Užsakyk dabar: Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building

Shinjuku Washington Hotel - Main Building Apžvalgos

Labai geras
Pagal 4554 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
85% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4554)Booking.com apžvalgos (3273)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 4554 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,6
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos7,6
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
繁體中文 (香港)
ภาษาไทย
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Dalinai dvivietis - rūkoma
Vienvietis - rūkantiems
Trivietis – Rūkantiems
Dviejų lovų - rūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3819 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Inchara iš Singapūras
Pora
Standard Twin (non smoking)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Nice hotel very good location in Shinjuku. Conveniently near train stations and underground walkways which is very helpful during rainy days. Staff are very helpful and there are at least 5 restaurants in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Dabby iš Honkongas
Pora
Dalinai dvivietis - rūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
great location with airport bus stop”
great location with airport bus stop, but room is very small. staff are good.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Anuwat iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location ”
The lication is very good. Close hilight point
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
Nicole iš Singapūras
Grupė
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Cozy Triple Room”
We had a cozy triple room, it is bigger than standard Japanese rooms although we had to strategically place and open our luggages. The bathroom is tiny but it is okay. There are small tiny windows but generally you may feel a little crowded in the room. Check-out was a breeze using the machine. They have a very big room for storing luggage at the concierge. You can purchase airport limo bus tickets at the hotel and the bus-stop is just outside the Main entrance. A little far from Shinjuku station (which is a huge maze), about 8 to 10 minutes walk to the JR station. However, a Keio bus service to Shinjuku station is also available for 100 yen (bus-stop just outside the hotel).
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Huey iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Hotel location and amenities ”
Clean. Near subway station. There is actually a shuttle bus from hotel to Shinjuku station (¥100 pay on board) - saves you from walking 10min to 12 min. Laundry room is in next bldg Annex. Abit hassle to carry laundry from main bldg to annex. But laundry room has waiting area with seats completed with vending machines and internet. Very thoughtful of hotel if you are only doing laundry for 30min or less. Direct airport bus pickup/drop off location.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Haotian iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Great Hotel Stay”
I always stay in Shinjuku Washington Hotel when I visit Tokyo. For couple who travel together, make sure have the room with full bed at least, otherwise, the room will be tiny. Main building is much better. The room have direct tunnel access to Shinjuku station. You just need to find the direction to Tokyo Metropolitan Building, which will get you to the hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Xiao iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dalinai dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
First time in Japan ”
The room was cozy but very clean. The location was great, central to food, shopping and the train station. Our stay was excellent.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Khin iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good location”
Its close to dining areas and a walking distance to shinjuku station. The drawback is heater was unavailable in the room during spring time. It should have the option to choose either aircon or heater by ourself instaed of being controlled by a centralised system from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dvivietis kambarys – nerūkoma
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Clean and spacious ”
Location were good. Airport limousine bus drops you directly at the hotel’s door step. Nevertheless, the hotel room was clean and spacious. Enjoyed my stay!
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Anna iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
What a comfortable stay at this nice hotel!”
The people who mentioned in other reviews that their room was too small, must either be giants, or they're just picky travelers. We had a very nice stay at SWH, and our triple room was just right. I appreciate all the amenities that came with our room, from the pajamas and slippers, to every toiletry we could need. The bottled water, tea and kettle were just the right finishing touches. I appreciate the ample outlets and usb ports available to keep us connected, as well as the free wi-fi. Having Family Mart right in the lobby was a life saver!
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
6,0
jo iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Room Semidouble
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Not worth it”
In peak season to pay that much high is not worth it. The room is very small, wall thin. The only convenient is the location only. Because most of the tour pick up direct pick up from this hotel lobby area.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
SURASAK iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great location”
Location is very good, room quite small but fully equipment. Comfortable to use Airport Shuttle bus.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
irene iš Singapūras
Pora
Dalinai dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
convenient”
the room was small, staff was friendly n helpful, the location of hotel was convenient,easy to walk ard for shopping n food within 10mins
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2018
6,0
Serene iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Terrible front desk service”
The service was one of the worst I have ever encountered. Issues encountered: 1) We were given smoking rooms instead of the non-smoking rooms we booked. We were asked to wait till even later to check into another building or stay in the smoking rooms first and check into the non-smoking rooms the next day. We chose the latter out of convenience for my elderly parents and were asked to check out at 11am (no late checkout was possible despite the fact that it was the hotel's mistake). 2) One of the rooms had a faulty ventilation/airconditioning system. When we called front desk, the staff hung up on us mid conversation. He later came to the room and rattled on, refusing to listen to what the issue was. We had to call front desk again and another staff brought a fan to the room. 3) When we checked out and checked in again the next day, despite knowing the hotel's mistake, reception refused to take our luggage and insisted we had to re-queue to deposit luggage. Little service recovery.
Apžvelgta 30 kovo 2018
5,6
Swee iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Stuffy room and unadjustable air-conditioner”
Super poor room air-conditioning and hard to sleep at night (Stuffy). Compact room for 3 beds. Long distant to sub-way station Delicious seafood restaurant in hotel. Convenient airport limousine bus right at hotel entrance Excellent tour packages to Mt Fuji arranged by hotel. Hood hotel service
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
6,0
Swee iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dvivietis kambarys - nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Long walk to Subway”
Super poor room air-conditioning and hard to sleep at night (Stuffy). Compact room for 3 beds. Long distant to sub-way station Delicious seafood restaurant in hotel. Convenient airport limousine bus right at hotel entrance Excellent tour packages to Mt Fuji arranged by hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Gerald iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Shinjuku Washington”
Location is adjacent to the Shinjuku Station making it convenient to get around. Room was very small & uncomfortable. Nearby restaurants were OK but nothing special. Rooms were very clean & staff very friendly.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Generosa iš Filipinai
Pora
Dalinai dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Great staff service but room too hot ”
Staff very helpful, check in at foreign visitors counter 3rd floor, free luggage storage, airport bus and Shinjuku bus stop at front, tour pick up at hotel, safe deposit box, food court in basement, family mart; We only have one negative comment - room is too hot!! We stayed in March 2018, and room temperature is 23 degrees Celsius with no lights. We were sweating with the lights on!
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
4,8
MELISSA iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Priimtina”
Very Small rooms. Cold staff. Location is good though.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
4,8
MELISSA iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Semi Double Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Review”
Rooms are way too small for us. Comfortable rooms are also small. Front desk officers were cold to customers. Location is good though. Accessible to almost all tourist destinations. So many restaurants nearby as well as malls and public transportation.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lin iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Ladies Single Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Super convenient & service ”
There is a underpass direct to hotel from South exit station but quite a walk around 15mins but all sheltered. Direct airport limo bus Infront of hotel, inside hotel there r many affordable restaurants & even convenience store all under d same vicinity 👍
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
6,0
Berit iš Norvegija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vienvietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Small rooms - like everywhere in Japan”
Nice location but tiny rooms.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Simon iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dalinai dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Avoid semi-double room ”
Semi-double room is extreme small. Not even have space for your luggage.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Erica iš Brazilija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Convient location for affordable price”
So, here's a big disclaimer, my experience was not very good mainly due to other customers unacceptable behavior. There was a lot of loud people sitting and laying down on the corridor, and although I've just complained on a day that it was almost 1 am, it happened on 3 of my 4 nights. Pros: - Sweet location, close enough of the JR station, - Staff was very kind and helpful as usually in Japan, - Room is bigger then usual in Tokyo (still not very large thought) - There's a money exchange machine on the lobby (very convenient - but be aware of higher spreads then usual) Cons: - My room smelled like cigar smoke - even thought my reservation was for a non-smoking, - I could hear very cleary the noise on the hall, - During the night there's usually people drunk sitting on lobby chairs (not guests). Overall is a convenient hotel, but has a lot in common w/ budget hotel chains like APA or Fresa.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Lip iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Single Room (Main Building)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good hotel”
Hotels are expensive in Tokyo. This one is expensive too. And like all hotels, rooms are tiny, with tiny doors, but good hotel nevertheless. Enjoyed my stay at this hotel, and hope to come back in the future. Express bus from airport stops right in front of this hotel.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Cheryl iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų, nerūkoma
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Location is also less than 10mins walk away from Shinjuku Station. The only downside is that the windows cannot be opened, and the room temperature is warm and cannot be controlled as they have a centralized air ventilation system. Fortunately, you can request for fans.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Chau iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
The front desk service is very good and the standard of English communication is also good.”
The hotel location is very convenient and quiet.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
5,2
Chye iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good Location”
Room very small
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
5,2
Chye iš Singapūras
Pora
Standard Twin (non smoking)
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Good Location”
Room very small
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
FENGMING iš Singapūras
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų, nerūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice Location”
The room size are ok for Tokyo standards and the location is good. I love their breakfast!
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Angelita iš Filipinai
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
nice room, near at train station and shopping area”
nice room, near at train station and shopping area
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2018
4,4
Remington iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Over priced, decent location ”
Not a bad walk to the heart of Shinjuku, however this hotel is very overpriced for what it is. Tiny rooms but clean, and staff is friendly. Would not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
JIM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Small room”
Comfortable bed, good service but very small room as expected in Japan
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
JIM iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
comfy bed”
Comfortable bed, good service but very small room as expected in Japan
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
2,4
YIM iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Travel”
Hotel service is bad
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Louis iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very good hotel”
Will come back here again
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Staphni iš Singapūras
Grupė
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Labai gerai”
15mins walk to the hotel from Shinjuku Station. Alot of shops along the way.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
LIM iš Singapūras
Pora
Standard Double [Non Smoking] [Sleeps 2]
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Overall stay was satisfactory. It would be better if the lights in the room is brighter.
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
5,2
Jennifer iš Filipinai
Pora
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
no air-conditioning ”
the most important facility a hotel could give is to make guests comfortable when you get back from a long day of walking and exploration. and when you don't have AC in your room the whole night, it is really DISAPPOINTING. you can't even take a hot bubble bath because you will be perspiring afterwards. we slept with no blankets to feel cooler. such a bad experience. the owners / operators of this hotel should realize this. to think, we stayed during winter... there is NO WAY this would be a comfortable hotel during off-winter, it would be DRENCHING HOT in your room. the requested fan doesn't help too. windows are sealed shut with no handle. i now read some reviews that there were a lot of complaints about the AC. until they resolve this, i DO NOT RECOMMEND staying at this hotel. on a lighter note, staff were helpful. airport limousine bus can be booked through the front desk and departs from the hotel. but i'd check other hotel options that also has the same offer.
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Grant iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Vienvietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
great value and location”
Close to Shinjuku station. A direct Airport Express to and from area airports is very convenient. I strongly recommend this hotel and it is my first choice in Tokyo.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Sasinut iš Tailandas
Grupė
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
The hotel is quite new but need to walk a while to the station
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Putri iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect Hotel...”
Me and my parent stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. The triple room was bigger compared to another hotel who offer triple room as well. Hotel facility was great, especially when the hotel provided Shiseido product for free at room! Would love to staying in this hotel again when I visit Japan
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Dong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų - nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
room size”
room size is smaller than I expeced
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jun iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vienvietis - rūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Exit from Shinjuku south exit, under same chain as hotel gracery ”
1. Very big hotel, with lots of room 2. Room very spacious but bathroom a little small. 3. 5 restaurant to choose for breakfast, but I didn’t try it as I took the non-breakfast option 4. A little far from the train station, but easy to find as it’s just a straight route. Not much need to turn Left or right till you reach the hotel. 5. Close to a alley where there is lots of restaurant and nightlife Cons. 1. Prefer hotel gracery as nearer to train station and their bathroom is bigger. 2. Receptions is at 3rd of main building, almost couldn’t find it until I saw an information counter Definitely worthy the money as i think it’s a luxurious hotel.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Wendy iš Singapūras
Grupė
Trivietis - nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Pleasant stay ”
This is my second time staying in this hotel when I’m at Tokyo. Hotel was around 15mins walk from the main Shinjuku station which was convienent and easy to walk from and to hotel. We booked a 3 single bedded room and the room was spacious and clean. The bed and pillow was also comfortable. We stayed there for 1 night only and you can get the airport limousine bus ticket from the hotel reception. The bus was just outside the hotel. Very convienent. Will recommend this hotel!
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Djajadi iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dalinai dvivietis - nerūkoma
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Location Location location”
Pros : Superb Location , Clean contra : Expensive
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cadi iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standard Twin (non smoking)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Small rooms (as expected for Tokyo) but has all amenities. Good location and great view from top floor breakfast restaurant.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
6,8
Gerai
yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis dvivietis - rūkoma
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Gerai”
Great envioroment and friendly staff
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Henry iš Filipinai
Pora
Trivietis – Rūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Convenient, Clean and Courteous ”
Hotel is located within route/stop of Narita Airport Limousine Bus and also a stop away from the Shinjuku Station. It is also a pick up point for local tours. Rooms are clean, with varying level of restaurants available from B1 to 3rd Floor. Staff are friendly and very accommodating.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Judy iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standard Semi Double (Non Smoking)
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Room is quite small other than that the rest are ok.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017