Užsakyk dabar: Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok

Puiku
Pagal 3529 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,3
91% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (3529)Booking.com apžvalgos (1390)
8,3
Puiku
Pagal 3529 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,5
Įranga8,2
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,0
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Klubo kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Didysis liukso klasės šeiminis kambarys
Paveldo kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3148 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
yaniv iš Izraelis
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Amazing hotel”
Every corner of the hotel is designed, two minutes from all the shopping centers, and a wonderful staff. But lots of rules against smokers.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear yaniv, Thank you very much for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda. We are very happy to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant and memorable. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back once again in the future. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
佳霖 iš Taivanas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
impressive staff”
really like our stay here. the staff is helpful and friendly. good location surrounded by many malls, fancy deco. breakfast is buffet with many choices
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear 佳霖, Allow me to thank you for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda and for choosing our property as your address. We are certainly delighted to know that your experience staying with us was pleasant and convenient. However, should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to let us know. We will be more than happy to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
chokpitak iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
heart of the city, easy access
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear chokpitak, Please allow me to thank you for taking your time sharing us your valued opinion on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you had a convenient experience using our services. Therefore, should you visit us again, please do not hesitate to let us know! We are looking forward to welcome you back. Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
SHUE iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
The location is excellent and there are convenience store nearby if you need to get some midnight snacks. The staff were friendly in our requests and ensured that we had a comfortable stay. The air conditioning was not working for one of the rooms which we only found out at midnight after our first day. They immediately provided us another room for us to sleep overnight before checking out the other room. Their service was excellent and I would definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2017
Dear SHUE, Thank you for sharing us your experience on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your preferred property of address. We are very happy to hear that you admired our service and had a convenient experience staying with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
2,8
somi iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
It was the worst”
They did not change the towel for two days and requested it, but it took more than three hours. And I do not know why, cosmetics have disappeared. I travel a lot but it is the worst hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear somi, I would like to thank you for addressing this matter to us on Agoda. We truly understand your frustration and would like to sincerely apologize to you for any discomfort that you had during your stay with us. However, rest assured that your issue will be taken seriously as we prioritize our guest’s satisfaction at the utmost level and certainly we will find the best possible solution to prevent any common mistake from occurring to our guest again in the future endeavor. Therefore, I would like to investigate further about your missing cosmetic. Would you mind sharing this information in a further detail? if so, please contact us at your most convenient. Again, we truly apologize for your discomfort. Please accept our apology and should you give our hotel a second chance to serve you right, please do not hesitate to contact us directly. I will be more than happy to make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Friendly staff, nice decoration!”
Good location, 10 mins walk to Siam Paragon. Very friendly staff, a small boutique hotel, interesting design. Free upgrading my room to Club Floor with spectacular view of Bangkok. Will come back next trip.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Nguyen, We would like to thank you for taking your time sharing your experiences on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your preferred address. It is very delighting to hear that you had a convenient and pleasant experience staying with us during your visit to Bangkok. It is our pleasure to serve you and hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back again in the not so distant future. Have a lovely day. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
3,2
Pea iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Not recommended”
Design • Nice theme hotel (thai style) • Artistic Food • Breakfast was ok - limited variety and taste was so-so • Ordered the Tenderloin for dinner at the Sky roof restaurant - expensive, small portion, cold Service • Counter staffs did not greet and welcome guests warmly/friendly • Asked for bathroom towels (thrice) in a day, promised to deliver (thrice) but when I back to hotel at midnight they still have not delivered it to my room until I called them for the third time. • Sky bar staffs were rude and have bad service attitude. We were only given the drinks menu when we seated down and I requested for the food menu. The female staff said “You don’t want to DRINK at all? No DRINKING at all??” in rude tone and offensive hand gestures. Haven even wait till I reply, she swept and kept the drinks menu and just run off and get us just the food menu. All I want was just to take a look at the food menu first because that is the deciding factor whether we want to stay there for dinner. I do not understand why am I paying so much to see staff’s throwing temper and attitude at us. This is very bad. Facilities • Poolside scenery was magnificent • Pool bar was insignificant and staffs were chatting and playing among themselves, some even using phone. Overall, VERY VERY BAD service. And I would recommend tourists to stay somewhere near Pratunam instead of Siam area because it was really inconvenient to stay here as it was far from all the highlights of Bangkok.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Pea, I would like to thank you for taking your time sharing this matter to us on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are disappointed to hear that our service does not meet your standard and tarnished your overall stay in Bangkok. Please rest assured that we truly understand your frustration and would like to sincerely apologize to you for any discomfort that you had during your stay with us. However, your issue will be taken seriously as we prioritize our guest’s satisfaction at the utmost level and certainly we will train our staff harder to prevent any common mistake from occurring to our guest again in the future endeavor. Again, we truly apologize for your discomfort. Please accept our apology and should you give our hotel a second chance to serve you right, please do not hesitate to let us know! I will be more than happy to make your next stay memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,4
Puiku
Siu
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall is good”
A little bit not worthy, however hotel is very sweet with providing birthday cake for my husband’s big day. It would be better to have warm water for the pool. During my stay, my room had electricity problem and the staff fixed quickly. Although its a bit overprice for this hotel, my 6-days experience is good.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Siu, Please allow me to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred address and for taking your time writing us your kind feedback on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant and convenient as it is also our pleasure to serve you. Should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please so not hesitate to let us know! We are looking forward to see you again soon! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
Lee iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Cleanliness need to be improved”
Everything is alright except the cleanliness of the furnitures need to be improved. Small bugs were found.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Lee, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your preferred destination of address and for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant experience staying with us during your visit to Bangkok. However, as you mentioned about the cleanliness, please rest assured that we will certainly develop ourselves on this matter as we prioritize our service and cleanliness. Nonetheless, we thank you for addressing this matter to us and if you have any plan on revisiting us again, please let us know. We are looking forward to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
seng iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Hotel staff was pretty friendly, nice & helpful. Location was good also, bts national stadium is just 5mins walk, environment of the hotel is nice, Mayb because it’s antique, so can see the ant pass by, it could be better of the hotel cleaniness. But overall is a good hotel to stay, will recommend to my Friend when they ask about it.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear seng, I would like to thank you for taking your time writing us your feedback on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are delighted to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant and well convenient. Therefore, should you plan on visiting Bangkok again, feel free to let us know! We will be more than happy to have a chance to welcome you back once again! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
7,6
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Liuksemburgas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect location and nice hotel”
Next to Sukhumvit and most big shopping malls
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Patrick, Thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your property of residence. We are very happy to hear that your experience staying with us was well convenient and pleasant. However, should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to let us know! We will be more than happy to welcome you back again. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,6
Išskirtinis
Esther iš Šveicarija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Well located at the sky-train station”
It was very easy to get around in town by foot or with the sky-train. I could reach all my destinations within reasonable time whereas traffic was most of the time on a stand still. Also very easy access from and to the highway. Enough parking space.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dear Esther, I would like to thank you for choosing our hotel as your address during your stay in Bangkok and for taking your time writing us your kind feedback on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that you had a convenient and pleasant experience. It is certainly our pleasure to serve you and to have you staying here with us. However, if you have any plan on coming back to Thailand once again, please feel free to let us know! We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
YU iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
it could be better”
We noted that it's our honeymoon trip in advance, so we asked for higher floor in advance, but we actually got the lowest floor and nothing special for honeymoon. The glass cup in bathroom was fragile, i had broken one just by water flowed and paid 100B.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear YU, Allow me to express my gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your destination of address and for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda. It is very cheering to learn that you had an overall pleasant stay during your visit to Bangkok. However, we will certainly develop ourselves on both services and facilities to further improve our standard criterion. As you mentioned about your honeymoon trip, we truly apologize for not delivering the higher room floor as we believe that there might be a mistake occurred during the reservation process. Therefore, Please accept our apology, we promised that any common mistake will be unlikely to happen ever again should you give us a chance to serve you right in the future endeavor. Accordingly, if you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to contact us! We hope you have a great day ahead. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jike iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Short stay but excellent experience”
Only stayed for one night. This hotel is near to the national stadium, so I enjoyed a live free football match from my room on the night I stayed. Conveniet transportation and friendly staff. I got upgrade to an exclusive room on 24th floor. I will choose this hotel if I come back to Bangkok next time.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Jike, I would like to express my gratitude to you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda, and for choosing our hotel as your address. We are delighted to know that your experience staying with us was pleasant and convenient. Should you have any plan on coming back to visit us, please feel free to let us know. We are looking forward to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
Chin iš Taivanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Smelly hallway and seems humid. Nice location though”
Really won't come back next time; we were told to get the upgrade to better room (I wondered what I booked was just not available) however what we got was the dusty room with dirty towel (not even enough towels), I called receptionist (who was nice) and she told me she was not able to change the room I preferred (I marked king bed room when I made reservation) but only could change to twin bed room, we accepted to take twin bed room because we couldn't stand what we got. Other than that, hallway is humid and smelly. Staff were very friendly though, nice location too.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
Dear Chin, Allow me to thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda and for choosing our hotel as your residence property. Despite being grateful from hearing that you admired our hotel and had a convenient stay, we are regretted to also know that your stay with us was not as pleasant because of the cleanliness. Therefore, we would like to apologize for not delivering a proper cleanliness to you. Rest assured that your comment will not be taken lightly as it will be carefully reviewed by the management team to find the best possible way to prevent any common error from happening again. However, should you give our hotel a second chance to serve you correctly, please do not hesitate to let us know. We will be more than delight to hear back from you and looking forward to serve you right in the next endeavor. Have a nice day. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
10,0
Išskirtinis
James iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Excellent ”
Reception and Bell staff excellent especially Rose. Thankyou
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear James, Thank you for taking your time reviewing us on Agoda. We are certainly glad to know that you admired our service. We hope to see you again soon! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
7,2
Labai geras
Lisa iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai geras”
I've already stayed a couple of times at this hotel and this time I got a room in the relatively new Heritage Floor. I liked the decor a lot, even though in comparison to the rooms before it was not so spacious. Staff is generally very friendly and tries to be helpful, however, efficiency is not their biggest skill. When I had checked into my room I realized that two lightbulbs were not working and after my initial delight, that there was a Nespresso machine in my room, I found that somebody had messed with the provided capsules and they were broken. I told the reception desk and they were thankful for my input. When I came back to my room some 5 hours later, nothing had changed, the lightbulbs still not working and the capsules not replaced. I'm also wondering, why they would provide (in addition to the Nespresso machine) Nescafé and Tea bags, but no water kettle... I might stay here again during my next BKK visit but I feel that the Service Quality has decreased since my first stay.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Dear Lisa, I would like to thank you for addressing this matter to us on Agoda. We truly understand your frustration and would like to sincerely apologize to you for any discomfort that you had during your stay with us. However, rest assured that your issue will be taken seriously as we prioritize our guest’s satisfaction at the utmost level and certainly we will find the best possible solution to prevent any common mistake from occurring to our guest again in the future endeavor. Please view this as an isolated incident and again, we truly apologize for your discomfort. Please accept our apology and should you plan on coming back to our hotel on your next trip to Thailand, please contact us directly. I will be more than happy to make your next stay much more memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
9,2
Išskirtinis
Michael iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location.”
Good location. 2 mins walk to BTS station,. Nice and clean hotel with unique and quirky interior design.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your kind feedback on Agoda. We are very glad to hear that you admired our hotel design and had a convenient experience during your stay. Hopefully we will have a chance to welcome you back! Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Atsakyta 09 sausio 2018
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,8
Gerai
Mei iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
The hotel is not that good as I expected, the cleanliness and service is soso”
The air con is a bit noisy
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mei, I would like to express my gratitude to you for choosing our hotel as your address and for reviewing us on Agoda. We are disappointed to hear that our cleanliness and service does not meet your expectation. Please allow us to apologize for the experience you had and rest assured that we will further improve ourselves for the better. However, should you give us a second chance to serve you right, please feel free to let us know, I will be personally make sure that your next stay is memorable. Best Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
8,8
Puiku
Danijela iš Vokietija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great Location - very friendly staff”
Great breakfast - Staff was polite and helpful. Room smelled a little bit strange (because of The AC I guess)
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Danijela, Thank you for sharing us your feedback on Agoda. We are delighted to hear that your experience staying with us was pleasant. Therefore, we are regretted to hear that your room had a pleasant odor. Please rest assured that we had already addressed this issue to the engineer department to take consider of. Therefore, should you have any plan on revisiting us again, please do not hesitate to let us know! We are looking forward to see you again soon! Warmest Regards, Natthapong Bunlunusorn Marketing Communication Executive
Show more
Siam @ Siam Design Hotel Bangkok
6,4
Gerai
Wing iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Convenience, Best view”
Everything is great!! But one staff when we check-in, she showed an impatient look when others asked her a few questions. Her attitude is really bad.
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
REGINALD iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Overall Good Except for the free Wi-Fi”
I have to log-on every few minutes to use the free Wi-FI. I ended up using the mobile data for my needs.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Yohann iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Exceptionnel !!!!!!”
Very good resort magnifique
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kelly iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great location and Great Design Hotel”
The hotel is really good designed and really well equipped. The rooftop is amazing. However, when we took a drink on the rooftop bar, the staff (a woman) was not friendly at all. We asked for a Corona beer, and she heard "Coconut", then when she brought the coconut we noticed that we have asked for a Corona Beer. She turned furious and complained about this in the kitchen, to his colleague... Very unprofessional !!!! She only did a mistake and heard the wrong thing, we even did not do any reflection about that.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yi iš Taivanas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great place to stay”
We didn’t stay so much time in here to expolore, but we actually love here. Too much surprise here, and warm-hearted stuff as well. Well come back again someday!!!!
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Cong iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Good
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
IU iš Makao
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Large bed”
Large single bed and clean room, swimming pool is good
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
8,0
Puiku
IU iš Makao
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Large and fashion”
Room is large and staff are nice,
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chun iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Modern Thai Design”
Good location. Nice pool and rooftop bar.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
5,6
Markus iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
when 1 Beer in the Hotellobby costs 10 Euros - than the management as no ideas about beer european drinking - you drink not only one!!! or they need to refinance the special room rates”
this hotel has charme - but needs urgentlyy a freshup
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Walter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Fancy fancy.”
Good price, great location. Friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tania iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Great design hotel”
Very nice view from both room and rooftop. Breakfast included plenty of options (no nice coffee/cappuccino though...)
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Wong iš Kinija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Good one”
This is my second time to stay in this hotel, the location is good, just 5mins walk from BTS station, 15mins walk from Siam centre. Breakfast is nice. The staffs are helpful.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Janno iš Estija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Budget value”
The hotel is well located (close to Siam but not smack in the middle; walking distance to most places - and you need it because traffic jams can be horrible there and if you are in a taxi moving towards your hotel, the last kilometre can take 10-15 minutes; BTS is very close - another must). Some notes - the pool is open till 7pm. One of the earliest closing times I have seen. They often upgrade to the club floor rooms (3 floors of those, 22-24 floor). Typical rooftop bar with views of toll highways. Normal rooftop priced drinks but sort of boring European style snack menu (expensive). First floor restaurant has live music and mediocre food - I would advise to stay away and take from the street restaurant next door that is 6 times cheaper and tastier. I had pad thai that was totally al dente (read: raw and undercooked noodle). So I discovered that while al dente can be good for Italian-style pasta, it was inedible for Thai noodles, it was like eating rubber bands. So when I said: "Sorry, I can't eat those, is it chef's special style to make them so undercooked?", they just answered: "No, definitely not, sorry about that, shall I take it away? Want another one? No? Here's your bill." My friend had mussles and was unhappy about those too. So here's my advice for the hotel restaurant - avoid the 300 baht pad thai and other food. Go out, walk for 50 metres towards Siam, there's a street restaurant where you can get the same food for 50 baht. You save money and also get much tastier and better prepared food. If you like live music, go back then, take a drink only and enjoy. You are welcome :)
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Benn iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Impressive hotel with great location
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
8,8
Puiku
Clive iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Brief but enjoyable stay”
Only stayed 3 night but it was a very enjoyable stay. Nice buffet breakfast. Very pleasant and helpful staff. Dined twice at at Part House 1 and both times the food and service were very good.Thoroughly recommend.
Apžvelgta 26 rugsėjo 2017
4,8
Shir iš Izraelis
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Disappointing”
from the moment we arrived, we had a smell of smoke in our room, it became worse at the first night. at the end, they switched us the room, but we still felt bad and it was very disappointing
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Sarah iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Lovely Stay”
Breakfast buffet is of good spread and quality. Staff are friendly and helpful. Room is clean but will be better if there are some white lights in the room as it is quite dark at night. Able to walk to national stadium bts (5mins), Siam paragon (10mins) and platinum shopping mall (20 mins).
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Patsy iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Big room value for money”
2 mins walk from national stadium bts Bright n spacious room Staff is very helpful and speaks English well Able to hear the rumblings of the train
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
sirirat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Take much time for checking in maybe receptionist aren't enough .
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
katrin iš Šveicarija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
great place to explore bangkok”
we loved our room, the view from 21. floor, the casual rooftopbar, and after our explorations of bangkok we also enjoyed the refreshing pool.
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
araya iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Close to MBK ”
Close to MBK and BTS
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
8,8
Puiku
Leslie iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Our choice”
Visited many times and was always happy. This time couple of things went wrong but still a good hotel.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2017
8,4
Puiku
Kwong iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Good location & comfortable room”
Pros : 1. We stay on 17th floor, the view is nice. Room is the same as shown in picture. However, you still can see a little bit of outdated signs such as cracked ceramic tiles in bath tub. 2. They provide toothbrush, toothpaste and slippers. 3. The design of the hotel is very stylish. 4. TV has Chinese & English channels. 5. The swimming pool is on 11th floor. The size of the infinity pool is good enough for relaxing. 6. The concierge is helpful when we ask for the location of attractions. One day we took a taxi & wanted to visit our local friend. It happened that our h/p'd no value & could not call out. The bell boy Mr. 'Yudh' even used his h/p to make a call & let the driver to talk to my friend. 7. 5 min to Stadium BTS & 10 min to Siam Discovery, Siam centre & Paragon. 3 stops to Central World & Platinium Shopping Mall. 7. They have a rooftop restaurant, we do not try but the view is nice. Cons : 1. Pillows are too soft & not of good quality.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Choon iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Išskirtinis”
check out on 14 June and wifi were turn off in the morning before we check out .
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hasanur iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
good to stay
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
6,0
Joanne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good location, cleanliness for the room need to improve”
Trying to find out some information regarding the shuttle service, called concierge twice (morning and afternoon) wasn't able to get in touch with anyone (the phone keep ringing but no one answer). Approach to the concierge counter while we're heading out and thinking another options maybe we can reserve a taxi to the airport, concierge staff say no need cause they can get it in 5mins, then day we depart, staff helped us to get the tax and said approximate THB500 to airport (which we don't know how much it cost), we agreed but found that wired taxi driver did not use the meter so we looked it online the cost only THB120 (Bangkok CBD area to Bangkok airport). Understand people need to make money but the hotel staff and the taxi driver rip-off their guest like this? Other staffs are very nice and polite.
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
MAKI iš Japonija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Good location. Highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mario iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Luxurious”
Friendly staff, luxurious, and walking distance from the BTS (SkyTrain)
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Siriporn iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good place to stay”
Worth of value and very convenience both location and facilities. Highly recommend
Apžvelgta 27 gegužės 2017