Užsakyk dabar: Shenzhen Luohu Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 284 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,4

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (284)Booking.com apžvalgos (143)
6,4
Gerai
Pagal 284 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,0
Įranga5,1
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,3
Paslaugos6,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 260 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Gary iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. kovas
OK, would have been better if the left the AC on”
price and location
Staff was friendly enough, but they need people that spoke better English, They kept the room cleaned and stocked overall no complaints except the would turn the AC off at night and I would wake up around 3 AM sweeting. If you opened the windows the fumes for the street and all the noise made sleeping hard. TOday the AC is off because it is cool out side but I don't want the noise and the fumes from the cars below. They will take advantage of you with your billing if they can too.
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2014
6,3
Gerai
Nobuyuki iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Good Location”
Location, Reasonable Price
This hotel is located close to 国貿 subway station. Also there are cafe or shipping mole, so it is very convenient place. Room was clean and quiet. But only thing I found was bad smell. It was not so bad, just a little. Totally it was ok.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2014
4,7
Wilnia iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
good stay”
good price,location and clean room.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2014
4,7
Chee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Stay was just merely ok.”
Location, closed to MTR, convenience store nearby.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2014
5,3
KHAMPI iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Poor condition room,, but good location.”
location, location, location
Not memorable, the room had no window, so no view, and very old and had musky smell, not fresh. Poor bathroom, no hot water at nights.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2014
4,0
Linderjit iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
had an unpleasant room with no window”
nothing best except good location
Had an unpleasant room with no window, I had to catch a train to Guangzhou at 7:30 am and I was denied breakfast. I do not know why as no body speak language I could understand. There are many other hotel near this area where it would be more pleasant.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
good location”
location, price and bed
The stay was good for a business trip. The room was clean and the location is central. Service was average and wifi was not stable.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Heison iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
good location”
good location, near under-ground rail, near shopping mail
good price and location, the breakfast is not good, wifi only access in lobby
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2013
8,7
Puiku
Chiang iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice stay”
Centrally located, Good restaurant, Close to shopping centres and many restaurants
There was no WiFi, but LAN internet was fine. Buffet breakfast was not sufficient for a lot of guests as all the foods ran out within an hour. Staff were very helpful, and rooms were very clean and tidy.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Debby iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Afforadable accomodation in the middle of the city”
Location, Price, and nearby foot massage!
A decent and conveniently located hotel at a great price. Right between the Crowne Prince and Panglin Hotel which costs a whole lot more. Reception/Conceirge staff were friendly and knowledgable though the breakfast served at the lobby restaurant could really benefit from a revolution. Thankfully there are plently of great restaurants just outside the hotel, and even more great food to be found within a 15min walking radius. Room was clean, and housemaids friendly and efficient. My room had big windows but they looked right into the homes of 3 nearby blocks so the curtains remained closed most of the time. Most importantly, there were cheap foot massage places just next to the hotel, and even more massage places to choose from in nearby Chunfeng road. All in all, a great place in Shenzhen for value for money.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2013
6,0
ngee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
value for money”
big room, good location
private taxi are everywhere. have to nego for price. from 15 to 20 RMB would be reasonable to anywhere in the city. no midnight charges. Hotel staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Roger iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location, Close to MTR and Shops”
Location, helpful, friendly staff and really fast Internet.
The friendly staff helped me send packages off with DHL and also helped me print off some documents to send with the packages. The breakfast menu would be great if they included a few things other than the usual Chinese breakfast. I had to settle for boiled eggs on toast every morning, but that sufficed, although I got sick of it after a few mornings and would have liked a change.
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Roger iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location, Close to Shops and MTR railway”
Location, Shopping and Railway Station
Fast check-in, Friendly staff and great location meant a great and comfortable stay the hotel. The friendly staff were very helpful with directins and also sending off DHL packages for me.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Roger iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Friendly Staff and Great Location”
Friendly, helpful staff, great location close to shops and MTR railways
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2013
5,0
Meei iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Okay”
Nothing best
Okay, but why only certain floor have wifi should be at every floor .
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2013
6,0
HO iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Value for moment and budget hotel”
convenience, close to lowu, many restaurant nearby, the room is ok and acceptable
Apžvelgta 29 birželio 2013
6,0
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good location good price”
price, location and clean
Nearby to shopping malls and accessible by train. interesting night spots as well.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2013
6,0
Sammy iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Value for money at prime location”
Decent location and friendly staff
Ok for the price. Free wifi at lobby but a bit slow at times. Breakfast has limited choice though. Normal room size great for general travelers who don't need much facilities.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2013
4,7
qing iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Overcharge by hotel day tour operates ”
Location
The hotel tour operator mistakenly circulated the day tour cost,over charged us for RMB 100,complained to the hotel staff and leaved the receipt details and my bank account details with them,hopefully get this issue fixed ASAP
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2013
6,0
Hadiyanto iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Great location hotel”
Great location near King Glory Plaza and subway
I like the hotel location because it's very close to King Glory Plaza and Guomao subway. It's just 1 station away from Luohu subway. however, the hotel staff didn't speak english at all. I found it very difficult to communicate with them when I ask about tourist attractions.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2013
8,7
Puiku
anis iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
great location but average room”
location
should be considered among the good hotels in shenzen, rooms are average but good enought satelite tv not upto high standard,staff the best enought,good enought for all travellers can visit again
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
6,0
Bambang iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Near train station”
Nothing
the hotel has a good location, next to subway station. it is within walking distance to station i found the room was too hot, but the aircondition could not be set to "cooling", only natural air flow. after a few minutes the maid turned up with an electric fan. the bed is very old, like the bed in backpacker hotel, i just wonder how the novotel hotel quality control do their job to maintain their reputation. the internet connection was ok for most sites, but the censorship was obvious.
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
avi iš Izraelis
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
good”
yes
Everything was fine except I could visitEverything was fine except I could visit
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Basem iš Bahreinas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. spalis
nice room with good services”
good facilities
it's near by popular shoppings centre, rail way station, and other market
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2012
4,3
MASAKI iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Need to improve breakfast viking condition”
Relatively cheaper room
There was no complimentary water bottle in the room. At downstair, there is a convinient store so that it is convinient to buy foods, drinks etc..even midnight. For breakfast viking, green vegetables were put near the entrance door where a far from main food corner, so, service man did not care about green vetables too much. There were small flys around vegetables.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2012
4,3
Simon iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Many more hotels around, try those instead”
None
Upon opening the door, there is a smell, stale and wafting in waves towards my nostrils. The bed linen is clean, but there is an odor which i believe is from the mattress. This could be caused by the faulty air conditioning, which does not blow cool dry air, but wet damp air instead. There are many more hotels around that area, you should try those if they are not fully booked.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Fredy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
traditional hotel”
good location
Good location right in Shenzhen district. Close to all shopping and dining activities
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
kang iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
convenience & near to "Dong Men" shopping street”
Good service, they willing to upgrade type of room without extra cost
Great location for shopper, just walk a short distance to "Dong Men" shopping street. A lot of things, like food, clothes, handbag, shoes & etc. Price attractive.
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2012
8,3
Puiku
LAW iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
good”
nice close to main area and shopping, night life, restaurant all the area can walk by feet in 15 mins or 30 mins, room are clean and comfortable and will stay again in this hotel, not expensive in valulble price.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2012
6,7
Gerai
Chriss iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Great Location ”
Near Shopping Areas.
Stay at WIFI floor but can't use WIFI at room. I stay at there for three day , but never improve the WIFI system .
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Good hotel”
Close to rail/boarder crossing an shops
Very good hotel close to shops night markets,but don't expect a western breakfast only tea an toast
Apžvelgta 21 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kwee iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Nice hotel and good service ”
Cheap & Counter service is very helpful
Hotel charges is cheap as it is located at city area. Easy access to eateries and shopping area. The counter services is very helpful when I seek for help regarding my lost diamond ear ring after I check out. Although it was not found but I can see their sincerity. WIll go back again.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Wong iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
Lovely Hotel”
Best for Shopping
Shopping for cloth & Handphone. If you want shopping please go old street.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Frankie iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
location ok”
near 東門
Is fine for living.but the breakfast is not good. The location is near shopping mall. Easy to find food and buy things. The overall service is ok. If the breakfast can provide more kind of choose, it is a good hotel
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2012
6,0
Gilbert iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. balandis
good location but small room”
location
breakfast is not made for foreigner bathroom is old
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2012
3,3
henry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
not that great”
free internet...cheap price
I dont know how the other reviews gave excellent marks to this hotel, but the service was bad, the internet was bad, the room wasnt even cleaned, there was an odor in it.....and worse.......there might have been bed bugs. I will never stay here again.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
HIONG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
cozy room
good location for going shooping for my family. it is very easy to catch a bus or subway nearby. the staff in the hotel is very friendly. the food is good and delicious. the hotel staff is very knowledgeable to provide sightseeing information to us to visit. the room is very cozy and we like it a lot. i will recomend it to my friends tto stay.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2012
8,3
Puiku
Iu iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Nice and Clean”
Room and Services
The only problem is at the front desk. It took my time to check-in...
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2012
8,7
Puiku
J iš Nyderlandai
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Good value for money, good location”
Good sized rooms, great location, decent service
This hotel is located in the old business district in Shenzhen, close to the train station and shopping, or to take the metro to other shopping areas. The rooms were a bit smoky (even as supposed 'non-smoking rooms') but we were allowed to change our rooms until we found one that was ok.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Janice iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Old Hotel with Great Location”
location, location, location
great location hotel with great price for shopping in louhu railway station. it's not too far from the railway station itself, 10mins taxi drive will cost you around 20 yuan renminbi. the hotel itself is a bit old, and yes, the furniture in your room (especially sofa) will be very old. the bed is average but not so big and squishy. but don't sad, the bathroom is very clean! again, if you're going to shopping a lot in shenzhen, the hotel is not bad at all, since you'll be leaving the louhu railway station almost midnight (they close at 11:30pm everyday! woohoo!) and just sleeping most of the times staying at the hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
YEUNG iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
Very good location”
near railways station
The Shenzhen Luohu Hotel is very near railway station and shopping centre. There are many restaurants nearby which we could go anytime.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2011
8,0
Puiku
Leigh iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Clean, satisfactory and decent location. ”
Room was good size for short stay.
Used the room to go to Lowu shopping centre. That was all we needed it for and it was fine. Price was great and it did the job just fine. No complaints from me as it was just what i was looking for. Thankyou.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Daniel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. lapkritis
Great location”
very convenient for shopping and getting around on your own
few people that spoke english in the hotel, even the front desk, but stay was comfortable. they did not have 'non smoking' rooms and although many hotels in china do not, the smell of it is not as evident. this hotel even the sheets and pillows smelled of smoke.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Eric iš Singapūras
Pora
Karalienės lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. spalis
Great Location ”
Near shopping mall
The room was a bit small but the location was great. Near shopping mall & also the subway.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2011
8,0
Puiku
DERRICK iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Great location very comfortable for a night rest”
Bundle with good breakfast
Very convenient near to the Metro station with a 7-eleven store on the ground floor that I will never be hungry. This help business traveller like me when I need to check in late hour and check out early.There are foods, drinks and snack available round the clock from the convenience store.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHUK iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. birželis
Good location”
near the subway!
My wife and I spent part of our 25th wedding anniversary trip here, and, as has been said in many reviews, this quaint hotel has it all ! My wife and I have a combined 50 years with Marriott International serving in various management capacities including General Manager and Regional responsibilities. We rate this charming hotel 5 stars in every category...breakfast itself is an unforgettable experience with Kamel. The hotel is well maintained, clean, quiet, and friendly.Luigi and Antonino could not have been nicer or more accommodating.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Boon iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugsėjis
good location and comfort room”
nice soap meal of breakfast
Room condition is in well maintain,air condition,bathroom, a relaxing sofa.overall is good,but only the staff took too long time to process checkout room.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2011
7,3
Labai geras
SEM iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location in the middle of the happening area”
Nice room - see thru bathroom
Highly recommended place to stay and the price is reasonable. Near to MRT train station , within 5 minutes walk whereby you can also ride to Shenzhen Airport directly instead of taking taxis which can be a nightmare. Free Internet is really a plus point
Apžvelgta 27 rugpjūčio 2011
7,7
Labai gerai
Bart iš Belgija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
good value hotel”
not expensive, central location
this hotel is located in the centre of shenzhen and is very affordable. the room is comfortable and has all necessary amenities including wifi.
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2011
4,0
Teo iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. liepa
Location no good. Room too small”
Transparent Shower Glass can be viewed from bedroom
The location no good, require to take cab everywhere I go
Apžvelgta 18 liepos 2011