most valuable. Your compliments and recommendation mean a lot to us as it was all our pleasure having you here. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time that you are in Bangkok Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ligia iš Italija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location and great hotel”
This was the second hotel I spent time in while in Bangkok, the first being at the Dusit Thani. This is an almost true 5 star hotel with its facilities, really nice rooms etc... and they were able to allow me to check out late, which made life a lot easier for me as my flight was at 7.30 pm. and I checked out at 3.30 pm. I owe a big thanks to the gentleman who checked me in for that. I really liked this hotel with the exception of two things: 1: one of the Concierge I had questions for acted as if he didn't have time for me (it is his job to cater to clients' questions, and mine were simple; basically about where and how to take the different boats going up and down the river and canal. He responded but I later found out that it was not the actual correct information, and all the time I had the feeling that he was trying to get rid of me; and 2: the dinner at their Thai restaurant was not up to par. I had a green mango salad which I love, that came sour.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Ligia Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed an overall pleasant stay at our hotel and appreciate your kind compliments and special recognition on our reception colleague who helped you with the check-in. However, we wish to apologise for your disappointment with our concierge service and we take your comprehensive feedback very seriously. Please rest assured that we have immediately relayed the matter to the Department Head concerned for implementation of necessary improvement. Thank you for your helpful feedback and we wish to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
7,2
Labai geras
Aaron iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Growing Old Gracefully ”
The view from the property is great, as is the essence of the Shangri-La property. It’s a bit dated, but that’s to be expected, but the quality is very high. The bedding is great, the bathroom products are just OK. The food is good, but some of the Shangri-La properties are better. Overall, the location, the view, the property, it’s hard to beat here in Bangkok
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Aaron Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We truly appreciate you taking your time to write us this review and your feedback is most valuable. Your compliments and recommendation mean a lot to us as well as your comprehensive feedback on the bathroom amenities and food as it will help us in our work to always improve our services. Thank you for your time. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jerry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Exceptional”
The staff was incredible. The hotel and facilities, also incredible. We are traveling SEA over the next few months. HUGE mistake starting our trip at the Shangri La. We are certain to be (somewhat) disappointed anywhere we go after being so pampered at the Shangri La. Much thanks to front desk clerk Sherri (sp?) in particular who went above and beyond to make our anniversary a memorable one. We are humbled, grateful and we will return.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jerry Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok. We are thrilled to be part of your fondest memories and it is a true honor for us that you chose to celebrate your important anniversary at our hotel. It makes us happy to know that you have thoroughly enjoyed your days with us and that we had impressed you with our warm hospitality. Your special recognition on our colleagues, especially Khun Sherri, is most appreciated. Please rest assured that she has been informed and will be rewarded for her attentive and warm service. It was all our pleasure having you here and we are already counting down the days to your next happy return. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jay iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very good, excellent service”
I have nothing to complain, everything went well. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jay Thank for taking your time to write us this review. We are glad to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay at Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok and appreciate your feedback. We wish to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Julio iš Ispanija
Pora
Liukso su balkonu kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Exceptional”
It is in the little details where Shangri-La really makes a difference. Thank you for the honeymoon surprises! The Breakfast, amazing!! The gym and sauna, superb!
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear Julio Thank for taking your time to write us this review and for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We are delighted to hear that you had an amazing stay here and it was such an honor for us that you chose to celebrate your important anniversary here. It means a lot to us knowing that we have left you a wonderful experience and that you enjoyed our services, breakfast and facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gjorgi iš Makedonija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Celebrated Our 1st Anniversary ”
We stayed at Shangri-La to celebrate our 1st anniversary and we don't regret our decision. The hotel is amazing, and the staff are so nice and helpful. They prepare special gift for our anniversary and made us feel really good during our stay. The hotel has very good restaurants and the buffet breakfast is one of the best out there. The price is very reasonable for the quality of what you get so if you are looking for a 5 star hotel in Bangkok i would strongly recommend Shangri-La!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Gjorgi Thank you for sharing your wonderful review of Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok. We are happy to be part of your fondest memories and it is our privilege that you chose to celebrate your anniversary here. It makes us happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that we had impressed you with our warm hospitality and attentive services. Your compliments and personal recommendations mean a lot to us. It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Clive iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Horizon klubo numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Riverside location & Club Room”
Club check-in was poor - no drinks offered or cold towels and the receptionist (Mint) was not very friendly & dour (not smiley). We had to find our own drinks while we waited for our rooms to be allocated. One of the two rooms was made up as a King bed instead of twin beds. To be fair this was sorted quickly after reporting this to the check-in desk. Magnificent views from our club room on the top floor (25th). Shuttle to Asiatique was very convenient. The afternoon tea & evening canapés was the best we have experienced in Bangkok hotels. Good selection, topped up regularly and always fresh. Club staff worker named Bew especially was a credit to the hotel, very pleasant & efficient. Pool staff & outdoor bar staff were also very attentive. In conclusion a great riverside location, overall great staff, close to BTS, super views, handy Asiatique shuttle boat and an enjoyable stay.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Clive Thank you for staying at Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok and for sharing your review with us. It makes us happy to read in your review that you had an overall pleasant stay at our hotel and we appreciate your compliments as well as your comprehensive feedback. We are however very sorry to hear that some aspects of your experience didn’t meet your humble expectations this time especially during check in. This rushed behavior as you described is unacceptable and definitely not up to the standards that we are renowned for. Please rest assured that your valuable feedback has been shared with our department head as we strive to further enhance our services to ensure that our guests always enjoy a seamless and memorable stay. We highly appreciate your compliments on our colleague Khun Bew and we will make sure she is informed and rewarded for her professional yet warm service attitude. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Jan Kaiser Hotel Manage
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Patrick iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Not bad but not excellent”
Satisfied.
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Patrick Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok. We appreciate your honest feedback and recommendations. We wish to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Atsakyta 17 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
It is a convention Hotel, if that doesn’t bother you, you will enjoy.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok and thanks for your review. We appreciate your feedback and personal recommendations. We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back again someday. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Atsakyta 16 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Raúl iš Ispanija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Just perfect”
Shame not having more time to stay longer. To us was the best hotel ever
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Raúl , Thank you for staying at Shangri-La hotel, Bangkok and for writing us this review. We are very happy to know that you had a wonderful stay at our hotel this time. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon for hopefully a longer stay. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
jiansheng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys su vaizdu į upę
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
always nice experience
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Dear jiansheng We are happy you chose to stay at Shangri-La Hotel. Thank you for taking your time to write us this review. It makes us happy to kow that you had an overall wonderful stay with us and we appreciate your kind compliments. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back again in a near future. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Atsakyta 14 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Tailandas
Pora
Horizon klubo numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Traditional hotel with modern twist”
Established hotel ideal situated by the river side and offer great views of the river and city. Maintained to the highest standard, rooms are large and comfortable with wonderful overhead showers. Our maid provided an exceptional service, nothing phased her or was too much trouble. Staff in the Horizon Lounge again gave the very best and polished service, you feel instantly at home and lavish in their good care. Outside the free form pool is a must visit during your stay, plenty of beds and pool staff to giving the usual high standard of care. A wonderful experience (again).
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Dear Michael Thank you for choosing to stay with us on your recent trip and thanks for your detailed review. We are delighted to hear about your overall beautiful experience and that we have provided you with an overall exceptional stay at our Horizon Club. Your valuable feedback and kind compliments are most valuable and highly appreciated. It was all our pleasure having you here and we look forward to welcoming you back to Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok again in a near future. Sincerely, Caroline Cheah General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel, Bangkok