Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La Hotel Beijing

Puiku
Pagal 133 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (133)Booking.com apžvalgos (351)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 133 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,7
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Premier
Geresnysis
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 100 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,3
Puiku
SHIOE iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Nice, neat & good view, nice food & comfortable”
nice & neat room, helpful staff, good view
First time to stay in SL Beijing but have a very good experience. Premier room is big and lounge service is good
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Sherry iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent Hotel”
Friendly attentive & courteous staff & rooms are clean
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Excellent as usual”
Ambience, service and bed
In China, Shangri-la is consistently able to deliver the required level of 5 star service. I love staying here and do so regularly. It never lets me down.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Tiong iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
The stay was great and enjoyable. ”
Good wifi, Friendly staff and availability to good food around hotel.
It was very pleasant.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
carl iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very nice hotel”
Nice hotel, good staff and very nice rooms
This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
carl iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, good staff and very nice rooms
This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
carl iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, good staff and nice rooms
This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
carl iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Very Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, nice rooms and good staff
This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
carl iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Nice stay in 5 star hotel”
Nice room, good staff and nice restaurants
This was a business stay and the hotel is located about 4 km from the Beijing exhibition centre(5 min by taxi)The restaurants are every nice and 5 star service but with 5 star price to match. Room cleaning maids are very good and staff have good English and helpful. Everything in this hotel is expensive but there is many local cheap restaurants outside to choose from. But a nice stay for 5 nights and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Fan iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Typical international hotel with good restaurants”
Serveral good retaurants, attentive staff, comfortable room
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
munir iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
great”
clealiness,big room, good ambiance
great, and we would recommend to our friends and relatives to stay in sangrilla hotel for safe and clean
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Woei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Just confortable and relaxing, I feel really safe.”
Safety, luxury and clean
The entire stay was just perfect. I will only choose this hotel whenable available to the city I am traveling to. I feel warm and welcome. The design of the hotel make me feel like home and I feel that it is quite Asian orientated.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rosalia iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
Remains my home away from home”
the staff
I cannot repeat what I have said before This is a hotel that other hotel needs to learn from. It is just the best around
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
XU iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Beautiful hotel”
room, location, food
Wonderful hotel, in the west part of Beijing. Probably the only one in that area can meet "excellent" standard. Just a bit over priced.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
YAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
good and satisfactory”
friendly stuff, comfortable bed, standard services
we went there for business trip, close to clients, very standard hotel, comfortable, clean and good services. Price is good, everything is satisfactory.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Preston iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
almost perfect but the cafe wrecks it”
large room, soft bed, big table
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. balandis
They couldn't do enough for us - beautiful!”
excellent staff, language skills, food
They couldn't do enough for us at this beautiful hotel. Everybody was so nice! The only negative was the food at the local hot pot restaurant that they recommended, walking distance from the hotel. One of our group liked the food - the rest did not. It was an experience though! Also during our business days there weren't enough taxis ready to take us to work - when a great deal of guests had to go to the same place at the same time. That should be organized better when there is an event close by. Also there should be a shuttle to pick us up at the airport and bring us back!
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Catherine iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Comfortable stay”
Great food, great service and great location
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Catherine iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Great stay”
Location, room and food
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
good hotel”
clean, wide, comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Kah iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
Great place and good food, difficult to get taxi”
Comfortable room
Very comfortable with the room and it provides everything that business traveler needs. I like the bed, big and comfortable. Restaurants offers good food, you don't need to go out from the hotel unless you would like to do some sight seeing to Forbidden Palance etc. The cons is probably not accessable with train. Taxi is the only transport and it is very difficult to get it at certain timing.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2012
4,7
brett iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good service from hotel staff”
Staff were helpful and attentive
the shangri-la hotel is not in a good location in beijing. it is a long way from the cbd which makes it not an ideal hotel to stay in when visiting beijing for business or pleasure.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
5,7
brett iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Good service from hotel staff”
Staff were very helpful and attentive
The Shangri-La Hotel is not an ideal hotel to stay in when travelling for business or pleasure in Beijing. It is a long way from the CBD which makes travelling times to meetings long and unproductive.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2012
6,0
Geoffrey iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Older wing in need of updating”
for the Shangri-la chain, it is among the least attractive
surprising for its up-market brand new, the beijing shangrila is really more like a good four-star hotel, in terms of the lobby, the check-in counter, and above all, the buffet breakfast. indeed, many good four star hotels in asia have better service, a nice restaurant and superior choices and quality of food at the buffet. come-up shangrila, you really need to do better. also, it is quite absurd for a 5-star hotel to be two distinct wings, as though there is a client of the hotel who is second class, because he is in the older wing, and a first class client for the one who checks into the newer and more gaudy-looking new wing.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Amazing first trip to China”
Lovely rooms, excellent restaurant, spa, and gym. Everything you need at your fingertips.
We had a great stay at the Shangri-La Beijing. This is a great brand of hotel and it lives up to its name. We went with my son and daughter in law, our first visit to China. It was perfect in every way. We loved the hotel. The food was amazing and everyone - vegetarian, no glucose diet, meat eaters - found everything they wanted to eat at the buffet breakfast. The gym and pool were great. We checked out the spa one day - so beautiful with wonderful services.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Great-Luxury comfort and attention to detail!”
Amazing amenities, comfort, and great restaurants.
We had a great stay at the Shangri-La Beijing. This is a great brand of hotel and it lives up to its name. We went with my husbands parents, on their first visit to China. It was perfect in every way. They loved the hotel. The food was amazing and everyone - vegetarian, no glucose diet, meat eaters - found everything they wanted to eat at the buffet breakfast. The gym and pool were great. We checked out the spa one day - so beautiful with wonderful services.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Steve iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great Hotel ”
The service, the staff is awesome
this was my first trip to beijing, and even though i read reviews about the location, it was recommended to me by co-workers. the location for me wasn't a problem, you really have to take taxis to get anywhere, no matter where you stay. the hotel has a very good first impression when you walk in. but the greatest asset the hotel has, is it's staff. they were always friendly, with very good attitudes, and most spoke pretty good english. the shops in the hotel were nice. the rooms were good, although if there was a negative, it would be as some reviews said, dated. they could use some renovation with new carpet and some other small items, but overall the room was clean and comfortable. if i return to beijing, i will definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great service, elegance but room slightly dated”
Lobby elegance, attention to detail
The Shangri-la welcome was excellent and the service throughout was very impressive. The hotel's location is not particularly convenient, and those wanting to do business in Haidian or travel by other modes than taxi will want to reconsider. In the mornings it can take as long as 20 minutes to get a cab from the hotel, which can be significantly inconvenient if one has an early appointment. That said, I was very pleased with my stay there. I was in the older block, and the room was not as cutting edge as the new rooms seem to be, and generally speaking, not up to the level of the Formosa Regent, to name one hotel of similar quality in Beijing. However, there is a point where one has to say that the quality is enough, and the Shangri-la is well worth the rate that I paid in order to do some high level meetings in comfort and style, and with service at an international 5 star level.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Ling iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Fantastic service........like always”
Convenient location
we have always loved the warm and friendly service given by the shangrila hotel staff. they saw to our every need. we are always impressed by how they go out of the way to help their guests. we also love the size of our rooms which we consider big.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2011
8,3
Puiku
Mak iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service at Executive Floor”
Service is good.
Everything is clean and handy. Wireless is of high speed too.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Pradeep iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Great place and Service”
Choice of fine dining restaurants
Flawless service. The lounge was wonderful helpful.Good selection of Restaurants and lovely gardens. Golf Driving range pool facilities , spa were excellent
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Anand iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Elegant hotel and grounds”
excellent rooms, excellent facilities
there's little not to like about this elegant hotel. the only quibbles i have is with the breakfast buffet which is pricey and its location--close to the airport but on the third ring road and far away from central beijing.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2011
8,3
Puiku
CHANTRA iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. birželis
Nice and warm hotel with a fantastic services ”
Nice food and go shopping in the hotel
Hotel is good, clean and nice with good food and services but hotel is located a little bit far from the shopping center. It would take around 30 mins by taxi to the central areas.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
efstratios iš Graikija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
luxurious hotel with first classervice”
very comfortable rooms, excellent restaurants, smiling service
This hotel has made my stay in Beijing really memorable. Service in rooms and public areas very efficient, polite and discreet. Decorated with great taste. Although far from the city center there was always a taxi available to take me anywhere at a regular charge. The business cxenter was also a great help.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2011
3,7
Saw iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Luxury brand with service quality in question??”
Shanrila has its unique branding but I am not sure it is sustainable for its quality level...
the reason why i chose shanrila was the experience i had from its hotel in other countries like singapore and malaysia. i was told that all the juices and food are already prepared for so i was not surprised that i had the worst breakfast i ever paid for such pricing in such luxury brand. i must confessed the other brand started with h has done a better job than shanri-la so i think this will be my last time staying in shanri-la in china.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2011
8,3
Puiku
Cindy iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Rooms with big space”
The rooms are very spacious
The location
The size of the rooms are rather spacious. Staff are courteous. But the location of the hotel is rather out of the place as there are no shops nearby within walking distance. Or maybe all hotels in Beijing are located in such a way?
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Louise iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. rugsėjis
Shangri-la Hotel, Beijing”
Staff very helpful, beds very comfortable, very nice atmosphere
food not great for western palate
We were staying for the start of the Peking to Paris 2010 rally, it was a great place to start this due to large car park for all the cars. The only downside outside of tourist shopping areas and with heavy beijing traffic it was approx 40 minutes to any sightseeing or shopping area. It had a lovely garden and swimming pool, the rooms were spacious and nicely decorated. Perfect for a business trip. The staff were very friendly and very accomdating even loaning us a menu with english translation for local resturants who could not speak english
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
alaa iš Egiptas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. balandis
one of the best hotels”
location and view is excellent, clean, quiet business oriented.
land scaping and more flowering is needed
the location of the hotel near to every thing you are looking for plus the high quality service staff are amazing and very helpful. the quality of food and varaities was excellent.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Baira iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Хорошо!”
Вежливый персонал, отличное кафе, хороший интернет
Отличный отель и хорошее обслуживание. Еда просто класс, очень вкусные и разнообразные блюда (шведский стол), также есть японская кухня. Вечером можно посидеть в баре с живой музыкой. Очень удобные матрасы и белоснежное постельное белье. В общем все понравилось.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Christoph iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Luxus Hotel, viel Geld für viel Service”
Extremer Service und Service Bereitschaft
Das Hotel im Westen der Stadt, vergeleichsweise Zentral gelegen möchte viel Service für Premium-Kunden bieten. Aber manchmal wäre weniger mehr, die Hotelkräfte verfolgten mich beinahe mit Service-Bereitschaft. Am Ende bin ich auf die andere Seite der Autobahn gegangen, und habe ein wenig "richtiges" Peking gesehen.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
JISEN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
不错”
酒店不错,干净,位置很好!
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您在此分享您的入住体验并对我们服务的认可与赞扬。北京香格里拉饭店致力于不断提高每一个细节来为宾客提供更加周到的入住体验。我们衷心希望您的再次光临。北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 08 balandžio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
10,0
Išskirtinis
XU iš Kinija
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
酒店环境不错,住起来非常舒适,下次来北京还会来这里住。
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您对北京香格里拉饭店的喜爱。我们会持续努力为每一位客人创造更为细致的服务,期待您的再次光临。北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 08 balandžio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jia iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
非常满意的一次旅程”
在那边住一个星期的时间都很满意那边的服务。 服务是非常的周到。比如说我们要出游可是不会打滴滴或是没有中国电话卡他们那边的人都可以帮忙叫车什么的。 一切麻烦都可以被处理。如果没有买到景点的票, 去询问处问, 他们也会帮忙买所以狠多事情都可以被处理非常方便。那边睡的房间也是非常不错, 干净卫生100分。 只是不懂为什么, 静电很多, 动什么东西都会被电到。。。 总体来说是个值得去住的一个酒店。 值得信赖, 你值得拥有。
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢您在此分享您的入住体验并对我们服务的认可与赞扬。北京香格里拉饭店致力于不断提高每一个细节来为宾客提供更加周到的入住体验。我们衷心希望您的再次光临。北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 08 balandžio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
10,0
Išskirtinis
Qi iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
服务很好”
前台员工王寒梦露服务很好,效率很高
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
尊敬的客人,您好。感谢光临北京香格里拉饭店。非常感谢您对我们服务的认可和赞扬,北京香格里拉饭店致力于不断提高每一个细节来为宾客提供更加周到的入住体验。期待您再次光临。北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 22 vasario 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
5,6
Wang iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
某些员工的服务态度有问题,大大拉低了香格里拉的形象。”
我所住过的香格里拉中,软硬件比较差的一家。
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢你入住北京香格里拉饭店。如果您方便,请与我们联系,以便我们进一步进行调查何事发生。期待您的下次光临! 北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 09 spalio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
10,0
Išskirtinis
suiyi iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
服务体验非常好”
除了位置有点儿偏以外,一切都很好,住的新阁,房间很大很舒适,商务廊体验也是超棒的,以后去首都也是首选香格里拉饭店
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您入住北京香格里拉饭店并分享您的美好体验。 我们饭店位于西三环紫竹桥附近,靠近颐和园和动物园等风光景点。 客房、餐厅均可无线上网。被称之为世外桃源的中式花园营造出大自然闲适的感觉。我们非常感谢您对酒店设施的肯定和喜好,特别是拥有50平方米的新阁超豪华客房。客人入住新阁即可享受新阁贵宾廊的多重礼遇:每日自助早餐;全天在贵宾廊内享用葡萄酒、饮料及美味小点;晚6时至8时提供鸡尾酒及开胃小食;每日新鲜水果等。我们将一如既往的为每位客人提供最满意的服务,期待您的再次光临。北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 28 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
8,0
Puiku
ximei iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
员工水平一般”
新楼比较好
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
尊敬的宾客,您好,感谢您入住北京香格里拉饭店。我们非常感谢您对酒店设施的肯定和喜好,特别是拥有50平方米的新阁超豪华客房。客人入住新阁即可享受新阁贵宾廊的多重礼遇:每日自助早餐;全天在贵宾廊内享用葡萄酒、饮料及美味小点;晚6时至8时提供鸡尾酒及开胃小食;每日新鲜水果等。除了健体中心和室内恒温泳池外,北京香格里拉饭店致力于不断提高每一个细节来为宾客提供更加完美的入住体验。如果您方便,请与我们联系,以便我们进一步进行调查您所遇到的问题。我们期待您的下次光临。北京香格里拉饭店总经理卡佩克
Atsakyta 28 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Beijing
6,0
fei iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
总体不错”
就是位置偏远了些
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
xueying iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
点评”
服务很好
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
qiqi iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
非常棒”
下次还来
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2016