Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La's Rasa Sayang Resort and Spa Penang

Shangri-La's Rasa Sayang Resort and Spa Penang Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 1117 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1117)Booking.com apžvalgos (2044)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 1117 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,9
Paslaugos8,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
العربية
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Liukso klasės šeimos kambarys
Geresnysis šeiminis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 921 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janice iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
We stayed in a premium room on the second floor which had a large balcony with a comfortable and wide sofa bed, a huge bath and two chairs and a table. The room was very comfortable with a large and comfortable sofa, very comfortable bed, plenty of lighting. The walk in shower had various head attachments and there was a built-in seat. The garden is delightful with wonderful 200-year old and more rain trees providing natural shade. The premium wing pool is large and good for swimming. Its pool staff provide plenty of towels and soft drinks or tea and coffee. We enjoyed the afternoon teas and evening drinks and canapés in the rasa wing premium lounge. We saw dusky leaf monkeys, various birds, lizards and squirrels in the delightful gardens. The staff are very friendly and efficient. It was a wonderful stay. The restaurant food was excellent.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Rasa geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys 
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
5 Star quality”
The staff at this hotel should be commended and it is also nice to see that they are in the process of training further staff to their excellent standards, Felicia was particularly attentive and helpful and will no doubt be a valued member of staff on completion of her training. I had no complaints as such, the hotel truly deserves its 5 star rating, the food and service are all of a very high standard, the Rasa wing of the hotel is showing signs of age but this is only when compared to the newer wing next door and the actual fixtures where in good condition just simply slightly dated when compared with modern tastes. If I was being picky my only comments would be that the private pool would benefit from more parasols for the sun loungers, the rooms facing the road in the Rasa wing are somewhat dark and for premium accommodation are strangely lacking a balcony and that room 3215 has a strangely warm floor?
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
TSUI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
One of the best hotels by the beach in Penang”
One of the best hotels by the beach in Penang. 3YO toddler enjoyed the pool and the kids club in the adjacent hotel Golden Sands.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Clement iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rasa geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys 
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
A great place to relax”
Had a pleasant stay in this hotel. Good service. Friendly staffs. I like the landscape so much. But there was some noise from the water pump in the room. And one more disappointment was they combine 2 beds to become one instead of giving me a big king bed.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Outstanding staff
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
8,8
Puiku
Wan iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Relaxing and beautiful”
The resort is very relaxing, quiet and beautiful. The longer you stay, the more you’ll fall in love with this place. A perfect getaway from the hustle bustle of the city.
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Karen iš Australija
Pora
Rasa geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
1st Class”
We stayed in the Rasa Wing which is a fantastic option that makes you feel very special. Every day sit down waiter al la carte breakfast with a daily changing menu, high tea in the afternoon, cocktails from 5.30pm to 7pm and a secluded adults only pool, there is nothing not to like. If you need a quiet chill out this is the place to do it. Also just down the front street of the hotel is an array of restaurants, bars and the daily night markets are also a must. Got to love the place!!!!
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Dviejų lovų liukso klasės su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Value to stay”
Very Good and and luxury hotel to stay at. location strategic which closed to hotspot area, beach few steps away from hotel, facilities such as Swimming pool, SPA, Golf, etc...there are many variety of food for Breakfast, teh staff are vry friendly. welcome fruits and drink too! :-)
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Darlina iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
I love the breakfast spread! One of my best experience.it ranges from Asian food,Japanese food, Indian food, western food and lots more! Really impressed and the food was superb!
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
JIA iš Malaizija
Pora
Rasa geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys 
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
A relaxing resort to unwind”
The compound of the resort is big and with beautiful landscaping. excellant service by staffs. Overall a nice resort to unwind and relax although the price is on the high side but afterall its Shangri-la so you pay for what you get.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Mona iš Suomija
Pora
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Rasa Wing - Shangri-La's Rasa Sayang Resort and Spa Penang”
* Nice Hotel *Stayed at Rasa Wing *Rasa Wing pool is lovely * The Gym/Health club is great * The High Tea needs imporvement *Nice finger food & cocktails from 5.30-7pm *Breakfast at the Restaurant upstairs was nice, except the hotel does not know how to cook eggs. Tried the poached eggs one morning and they tasted strongly of vinegar. Then tried the scrambled eggs next morning and they were not tasty! *Most of the staff was friendly
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Morag iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Fantastic beachside retreat”
Very well kept resort. Spacious, clean, great food, great pools, fantastic staff. Faultless
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chai iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Rasa geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys 
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Vacation”
Great Vacation, Facilities and the arrangement for Rasa Wing. However I had quite bad sandfly bites at the beach.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ehfan iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Funtastic”
Pros Check in: early at 1pm (many thanks, appreciated) Complimentary: water bottle, fruits, biscuits, bookmarks (love them all) Room service: while we were having our dinner, our room been made up (love it) Cons Breakfast: have to wait for the seat & too crowded Check out: luggage trolley only have 2 & ours have to put on the floor (2 big, 1 small)
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
The hotel was very much as expected large, with good sized well equipped rooms, attentive service from the staff and a decent breakfast buffet. The hotel is a 10 minute walk away from a variety hawker centres if you want to eat local food in the evening. Overall deserves the good rating and reviews.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
GOOD”
GOOD
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
weiwei
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel for vacation”
Really luxury hotel and nice for vacation, but better for a family i believe. Price is not so nice compare the service you can get. best sea reivew and long beach in Penang.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Lovely stay with impeccable service”
I enjoyed my stay with my family in the garden wing. The lounge was great and the breakfast and dinner at Spice Market Cafe was fantastic. The night market outside was buzzing with activity and there were quite a few nice restaurants. Overall the location was great. Could not ask for anything better in Penang. Hope to return again, perhaps to Rasa Wing.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
5,6
yen iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Disappointed”
I'm very disappointed about the service of this hotel (Shangri-la's Rasa Sayang Resort & Spa), for me that can't get 5 star because I'm pay the amount is for Deluxe sea view but what I get is garden view and reason they are giving is no room for me !!! But what I pay is sea view amount !!! WHY !! Is it because I using Agoda to book the hotel ?? I really will not coming back to this hotel even no more hotel in pinang, really suck up!!
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haireeza iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing and breath taking”
We arrived late for check-in due to heavy traffic as this is holiday season. Our room been upgraded to Rasa Wing Garden view and its amazing. Its beyond of our expectation from our last stayed.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Up to expectations!”
First time staying at this hotel since its major renovation a couple of years back. Very serene and excellent for nature lovers as this hotel has awesome landscaping and huge old trees that add to the nostalgia of being the first hotel at Batu Ferringhi. Room was excellent, staff were very friendlynand helpful. Breakfast has tonnes of variety but honestly, didn't live up to expectations in terms of taste.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bruce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Stayed in Rasa Wing... excellent facility and customer care. Especially appreciated the adult environment and extra-ordinary efforts by staff and management to make stay flawless.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Visualingam iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Overall Good”
We enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Everything was overall good. The only thing that we did not like was that the checking-in took a long time. We waited from 2.45pm to 4.30pm just to get our rooms. The reception staff who all so busy that they probably forgot about us sitting there in the lobby, waiting for our 2 rooms!
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Shuhada iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Average”
Only average for a 5-star hotel. The service could have been better and the staff should be more friendly. Showers at the pool area were not working and kids had to go to the toilet to clean themselves after going to the beach
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Saira iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Couldn't have asked for a relaxing place to de-stress”
The staff and accommodating to guest preferences.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Allison iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Relaxing and lovely”
Terrific location with good neighborhood restaurants, convenience store, and excellent and inexpensive massages literally across the street. Spa in hotel is gorgeous but overpriced - roughly 10X the cost of a massage in a more utilitarian venue a block away. Staff very kind and helpful, great with assisting with everything as needed. Club rooms in the Rasa Wing totally worth it for afternoon tea, evening canapes, separate adults-only pool, nice balcony bathtub, and breakfast in a quiet elegant location. Would definitely go back!
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
5,6
JENSEN iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
overall is good, just be aware of the hotel cleanliness as it is a 5-star hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Zanila iš Malaizija
Pora
Rasa geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Hotel’s grounds is beautiful and landscape is very well maintained. Staffs are lovely. Stay at rasa wing if u want more privacy
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Handika iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel, good customer service”
Nice hotel, good customer service, great location, complete facilities. Definitely will stay in this hotel again when visiting Batu Ferringhi, Penang.
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
2,4
Adam iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
By the sea but can't see the sea”
Nice room but no sea view because blocked by trees. Even lounge area sea view is blocked. Can really only see the sea from the beach itself but packed with jet skis and parasailing. Breakfast is like a zoo. The regular coffee takes 20 minutes and is as thin as tea.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
tse iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Children loves it here!”
Stayed five nights at the premier room. Room is spacious and double shower bathroom (great for kids)
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
6,8
Gerai
Chen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice room ”
The location is along the beach but far from city. The breakfast was good but that's about it, the place lack human touch,
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Priscilla iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Great Private Beach”
Breakfast spread was good and staff were very attentive. Would love to visit again next time.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Wah iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent service from the staff. ”
Well maintained despite the property age. Great varieties of food at breakfast. Would like to complement on Mr. Irvan from the concierge who has helped us tremendously by going to the town to get the bus tickets to Hatyai. Thank you once again!
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Henny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great place in Batu Ferringhi!”
Only one night stay here, everything is good. Great facilities with pool, large garden and giant tree, beside beach. The room is so large also the bathroom, have balcony and nice view.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sophie iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
The Buffet is AMAZING !!! We have enjoyed our stay. *** But, we spent more time at the pool that we were expected. Unfortunately, the beach are not kid friendly. ***
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kim iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Still the best”
love everything about this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kenneth iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Re: Excellent place to relax ”
This hotel has beautiful surroundings and garden. It is a nice place to spend some time relaxing
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dilani iš Šri Lanka
Grupė
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Amazing”
From cheking in the staff were very helpful. Breakfast was yumm. Soothing stay.. would definetely come back!
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
3,6
IEK iš Makao
Grupė
Rasa geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys 
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Priimtina”
Too expensive. Not worthy.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
kok iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Grading moderated by the price of rooms.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sota iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
I have been in Rasa Sayang 3times. This time, I tried Rasa Wing room which is a bit wider and rich room. The garden from room is well contoled, can see ocean and sound of sea side.The breakfast is able to choose, spice garden or Feringgi Grill. I can escape from real world and enjoy.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jamie iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Luxurious ”
Good place for relaxation.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
INDERAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
Good stay with good location
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Yew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Location is too far”
The staff is very friendly and services is good, just the location is far but overall it is a good hotel
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Leeza iš Honkongas
Pora
Karaliaus liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Feel like home...”
Renovated rooms look great! The beach is clean. Breakfast is a must. Staff are so friendly. Love their gestures of touching their heart to say thank u
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Susanne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Rasa dviejų lovų liukso kambarys 
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Disappointed”
The hotel is located at the better end of Batu Ferringhi which means is close enough to walk to outdoor restaurants and night market. The garden is absolutely beautiful but the hotel is in need of some updating. We stayed in the Rasa wing and the wall paper and few things in the room look tired. The staff was very attentive around the pool where you receive free soft drinks if you in the Rasa wing. The lounge access was also very good and service fantastic. However on the negative side was the restaurants. Had dinner one night in the Grill and was not impressed with the main course at all. The Spice garden where the best options are in terms of breakfast was mayhem. All in all expensive for what is offers and I am comparing with other 5 star hotels in Malaysia such as Datai Langkawi, Mandarin Oriental Kuala Lumpur and Eastern Oriental Penang.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Minali iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Rasa dviejų lovų liukso kambarys 
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
A luxurious and relaxing stay”
I was staying here with a friend, and we absolutely loved this property. The rooms, lobbies and general building facilities are very stylishly decorated, comfortable to enjoy and easy to navigate. The rooms were plush (we were booked into the Rasa Wing) and the beds were so comfortable, we had the best nights sleep on all nights there. Food was good, I wouldn't say amazing but still enjoyable. And the staff here were absolutely lovely. I would definitely stay here again!
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Relaxing vacation”
This is my second time staying at rasa sayang n the experience is better than before especially the hospitality of hotel staff. From giving brief room tour to entertain to reheat my meal in the middle on night, my request were entertain with smile. I would come again next time if permits
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Rasa premier karaliaus lovos kambarys 
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Awesome”
Awesome experience with the kid, nice breakfast buffet spread and the pool is nice.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017