Užsakyk dabar: Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 215 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (215)Booking.com apžvalgos (407)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 215 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos8,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Studijos liukso numeris
Executive Superior King Room
Superior Two Doubles
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 152 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Raymond iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Room”
no comments
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
5,6
Tin-sang iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Not so good as a five stars hotel”
Not so good as a five stars hotel
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Hoi iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
huge property, spacious room, convenient location.”
variety breakfast but food quality is disappointing. huge property but only one wing can access to gym, swimming pool is not big and is not operating, variety gym room facilities with regular classes. smell smoke but able to change a room for me. 5 mins walk from subway.
Apžvelgta 10 gegužės 2016
8,0
Puiku
chung iš Kinija
Pora
Studijos liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
ok”
ok
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hung iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Good Hotel!”
Very good service
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Very Happy with it....”
I extended my stay at this hotel... I am happy with our staying at this hotel...
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hui iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Very Pleasant Stay~2nd time”
the hotel switched on the heater when the weather changed and it was very much appreciated.... thanks~
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Shujaat iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
good facilities but staff have low english skills”
good facilities and very grand hotel but as everywhere in China staff cant understand you or try to converse in English
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Hui iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Grand Deluxe Rooms
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. sausis
pleasant stay”
the receptionist was very friendly and helpful... good experience~
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2016
6,0
Shiu iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Looks good on paper but does not deliver”
Swiveling entrance, almost located right in city center & night life & air is free
First, I booked the hotel because there seemed to be a lot of entertainments within hotel itself. But I found out the indoor pool was closed for renovation, game room was closed, billiard room was closed. So not a whole lot to do unless you like to swim or bask under the sun in Nov. Also, the hotel was right on top of subway station. Unfortunately, there was no escalator or elevator to go from underground to ground. And I understand this was not the hotel's fault but it made me ponder if it is still worthy to do biz in China when an international brand such as Starwood can't even get the city government to fix something as minor as this so tourist or biz travelers don't have to drag their luggage to hotel. Then the room that we got put into was right by 6 humongous fans. So there was always this humming sound seeping through the window. Since we were staying only for a day, I did not bother to ask for another room. As for location, you need to walk 15min to Coco Park, the biggest shopping mall in Futian and bar street where many American or British bars/pubs are located. I could have stayed in Marco Polo Hotel for only a 5 min walk. Finally, no free WiFi from the Starwood chain of hotel. This is quite odd as free WiFi is a norm in China. So I will not be staying again in this hotel or any Starwood hotels in the near future.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
5,0
Yuk iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
YK”
Big room and grand lobby
I have quite a bad experience with this hotel. It was managed in very old school style - the fridge is locked - this could be the measure applied 15 years ago in China mainland. No free wifi even in public area. The bath room scale malfunctions. There are lots of wears and tears in the room facility and furniture. The front desk people is not proficient and there are lots of "discussion" with guests. I waited for 20+ minutes to check in and out.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Law iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
front desk attitude need to improve”
The room is clean and tidy. It is nearby the subway and very convenient.
In general, the impression to stay in the hotel is good. However, the person who help me to check in really need to improve. Not polite and professional. I still can remember the name of the staff.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Rudolf iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Sheraton Shenzhen Futian Hotel”
good location,clean,
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Law iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Great Hotel, Average Room, Below Average Service”
big room, convenient, good price
I used to visited some very good sheraton and Sheraton Shenzhen makes my EYES OPEN. Staff at the club lounge is not attentive and slow. When i went for breakfast the staff is so impolite and the service is like 3 stars
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Kin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Great Location”
Located next to train line from Airport and going to Hong Kong, Plenty of Restaurants next door
Sheration Shenzhen Futian is a nice business hotel located right next to a train line. Trains can take you from Shenzhen airport and to Hong Kong. You are spoilt for choice with restaurants. Restaurants sever both Western and Chinese cuisines. There is a very good bakery located just across the hotel. The entire area around is very modern and clean. Safe to walk at night too.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Warach iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good location, walk distance to convention centre”
Location
Chinese smoke too much even in hotel. Some room smoke and open door. Room always bad smell. I'm about to sick with smoke.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Ning iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
disappointed!”
good location room is big
The room size is really huge but the decoration and furniture were too old and uncomfortable. The complimentary bottle of water seems kept for a long time. The overall service is low standard.
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Yu iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Nice business hotel”
Clean, professional service, good location
Overall happy with the hotel
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Dicky iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Great hotel”
Great breakfast, great big room and good price
I am extremely satisfied
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Dicky iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
great hotel”
good breakfast, free upgrade to suite and good location
I am fully satisfied
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
rima iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
perfect place ”
Comportable room, nice food and well services
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
relaxation vacation”
location, food and shopping
Great
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2015
8,7
Puiku
Chua iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good but details that need improvement ”
Near MRT, clean, secured
Ok except the plugger to the bath tub was not working, no newspapers, insufficient sofa o chairs for waiting area near reception counter.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
SHEN iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Nice Hotel”
Location, Nice breakfast, Clean Room
It was really nice. The hotel helps to upgrade my room since there's only smoking room avialable.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Lee iš Kinija
Pora
Grand Deluxe Rooms
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
Front desk were not trained, very low standard”
Dining is good, room is very tidy and clean
The indoor swimming pool and changing room are very dirty! Front desk staff were not trained, impolite and poor service. Never book this hotel again!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Juergen iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
A high quality venue with Western Standards”
Location excellent, clean, well trained, friendly staff. All facilities clean and opertional.
After some mixed experienced this was an Oasis of comfort and atmosphere.
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2015
5,0
henry iš Singapūras
Pora
Grand Deluxe Rooms
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Comments”
Lobby is nicely decorated. Room is nicely decorated. Reception is great.
Toilet door lock in room defective and was never noticed. Power socket has a bolting screw loose and was not noticed. Google emails cannot be accessed in hotel while I stayed in another hotel afterwards, Google can be accessed. This is important as all my mails are in gmail.com. I called business IT and they said cannot be done.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
LOK iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Quite good”
indoor swimming pool, room service and the room
comfortable room but food in buffet is disappointing which does not worth charging that high.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Zizhen iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
An overrated hotel”
Location and nothing
The hotel staffs are not trained very well. The foods are not good. The spa and restaurants inside the hotel are definitely need to change!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
KWAN iš Kinija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
an unforgettable experience”
the front desk manager (Sam Chan), room, location
the hotel is easily accessible. right on top of exit A of MTR station. surrounded by shopping malls. the room is spacious and very comfortable. nice bathtub. the front desk manager (Sam Chan) is hospitable and welcoming. thanks, will definitely visit again.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lok iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. vasaris
Goid”
The staff is helpful, the food is good and this is enjoyable to stay.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
6,0
hendra iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Sheraton ShenZhen Futian”
NA
Stay was ok, but felt that the hotel needs upgrading. Compared to other Sheraton that I have stayed, this is a far cry in design and experience.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
watcharaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
clean, good location, comfortable”
clean, good location, comfortable
clean, good location, comfortable
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
watcharaporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
clean, good location, comfortable”
clean, good location, comfortable
clean, good location, comfortable
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Lars iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
fantastic location”
location, hotel facilities, english speaking staff
little bit of issues with room service for the food but finally all sorted out and 1 misshap with agoda booking, but also finally sorted out. Some good english speaking staff to help out.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Lars iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
fantastic location”
location, hotel facilities, english speaking staff
little bit of issues with room service for the food but finally all sorted out and 1 misshap with agoda booking, but also finally sorted out. Some good english speaking staff to help out.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Lars iš Švedija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. sausis
fantastic location”
location, hotel facilities, english speaking staff
little bit of issues with room service for the food but finally all sorted out and 1 misshap with agoda booking, but also finally sorted out. Some good english speaking staff to help out.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Foo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good business traveller hotel”
Room is spacious, wifi is fast, and staff are helpful
Very comfortable stay and I would return to stay if I go back to shenzhen
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ping iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Pleasant stay”
Spacious and clean room, helpful staffs, and good location
Enjoy the spacious room, which offered comfort and good cleanliness. Tomy, from concierge, was very helpful in getting me a limo service back to HongKong airport and arranged the lugagges to the limo ready for departure, whilst I was still having lunch. The limo also provided free wifi so I could do a lot of things during my trip. As for the hotel, the ambience was friendly and convenient. A mall located nextdoor offered a various of food. Indeed, I shall get back to this hotel if I am in SZ, and will recommend this to my colleagues.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eugene iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
great room. ”
rooms price
Enjoyed the stay
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2014
5,7
Hakmin iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
not good for travel or trip”
location is very good but the service is very poor.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eugene iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
value for money rooms at 5star service standards”
i like the service staff, their attitude and the rooms
My stay was a pleasant and memorable one
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Just pure excellence. What you expect at that pric”
Luxurious, Location, Good Service
The Sheraton brand is what you come to rely on. It is excellence in all areas. Facilities, Room, Staff, Restaurants. The location is good as it is right next to a major shopping centre and is central to most places.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2014
8,0
Puiku
AKHILESH iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Old beauty”
Location
I think that hotel requires a renovation because as per today's standards & sheraton reputation it dees not matches.
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2014
5,7
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Great lap pool, Ok outdoor pool”
Proper swimmers will love the lap pool , it's cool and refreshing, and all the kiddies and couples will just relax outside by the outdoor pool.
Stat was ok, though could have been improved by the staff , when arriving at the gym they didn't have towels or slippers available. There were also a number of labourers around the pool gawking at the swimsuits, and smoking in the pool by two guests was annoying but went unnoticed.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2014
5,0
Lin iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
Quite old and no free wifi”
Location
The wifi at the lobby was free but when my husband tried to check on something via internet at room and was able to connect using wifi also, but it turned out we got charged 70 rmb+ for 3 mins use without any usage notification.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Man-Nam iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. kovas
Top class in Shenzhen. ”
Luxury and comfortable
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Seow iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
Very good”
Friendly, helpful staff and centrally located
The staff were very helpful especially Lious Peng and his colleagues helping me to get my email/internet working that I needed badly for my business meetings. Truly appreciate. Thanks.
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Larissa iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Convenient Location”
The location is excellent, just to the opposite of the convention and exhibition center, and near the hongkong border
Sheraton Shenzhen is such a good place to stay after the long busy day time. Sitting in the club lounge, the CBD night view always calms me down. As for me, a glass of lemonade can tell whether it is a good hotel. And the lemonade at Sheraton club lounge is clear, and fresh, and that’s why I would like to come back.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Kirk iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Good location”
Location, Staff, Rooms
My stay at this hotel was fine. I arrived via the subway which has an exit right in front of the hotel. The room was large and comfortable and very clean. Had drinks at the Havana bar / lounge and enjoyed the live band entertainment. Hotel is a quick 5 minute walk to Coco Park area where there is plenty of bars, pubs, and restaurants to visit.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013