Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen

Puiku
Pagal 1132 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1132)Booking.com apžvalgos (1085)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 1132 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė9,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Horizon
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 892 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, clean and comfortable room but furniture quite dated. ”
Very convenient with mrt and train station beside hotel. Good and cheap massage around the corner.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review on our convenient location and comfortable room. And your other comment has been recorded and shared with the team for future improvement. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Shenzhen. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,0
Puiku
Lee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean Hotel”
Great location near train station, MTR from Hong Kong as well as Shenzhen metro. Walking distance to shopping areas as well. Room is clean and beds are comfortable. Love the scent of the bath gel. Rooms are sound proofed and quiet. Will be back definitely!
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your positive review on Agoda. We are happy to learn that you were impressed on our convenient location, clean room and comfortable bed. We look forward to welcoming you on your next trip to Shenzhen. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 06 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
4,8
BENG iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Room too old
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the comment on Agoda. Your comment has been recorded and shared with the team for future improvement. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chao iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great”
Great
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 21 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chao iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great”
Great
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to reside with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review on Agoda. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 21 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chao iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great”
Great
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review on Agoda. We look forward to serving you again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 21 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Horizon
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent as always!”
Always a very good hotel to stay at and it has become my hotel of chopice when I travel to SZ. Good points: staff always helpful and friendly, breakfast on second floor is always exceptional. The room is clean and funtional. It suits my needs well. I like the fact that the toiletries and inroom facilities are all i need. Check in and check out are efficient and fast.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Welcome to stay with us again at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your positive review on Agoda. We are glad to learn that you had a excellent stay with us and our helpful and friendly colleagues, exceptional breakfast at Coffee Garden, clean and functional room impressed you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future! Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,4
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Good location, easily access to ply mic transport. Staff can speak English & well train”
Staff are friendly & helpful.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review on Agoda. We are glad to learn that you were impressed by our convenient location, friendly and helpful colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 06 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
2,8
yiu iš Kanada
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Extremely disappointed, the hotel is so run down and filthy! Even has molds in the bathroom!”
We booked 2 nights and have to immediately cancel the 2nd night once we saw the room. For the same value, we changed to Hyatt Hotel just a few minutes by taxi away, much much better and the location is nicer too!
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your comment on Agoda. We always appreciate our guests comments on experience at our hotel and we would like to look into your issues. Please know that we have shared your comments with our team for future improvement. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
6,0
Bernard
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel is too old and need some fresh air. The checking time at reception was quite long seems that they haven't progress for 20 years. For Breakfast I ask for a double expresso and I am still expecting it. Quite disappointing for this kind of Hotel.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the comment on Agoda. We are sorry you had a less than great experience with us, and I have addressed the issues with our concerned Departments in charge for further improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future and prove you the better service that we will regain your trust in our hotel. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chih iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value for Money for a 5* Hotel”
While it may be an old hotel, it is well maintained and clean. Will consider this hotel for my trips to Luo Hu in SZ.
Apžvelgta 11 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We are happy to learn that our reasonable room rate and tidy environment delighted you. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 19 spalio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
7,2
Labai geras
Annibelle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Off the mark compared to other Shangri-Las”
While the look and feel of the hotel is comparable to other Shangri-Las, the rooms and facilities are a bit worn and outdated when you pay attention to the details, such as carpeting. We requested a baby cot with our booking but it was not prepared upon arrival, we waited another couple of hours until they came to set it up and the cot itself seemed quite old. The 360 lounge restaurant really fell below our expectations - perhaps it was the fact that we dined the night before National Holiday, but the food took an hour to arrive from placing the order, we didn't get the sides that we ordered from the menu (fava beans) instead a side of frozen vegetable medley (peas and carrots). The food quality was quite poor, lobster overdone, pasta overcooked and too oily. But we enjoyed the view and managed to keep baby from crying with lots of bread during the hour wait for our food...
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the feedback with us which gives us the opportunity to further improve our facilities and service standards. We are sorry to hear about your experience during your stay with us. Please know that we have shared your comments with our team for future improvement. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
GOOD HOTEL”
GOOD HOTEL
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 19 spalio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
3,6
Kai iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
bad front desk service and room condition is old and dirty”
I trusted the brand of Shangri-la, but this hotel is the worst I ever stay.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the feedback with us. We would like to extend our most sincere apologies for the disappointing stay that you experienced. We have followed up your comments with the respective departments. We hope we will have another chance to recover your impression of our hotel and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back once again. . Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
SI iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
EXCELLENT SERVICES, CLUB FLOOR AFTERNOON TEA IS THE BEST ”
WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND TO HOTEL LOVERS
Apžvelgta 17 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We are happy to learn that our afternoon tea offered in Horizon Club lounge and service from our colleagues delighted you. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Excellent Location For Shopping and Commute”
Best hotel if you are on a shopping spree or need good access to Hong Kong. Rooms are very clean, nice views and staff are very helpful. I will be staying here again!
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your positive review with us. We are glad to learn that our convenient location close to Luohu border, room facilities and services from our colleagues delighted you. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
Low iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
My 1st stay at Shangri-La hotel”
Shangri-la has always been an expensive stay for me. But the one in Shen Zhen is very affordable and I would always go for this hotel when I travel to Shen Zhen. The location is perfect with public transport right opposite the hotel and many decent malls around it. The staffs are helpful and professional. You will never regret!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the positive review with us. We are glad to learn that our convenient location, helpful and professional colleagues delighted you. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,2
Išskirtinis
Janaia iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great staff, Clean, Excellent Location ”
I would stay here again. Although the hotel has aged, it's still a five star at a reduced price. Staff were friendly and very accommodating, food was delicious, and the location was perfect for shopping and eating out. The bathrooms/rooms are outdated, but it was still very clean and very comfortable. You could tell that in its hay day this was the hotel to stay at. I recommend it for a comfortable place to stay with English speaking staff (for those with a language barrier), nice clean pool and gym, and a mixed breakfast buffet that had both a large local and western food section, to appease even the pickiest eater. Cheers.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the positive review with us. We are happy to know that you were impressed by our delicious food, convenient location, clean and comfortable room. Your other comment about bath room has been recorded and shared with our team for future improvement. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
NOR iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
good location”
easy excess to city
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the positive review with us. We are glad to learn that you were delighted by our convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,0
Puiku
CHIANG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
the room is big and clean”
I was staying the hotel for 2 nights , the rooms are clean and spaces , my husband and i are enjoyed for the 2 nights stayed . The hotel near the Luo Hu shopping mall and train .. it is super convenience to take the train down to Hong Kong.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your valuable review with us. We appreciate your comments on our convenient location and colleagues. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
6,0
Kourosh iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Needs to be totally renovated”
The lobby is nice and clean, but when u go ip to the rooms, u realize what an old hotel you have entered. The entire rooms and hallways need to be renovated and i truly think that no way this was a five star hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the review with us. We are glad to learn that our clean and nice lobby delighted you. Your other comment has been well noted for future improvement. We look forward to serving you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 29 birželio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
6,8
Gerai
Margaret iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Shangrila, louwu”
Great option when shopping at Louwu and lovely pool. Wish we'd booked the restaurant on the roof and afternoon tea Buffett. Looked scrumptious
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing at Shnagri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review on our convenient location, 360°restaurant and afternoon tea buffet. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 02 birželio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,8
Puiku
Calvin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Loved this hotel! Best wifi in China (less than 10 ms latency!)”
this is an older hotel, but like all Shangri-la branded hotels, it is kept modern and new. The room looks like it's never been used. It is constantly refurbished. Witness the state of the art wifi -press enter and the next screen appears instantaneously (on sites with responsive servers, otherwise you are whim of the other server, waiting for the other server and not your connections fault at all.) Nice premium toiletries, towels, bathrobes, everything. It has nice modern bed with light weight but warm comforters. I costs a lot, but I don't regret it. If I'm on the cheap (I split my stay between the Shangri-la and the Best western Luohu to save money. The Shangri-la costs about 2.5 times the best western - see my other reviews - but the best western is old and not refurbished, with unusable wifi. the Shangri-la lives up to its reputation of delivering on a 5 start hotel!
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and for sharing the valuable review with us. We are excited and appreciate your kind comment on our rooms and WIFI. It's inspiring for us so to receive such praise. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
7,2
Labai geras
JOSE iš Peru
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Lowu spot”
To be close to Hk border. Thats it!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us on our convenient location close to Luohu border. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Diana iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location! ”
Close to railway and shopping :)
Apžvelgta 05 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us on our convenient location close to railway station and the shopping mall. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Your Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 08 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wayne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Stayed 1 night in Shenzhen ”
We have stayed here many time.for business amd the location is great and the facilties are very nice.the rooms are on the smaller side by China 5 star standards
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen again and sharing your positive review with us. We are excited to know that you had an impressive stay at our hotel with our location and facilities. We also shared your compliment with our team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 17 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
A nice quick jaunt across the border!”
I like this hotel because of its location in relation to HK. Hotel is clean, inexpensive and in good condition despite its age! Food was fantastic esp breakfast and dinner in 360' although they did mis-time the serving of the side dishes with the mains. The front staff during check in were superb as was check out! Had a problem with the booking but it was quickly taken care off during check-in. Great work guys!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are thrilled to learn that our location, food and the service from our colleagues met your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,8
Puiku
Lye iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Hotel”
Although a little pricey but good location. Hotel a little old but they have nice staff. Will come back for my future trip.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your positive review with us. We are glad to learn that our location and nice colleagues delighted you. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,0
Puiku
YIP iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Awesome ”
Amazing
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your valuable positive comment with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,0
Puiku
CHIU iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Good”
Good location and good services
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are glad to learn that our colleagues’ good services and convenient location delighted you. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
6,8
Gerai
MITSUYOSHI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Nice staff, thanks!
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and for sharing your valuable review with us. We are glad to learn that our colleagues delighted you. We look forward to welcoming you again.. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 16 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
Swee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good. Room is a little old.”
Location is perfect.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your valuable feedback with us. We are thrilled to learn that our convenient location delighted you. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,8
Puiku
Yeo iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great location & big bed”
Comfort of bed is so so but big bed. 2 queen join into 1 super king. Good location near to dong mien street.
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to reside with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen. We appreciate that you shared your positive review on the size of our bed and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
An Oasis of Splendour”
I use the Shangri la Shenzhen for business meetings in Southern China and Hong Kong, just a quick step across the border. Horizon Club is excellent value and the bufet in the general restauarant is great, with discount for hotel guests.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your residence at Horizon Club, Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our convenient location next to Luohu border, our horizon club, and food in our coffee Garden restaurant. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kong iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent Service ”
Highly Recommended
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We are delighted that you had an overall positive stay and thank you for your compliments on the service from our colleagues. We appreciate your time in writing the review and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,4
Puiku
JOANA iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice and clean hotel”
laundry service was quick and prompt. rooms are clean and cleaning services are prompt
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your valuable reviews with us. We are glad to know that our clean room and laundry service impressed you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Frances iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Excellent stay and great location.”
Great stay.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your residence at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We are thrilled to know that our convenient location delighted you. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
7,6
Labai gerai
Edison iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Location easy”
Good location
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your positive review on Agoda.com. We are glad to learn that our convenient location impressed you. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 30 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
My month long stay, 11/'16, at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen”
Everyone on their staff was pleasant and helpful. My floor maid (Lily) was a very diligent worker, so very courteous, very kind, and as lovely a person as everyone named after a flower should be :) Grateful to all, Ken M.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing your positive review on Agoda. We are excited to know that you had an impressive stay in our hotel with our helpful and pleasant colleagues, and shared your compliment with our team. It's inspiring for us so to receive such praise. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,8
Puiku
chien iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
very good”
very good
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing the positive review with us. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,8
Puiku
Salim iš Pakistanas
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good hotel and very good location. ”
None
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen. We appreciate your compliment on our hotel and convenient location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
6,0
Koon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good Location, clean & comfortable hotel”
Location is very near to the train services to Hong Kong & subway station within Shenzhen city. Attending meetings in Luohu area, so stayed in this hotel. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and recommending our convenient location next to the Luohu border and subway station. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHERYL iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
5 star comfort and Convenient location ”
The best hotel for ease of access to train station to Hong Kong. The only place in the whole of Shenzhen that doesn't stink of cigarette smoke. Rooms are clean, comfortable and well equipped. Breakfast is extra and worth it. Staff very helpful and tried to accommodate our trip to a local spa.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us. We are excited to learn that you were impressed on our convenient location, comfortable room, buffet breakfast and helpful colleagues. We look forward to welcoming in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
8,0
Puiku
Kai iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen, and sharing the positive review with us. We look forward to welcoming you in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
chin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very great”
Very good service by employee Tony tang , Lydia Li and steven, hospitality service, will stay there again on my next visit
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for residing at Shangri-La Hotel, Shenzhen and sharing your positive review with us on the good services from our colleagues. We look forward to welcoming in the future. Yours Sincerely, George Baird General Manager
Atsakyta 23 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La Hotel Shenzhen
10,0
Išskirtinis
SITI iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent service”
When I checked out, it was raining heavily. I wanted to walk in the subway to Lo Huo but the concierge was so helpful that he sent my family to the station. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
fongkie iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Value of Money”
Will come back again
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
poyen iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
Nice hotel ~”
Good~
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wayne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Travel to china frequently”
The property is always clean and staff friendly, but the rooms need updated as a shangrila property.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
No complaints!”
Great hotel with great staff!
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016