Užsakyk dabar: Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa

Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 3343 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,5
93% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3343)Booking.com apžvalgos (2536)
8,5
Puiku
Pagal 3343 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,8
Įranga8,9
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į kalvą
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2928 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
Kristin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Beautiful and relaxing resort right by the Siloso Beach”
The rooms were spacious and the mini bar items were complimentary. Staff were really friendly and nice. Resort is located by the Siloso Beach. There was a huge selection for the breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maureen iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Friendly welcoming and helpful
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sidney iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very comfortable hotel room!”
Loved the bed, so comfortable!
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2018
4,0
henna iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Sentosa has many more beautiful properties! Shangrila is an old property and not good for value $”
The cleanliness is nit good of the rooms! The food is average, the breakfast is also very average! The cheeses at breakfast were all frozen! The staff doesnt like to even help you with tea or coffee on the table! I think you can get far better options in thismprice range.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christina iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Loved it,enjoyed my stay with my family,excellent hospitality from all the staff,location is the best,had started budgeting on the transport costs when I dropped off the taxi on arrival but when told about the complimentary free transport around Sentosa on checking in,it just relieved me.This place I recommend to anyone with young kids.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Janice iš Australija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Love Rasa Sentosa”
We first went here many years ago, the rooms have been refurbished since then. Staff are very helpful and friendly, room keeping is very good. Facilities are very good and the buffet dinners are amazing, so much choice. Not ideal for people looking for a quiet escape, lots of children and families but that didn’t put us off.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sebastian iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Hotel room can be have a USB charging port will be awesome,
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Omar iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Perfect place for quick family getaway”
Loved the staffs, facilities and location
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Anna iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Puiku”
Room service need to pick up the phone Rooms are a bit humid at times
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Ng iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good Stay”
Got a free upgrade at check-in to Panoramic Sea View Room, which has an excellent view of the whole resort. The design of the hotel interior was a bit dated, but nevertheless the place was generally clean and well-maintained. The hotel seems to be more suitable for families with kids.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ting iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Perfect hotel for Family with young kids”
Love the kids club and the organised day activities.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review! Your kind compliments on the kids club and activities organised by our Recreation team are truly appreciated. I hope you had an enjoyable and fun stay with us. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you to the resort again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sani iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The best hotel in singapore”
Tip top service👍🏻
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your glowing review! I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we are truly humbled by your kind compliments on the service. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Wei iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Staycation”
Very good experience and hotel is well-maintained! Child friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
LONGQIANG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
SO GREAT!”
So Great!
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to know you enjoyed your stay. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 19 kovo 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
Shu iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Great”
very good
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chocokimi iš Singapūras
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Excellent customer service! Beautiful View!”
Although a little pricey, customer service is excellent! View from room is fantastic! Received a little birthday chocolate gift from hotel. Thank You! We fully enjoyed our stay!
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for the lovely review! Am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us, and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 06 kovo 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
3,6
jangwan iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Room is so old.but location was good”
Breakfast was so bad. Showerbooth was too small space to shower.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. While we are happy to read that you appreciate our location, please accept our sincere apologies for your breakfast experience. Please be assured that I am working with the Executive Chef to improve our standards to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you and your family again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
Kati iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Beach resort in the city”
nice escape from the city right at the beach. Very busy place - most suitable for families. For rest of us, not so relaxing. Service is excellent and friendly - we got very nice birthday surprises (cake and cookies)! facilities are bit run down (e.g. rooms, smelly corridor) - renovation would help a lot. The view (seaview w balcony) was fantastic!
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. As a popular beach holiday destination for families, the resort can get quite crowded during the peak season. We can only ask for your indulgence on this occasion and hope it will not deter you from returning during the quieter season. On the other hand, am pleased to read that you appreciate our beachfront venue, staff, view, service and complimentary amenities. Your comments on our facilities are also well noted and we are working with the relevant departments to better meet the expectations of all our guests. My team and I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,6
Labai gerai
Fitti iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
unforgettable experience”
A cab uncle said to me this is the first beach resort in Sentosa Island, was built more than 20 years ago. The location is very special. Very close to the beach. It is a nice view along the way to the hotel, I feel like passing by a small tropical forest. The room is standard for 5 star hotel, rather old, nothing special, and mine got a room with garden, pool and full-of-cargo-ships sea view and a rip on duvet cover. I booked via Agoda for 2nd 2 nights but paid directly at the hotel. Check-out process was not as smooth as I thought. At first the hotel was going to charge me double, they recharged me the the first 2 night which I already paid online. That's the one thing I regret, my lesson never again book a room if I have to pay at the property because the rate becomes much much higher. Better use other online hotel booking services which I can pay online. One thing that I really feel amazed of this hotel is the peacocks. Perhaps I'll back only for the peacocks and flying fox :).
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. While we appreciate your kind compliments on our view, location and environment, please accept our sincere apologies for your check-out experience. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. Once again, thank you for your valuable comments as it is only through feedback like yours that we are able to continually improve the quality of our products and standard of services provided. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,8
Gerai
Benny iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Birthday stay and gathering with family”
Was disappointed that the dinner buffet was not up to Shangri la standard . Compare to other part of Singapore hotel providing dinner buffet is below standard
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with us. We are sorry to hear that your dining experience with us was less than ideal. Please be assured that I am working with the Executive Chef to improve our standards to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you and your family again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Yeyn iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Great facilities for kids. Friendly hotel staff
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sue iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Always nice to be back in Shangri La. Short weekend break to recharge with the kids.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
KIJUNG iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you to the resort again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,0
Holly iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Faded Splendor in Sentosa”
I'm sad to say the Shang did not live up to the hype for our family. The rooms were pint-sized, the walls needed painting, and the facilities in general need a facelift. For the price, we were extremely disappointed in the state of the resort as a whole--leaky roofs, sticky tables, stained bedding. We felt a catch-22, however, because any complaint about such broad shabbiness wouldn't be fair to pin on one singular staff person, all of whom were friendly and helpful. The ownership needs to take a hard look at the property and make the necessary investments to update it for the future. You can't live on a reputation forever!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Eliza iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
V nice pool and activities for kids. But our room has strong smell of smoke which last for days....”
We checked in at 5pm but one of our rooms (we booked 2 rooms) not ready yet. We filed a complaint say supposedly the rooms should be ready by 3 and wait for us not the other way round. Then the staff compliment my son’s bkft. One of our rooms, unfortunately has strong smell of smoke which last for our entire stay! Didn’t both change room since with kids plus the hotel was quite full and no guarantee to find another room close by. Mentioned to staff at checkout briefly. Didn’t file any formal complaint.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Ng iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Guest rooms interior is dated. Pillow is too soft and smelly. Wall finishing around Long bath needs deep cleaning.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the room condition as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. No doubt your recent experience has marred your impression but we hope to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our resort in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,6
Labai gerai
Hao iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Good for young kids, property need some upgrade”
Very kids friendly with lots of facilities for young kids. Staff are helpful and offered great help with multiple delays of flights and helped adjust the booking accordingly. Just need some upgrade with property for instance the balcony window cannot be locked
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my sincere apologies for the room condition as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. On the other hand, thank you for your kind compliments on our colleagues and family-friendly facilities. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family back again in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Helen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Will come back to stay again another time.”
Was surprise to see Ceiling Fan in Superior Hill View Room with King Bed. Pillows were soft and tempting to stay in bed the whole day in the room. Loved the private beach front totally. There were so many activities to choose. Beach Volley ball , Table Tennis , Pickle ball, Gate ball. Mini kids playground, Indoor kids play, Games Arcade room. Kayak for rent, huge chess boards by the beach. LED music dancing by the pool in the evening.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this lovely review, and for choosing our resort for your staycation! Am delighted to read that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us, and I appreciate your kind words on our room, beach, activities, and family-friendly facilities. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming all of you back again to our resort soon! Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
maryann iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
kid friendly”
my kid enjoyed the kids facility very much. breakfast was really good with a hugh spread.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive review. Am delighted to read that your family enjoyed the buffet breakfast and family-friendly facilities. My team and I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nurzana iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liuksas su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
SUPERB!
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive review! My team and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
LI iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
slightly expensive, good for child, good location, restaurant also expensive for lunch and dinner ”
slightly expensive, good for child, good location, restaurant also expensive for lunch and dinner
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. Am pleased to read that you appreciate our location and family-friendly facilities. Your comment about the pricing is also well noted. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 19 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ashish iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Great resort and we had awesome experience, be its related to ambience, location, hospitality...and last but not least, best food. they serve.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the glowing review! Am pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and thank you for your compliments on our location, hospitality and food. We look forward to welcoming all of you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 18 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
Raymund iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
My Daughter Was Very Happy During Our Stay”
We enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The transpo to and from the hotel to Vivo City was very smooth. My daughter enjoyed it specially the pool activities by the "Fun Team" led by Faith and Roy. Buffet breakfast had a good variety of cuisines. We are looking forward to staying again in the future...
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to read that you and your daughter enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I are humbled by your kind compliments, especially Faith and Roy. We certainly look forward to welcoming you again should your travels bring you to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 02 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,4
Gerai
Hyunduk iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
family resort with kids”
couple shouldn't book this hotel. many family with kids.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback with us. As we are a popular beach holiday destination for families, we can only ask for your indulgence on this occasion and hope it will not deter you from returning during the quieter season. Guests who prefer a private and quieter environment may enjoy a leisurely breakfast at the Rasa Business Lounge located on level 6, or take a dip at the adults-only pool section. May I also take this opportunity to highlight that the resort has ten different room categories which are designed with the needs of different travellers in mind. Each room comes with an attached private balcony and a view of the hills, garden, pool or sea so guests can enjoy the lush, natural surroundings. My team and I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,6
Išskirtinis
wing iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good for staycation”
Pool with slides and kids club is definitely a plus. Conveniently located near Siloso beach. Can reach by hotel s shuttle bus from Vivo city which is rather frequent. We booked two rooms on two separate bookings but they still can provide two adjoining rooms connected. Staff are friendly. Kids will feel safe playing in the pools as well.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your excellent review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. As one of the most family-friendly resorts in Singapore, your compliments on the children-friendly facilities are much appreciated. My team and I look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 02 gruodžio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Gin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Thumb up!”
Good hotel for family outing. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Only improvement needed is that the seating arrangement and the staff attitude for the breakfast buffet.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this review. As one of the most family-friendly resorts in Singapore, your kind compliments on the service and the family-friendly facilities are very appreciated. On the other hand, please accept my sincere apologies for the service you experienced at Silver Shell Cafe, as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant department concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,0
Puiku
Renny iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys su vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
From the day we check in till the day we check out, everything was perfect. The kids were having loads of fun at the mini tots club. Staffs were friendly. Breakfast spread was awesome with lots of variety. Only a minor glitch was the safety box in the room didnt work. Other than that, we had a memorable staycation.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share this feedback. Am pleased to read that you enjoyed your staycation with us, and I appreciate your compliments on our family-friendly facilities, colleagues and breakfast. On the other hand, please accept my apologies for the room condition as it certainly does not reflect our service standards. I am continuing to work with the relevant departments concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. I sincerely hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you in the future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
WEN iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Room itself was ok except that the bathtub did not have a showerhead. The shower was separate. The bathtub edge has a drop of lizard poo that I had to clean up myself. Good view of the sea.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Your feedback on the cleanliness of the bathtub is well noted and appreciated, and I am continuing to work with the relevant department concerned, to enable us to improve our service and to better meet the expectations of all our guests. On the other hand, I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the view from your room, and that the service you experienced was friendly and helpful. I sincerely hope to welcome you to the resort again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
4,8
Nicole iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Staff were not friendly. They wanted us to pay $70 to check in 1 hour early which I have never experienced before. Hotel grounds are extremely slippery during the rain. Poor choice of outdoor tiles, we saw 2 people slip.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Donovan
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful resort! ”
Was very please with our stay at the resort. Top notch facilities and staffs. Slightly disappointed at the breakfast queue in the morning, but overall highly recommended to families and couples who look to escape the busy city.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. As a popular beach holiday destination for families, we do face challenges in our operations during the peak season and sincerely apologise for not meeting your expectations during your stay. We can only ask for your indulgence on this occasion and hope it will not deter you from returning during the quieter season. On the other hand, my team and I are humbled by your compliments on the facilities and the service, and I am delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. I sincerely look forward to the opportunity to be of service to you again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
7,2
Labai geras
YAZID iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
The panaromic view was beautiful and the complimentary drinks was a great surprise. ”
Suggest to put a lock for the windows between the room and the bathroom for more privacy. Besides that the room is great.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Awesome pool & Breakfast”
Typical standard for shangri-la. wasn't really a new hotel but everything is nice and cosy. balcony has a nice view of the sea. The hotel pool is awesome and kudos to separating the kids and adults in the pool. gave me a nice area for a swim. breakfast selection is a spread and food was really nice
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your lovely review. Am pleased to read that you enjoyed the views, pool facilities and the buffet breakfast. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again soon! Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yeo iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
The service that is provided was beyond my expectations. My husband and I were looking for a hotel for staycation before my baby is born and were only able to be away for 2D1N. We love how the variety of food for breakfast and also the beach within reach. Overall it's a very good and refreshing experience.
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing to stay at Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa. I am delighted to read that you had a relaxing and enjoyable staycation with us. My team and I are humbled by your kind compliments on the service, food and the facilities. We look forward to welcoming you and your family again soon! Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 13 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,8
Puiku
Cherish iš Filipinai
Pora
Karaliaus lovos kambarys su panoraminiu vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Grand Vacation”
Room was exquisite, staff very good. They even handed out free ice cream before we left. And chocolates as bday gift. only downside is that the beach wasnt that good.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. My team and I are humbled by your kind compliments on the service and I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I sincerely hope you had a memorable and birthday with us. I certainly hope to have the opportunity to be of service to you again, should your travels bring you back to Singapore. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sue iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Facilities”
Kids loved the Halloween activities and the enjoyed the kids club. Very kids friendly hotel.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. Am delighted to know your children enjoyed the Halloween activities over the weekend, as well as the kids club. My team and I look forward to be of service to you and your family again. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
6,4
Gerai
Peter iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Don’t go unless all that matters are your kids”
Inittialy staff were friendly. Shocked to see a Shrangrila looking so old and dated. Reetaurants especially. desperately needs modernising. Starters in Alacarte restaurant nice. Ordered Sea Bass. Waitress who couldn’t speak English (English is Singapore’s first language) told me I had Salmon. I got frozen fish. I was sure it was cod. I enquirer and was assures it wasn’t. If it wasn’t cod then why is a five star international hotel chain on a tropical island selling frozen fish? Despicable. We ordered mojito. Bar lady not at all trained to make cocktails. Had to return it. Twice. Breakfast buffets was generally good but healthy scrambled eggs were absolutely Swimming in full fat cream. Made me feel sick. We had to extend our card for late check out twice and it still didn’t work. Floor staff didn’t speak English again. Was disrespectful and unhelpful. Took 20 minutes to get into the room. I was generally so disappointed I demanded a refund. Amaturly run.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
faisal iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
The best stay ever,”
Great staff , they are so nice and kind Everything there is organized The breakfast has a veraity of worldwide kitchen
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the glowing review! I am pleased to hear that we have exceeded your expectations and we look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
HWA iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys su vaizdu į jūrą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Family Staycation”
Great for a weekend with the kids
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for the positive review. Am pleased to know that you and your family had an enjoyable stay with us, and I look forward to the opportunity to be of service to all of you again in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 16 spalio 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
8,4
Puiku
Daryll iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Puiku”
Excellent view. beautiful room. Location is way inward, not really accessible. and security might be a concern as anyone is able to enter the premises.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us. Please be assured that the resort considers guest comfort and safety as our highest priority. Measures are taken to ensure your well-being and safety, including access to guestroom corridors via key card on selected floors. My team and I sincerely look forward to welcoming you again to the resort. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Show more
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
9,2
Išskirtinis
Randolph iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys su karaliaus lova ir vaizdu į kalvą
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great Hotel Kids Friendly”
Great Hotel in Sentosa which is Kids friendly. alot of activities to keep them busy.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Yours sincerely, Tane Picken General Manager
Atsakyta 15 rugsėjo 2017
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa