Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La Hotel Fuzhou

Puiku
Pagal 131 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (131)Booking.com apžvalgos (145)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 131 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,7
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Liukso dviejų lovų
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Horizonto liukso klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 97 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ngai iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. liepa
The lost horizon - Shangrila !”
Staffs are extremely friendly and accommodating your every needs. Location is very centralized. The amenities are comprehensive all except an outdoor pool would be perfect.
If you're on a diet, stay away for their breakfast varieties and happy hours snacks are beyond anybody's resistance. The room although smaller than expected are very tidy and properly arranged with all amenities available. More in house movies should be provided. Staffs are extremely attentive and reactive catering to your every needs and even the general manager, Phillipe will listen personally on a daily basis. This is a definite lost horizon and everyone's Shangrila.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Alvin iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Great Service ”
1) People 2) Cleanliness 3) Shangri-La standard
Great stay and with the usual standard service of a Shangrila Hotel. The Summer Palace was a but disappointed, not as par with the FOOD standard with other Shangrila Chinese Restuarant.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Norman iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
First Class Hotel”
Great room, courteous staff, location
We stayed at the hotel only one night and had to leave early morning for a flight. However, I have stayed here before and it is one of the best hotels in Fuzhou. The Agoda rates made this hotel reasonable this time, so we chose to stay here. The service and friendliness of the staff is great.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. liepa
old style 5star”
location
It's a old 5 star , well maintained. Rooms small, even though I paid for the club floor. Breakfast at club level.limited and quality not 5star standard.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Eugene iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. vasaris
good”
good location, fine dining, luxury hotel
comfortable
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
WANG iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
good location”
best location in fuzhou, comfortable bed mattress, high level gourmet
I might say this is the best hotel in Fuzhou. clean enough, comfortable bed mattress, best location in city with high level gourmet.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
WANG iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
best hotel in Fuzhou”
comfortable bed mattress, good location, good security
I might say this is the best hotel in Fuzhou. clean enough, comfortable bed mattress, best location in city with high level gourmet.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Lee iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
good”
Service
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
Gail iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Fuss free and easy”
Location, friendly staff, comfortable large rooms
It was comfortable, nothing out of the ordinary, but as a business traveller looking for convenience, this certainly did the job. it's an older hotel, but still quite well maintained, with large rooms which are clean and well designed.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Chen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
International hotel, comfortable room”
Good business center, centrally located, comfortable room
Good experience, comfortable room, good customer service
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Yat iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
It's not bad but pricy”
Clean, Good location, decent
Was quite OK. It's conveniently located and it's easy to get a taxi. The price was a bit high comparing to hotels with better quality in other cities of China. The hotel deco was also considered old and not modern enough.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
siga iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Good location.”
Friendly staff, free upgrades, comfortable rooms
We have previously stayed in this hotel and were not disappointed with the service and the location. This remains the same. It was great going back to a familiar hotel! We were very fortunate to be upgraded to a nice corner room with great view and more space. It was a nice touch for the hotel to have a fruit bowl in the room as a welcoming gift! The staff were great and friendly. The beds were very comfortable. As I had some time to spare, I tried to book a trip to Gulou and Wuyishan through the hotel but was told that it does not provide the service and could not recommend any tour agency to do this. Instead the staff gave me a pamphlet which obviously a tour agency put it there for anyone to take. It turned out the tour that I booked through this agency was so lacking in standard that it was a shock after Shangrila. As a major hotel which caters for tourists, it might be worth the effort for the hotel management to associate itself with a good tour agency to recommend to the guests who have no idea about the standard of local chinese tour. Otherwise than that, This hotel is a good place to stay whilst in Fuzhou
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Jasmine
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Another great stay in Shangrila Fuzhou”
Clean, comfortable, attentive staff
This is my third time staying in this hotel. Hotel was clean and spacious. Room was clean, large and comfortable. Wifi was good. Breakfast was good but spread was limited. The staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. My overall experience has been good (the same as previous two stays) and I would stay here again for my future business trips to Fuzhou
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2013
8,3
Puiku
Chung iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
It is a business area, no scenes”
good service, good room, good resturants
The hotel is nice. I booked Executive room from Agoda. But hotel told me actullay it is not Executive grade. I feel deceived.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jasmine
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Good stay, great staff”
Comfort, spacious, staff
This was my second time staying in this hotel. As per Shangrila standard, room was clean, spacious and comfortable. The restaurant served good food, but one point that can be improved is the breakfast buffet spread which was somehow limited. The staff were commendable. I needed to buy an item which was not commonly found in Fuzhou. The staff helped me research on the internet and printed out various samples for me to see and also calling up the shops that sold the item I was looking found. He spent half an hour to help me. Very good service. I even wrote a compliment letter to the hotel in both English and Chinese language to commend him
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Nice hotel for business travel”
location, design and view
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2013
8,0
Puiku
siga iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Nicely located hotel”
Great front desk service. Big room and nice beds
I have stayed in this hotel before. The staff is always friendly. Feels perhaps it can expand to collaborate with a local tour agency to cater for more discern travellers. As a traveller, it is always good to go with the recommendation of a trusted hotel rather than joining any tour being touted in the streets.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Vy iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Its a Shanghri-La standard but...”
Shangri-La standard, Clean, Good Staff
Its a Shangri-La standard hotel but in the middle of nowhere. It is quite odd that Shangri-la decided to construct their hotel there. There is construction in many direction from my room window. Right beside them is a park and shopping center. Nothing around and everything is still walking distance [10-15 minutes away]. For those who goes to Fuzhou, its a great place but don't expect the normal great location of a Shangri-La.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Sawaree iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Luxury hotel, very big, new, but away from lifely”
Convenience & private location, execelent services
this is very luxury and huge. nice perfect. but far from shopping, restaurant, lifestyle. I think this hotel is good for seminar, or group travellers and executive business.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peijun iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Service
I is good with service and environment. Lovely hotel and service with a smile from all the staffs. Makes we feel comfortable and relax.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
bin iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Good service and enough space in rooms”
The view from windows
the shangrila is located in a very good place as there is easy access to shops. the view from the high levels is amazing. i really like staying here with my wife and will surely stay here again. the bathrooms are very spacious and the water and taps are very nice.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Hotel”
Wifi throughout the whole hotel including common areas
Excellent 5 star hotel and match right up to the Shangri-la name
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Van iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Shangri-La Hotel”
Centrally located in town. Beautiful lobby.
My three-day stay at the Shangri-La was peaceful and nice. The five-star hote offered all the amenities as advertised on its website, which was why I selected it for my business visit to this provincial capital of Fujian Province. However, compared to other Shangri-Las that I have lodged in including Harbin, Shanghai, Dalian, etc. the one in Fuzhou is ranked on the lower scale. One other thing about the Hotel that can't help but annoys any visitor who steps in the front lobby entrance -- the live odor emanating throughout the area. Not sure where it comes from or from which source, but it smels bad. The Hotel management needs to take care of this smell as it would be the first impression that any visitor gets once entering the front door! The uncomfortable smell was persistent throughout my three-day stay at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
SIEGFRIED iš Austrija
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel with friendly service”
big swimming pool and gym, very central lokation
we found the hotel very relaxing, close to shops. The staff speacks very good english and there is a big variety of food to choose from at breakfast and dinner.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Drew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
comfortable stay”
comfort, service quality
the hotel is fairly centrally located in what is now the older town center. it offers fairly easy access to the rest of the city and the business areas, however. the hotel itself is quite nice and the staff are friendly and helpful. there are a lot of nice touches, such as fruit in the room and free use of the wireless networks. the exercise facilities are also quite good and extensive, making the hotel a top choice for staying in fuzhou.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Keith iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
This is the best hotel in Fuzhou”
Excellent in everyway
The Shangri-la is excellent. The staff are very good - in fact fantastic. This hotel is brilliant in everyway except it is a bit expensive. Language can sometimes be a problem in China but the staff at Shangri-la have fantastic english and go out of their way to make you feel welcome
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Sing iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Service-orientated”
clean. convenient
it's the perfect hotel, no contest. clean, convenient, polite and helpful staff. How much more can you ask for? Though I must highlight that they probably need a bit of facelift. the area may not be very crowded, but a makeover is still in order to be that first class hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2012
8,7
Puiku
Wei iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
excellent service, and food”
large varities of foods
stayed for one night, and ordered in-room dinning. It's probably the best i have ever had in a hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jeremy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Amazing Service”
Horizon Club is worth it
Great place to stay for business that includes a great breakfast. They also have a two hour "happy hour" with free drinks and appetizers. The appetizers can pretty much be your meal for the night since there are so many of them.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
SYARIL iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Fantastic Hotel!”
Warm welcome on a cold winter sonata
i am sure will be back to this hotel... most of the staff can speak and understand english. food is fantastic! bed is so comfy and the layout is fantastic. internet access is fast!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Soon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Good facility, good room, good f & b ,”
Great room, and ambience
i found the hotel lobby grand and warm. it gives a pleasant welcome to a tired visitor like me who have been travelling the whole day. the room is of one of the best i have ever stayed for hotel of the same status. i slept well and felt fully charged the next day. the concierge gives a very helping hand in my departure from the hotel
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louis iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Great hotel with Great Location”
Very nice dinner buffet....
Location of the hotel is very very confinient. Many nice local food can be easily found nearby. But, dinner buffer is superb.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Experience ”
Free Wifi throughout the whole building
Good services, friendly staff, nice rooms an overall excellence experience.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Granit iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
A trully 5 Stars Hotel!!!”
Beautiful hotel and lovely rooms, nice and extremely helpful staff
We absolutely loved our stay a t the Shangri-La. It is trully a 5 stars hotel, which justifies each and evey star it was rewarded. The staff were amazingly helpful, and the rooms were beautiful. Located pefectly next to Wu and Yu Hills, and Wu Yi Square. If you are a vegetarian, please ask at the concierge about the best vegetarian restaurant which is about 10 minutes drive from the hotel, we loved it!
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2011
6,7
Gerai
HengKia iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
good service”
spacious and cleaness
enjoy my stay and happy with the service. the food and location is good. facilities are excellent. the only complaint is the rate which is high. there was no discount for members. i will likely to come back again if the rate can be lower. anyway it was a memorable stay fir me. thank you very much.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
Iris iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. balandis
Good hotel that i will come back again”
i am still not able to find any for 1 day stay
I was upgraded to a Suite room during the trip, the suite room is fantastic, very big, i really enjoy the stay in this hotel, and very thing is just wonderful, good layout of the room, family staff, good breakfast, and good location. Breakfast spread is so wide, everything appears delicious, from western, local, to Japanese food.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dexter iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. kovas
great locations and nice room ”
nice restaurant, nice bar and good customer services
i have a great stay in shangri-la hotel fuzhou. good and nice room, great customer service and very good hotel rate. price for health/relaxation (massage) is high. i can do it at sheraton with 2 times price lower.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2011
8,7
Puiku
Azhan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Lovely room and excellent services.”
Super clean rooms and excellent service
Public transport is a hassle. Taxis are difficult to get
With their excellent service and facilities,stayi in the hotel was amazing. Gym pool and spa/sauna was frequently used.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Dipan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Good Stay”
Shngrila always good hotel
none
Good stay very short, maybe next time i can stay longer
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2010
7,7
Labai gerai
Eugenio iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
So so stay”
The bed was excellent. Among the most comfortable beds I've ever slept in. The bathroom was big and luxurious.
The front desk service was not informative nor too helpful upon my check in. For a 5 star hotel, there was no in-room massage.
Upon check-in, I was disappointed with the lack of information the front desk offered. As a Circle member, I expected the same level of service I received from Shangri La in Shenzhen. Also, for a 5-star hotel, I was very disappointed to learn that it doesn't offer in-room massage. I was on a very hectic business trip, which didn't give me much time to access the health spa. Unfortunately, I couldn't get a massage to relax after a very long day.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2010
8,7
Puiku
Drew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Shangri La Fuzhou Review”
high-quality, good service, good food options and very central location
sometimes the eating areas get crowded
One of the nicer Shangri La venues in China, always very clean with helpful service. The hotel is in a very central location and a quick taxi ride to most of the major areas of the city. Though the restaurant and recreational facilities can become crowded, they are very nice and fun to use, and the dining/room service options are also very good. Overall possible the best venue in Fuzhou
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Henry iš Australija
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 9 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Shangri-la Fuzhou”
Well priced for a 5star hotel, nice and neat layout of rooms/hotel lobby etc. Service was very good but sometimes english is limited. Tasty food and well priced within the hotel. Gym is well equipped.
Sometimes english is limited.
Overall a nice and enjoyable stay at Shangri-la of Fuzhou. Room service food, buffet food was tasty and well priced. The gym was well equiped had free weights, some machines and cardio machines. Had a swimming pool spa/sauna at the health centre as well. The rooms was clean/neat and nicely presented. It was well sized also. I wish the TVs were upgraded tho.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2009
8,3
Puiku
Drew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Shangri La”
great overall quality, nice health facilities and workout area,
pool a little small, room was a little worn/faded,
Overall a great experience and the type of quality one would expect from this chain. The food offerings were good if not tremendous and the recreational facilities were quite enjoyable. The hotel is in a great location and undoubtedly the best that one would find in all of Fuzhou. It is somewhat on the expensive side, but I would definitely recommend it to anyone willing to pay a little extra for a much better overall experience.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2009
9,7
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2009 m. liepa
The usual high standard for a Shangri-La Hotel”
The best feature, in my opinion, of every Shangri-La hotel I have ever stayed in, and this one is no different, is the wonderful bed and the very comfortable luxurious pillows. The room/bathroom was of the same high standard I have come to expect of the Shangri-La chain too. The levels of comfort are excellent. The lobby is grand and impressive. The breakfasts are great and the lovely staff are of the highest standard.
The buffet dinner was very fine but very noisy. The drinks in the lobby bar were rather expensive but otherwise there was nothing wrong with this hotel.
I love the Shangri-La chain of hotels in China. They are simply the best in my opinion and I always try to stay in them when in China. The price of my stay in Fuzhou as very reasonable and the standard was, as expected, very high. The room and bathroom were lovely and the bed/pillows were simply the best. The grandeur of the lobby is, as usually impressive and the staff are attentive and pleasant. The breakfasts are excellent and the freshly squeezed fruit juices were divine. Overall excellent accommodation for a very reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Kiing iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Hotel review”
Convenient
None can think of
The Shangri-La Fuzhou Hotel is conveniently located and is only few miles away from Fuzhou International Airport. A five star hotel with confortable room and conveniences. The room includes bathrobes, hair dryer, internet access ironing board. Other facilities offer in this hotel include room service, coffee shop, massage and Gym.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2009
8,0
Puiku
Kiing iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2009 m. kovas
Hotel Review”
Convenient
None can think of
The Shangri-La Fuzhou Hotel is conveniently located and is only few miles away from Fuzhou International Airport. The room at this 5-star hotel is comfortable to stay at and convenient. The room includes bathrobes, desk, hair dryer, internet access, ironing board. Others include shops, coffee shop, massage and gym.
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2009
8,3
Puiku
STEFANO iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. spalis
cortesia e buona posizione”
materasso e cuscini meravigliosi
per essere della catena avrebbe bisogno di essere un pò rimodernato. comunque la posizione e le camere sono ok.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Alessandra iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. kovas
Permanenza di una notte per viaggio di lavoro”
Le camere spaziose eben arredate. La colazione abbondante e varia. Il silenzio dell'albergo.
Un po costoso nella ristorazione, soprattutto la cena.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Bjorn iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
uitstekend zakenhotel met glimlachende service!”
service
keurig opgehaald doot auto van hotel tegen een redelijke vergoeding. in hotel aangekomen direct door naar mijn kamer gevolgd door 2 dames van receptie. voor het eerst in mijn 20 jarige reisloopbaan kon ik op mn eigen kamer inchecken. een zeer prettige ervaring, spaart veel tijd en is voor mij reden als dit standaar gaat worden bij shangri-la om voortaan alleen hotels van deze keten te boeken
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
XU iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
酒店环境不错,住起来非常舒适,下次来福州还会来这里住。
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018