Užsakyk dabar: Sheraton Lampung Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 296 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (296)Booking.com apžvalgos (176)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 296 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
Nederlands
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 262 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Edwin iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Review”
hotel has good facility, Staff good, food very good. Not to clean maybe because old building
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wahyu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
high standard with good price”
style, old, comfy
good hotel with high standard but good price
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Wahyu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
old but luxury with just right price”
location, good price, high standard
pleasant, fun, wish have time in future to get back
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Andri iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
#starwarstrip, road trip roundabout Sumatera”
Mr. Bambang, the manager in charge for solution of any problems
One word..... Great!
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Lusia iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
good hotel”
pool, room, live music
amazing
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Surtiwa iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Concierge very slow,disobey priority. Pool attenda”
Spacious yard,Pool, Room
So and so
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Endra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel for bissines and holiday with family ”
Nice pool, food and staff
Excellent
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Tavadi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good hotel for a family”
Swimming pool is big n clean
Ok
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2015
4,3
Tan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
the room was dirty and uncomfortable”
The staffs was friendly
Overall was not good, hotel looks old, totally need refurbishment
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
achmad iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
overrated sheraton”
friendly staffs, beautiful architecture, clean room
when i got there, it was christmas eve. i was in line to check in, and there was 1 family in front of me and about 4 other families behind me wanted to check in also, but there was only 1 woman behind the receptionist table working alone. it took more than 25 minutes for me just to check in. it's holiday season, a 4 star hotel should've predicted how many employees should be put into work. the shower was rusty, the wardrobe was dusty and kind of broken, and i can't lock my bathroom door. Overall, it was a nice place to stay, but i think it's not enough for sheraton standard.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Po iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
A great hotel for business or family”
Romm standard, food, cleanliness.
The area of the hotel is beautiful because of the pool, the plant and the flowers.
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2015
6,3
Gerai
rachmat iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
The hotel is quite old , but staff are very well”
Big room, staff are exelent, very quite place
Its unexpected that sheraton has very old interior and room, kinda feel smelly. But the staff are very exelent
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Z iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Comfort hotel in good location”
location, service, price
Sheraton Lampung is comfort hotel with reasonable price
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Irene iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Short stay”
Swimming pool design
It was pretty good, came alone with small kid and they upgraded me to the pool view room. Overall stay was great.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Denny iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Quick service, good staff, big hotel”
Quick service, good staff, big hotel
is this for the first time i choose Sheraton.... its because i need i Swimming pool. when i come to the hotel i am very glad because the swimming pool is like what i saw in the picture... big, clean, and the view surround the hotel is very good...!!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Kelvin iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
family on holiday”
cleanliness, hospitality, landscape/hotel design
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
James iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
A great place to stay in a very dull little city”
Position, food and staff attitude
My stay was fine - the highlight was the breakfast and the staff's easygoing helpfulness. Bad aspect was no telecast or information on the Rugby World Cup final broadcast.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ayush iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Lovely”
Nice
Good
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2015
5,3
Rahmat iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Very dissapointed”
Was very upset upon check in. Photos show that room is with either king or queen size bed and requezt for additional 1 single bed. Upon arrival it was 3 single bed in a cramp room. Expect me n my wife sleep seperately. Request for change of room with king size or queen size bed but was told that all room are taken up and the only room left is the suite which I have to pay another $100.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sutanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
The real 4 stars hotel”
Quiet, comfort & large room
Enjoy and next will stay more longer in this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sutanto iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
The real 4 stars hotel”
Quite, comfort & large room
Enjoy and next will stay more longer in this hotel
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nesha iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Price, Room, Pool
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
5,7
Aji iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
The air conditioner not cool enougb”
Swimming pool, parking lot, view
A bit dissapointed because the air conditioner not cool and it needs to be maintain more
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2015
3,0
Handoyo iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Too expensive ”
big room, big screen,
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
6,7
Gerai
MARINELL iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel in Bandar Lampung”
Good room, good Lobby and good staff
nice to stay
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Andi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Comfort and best food for breakfast”
comfort room , swimming pool safe children and any various food for breakfast
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Wahyu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
All good”
Location, facility and comfy
Great experience, definitely will come again.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2015
6,0
Desyanti iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
an old hotel”
view
We had a good garden view, but the hotel has been aged without any renovation.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Pelina iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
old resort hotel in a big piece of land”
nice surrounding, nature, big pool..
This hotel is more suitable for families with young children.. the rooms are old fashion but comfy.. but we have to walk quite far to get into... breakfast is ok.. looking at the surrounding, you bloody wish you are on holiday instead of business trip.. nice..
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Meganathan iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Sodo terasa
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Location was good near to the town”
food, pool and location
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Christian iš Vokietija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. lapkritis
aged hotel in bandar lampung ”
big pool,
Room was clean, food was just ok. You can see right away that the hotel is older and not that good looked after.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2015
5,0
Susy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
Dissapointment of staying in Sheraton Lampung”
Location
After waiting and complaining, the staff gave the room at 3.30 PM. The pool side was dirty and at some part there were small sharp metal objects that can hurt people especially children feet when they stepped on it. My son almost stepped on it.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Norman iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
comfort and care”
staff, environment, food
We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful, providing tips on local attractions and directions to areas in the Lampung area. We enjoyed the pool every day of our stay, even in the rain, and looked forward each morning to the buffet breakfast that offered Indonesian cuisine such as bubur ayam or sayur lontong, or waffles, croissants, and fresh fruit with yogurt. The coffee was excellent...but ask for the specialty coffee made per cup by a machine near the cashier. The large hotel grounds provide an oasis in the city of Bandar Lampung, yet everywhere we wanted to see was close by. Overall we had a great three nights at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
6,0
Baim iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
nice view”
good service, good good, great location
good
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Dony iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Expensive but worth every penny”
room, view, hospitality
Very good. Will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
novy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
cleans”
good design
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
oculy iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Sheraton Lampung Hotel”
The view is great
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
YEE iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Cleanliness & worn out fixture”
Staffs are friendly, the Agoda special rate is really good value for money, the hotel atmosphere is nice and relax
Overall the experience is great. The staffs are very friendly and helpful, the hotel atmosphere is very good and relax. The bed sheet and the carpet in the room can be improved by changing to a new one. The toilet fixture in the room is very old and worn out.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Ma. iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel”
Good service, comfortable room and quiet place
Love the hotel service and staff, comfort and a very relaxing place to stay.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
eddy iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Well rated hotel”
Friendly Staff, home liked hotel. location
It was pleasant stay with good atmosphere overall
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2014
5,3
james iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Sheraton Lampung Not Worth the Money”
airy, decor, staff
This was a very disappointing hotel. Our room was clearly in need of renovation, particularly the bathroom. The shower handle didn't work properly and it was almost impossible to mix the hot and cold water properly without scalding oneself - a real worry with young children. The shower head was old and delivered a very uneven stream of water. Further, the TV picture was snowy and not clear. This was a pretty dismal experience from a leading international brand that one would have thought would be able to do better.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Hawari iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
Comfortable stay”
Location, great staff
It was a very good hotel a few years back. there are some rooms which need quite a bit of refurbishment as it is getting tired and run down with the humidity. Great location though and still value for money for an international hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 rugpjūčio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Chris iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Best Hotel in Bandar Lampung”
Location, amazing staff and great food.
I have stayed here many times and always really enjoy myself. The bar is a great place to hangout and have business drinks and discussions. Theres not much to do in BL but I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the city.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
asti iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
nice and clean hotel”
price, scenery, food
i stay with my children (5y and 3y) during this stay, and as for i know, they enjoy their breakfast so much, because this hotel serve different type of menus. they also have a child friendly swimming pool and tennis courtyard. and that was cool. oh, they also have a jogging track.
Apžvelgta 10 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Amanda iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Pleasant stay.”
Comfortable room, good facilities, friendly staff.
Pleasant.
Apžvelgta 09 liepos 2014
7,3
Labai geras
AGUSTINUS iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. liepa
Good facility but not good in breakfast”
Great pool Quiet place and natural Fast response and careness of staff
Good unless breakfast and problem with electricity down from governance elcctricity that cause water supply color become brown and make us could not take a bath in the morning
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Jeffrey iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Nice hotel advertised breakfast but allow for 1 ”
Clean well maintained facilities
Pleasant clean facilities with excellent pool and gardens
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
diana iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
simple and affordable”
location, access, friendly staff
great
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Nathaniel iš Indonezija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Excellent Hotel in the middle of city”
Good Service, Large and clean rooms, Nice Swimming Pool
Our Stay was great, large and clean rooms and very comfortable bed. Good for Rest and Relaxation. It is not far to a couple of beaches where you can rent a boat for island hopping and snorkling. I paid about Rp.500k for it, you need to haggle hard, but the snorkling was fantastic. A friend of mine told me further down the road there's a beautiful beach for surfers, 4 hours drive maybe, I'm not sure. we went to lampung to see an old friend from college and also do some snorkling. Other than that just sightseeing in Lampung.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
supono iš Indonezija
Pora
Sodo terasa
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Simply quiet, elegant, comfort and relaxing”
Nice swimming pool, garden, and strategic location in Bandar Lampung.
I stay with my wife in this hotel, we enjoyed the night at this hotel, nice swimming pool, beautiful garden, comfort room, nice breakfast, good service from the hotel staff, and strategic location in Bandar Lampung city to go around the city.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2014