Užsakyk dabar: Sheraton Bandung Hotel And Towers

Sheraton Bandung Hotel And Towers Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 539 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
90% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (539)Booking.com apžvalgos (368)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 539 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,6
Įranga8,5
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,8
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Bokšto, kambarys
Vadovų kambarys
Towers Cabana
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 354 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Wan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
perfect location”
the big name of this hotel we can hear in bandung town.. the location is i love the most since near to many famous location is south of bandung area..
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
5,6
Enez iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Room”
The housekeeping of the room was bad. They dont wash up the cups and we had to call them for floor mat, towels to be send to our room when we first check in. The location is abit too far from the city centre. need to drive to get to spa place, shopping area.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
2,8
Emmy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
it deserves 3 stars hotel”
1. I came at 01.30 pm and I should wait until 02.45 pm to get my room 😢 2. There was no someone to offer welcome drink and all the receptionists were busy, also no smile at all. 3. I booked Tower room that give afternoon cooktail as the benefit, but nobody at the receptionist or servant at the lounge told me the benefit, even the lounge besides my room 😢. 4. The phone in my room was broken, so I should come to the lounge besides my room to order dining. 5. Small restaurant for 5 stars hotel and food were so average, below my expectation for 5 stars hotel. It should be 4 or below. The moral of the story, if u want to visit Bandung, plz make sure you order new hotel or 5 stars hotel like Padma that consistent maintain they service.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
4,8
marco iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
45”
Need to renovate, not as I excpected as SPG group hotels.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Priscilia iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good hotel but noisy ”
clean, good location, but very noisy because of children. avoid rooms near swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Halim iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location and facilities”
great facilities, however encountered delay check in. staff was overwhelmed on peak holiday season
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
idris iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Garden Access Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
BEST HOTEL”
Beautiful hotel..love the bed...good buffet
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
3,6
Tridib iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Towers Cabana
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Lack of cleanliness and extremely poor room maintenance, foul smell throughout room & bathroom ”
The room was unfit for guest occupancy, even more it was a higher category of rooms - No refreshner could even resolve the stink
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Leitizia iš Indonezija
Pora
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Highly Recommended Hotel”
Has always been of my family’s favourite hotel to stay in Bandung ever since I lived in the city during university years. Rooms at the Towers, in particular, are comfortable & stylish. Great breakfast, & delicious afternoon tea buffet in towers lounge. We were very fortunate to stay during their christmas tree lighting ceremony in the towers lounge, afternoon tea turned into a fancy afternoon cocktail with mulled wine & fancy (& certainly delicious!) hors d'oeuvres. Though it was constantly raining during out stay, we didnt mind, because the facilities more than made up for it. Got to enjoy the relaxing spa, while husband spent the afternoon at the nice gym. Definitely the highly recommended hotel in Bandung that cater for family, couples, or even solo travellers. The only letdown is a bunch of corporate group whose loud morning activity disturbed our sleep. They really didnt need to use such loud speaker considering the small number group doing the morning exercise/games thingy. Perhaps the hotel can allocate a space for such group activity away from towers rooms?
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Family friendly. Good Location. Nice Staff. ”
It’s a very nice hotel. Great for families, since it has a nice pool area, some rabbits, a indoor and outdoor playground and horse riding on the weekend. The location is very convenient for a roundtrip to the city or even further. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
2,0
Suk iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
worst experience in my life.”
I stayed here 2 nights 3 days for my holiday with my wife. I wanted to get some rest and I really need to healing. so I chose this hotel because this hotel is 5 stars. but my expectation was broken from the first day. there was just 1 'wet' bathrobe, so I asked to staff, she said "just moment, we will give it to your room." then I waited them about an hour, and I received a torn bathrobe. in the night, I wanted to bath but water was totally not hot. I complained about it then I waited about 2 hours more until fixed it. actually, it also not fixed. hotel staff said "If many people use hot water together, it can't be hot." it was about 11 o'clock night. anyway, I need to bath, there was no choice. then I saw, there was just 1 tooth brush. next morning, I went to restaurant to have breakfast. I sat the table then I got some food and I wanted some more. but when I came back to my table, they already cleaned up. it happened just 1~2 minute. there was no my sit, no spoons, no forks.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Abrilianty iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
the hotel is awesome, but we have to call first to get sandals, paper+pen, and ekstra towel.”
overall is the hotel is awesome, we’ll be back for sure
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sophia iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Found Ants in my room!”
There were ants in the room but then again no bed bugs which could be worse. Staff were very friendly and location is about 20 minutes from the city. Quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Hot water is not very hot in the shower but manageable.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Made iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Towers Cabana
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Resort style hotel perfect for holiday”
We stay at cabana club tower room which has a beautiful garden on the back. Nice and well decorate room. So relaxing ambience. Surely we will come back to this one of the best hotel in Bandung
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muji iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good Hotel”
Wow its amazing to stay.in this hotel. My kids really fun n enjoy with their pools and facility. Breakfast yummy, good location and nice services. Affordable to stay in Sheraton hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muji iš Indonezija
Pora
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
A luxury hotel with luxury service”
I was stay 1 night in Towers room. It was amazing. Big room, the view from the room, a lovely swimming pool and a great breakfast. All is the best
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
tonaming iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
superb stay”
superb stay, like it better before renovated though
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2017
5,6
Ihsan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Not as we expected”
This hotel is among the highest rated in Bandung, so we came with high expectation. Alas, it went apart from the beginning we stepped into the hotel. First of all, no staff came to help or even greet us as we stop at the lobby and started to unload our luggages, and we have a small kid plus a baby to carry, and now we supposed to bring our own bags up the stairs? Second, we were told that the only elevator is located so far at the back, that we had to walk almost surrounding half of the entire facility just to get from room to lobby or to the pool/restaurant. I can take the stairs, but we have baby and an elderly mother, what kind of family hotel is this?? Last, the facility itself is nothing great. Sure they have big empty yard at the back, plus my kids were also happy to play with the rabbits, but that's it. At their price tag, there are surely other better place to stay.
Apžvelgta 15 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
MOHAMMAD iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good hotel and location”
We travelled with our parents and two young girls to Bandung and decided to stay in this hotel for the first time. We were delighted for the service, facilities, cleanliness and location of this hotel. Rooms are well taken care of and the hotel is in the centre of Bandung, so easy access to the many places.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MIA iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Always being my fav hotel to stay when we're going to Bandung, friendly staff, very clean room,”
Very clean room, good wifi connection, good ambiance, and friendly staff but unfortunately yesterday I stayed here the water is a little brownish color on the toilet flush, but overall still ok for the services
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Old hotel”
Room is very good but the hotel is old. No elevator to go to 4th level. Green pool.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dedy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
very nice and comfortable for family”
the staff is very nice and the room is clean, also the kids playground is very nice with nintendo wii and slider and ice cream. thanks sheraton for the lovely holiday
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Syed iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Labai gerai”
The hotel is clean and the executive room is quite spacious 39m2. The only reservation I have would be the breakfast buffet. I think it is okay for a 3 star hotel. I was expecting more varieties for Sheraton standard.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
SALONY iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
hotel is too old. Food is so-so and not worth for money”
will not come back again.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Yuliana iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
room was nice, some spot in room not clean. swimming pool quite small. poor breakfast. overall was nice.
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yulisa iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great stay for kids”
This hotel has great facilities for kids, my kids really enjoyed the playground, garden, rabbits, kids club, wii, free flow ice cream so much. The room itself is also comfortable. Staffs are friendly and helpful. However be careful with stray cats near the playground, bcs it scratched my kid (1.5 yr old). Overall it was a great stay.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Hadi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Too bad, there is not lift service to level 4
Apžvelgta 08 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
rina iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
good service five star assistance ”
the suite room with pool view is just soo relaxing..
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Jafarulah iš Singapūras
Pora
Deluxe Garden Access Room
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good stay!”
Well equipped hotel and very friendly staff...pleasant stay! (choose tower rooms)
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Teyar iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Children friendly”
This hotel has facility for kids. Like playground, horse riding, kids club, feeding rabbit, ect
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Cipta iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
overall good but the concierge not proffesional”
I stay with my family for 2 nights @ Sheraton Dago Bandung. Overall was Ok. good hotel although old hotel. but thw tower section is newly renovated. food is good. facilities especially for kids are good. however there is a little incident when I want to short term park my car near the lobby, the concierge didn't allow me to park there. however just when i move my car a luxury car came and they gave the parking lot. I think that this is very not professional and not expected from a 5star hotel. other than that staff is friendly and the lounge in tower is good..
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Adam iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
nice hotel”
nice visit
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rizky iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Deluxe Garden Access Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great place for staying with your family”
Great location, great facilities especially if you're going with kids. Great room and the room facilities was fulfill our needs. Will stay again with this hotel if I'm going with my family again
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Helene iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great long weekend with kids”
Plenty of activities for children, such as horse riding and trampoline. Staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean but being a picky person i still found some stains on the bottom of the bed and shower had some spots thar were missed.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Constantinus iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Weekend getaway”
Perfect place for a weekend getaway with children. The pool was easy to access The menu for in room dining were enormous with local delicacies Breakfast was perfect with good ambience Hotel was well maintained and clean There were grass-field where children can play or even have a horse riding
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danny iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
A very nice hotel and location”
love the design
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Rizki iš Indonezija
Pora
Deluxe Garden Access Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Nice hotel”
Great hotel but need to upgrade the food
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Vonny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good hotel for family with young kids”
Good hotel for family with young kids, they have a nice and big swimming pool and kids playground. But if you are looking for a peaceful hotel, I am not sure this is the right place for you. Not as charm as other Sheraton hotel but it was a pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dharma iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Perfect !!!”
No comment..cause everything was so perfect
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
erwin iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good Overall”
Good Overall
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
CATHERINE iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Love the place!”
The buildings are white and only 4 levels, different from other hotels! It's like staying in a resort! Rooms are big and beds are comfortable... Overall we enjoyed our stay! Thanks Sheraton!
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Malik iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Another great stay”
We extended our stay cause of this place. Great facilities and staff.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Malik iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very nice hotel”
My family and I liked this hotel very much because of the nice design , garden , swimming pool,playground for kids with some great activities. My kids loved Nina in playground. Thank you for this little vacation.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Bit of Paradise Close to Attractions”
This hotel is like a hidden retreat while still being close to all of the action. The rooms are gorgeous (tower room) and the price to upgrade to a tower room is well worth it since you get free evening nibbles and drinks in the lounge and get bigger rooms with space to hangout. Our kids were more than happy to spend the whole day petting the rabbits and ridding the horses on the weekend. The Sunday Brunch was nice too with more activities for the kids. Tip: Go to the restaurant Noah's Barn not far down the street for great ambiance and food.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Mangatas iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice Place”
Good food..nice lay out
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Kenzo iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Child friendly hotel”
I love the fact that it provides children facilites, and additional children activities in the weekend. It is definitely the best place to stay for family since you wont be worried how to spend your holiday with your children in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Danang iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Bokšto, kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Nice place to stay with family, great services from all employee”
My kid and wife were very happy ... :)
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Than iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Not as we expected it to be”
For such price, i can get a better service hotel & newer as well. I may say that staying in this hotel is not worth the price. The service is not reflecting the star level of this hotel....
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2016
6,0
I iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lundy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
1 of the best hotel in Bandung”
good hotel
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016