Užsakyk dabar: Shin Shih Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 941 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,7
87% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (941)Booking.com apžvalgos (502)
7,7
Labai gerai
Pagal 941 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,9
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,7
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Dvigulės lovos liuksas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Vadovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 798 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
TAI iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Overall its a good place to stay in Taipei. Very Convenience, good locations.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
TAI iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Overall Good Place to stay in Taipei. Very Convenience other place.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
6,8
Gerai
Eva iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
Although the hotel look very old, n the room is quite small but overall the room is very clean and very bright. It's only less than 5 mins to MRT and Ard 15 mins to ningxia night market. Don't feel that far as there's a lot of shops to see when walking to night market..
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Cathy iš Taivanas
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Easy access to MRT station”
Easy access to MRT and many restaurants. It's easier to get here by bus, get off at Ambassador Hotel and about 5 mins walk to this hotel. Good for traveler that only need it for sleeping nothing more. Staff is very friendly.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kok iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good Stay”
Located near Mackay Hospital... we took a bus from airport and drop near hotel. Big king size bed, near Shuanglin MRT and market, it is easy to go anywhere ...a good 2-night stay during we managed go to visit Shen Keng Old Town & Yangmingshan before we went to Hualien.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thay iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
great location, value for money”
superb breakfast, very nice Taiwanese style breakfast.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Bruce iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Nice hotel”
Good location. Near mtr
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
poor sound proof”
staying at 2nd floor beside the store room, very noisy in the early morning. you can hear all the conversation from the staff next door!
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
good location and value for money”
near matket and train station
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sie iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good location and staff friendly”
Good location
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
John iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Location is perfect”
Simple and practical ! Staff is excellent
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
JAEHWANG iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
nice hotel”
Near Subway, Good Location, Good Breakfast, kind staffs
Apžvelgta 05 rugsėjo 2016
8,0
Puiku
Kaa iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
hotel room is rather small but its location near to MRT and morning breakfast was fine . ”
Nil
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Valencia iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good Location”
Location is good with a night market 15min walk, metro station, watsons, starbucks, mcdonalds, taiwan food stalls. If with young children, recommend to book the executive room for the larger space.
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
good location”
near mrt, night market and many shops around.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location”
Near MRT, night market and many shops around.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Cathy iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
excellent staff”
the hotel is very close to MRT station, there are restaurants nearby some stores, they offer breakfast that is very good for Asian traveler but probably not so much for western, room is small and clean, ask for a room that is away from group. staff are very helpful and friendly, they are very polite and willing to help you. My room had a little problem with the door lock, and it was midnight so they gave me another room to stay for the night and next day morning, they figured out the problem and fixed it. The room they gave me for the night was nice and quiet, even better than the one I got originally. Kudos to the staff ! unfortunately the next door room Hong Kong guests were partying and smoking so my room got stinky fast. But it wasn't the staff fault as there are many No smoking signs in the hotel. Next time if I come back I will ask for a room on the quiet floor. This hotel is good for short stay with good value.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
KYOKO iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good location and staff”
If you use subway, this hotel is really good location. This hotel staff is kind and great hospitality. Room is no window and I found a little cockroach. However if I go to Taipei again, I'll stay here.Thank you.
Apžvelgta 10 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wichit iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Small hotel but has good location.”
The room in this hotel is small but has good facilities. The best thing is location and location, only 3 minutes walk distance to Shuanglian Metro station. Around the hotel we can find good and cheap chinese restaurants, convenience stores and Giordano store. There is a bus line to Taoyuan airport called Da-Yo bus close to this hotel, but its route is detour, we'd better go to Taipei west bus terminal to take Guo-Guang bus to the airport, it only takes 35-40 minutes from Taipei to Taoyuan airport.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2016
3,6
Eng iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
No safe box in the room ,no wardrobe and some of the staff weren't friendly”
Four of us stayed for four night in two rooms. Never go back again
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Good location”
Location is near from MRT, 3-5minutes walking. The room was clean.
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yilian iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Cheap and comfortable stay”
It is our second time staying in this hotel. Total of 4 nights in this hotel. Very near metro Shuanglian station and extremely convenient to take the airport bus to Taoyuan directly (about 60 mins ride only). Ask the receptionist and they are very helpful and polite in answering your queries about the airport bus. Room, bathroom and bed is comfortable and clean. Nothing to pick on. Cheap stay in Taipei and definitely, worthwhile for money. Best of all, it is near Ningxia Night market (about 10 mins walk). We have enjoyed our stay there and will return next time!
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chatpong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location and nice stay”
Hotel location is very good and convenience u can drop of the airport but from airport at the ambassador hotel and 3 minute walk to hotel and then u can go out by MRt nearby the shuanglian station too Hotel also surrounding by shops and good food which will serve u till late night . Hotel is very clean good room and nice bathroom . There s spa bath tub and also the electronic bowl toilet . House keeping are very active and clean, nice bedding I will come back again if I will be in Taipei
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Near MRT”
Near train station and walking distance to night Market.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ming iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Nice hotel! ”
Clean, tidy and spacious room. Convenient location. Staffs are very helpful! Will stay in this hotel next time!
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Value for money”
Near train station and night market within walking distance.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
BEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good location, good team of staff, small room”
Location is good as it is just a stone throw to Shuanglian Metro Station. Staff team is smiley and helpful. Housekeeping every day.
Good location. Near Shuanglian Metro. Walking distance to night market where you can find many choices of food to eat till midnight. Staff team is cohesive and smiley. Room is clean but very small. There is an elevator within the hotel . Everything in the hotel is good except the room size .
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2016
6,4
Gerai
Raymond iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Clean but small room”
The hotel is located in an old building. rooms are clean and staff service is fine in general. However, when I asked for an extra (or changing) towel because the only one was dirty, they needed to charge me US$10. This kind o service invalidated all the things the hotel is trying to please customers.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Value for money.”
Proximty to ning xia market. Near shuang lian station. Friendly staff.
Was considered value for money. Dont expect room to be very clean for the price paid for. The hotel is located at a very good location for travelling ard taipei.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Good location for shopping”
Near train station, friendly staff and value for money
Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
8,3
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Good location”
Near MRT, value for money and friendly staff
Near the train station and and shops around!
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
ARIEL iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Excellent”
Location, Value for Money, Room Standard
Excellent
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Choy iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Not too bad for the price ”
It's located near Shuanglian mrt station which makes travelling easy and there was a night market nearby! The staff were really helpful and friendly
Overall the stay was enjoyable although the rooms were a bit small. But it was comfortable given the location and the price we paid! Very pleasant stay.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Excellent service and hotel staff”
Bathtub was big, room was clean, staff is well performed
I'm really happy and have an great experience staying over in this hotel. Have no complaint at all, staff was super well performed and all my enquiry are answer in well manner and good advice.. Will definitely stay again if I'm visiting Taipei again
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Elaine iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Awesome staff with excellent service”
Bathtub was Super big, staff performance was well and polite, hotel and room was clean Everyday
I've a great experience staying over.. I've nothing more to demand as I received such highly performance from staff and polite. They provide me whatever I want.. Definitely will stay in this hotel again if I'm planning to visit Taipei again! :)
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Naujoji Zelandija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Staff consistently helpful and polite”
The staff, the proximity to MRT, and breakfast
I stayed for a week, and felt sorry to leave! I enjoyed my stay immensely.
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Kwong iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
good experience”
staff's attitudes
home feeling
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Not bad”
Good service
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
4,7
TECK iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
Poor service, small room and overpriced”
Good location, near subway, near Starbucks
I had a very experience here. I flew on a mid night flight and reached Taipei in the morning. I stated that I will have an early check in, and I reached the hotel around 10.30am and was told that the check in was at 3pm, even as I saw many people checking out. They did not offer me any service to keep my luggage until I asked, which was totally opposite my experience with another hotel just a block away. I managed to check i n at 3.30pm and was given a room with no electricity as they did not turn on the switch at the Reception counter. Yes they had a main switch that they can turn off the electricity in your room, if they know you are out of your room. I had to come down from my room at 5th floor to ask them to turn on the power. The room was small, and you can only have one big luggage bag opened and it filled up the walking space. Not suitable for family or couple with heavy bags. I suggest you look at the hotels nearby this hotel, although they are slightly higher in price.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Simon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Location good”
Good location, easy to get food, affordable
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jimmy iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great Location. Value for money.”
1. Great Location 2. Friendly Staffs 3. Comfort bed
Location of the hotel is great. Just few minutes walk from Shuanglian Metro station Exit 1. Opposite is a hospital but not a concern to me. There are many eatery around the hotel and a small market near the Metro station exit 2 in the morning where the local shop for their daily needs. The bed is comfort except the pillow too soft. Room is cleaned daily. Staffs are all friendly and helpful.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
An acceptable hotel”
1. Near the MRT station, just a 3 min walk 2. Convenient - restaurants, convenient stores are around there 3. Reasonable price
The preview picture of the hotel is really decent, but of course it is another scene when i get into the room. Overall, it is still acceptable, though the hair dryer did not work well. But it is just a minor matter.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2015
3,0
PANGCHIEW iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Old Hotel”
Smell of cooking comes into room early morning, run down hotel. No hangers inside room and not even hooks for hanging..
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Huey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Shin Shih ”
Location , price & breakfast included
Maybe
Apžvelgta 13 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Huey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Shin Shih ”
Location , price , breakfast included
Will consider staying here again ~
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Shin Shi Hotel Rating”
Location, the staff and the breakfast that they prepared.
We liked the hotel, and especially the location. It was very easy to get to and from the hotel. The rooms were clean and we did not hear any noise from the surrounding areas. The main thing that bothered us was that the bed was extremely hard, so hard that my back was hurting every morning for the three days that we stayed there. Also the rooms looked much bigger when we viewed the hotel online, in reality the room is pretty cramped but OK. Aside from that the staff is very friendly and helpful. We would come back to the same hotel again if we could get a room with a softer bed.
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Huey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Shin Shih Taipei ”
Location, price , breakfast included
Convenient ~
Apžvelgta 21 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lim iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Great location”
Near MRT, Value for money and many shops near by.
Great location with only 3 minutes work from the MRT station, staff was very polite and helpful. Walking distance to night market as well.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. birželis
Not bad for this price range ”
Good location, clean bathroom
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Malisa iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis vienvietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
convenient to get to the station”
location, cleanliness, room size
Hotel is very clean and room is not too small. Conveniently located near the subway station and other convenience stores and food outlets.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2015