Užsakyk dabar: Sheraton Jiuzhaigou Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 177 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (177)Booking.com apžvalgos (192)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 177 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,2
Įranga7,8
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
日本語
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 159 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Carla iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Perfect location ”
The hotel is in a perfect location not far from the park. The staff were friendly and went out off there way to help us. The breakfast was very average.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Hendriyanto iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good Hotel but the staff can't speak English”
Good location, nice food, nice rooms.
It was a nice stay at the Sheraton Jiuzhaigou. But the woman staff can't speak English, only 1 staff and 1 bellboy that can speak English. So, the check-in need a longer time. The rooms are nice although it's a little bit old. It took 5 minutes walk to Bus Station and 5 minutes to National Park by Taxi. The breakfast was nice.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Gerry iš Singapūras
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Could do better”
Location, Hotel Food & Hotel Driver
Recep staff could do better, as it was mostly understaffed at peak hours of checking in & out. Room had some air-conditioning problem, as it was cold out side but a little stuffy & warm in the wrong, which apparently was not solvable by the hotel. Best thing, was the driver we hired from the hotel, Mr. Zhao was not only friendly, but very accommodating & informative. And also went beyond the call of duty to help us with anything we wanted... Kudos to Mr.Zhao.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2015
6,0
ching iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Quite old but very expensive. Not worth it. ”
Convenient location.
Convenient location. It's quite old but very expensive. Not worth it.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Shereen iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good”
Location, Food, Room
Good
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
5,3
SU iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Ok”
Unsatisfied and too old. Like motel
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
3,3
Carroll iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Shareton charges excessively for internet”
typical of a major hotel as one would expect in the price.
Given the choices in the area it is a good hotel with typical amenities one would expect. The problem is not being told about charges for the internet. It cost me nearly as much as one room for the internet service. If I had been told there was a charge I could have had a choice but to only present a bill at the end is not a good business practice. Since SPG hotels seem to charge for services that are offered free by others I simply try to avoid them.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Amit iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable stay”
Room,Service, Location
Very comfortable stay, don't expect a top 5* hotel but decent nonetheless. Expensive but probably the best place to stay that is close to the national park (25 min walk). Very helpful staff. Note that you can buy tickets to the park at the hotel on the day before - they have a machine but this only accepts alipay. Room was large and comfortable. WIFI and breakfast was good. Easy to get a taxi to the park (worthwhile in the morning for RMB 30 or 50 depending on the taxi). Taxis do rip you off but not much you can do. On this note, taxis to the hotel from JHZ airport are fixed at RMB 360 (whilst the hotel charges an exorbitant 1000 RMB.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Disappointed!”
Near to night market & entrance to the natural park (Taxi RMB10)
Truly disappointed with the facilities at the hotel. First, the safety box was not working, next the fridge is no cool, paints stained marked in the toilet, cracked toilet tiles, worst of all.... the air outside is much cooler than the air con in the room! Guess what? I am paying for 1 5- star hotel and sleeping with standing fan on! The staff had been very patient and trying very much to help but I guessed it was beyond their limitations. Honestly, if not of the location and also pre-paid for the room, I could not have suffered for 3 nights at this hotel! Very disappointed with the room facilitates.
Apžvelgta 13 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nami iš Japonija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Location location and location ”
Facilities are not fancy, feel as 4-star hotel, over rated
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2015
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou”
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou”
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou”
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou”
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Comfortable room and near to Jiuzhaigou
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
jocelyne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Comfort ”
Service , room, location
Excellent
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Lei iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Satisfied”
Breakfast, Breakfast, Tidiness
We traveled during off peak season so there were not many tourists around, which is a good thing. Rooms were tidy, breakfast was generous.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yeow iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good location to Jiuzhaigou park”
Good location to Jiazhaigou park ( by taxi about 8 ~ 10 RMB); spacious and comfortable room; friendly staff
Happy with my stay at Sheraton Jiuzhaigou Resort.
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2015
6,7
Gerai
Kian iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Not so near to the JZG entrance”
Not far from JZG, Good location for food and massage, fairly helpful staff
Internet was horrendous. I had to work every morning and it was almost impossible to connect except coming down to lobby, still there are periods of difficulties or disruption. I sound out to a female front staff and she simply said that hotel is at higher altitude but we had no difficulties in restaurants that we visited including the one that was nearby. Except for the staff the rest are rather helpful when we asked for directions and suggestions of place of interest and eateries. Rooms smell of cigarettes in all 3 rooms I booked although we asked for non-smoking and there should be stricter controls over the Chinese who sometimes lit up in the hotel although they are not supposed to. Location is fair as there are local eateries and a massage place on the left of hotel. JZG is not that near and we had to walk a good 25 mins to get to entrance. Taking a taxi is more convenient at Rmb10.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2015
8,0
Puiku
CHANG iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Sheraton Jiuzhaigou Resort”
good
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Pui iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. kovas
best location”
near Jiuzhaigou entrance, cleanliness, food
good
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
FELIX iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
very good rooms, good location, nice staff”
room, location, staff
Very comfort!
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Siu iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
A comfortable stay ”
- think it's the only properly branded hotel near jiuzhaogou (20 mins walking distance, there are other hotels closer to the entrance but you want to shy away from it)
Very comfortable given that it's such remote area. The heater and hot water supply were both good. The hotel may look a little old and it's not standard Sheraton you would expect, but like I said, it's such a remote area, given the price, location, room and service, I think it's the best in the area.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kwan iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Clean and big room”
Room, Staff performance and Location
The stay was great because Jiuzhaigou has nothing during off peak period. The room was the only pleasant entertainment we had after the day drip of Jiuzhaigou. Staff was friendly, and willing to tell patiently where and how you get to Jiuzhaigou.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
LEESEONG iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Good hotel. Close enough to walk to juizhaigou .”
Location. Staff performent and price.
Good hotel I would say AAA!
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Sheung iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Comfortable”
Comfortable
Comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wen iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Best hotel in Jiuzhaigou area ”
Facilities, location
Jiuzhaigou was just a couple minutes walk away, Sheraton is the only five star hotel that is near the reserve. Intercontinental is located on the outskirts as its supposedly in the middle of the forest. Wifi wasn't that great. Wouldn't recommend you using any of the toilets outside of the reserve, they are pretty horrendous. Sheraton offered comforts in an otherwise undeveloped area. Jiuzhaigou is gorgeous and well worth the entry price and trouble to have a look. It is so amazing Also, would recommend a flight there rather than bus as bus routes are tough and we saw many vomiting while we stopped at the bus station
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Wong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
comfort stay ”
good location. helpful staff . clean
I would say that staff are polite & helpful compare to rest of the hotels I had stay in Chengdu.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tan iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Convenient location”
Location, rooms and dining
I had a great stay at Sheraton. This hotel is located near the entrance of the Jiuzhaigou Valley main entrance, and you could even take a short walk to the main entrance if you wanted to. The hotel is about a 1.5 hours cab ride from Jiuzhaigou Huanglong airport and cost about 300RMB. There are a few taxis waiting outside the airport everyday to fetch customers. As we were in Jiuzhaigou during the low season, a lot of shops around the hotel were closed so we dined in the hotel's restaurant. Food was good and value for money. Had a great experience at Sheraton!
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jau iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
Wonderful stay in heaven ”
location, clean, comfort
Overall 5 star! suggest better stay 3 star hotel above in Jiuzhaigou.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Well iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Good, Clean and Quiet”
Comfortable, Clean and Quiet
Had a pleasant surprise upon check-in and the room is big, clean and comfortable. the staff were friendly. It is quiet far from the entrance of Jiuzhaigou and need to take a cab. However, we were disappointed on the day we leave as we need to get a cab at 6am. The staff simply told us that there is no taxi and ask us to walk to the roadside to hail a cab. The side gate was closed and we need to take a long walk in the cold to hail a cab. I am a regular of Sheraton and must say that it is a diappointment to receive such service standards.
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2014
4,3
EDWIN iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
'Worse you can expect from a international 5 stars”
Reasonably close to entry of Jiuzhaigou,
fit out Very dated, carpet looked positively dirty, many 4 stars in China are much better than this. Airconditioning has s a mind of its own, has to open window to regulate temperature. No Wifi in room. Breakfast not particularly good either. It is very disappointing for a international five stars.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Shao iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2014
8,3
Puiku
Tay iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Great choice ”
Convenient, Comfortable and Clean
Currently the only international hotel which is located near to the entrance of JZG. Standard is maintained throughout our stay there with 2 main restaurants serving above average food with acceptable pricing.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2014
6,0
lay iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Excellent location”
Location, Cleanliness, Comfort
We enjoyed our 2 nights stay here at the Sheration Jiuzhaigou. It is situated very near to the park entrance and it was a comfortable way to end a tiring day at the park.
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Ayelet iš Izraelis
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Nice but not for the price they charge”
location
ok
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Thomas iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
comfortable hotel close to nature attractions”
central location, attractions easy to reach, restaurants and shopping within walking distance
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Yee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Overall good experience, it was up to expectations”
International food
I was traveling alone and staying in this international hotel works. At least the staff seemed to be able to converse in basic English. Rooms are a bit dated but its not too bad. Wifi is only available at the lobby which made it inconvenient,not to mention slow and intermittent connection. The best thing about this hotel is you can get a semblance of western food during breakfast. Else you would have to rough it out in the horrible sichuan chinese restaurants outside.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shi iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Best hotel in JZG with 5* service ”
Walking distance to JZG entrance, attentive service, excellent cleanliness
Initially, we were not expecting much because the hotel is situated in a mountainous region 2 hours away from the airport but we were surprised by the high standards of Sheraton even in the mountainside. It is as good as any Sheraton worldwide. Since our check-in, the hotel staff who assisted us during check-in and even the bellboy remembered us and greeted us by our last names, which shows their attentiveness to details. Surrounding by mountains, the view from the room was spectacular. Besides being just 1km (2mins taxi ride) from the main JZG attraction, it is walking distance to "bian bian street", the side street where the local shops, restaurants are located. The hotel even went out of the way to help us purchase the front row seats to the local performance at the standard price. Excellent pool made from mineral water and had a great experience there. Would definitely recommend to anyone going to JZG to stay there.
Apžvelgta 18 birželio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chiung iš Taivanas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Good hotel to stay”
Too bad only the lobby has free Wifi access
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2014
8,3
Puiku
hidemi iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Relax”
Staff is kind .Internet is free.Beautiful
Hospitality is very good. Jiuzhaigou is 20minutes by walk.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Yuan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Relax”
Location, price, friendly staff
If you are to check-out before 6am and you purchase the deal with breakfast, you can let the staff know so that they can get the kitchen to prepare take away breakfast for you as the buffet breakfast start only at 6am. We were only told when we check out hence and we do not have time to wait for the kitchen to prepare the breakfast. If you would like to mail any postcard back, you may purchase stamp from the concerige and they can help you to mail out. However, there is no wifi in the room.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
5,0
Christian iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Expected more from a Sheraton”
Location to national park
We were very disappointed with the stay at the Sheraton. We experienced some power shortage during night. Food was typical Chinese (especially for breakfast).
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2014
8,0
Puiku
ANTHONY iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Close to park, nice rooms. ”
Location, beds, pool.
The hotel is nice. It's an easy walk to the park and there are lots of little restaurants and shops around. The room was cold and the standard heating didn't seem to help but when reception were told they sent someone with an additional heater which pretty much fixed it. Getting to and from the airport is the only issue , took the shuttle bus from the airport and it dropped us off somewhere that required another taxi ride to get to the hotel. To get back to the airport there was no shuttle available and so had to get a taxi which hotel staff said would be between rmb200,300. The cab driver said it was set at 300 though and staff weren't particularly helpful in explaining why it was at the maximum end.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
8,3
Puiku
Adiel iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
good service, great location”
Location, stuff and room
Probably one of the best location to stay when visiting Jiuzhaigou park and looking for western standards of accommodations.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
8,7
Puiku
Kiang iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Convenient, comfortable”
Comfortable room, Nice but pricey restaurant, convenient
Pleased n surprised to find the staff very friendly, greeting us when they passed by. Double deluxe room was comfortable but the toilet/bathroom was a little small. Hot water for bathing was not available at all time. Faucet was difficult to control the temperature as well. Security at the lobby was lacking. As the lobby was the only place to get free wifi, many local tour guides were seen occupying the limited sofa. Some had their feet on the
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kabeeta iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Okayish hotel”
The few staff that could speak english were amazingly helpful
The hotel itself was definitely not up to 'Sheraton' standard, the rooms were big but the a/c was not working, even though it was cool outside the rooms got quite stuffy. When we asked the front desk why it wasn't working they said they hadn't turned it on yet - despite that comment the manager at the time did put fans into our two rooms which helped. The other downside is that there is no wifi in the rooms and for the room prices you would expect wifi! On the upside the staff who did speak english were ever so helpful. My father lost his camera, (we think he left it in the taxi that dropped us off at the hotel) and they arranged to view their cctv cams to see if they could see the taxi license plate, unfortunately a big bus was infront of our taxi so the number plate wasn't visible. Arrangements were then made to have the police come to the hotel so that we could make a statement, for insurance purposes and they acted as our translators. The food in both restaurants was reasonably priced and delicious, we ate in the hotel every night. I would stay there again but be warned don't expect Sheraton standards!
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2014
5,7
Herman iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
great location, close to scenic area”
location, location, location
In and Out. Nothing special . Should be categorize as 4 stars hotel
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Angela iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Amazing”
Can speak english
It has everything you may expect from a 4/5 star hotel – beds with lumbar support, heater, tv with English channels, bathtub, English-proficient servers etc. The breakfast buffet has a wide variety of foods covering western and chinese food. But during my check out no one to help you with our luggages.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Lai iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Warm room in a cold winter”
Warm, clean, nice bed and great selection of pillows.
It was a cold winter and Sheraton provided a very warm room in the midst of the cold weather. I love the selection of the pillows. The only thing I didnt like was that it was still a distance to the park entrance and we had to take cab to and fro the park.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Michael iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Just Ok”
Location, Location, Location
The hotel is the best in the area however still not outstanding or up to a 5 star standard. It is located close to the park gate. Unfortunately we went during off peak when there was nothing open.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2014