Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi

Puiku
Pagal 451 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,6
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (451)Booking.com apžvalgos (904)
8,6
Puiku
Pagal 451 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,5
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Horizon liukso kambarys
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 370 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Veronica iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice clean hotel”
Comfortable rooms. Good quality breakfast. Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2017
Dear Veronica, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 14 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
4,4
madeline iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Priimtina”
For such a prestigious chain I was expecting something better. News on arrival only at reception to some expect building noise - woken at 6.30 am a Sunday by workman starting work. Very loud music going on until 1.30am - unable to work out if it was a part at the hotel or a neighbouring hotel. Asked at reception they had no idea and suggestion it was the bar - 6 floors up and such loud music it most definitely was not the bar. Unbearable smell of tinned spray polish in the corridors and rooms, so much so I kept coughing at night. After trying to work out how the bath worked and failing we asked for someone to come and show us - no one turned up. Really quite a poor experience considering the charges.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Madeline, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
RAVIS iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Excellent staff, services, location, cleanliness and food”
Mr. Sunil Dutt provided me excellent services. Thank you so much! My husband and I enjoyed our stay in New Delhi. For sure, next time if we go to Delhi, we will stay at Shangri-La's Eros!
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Ravis, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
9,6
Išskirtinis
Maisha iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Amazing hotel ”
I loved everything dirin my stay. The staff was very kind and treated us with a lot of care . The beds were very comfortable to sleep in. The breakfast buffet was good, food quality was nice. The dinner buffet was just amazing. Location is also nice. I just wish they had a kids kids club or a kids playroom. Lots of hotels these days seem to have that. Because t I’m a happy traveler and i will definitely go back!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Maisha, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 30 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
4,8
Ruben iš Filipinai
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Old hotel not well maintained. ”
The hotel is old and needs maintenance. is overpriced for what is has to offer. it doesn't have bathtub on the room and the location is not very convenient and I thought it was going to be closer to the center area that is about 10 blocks away.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Ruben, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Marvin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great location, Top Breakfast, ”
My husband and I travelled with our 2 kids aged 2yrs and 3yrs. Hotel staff amazing and were happy to entertain in communal areas. Rooms well appointed with all mod comms. Only thing to note is that the shower is over the bath and the water leaks on to the floor as angles for tile drainage appear to fall the wrong way. A problem not unique to our room as we travelled with another family who had the same issue. Whilst nothing a few towels can't sort out but not expected in hotel of this class. Breakfast is one of the best I have seen anywhere from freshly made fruit juice or waffles and ice cream to curry, rice, and poori. The restaurant Shang Plaza serves Chinese and it is clear why this is no. 1 of 12k+ Delhi restaurants. The food andSanjana our waitress wer truly outstanding. Swimming pool a bit dated and could do with a make over. We had no problems with any noise related to the renovation work currently being undertaken. Would definitely recommend.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Marvin, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
My favourite place to stay in Delhi ”
Great service, rooms and facilities and the breakfast buffet is the best Ive had anywhere. Every time I stay here I am impressed
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2017
Dear Lauren, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 10 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
6,8
Gerai
Clinton iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Above average experience, very professional staff ”
High focus required on cleaning - shower area contained a lot of mould within the ceiling, walls, dust from the construction was also a let down, waiting for lift and breathing in the dust, location - very close to metro station and taxis at street, staff front desk/housekeeping - very professional at all times, welcoming and very helpful for birthday surprise :):) the only thing which decreased the rating on staff, pool staff require additional training on how to speak with guests, not so forceful, facilities are ok, higher focus on restaurants onsite, compared to the hotel facilities
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
8,0
Puiku
Meng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great Hotel”
Enjoyed my stayed here. Good location, Good facilities, Great staff. Although all the floors are under renovation it doesn't really affected my stay. The only setback is the shower glass that was not well thought of...Whenever i shower, it pours!?! I think a shower curtain would be better! And the shampoo and bath gel could be better choice in terms of fragrance and quality....the current one is not up to par for 5 a star! On a separate note, I would like to give a special thanks to Bharat from Tamra Restaurant. Bharat makes me feel so comfortable to dine alone and he certainly delighting customers. Well done, Bharat. Keep it up! I hope to see you on my next visit to Shangrila - not in Tamra but in the Management Level. All the best in your future undertakings. Best regards.
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
Dear Meng, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
8,8
Puiku
Joseph iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
The quality of the concierge services helped a lot in making my stay enjoyable. They sorted out my city and Taj Mahal trip using professional guides and in-house cars. I had a mishap however in the arrangement of transport back to the airport but it will not prevent me from recommending the hotel.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. We have conveyed your appreciation to the mentioned staff as well.Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 03 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
8,8
Puiku
David iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Nice”
Nothing really stood out... But nice
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Victoria iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi”
Excellent hotel. Very safe with excellent security. The food is fabulous. The car service is also excellent. The staff is also fabulous. Loved staying here and will be back for sure.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Krishnaswamy iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Horizon liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel in great location”
Loved my stay, facilities are good. Good breakfast, overall pleasant stay
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
8,4
Puiku
David iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
internet a bit slow went uploading the photo
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear David, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. My sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Centrally located, huge room, and excellent breakfast”
The place is located near tourist attractions, shopping areas, huge room and excellent breakfast. Not to forget the excellent breakfast in terms of food quality and variety. The concierge was also good: especially Ms Palek.
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Chee, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 17 rugpjūčio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Veronica iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Very clean. Breakfast buffet offers different options of international cuisine. Staff is extremely friendly. Ask for a high floor. We were in a low floor room and we couldn t get a sound sleep when the hotel disco is opened
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi! Thank you for taking your valuable time to highlight your comments, as it is only with guest feedback that we can improve upon our services. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. Though it is our constant endeavor to provide services of the highest order, at this instance, it appears that we have fallen short of that standard. The entire team at Shangri-La's -Eros hotel, New Delhi looks forward to welcoming you back. I personally assure you of our best services in the future. Your Sincerely General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
NURUL iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Great Location”
Perfect stay.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2017
Dear Nurul, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kathryn iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Wow - what a great hotel! ”
It is an absolute treat to arrive at the shangri la after two weeks in southern India. The hotel location was perfect for us for our day of sightseeing. It is also close enough to Connaught place where there are plenty of restaurants. Hotel staff were a pleasure to interact with. The rooms are small but are extremely well appointed which makes them feel bigger than they are. Bed is extremely comfortable. We were not affected by any construction noise during our two night stay. The hotel breakfast is one of the better big-hotel breakfasts we've had in our four months of travel. We pre-purchase our breakfast with our online reservation which cost us half as much as if we had purchase Hotel wifi worked well. Pool area could do with an upgrade to bring it to the same standard as the rest of the hotel. I can absolutely recommend this hotel to other travellers.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 19 liepos 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
MARCOS iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Flawless hotel and staff”
This hotel was very nice and clean. The staff were all in a good mood as well as very polite and helpful. The location was great and they also had security at the front gate which is an added bonus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Kuku at the front desk as well as Priyanka at the restaurant were my two favorite people because I was always greeted with a bright smile and friendly personalities. Good job Shangri-La.
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 03 liepos 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
seungwan iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
good”
good place
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 02 birželio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very comfortable stay”
Stayed in an older room. Was very clean and comfortable. Breakfast buffet was excellent, along with the hotel staff from check-in to checkout
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Parmeet Singh Nayar General Manager
Atsakyta 10 gegužės 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ernest iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Very friendly & welcoming staff in all departments from Check-In, in Tamra restaurant, in Grappa & Bell staff. The Cleaning staff were also very friendly. Good training given to all ! Tamra's Indian Breakfast varieties were also delicious.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shnagri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lauren iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Attentive, friendly staff. Amazing breakfast buffet. Beautiful hotel”
I regularly stay at the SangriLa when I am in Delhi. The staff are wonderful, the service excellent, there are many great food options and restaurant areas and the buffet breakfast in particular is exceptional. The hotel is also beautifully maintained.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kyaw iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Extremely Satisfying ”
Overall; all well and high understanding of staffs knowledge about hospitality.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
9,2
Išskirtinis
Debra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Luxury hotel with luxury prices”
The entrance to the hotel is cool and inviting. A large airy space with bar and shops. The staff are friendly. There are several restaurants to choose from and the food is good. They are expensive, as are the drinks. £10 for the cheapest glass of wine. The breakfast had an excellent choice and very enjoyable. Quite an unusual set up in that you have to go to through the Spa to get to the pool. I had 2 treatments in the Spa. It is probably one of the most expensive spas that I have been to not helped by adding the 10% service charge onto each bill. Be ok if you were there on business and could through your accounts!!
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Show more
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
8,4
Puiku
Maricar iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Very good hotel near the diplomatic area”
I had a pleasant stay at the Shangri-La. This is a good option for those who want to be near the diplomatic area and Khan Market. The staff were very helpful and welcoming. Of course it comes with a price tag but being a female solo traveler, I felt it was worth it.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bernard iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Awesome”
Well located, close to the India Gate. But the down side is there is not much to eat and buy around the hotel. Otherwise the room and service is excellent!
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Newly Renovated Rooms”
Rooms given a refreshing face-lift, but bathroom facilities can be better thought out. The half-glass bath partition doesn't prevent water from splashing onto bathroom floor.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Your constructive observations about the bathroom facilities have been well noted and we will address the same on priority.Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mansoor iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Horizon liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel.. good views fantastic service....”
Nice hotel.. good views fantastic service....
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
8,8
Puiku
Kiran iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
A true 5 star experience!”
This is a classy hotel - the rooms are comfortable, the service great and the place has character. You feel like you are in a 5 star hotel!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shnagri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roslyn iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Made our last day in Delhi”
Stayed here 2 nights at the end of our stay in Delhi, breakfast-amazing, service-fantastic and although the swimming pool was under maintenance hey offered use of a pool elsewhere. In particular the concierge sorted out all the things we wanted to do on our final day with a metre cab which was (as my boyfriend and I are definitely not the best hagglers) a very good option!
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
9,6
Išskirtinis
Govind iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great Hotel , fantastic facilities , excellent but frightfully expensive food ”
Can't find a better location . Minutes to CP , Janpath , other hotels , restaurants , very centrally located . Very nice rooms , service , cleanliness , facilities and restaurants and bar . Food is fantastic and super expensive
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
Dear Guest, We are so pleased to learn that we were able to delight you with all our services at the hotel and provide you with an enjoyable stay at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon. Best Regards, Team Shangri-La
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2017
Shangri-La's Eros Hotel New Delhi
10,0
Išskirtinis
Manjeet iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
5 stars out of 5”
My stay at the hotel was exactly what one should expect at a 5 star hotel. The floor I was on was undergoing renovation, understandable as hotels need to keep upgrading with time. The noise didn't quite bother me, as the working hours were not during the time I slept. The room itself was brand new with great style. The hotel has a good variety of restaurants, and anything else one would need. Overall my stay was comfortable and memorable at the same time.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Narin
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent quality and value. Great Breakfast. ”
Location is very good.
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Aileen iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Comfortable hotel with good breakfast”
Comfortable stay. Breakfast was good. Location is in a quiet area - was told it was close to shops but did not feel comfortable walking.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
yasser iš Saudo Arabija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
nice location and clean hotel.. excellent staff.. excellent food ”
every thing is perfect except the size of the room is smal. varieties of t. v channels.. little distance from ongoing renovation..
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Grace iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great location, facilities and some amazing staff”
Loved my stay here for the most part, first night the room I got was very smelly (musty smell) in the newer section but I was exhausted so slept there the night, the next day I moved rooms and that was MUCH better! The breakfast and view from my room was incredible. The pool area is an absolute godsend when you need to excape the craziness of Delhi. I would just like to thank Palak at the concierge desk who was my savour, being in India with no cash (due to the national currency issues) was impossible but she helped me access an ATM when she heard of one that was working, let me take money out on my room and helped to breakmy larger notes. She organised my SIM card, planned out my days (even when she wasn't going to be there)! Thank you Palak! I just wish everyone could have been like you :)
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
BHRUGESH iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Ideal for a young family!”
Great hotel, excellent facilities, very close to India Gate Staff always very helpful in all manner of things Enjoyed our stay and definitely come back again
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
neil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good hotel”
Cons expensive restaurant way over the top prices . Staff were excellent
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Horizon liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Brilliant hotel !!! 5* ”
Staff could not help enough! Lovely rooms and amazing breakfast!! Pool area very good
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2016
6,0
Yeu iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
India ”
No comment about incredible india
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
mohit iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Lot of changes and for good ”
Better than before
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Horizon liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Great city hotel”
Great hotel in modern style and condition. The food is high quality and the staff make big effort to do thing right. I've stayed at this hotel 2 times and would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Would stay here again
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Veronica iš Italija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel with several services”
Nice hotel with nice business center and conference room. Breakfast is good and varied. The spa also offers quality treatments. Comfortable room
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yang iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Classy hotel new old delhi sites”
Easy to get around from this central location. Near the metro line and lots of shopping.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Vokietija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good and decent hotel”
Shangri La standards, however one of the older hotels. Breakfast was very good and the pool is big and deserted when we there. A lot of restaurants and bar to choose from while staying there.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shen iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
It's worth to stay there”
The security is prefect. The room is very clean and comfortable and the buffet is very tasty. You should book this hotel when you go to New Delhi.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Jovie iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good”
Good food, approachable staff
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Hercila iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent Service”
We would like to commend the superb service and hospitality of Piyush and Kuku of front desk.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016