Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou

Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou (Shangri-La Hotel Suzhou) Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 127 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (127)Booking.com apžvalgos (120)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 127 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,1
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Horizon karaliaus lovos liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 104 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
Marilyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Wonderful hotel”
Horizon room (concierge floor) with happy hour, tea, sodas and cookies available all day
this is an excellent hotel and very well managed. there was never any confusion due to language differences. the room was clean and everything worked. the interest connection, which was free, was conisistent and strong. the front desk was very helpful in arranging transportation and providing advice on sightseeing opportunities. we spent 10 days travelling in easter china and this hotel was the best.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Everything Shangri-La promises”
Great Gym
i enjoy the hospitality and friendly service in all shangri-la hotels. i also like the location that is convenient for shopping, eating and going out for a night at the bars. the place is clean and well maintained. could not fault this hotel. btw...the gym is awesome too.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jones iš Australija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Magnificent”
Luxury
luxury hotel at its best, up graded room on arrival. received room on the 44th floor views were fantastic, food was good staff were friendly and helpful. don't hesitate to stay here, biggest and most impressive building in town
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
Luxurious hotel but not too close to city center”
Signature Shangri-La touches...
lovely hotel but located in the sip, so it's not too convenient to the tourist sites. however, they are easily reachable by a 15 minute cab ride. there is a street nearby featuring mainly japanese restaurants. would recommend even though it it is walkable to the gardens.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2011
8,7
Puiku
Peter iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
good hotel ”
luxery
this is the first time I stayed at the Shangri-la hotel in Suzhou. Service is excellent , check in went smoothly , was assisted to get to my room by one of the receptionsts. Room was specious and clean. Although the hotel is what you might expect from the Shangri-la , the price is reasenable. Suroundings of the hotel are not that spectaculair.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
When in China stay in Shangri-La”
good value, nice room with view, excellent service with a smile, good buffet
my friends highly recommended shangri-la to me and i would do the same to anyone else. the first thing you notice is that their staff actually smiles! (a true rarity in china) you definitely feel like you're staying in a 5 star. it's a great romantic weekend getaway from shanghai (30 min on the high speed train). the city itself isn't great, but there's nice gardens to visit. my friends did and loved it. we did go a little crazy on room service and i was surprised at how small the bill was. i definitely plan on staying their again. friendliest experience you're going to have in china...
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
Per iš Danija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. spalis
Superb hotel with great rooms and good comfort”
Super service, good food, comfortable beds, wi-fi internet free of charge
Shangri-La Suzhou is one of the citys best hotels offering comfortable rooms, great service, good food all with a smile from the friendly and good english-speaking staff. One of my best experiences in China over the past 5-7 years.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2010
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hsun iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and the service is great”
Room and service
nothing much
The hotel service was great, as you can expect from Shangri-la. Breakfast and afternoon tea is also very nice, except you need to be there early, they tend to not refill the food very fast, but if you ask they will bring it to you. Swimming pool is also very nice, heating pool.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Hsun iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
Lovely hotel and service was great”
Room is very clean and service was great
nothing much
Very friendly staff room was great... Service of the staff was as expected from Shangri-la...
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Mylah iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugsėjis
SHangrila Suzhou”
cleanliness and the most helpful staff
nothing really
We stayed at the Shangrila on my birthday and the most helpful staff always with a smile made it more special. Every request we've made was always attended to and we never heard the word no the whole duration of our stay. Location wise, its quite far from the tourist sights but if you're going to take a cab, its no problem/ THe staff is always ready to get you a cab.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2010
7,0
Labai geras
Robin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Quite good but with room for improvement”
Buffet breakfast was very good, but of course it wasn't included in the price. Upon checking-in we were offered an upgrade to Executive Club room which wasn't too expensive. It gave us breakfast included plus Exec Club Floor snacks/drinks buffet from 5 till 7 pm. In all honesty we decided to take the upgrade after having originally refused it, then having gone to the Deluxe room we had booked and finding out furniture/ carpet looked a bit worn-out. We had expected a proper 5 star stay so we decided to go for the upgrade. The Exec room was big, with a clean bathroom with fantastic shower equipment.
As said above - the pre-booked Deluxe room was a bit of a let-down so it took us 2 min to decide to go for the upgrade. The Exec club room was nice, but there were small places that had been overlooked and weren't very clean - the bed's headboard had some greasy smudges ??? Apart from that though it was great - there was a dvd player too, a settee and table corner for having a drink, and the shampoo/ lotion that the hotel offers are "L'Occitane" which would make any girl happy The water of the swimming pool was too cold. The jacuzzi and steam room area was separate for men and women - which makes it impossible for a couple to relax together, but I realise this is a small thing.
A nice stay but we expected a bit more - it is a Shangri-La hotel after all, and at the not-so-low prices they charge there is room for improvement. Perhaps it is one of the best options in Suzhou though. The location isn't great. It's near the West edge of the city so if you want to get to the famous gardens a 30-yuan taxi ride is your best bet.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
China 09”
The size of the rooms
Allowing smoking in the hotel.
This is my third stay at this hotel. I find the amenities excellent and the staff obliging. I especially like the Club facilities as the food there is excellent and the room is big enough to accommodate a large group of people. The choice of food and beverages throughout the day cannot be faulted. Having the computer available is also an asset. The staff in the club were extremely helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2009
9,0
Išskirtinis
Shichu iš Australija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
Pleasant Stay”
Very clean room, comfortable bed, even the wine bottle opener is provided ... fantastic!
The swimming pool is nice but the sunnas are in mem and women's change rooms separately, can't be shared by couples
Overall, great hotel! I definitely will stay again and would like to recommend to friends. The surrounding is quiet during the national holidays. Hotel staff are well trained, young, energetic. I didn't try the breakfast in hotel but the yamcha is great for the price of RMB 68 per person. The Soo Cake shop is worth trying, half price after 17:30 for single pieces of cakes.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2009
6,7
Gerai
JOSEPH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. birželis
My stay at Shangri-La - K Joseph Baby”
The stay was very comfortable. My business meetings were also perfectly alright at the lobby and I and my compatriots were very comfortable.
No free internet service which is very important to us as a business person. All hotels generally give a complimentary breakfast which I could not enjoy here.
My stay at the first Shangri-La Hotel was comfortable. However, comparatively the price was very high among my other stays in China. Moreover, breakfast was not complimentary and there was no free internet facility here. This was my most expensive stay. I can't comment on the food because I had none from the hotel. Other than that I had a comfortable sleep and a great get together with my friends.
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2009
6,7
Gerai
HIDENORI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
3年前にはワイフと二人で泊まりました。工業団地から遠いので不便でした”
部屋は奇麗ですが、景色は良くなかったです。次はランクの高い所に泊まるようにします
shangri-laには複数回泊まりましたが、市内観光にはよいが、仕事には不便な場合が多いです。 とくに、蘇州では、最近は工業団地の近くに良いホテルがたくさんあるので、今回の選択は失敗でした。
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gert iš Vokietija
Pora
Horizon dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Ein Super Hotel
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for staying with us and taking time to share your compliments and valuable comments with us. We are pleased to know that you have enjoyed your stay at Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou. Yours sincerely,
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou
8,0
Puiku
Peter iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Jedes Mal gerne wieder”
Sauberkeit, Niveau, Restaurant
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Rainer iš Vokietija
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service”
shangri-la verbindet asiatischen charme mit allen eigenschaften eines 5 sterne hotels
freundlicher empfang, keine probleme mit der buchung. gute beratung, upgrade auf nächst höhere zimmerkategorie incl. frühstück zu einem sehr günstigen preis. dadurch frühstück im der dachlounge mit herrlichem rundblick. sehr großzügiges zimmer mit allem comfort. obstteller jeden tag. einfach perfekt. ein schöner kurzurlaub. alle sehenswürdigkeiten einfach mit dem taxi erreichbar.
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Guillaume iš Prancūzija
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Super service, chambre propre ”
Horizon Club , sauna/ hammam , petit dejeuné
Nous sommes arrivé à l'hotel dans un lobby tres sympa, un accueil attentionné qui nous a pris en charge tout de suite. Nous avons pris l'option horizon club qui est un tres bon deal. Si celui ci est proposé, n'hesitez pas. Les petits fours de l'apres midi ne sont, par contre, pas tres nombreux mais l'atmosphere y est bonne, reposante, calme et le service est souriant et attentioné.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2012
8,8
Puiku
jing iš Kinija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
不错”
不错,尤其行政楼层享受的豪华阁欢乐时光,东西不是很多,但是各个小点心做的很精致,尤其有一天的千层酥皮叉烧,个人觉得是很见厨师功力的小点心,很有水准。周围在修路好像,个人觉得再过一两年,周围商圈更成熟了,估计苏香会更好的
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻苏州香格里拉大酒店并在此留言。很高兴得知您对我们酒店的服务及设施感到满意。苏州香格里拉大酒店正着力打造品牌与酒店相融合的专属体验,并期待您一如既往地支持。再次感谢的评论,欢迎下次光临。 您诚挚的, 酒店管理层
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou
10,0
Išskirtinis
huan iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
很愉快的入住”
服务很好,很温馨
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
jingxian iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
全球标准的五星级酒店”
五星级酒店应该有的样子
五星级酒店应该有的样子,床很舒服,房间很干净,早餐没有惊喜
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
YUAN iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
还不错,就是吃饭比较贵”
卫生不错,安静,友好
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
SHUFEN iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
有水准的五星级酒店”
服务 餐饮 床
酒店的房间不是最新的装修风格,但很干净。印象较深的是枕头及被子,很喜欢羽绒的感觉。自助早餐因用餐人数多,会引导到48层,并开放附近酒廊的座位用餐,而不会要客户排长龙,这是最令我满意的地方。服务观念极度好。
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Yanghui iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
客房服务人员态度不好”
干净,退房快,前台服务不错
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
8,0
Puiku
SOYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
高级酒店 ”
服务态度,餐厅 , 周边环境
很干净的高级酒店。 服务态度很满意。
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Bin iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
舒适温馨”
大堂气派,房间安静舒适
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
jianfan iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
苏州香格里拉环境一般服务不错”
服务不错
国庆去苏州玩就住两晚,前一晚在凯宾斯基,后一晚香格里拉,房间和环境香格里拉不能和凯宾斯基比,不过香格里拉的餐饮相对比较便宜,客房点餐服务也不错。
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
WENJING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
服务很好 ”
早餐 泳池
升级后 的下午 茶 也很好 在48楼,可以看到对面的苏州乐园,各市点心,蛋糕,水果都非常精致 早餐超级赞,工作人员都说 “来啦” 好似老朋友,早餐十分丰盛 中餐热火朝天,西餐质量颇高 最喜欢的是泳池,有三个,一个大池子,一个0.6米的小池子,还有一个1米的热水池子。沐浴间很大,像迷宫,不仅随手可以拿到浴巾和浴袍,还可以泡浴,休息看电视。钟爱。。。
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2012
8,7
Puiku
CHEN iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
服务好但客房空间较小”
位置便利,可到下午6:00退房!
服务如其他香格里拉一样好,入进门送有刚泡的茶+水果。停车方便。但不足之处有二:就算在行政楼层的客房空间也小;早餐的品种不够丰富,没有新鲜果汁。
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
weiping iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
典型的香格里拉风格”
规范\舒适
就在苏州新区中心,原来较荒凉,现在热闹很多,停车很方便,前台办理速度很快、入住一切自然舒适。就是周边购物、餐饮不方便。
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
zheng iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
位置不错但房间内有股怪味”
位置不错,可以看到外面风景
在香格里拉和另外一个五星酒店之间比较了下选择了香格里拉。给了高层的房间风景不错,前台服务态度也很好,唯一欠缺的就是房间内不知道有一股什么味道,还有卫生间不是很满意外其余的都不错的。
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
ZHUO
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. sausis
游泳池很棒”
游泳池很棒
位置有点偏僻,离市中心有点距离
酒店的游泳池很棒,健身房设备也很好.早餐挺好吃的,特别是馄饨.房间的视野很开阔,看出去很漂亮.酒店步行过去10分钟附近有个日本商业街,日本料理性价比很高,还有对面的吴宫,听说有个茶餐厅,也很不错.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
KE iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. spalis
对酒店的服务很满意”
服务周到热情
国庆期间入住,晚上洗澡我母亲把项链掉进下水道,酒店工程部员工花了将近一个小时,最后在我们下面的楼层管道中取出,还帮我们清洗干净,非常感谢他们.结帐手续非常快,问我们有没有客房内消费,回答说没有,即结帐,这份信任感使我感到非常舒服.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2010
6,3
Gerai
gui iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. rugpjūtis
杭州香格里拉”
房间大, 全落地窗,景观好
电视居然是老式的电视机
去苏州玩住了一天, 周边环境不错。 附近有个美食街, 主要是日本餐馆。 好多的。 酒店环境不错, 客房都很高, 全部落地窗, 看看苏州风景不错。 可惜我住的那面没什么东西看, 还有个电站在冒烟:(.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2010
9,3
Išskirtinis
Liu iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. rugsėjis
很棒的一家酒店”
干净 漂亮 很好的游泳池
卫生间灯光有点暗
酒店很高,很干净,装潢设计很漂亮,1楼还有精美的自助餐,非常方便,床很干净舒适。酒店附近还有一条美食街,有许多很地道的日本料理,还有一家斗牛士也不错。酒店5楼的游泳池和健身中心很棒,记得一定要带上泳衣泳帽,好好享受那漂亮完美的游泳池吧!
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2009
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ching iš Taivanas
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
女性更衣間SPA區有些霉味
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您选择苏州香格里拉大酒店并给予我们宝贵的评价!对您造成的不便,我们深感歉意,您所反馈的问题,我们已告知相关部门。我们会加强内部培训,给您更优质的服务。我们诚挚的期待您的再次光临,酒店管理层。
Atsakyta 24 spalio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Kinija
Pora
Horizon karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
位置有點遠,其它都還不錯。”
蘇州新區,蘇州樂園附近,現在還有點冷清,將來前景無限。酒店很乾淨,住的很舒服。
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2017
尊敬的客人,感谢您下榻苏州香格里拉大酒店并在此留言。很高兴得知您对本次入主体验感到满意,真诚地期待您下次再回来!您诚挚的,酒店管理层
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou
10,0
Išskirtinis
WANG iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
服務特別好,感覺很親切”
環境好 餐飲好 服務好
酒店位置在蘇州新區,附近環境還不錯,比較安靜;酒店房間不算大,但是還可以接受,硬件設施很不錯,床鋪的質量都很好,睡得很舒服;服務很好,不窺視五星的,非常棒,給人感覺很溫馨,性價比比較高。
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Yu iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
方便,離太湖近!”
樓層高,景觀好,夜景美,早餐豐盛!游泳池不錯^_^
飯店接待經理很會説表面話,付費升級到行政樓層125平方房間,經理主動提出會送迎賓水果和小朋友備品,都沒送來,催了3次,都沒下聞,到退房時只説了一下抱歉,就算處理好了,這種形式化應付式的接待,只會給人更不好的感受,水果值不了多少錢,但既然主動説會送來房間,會給人一種期待驚喜的感覺,但最後連催3次都不送來,也沒説明原因,真是破壞住房的好心情,我想,誠心誠意,才是最好的服務!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Yu iš Taivanas
Pora
Premier klasės kambarys su karaliaus lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
往太湖旅遊的最佳起點!”
1.附近區域最高級五星酒店.2.蘇州新區最高的酒店.3.擁有國際化的服務和清潔標準.
這次升級到豪華閣,非常開心^_^,有隨時可喝咖啡看景觀的高樓層餐廳,而且只有豪華閣的住客才能使用,很安靜舒適!
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Fang iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
不錯的酒店,但位置有點偏離鬧區”
名氣
這次入住時,前台吿知加 元可以升等, 不過前台沒說明清楚,以為房型也升等, 結果只是多了早餐下午茶,及盥洗用品較好, 不過大致還可以,就是離蘇州有名景點鬧區較遠。 酒店附近有條街,有蠻多餐廳可以選擇。
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Shih iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
環境佳,服務好”
服務好,價格合理.
飯店的環境與服務都不錯,但是客房內放床的空間比較小,Hope can more big .另外電梯的風聲太大了,不知是為何原因?
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2011
8,3
Puiku
CHAN iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
很完美的一間酒店”
豪華裝修, 感覺的舒適
很完美的一間酒店,豪華裝修, 感覺的舒適,很乾净,床很淨舒適,一樓有精美的自助餐,非常方便,。酒店附近還有一條美食街,有許多很地道的日本料理也不錯。酒店五樓的游泳池和健身中心,好好享受那漂亮完美的環境吧!
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2011
7,3
Labai geras
KU iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2009 m. lapkritis
舒適”
房間大小,床墊跟潔淨度都不錯
枕頭睡起來不舒服
入住的整體感覺是不錯的,跟周邊的其他飯店比起來應該還是會選擇香格里拉,只是在check in的時候前檯本來說我訂的大床房沒有了???我說預定的時候不是都確定好了嗎?找了一會才說還有一間...,跟隔天要check out時有個服務人員不會做信用卡刷退的動作,這個程序在飯店應該很常要用到所以員工訓練要加強一下.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2009
2,0
Saehun iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
고급스러움”
편안함, 고품격, 청결함
침구류가 특히 편안하고 깨끗한 호텔
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2016
Dear guests, Thank you for taking your time to write the review. We aim to provide guests with distinctive Asian standards of hospitality and service. We will continue to improve service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon in the near future. Best regards,
Atsakyta 16 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La Hotel, Suzhou
9,0
Išskirtinis
sungjong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
샹그릴라 품격에 걸맞는 서비스 - 식사는 별로”
청결함, 편안함, 표준적인 서비스
출장 겸 방문 하였음. 식사는 괜찮은 정도는 아니였음. 방은 크기나 구조나 모든 것이 알맞게 구성된 느낌이였음. 군더더기 없는 깔끔한 서비스나 샹그릴라 표준적인 서비스가 맘에 들었음. 삼성그룹이 많이 몰려 있는 진지후와는 거리가 꽤 있으므로 삼성전자 방문 출장인 경우 고려해야 함. 약간 소주 구 시내에 위치한 느낌
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
sungsuk iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2009 m. spalis
세부에 간다면 한번 더”
아름다운 정원,호텔에 근접한 아름다운 인공해변, 친절한 호텔리어분들
룸은 아주 평범하면서 일반 동남아 호텔에 비해 작습니다. 단 아름다운 정원과 호텔의 부대시설이 좋으며 편히 쉬기에 좋습니다.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
SOYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
역시나 샹그릴라”
편안한 객실, 직원 서비스, 호텔 식당
샹그릴라는 그 이름만큼이나 편안한 호텔 서비스로 유명하다. 내부 식당들도 굉장히 좋고, 직원들의 서비스도 남다르다. 조금 비싼편이지만 그런 점에서 만족해서 계속 이용하게 된다.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
SOYOUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso karališkasis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
역시나 최고의 호텔 - ”
직원 서비스, 편안한 방 , 주변 음식거리
이름있는 호텔은 뭔가 달라도 다르다. 그래서 가격은 좀 있어도 선택하게 되는듯,, 이번에도 아주 만족!
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2013