Užsakyk dabar: Silka Far East Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 5692 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5692)Booking.com apžvalgos (1195)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 5692 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga6,3
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Trivietis kambarys be lango
Geresnysis
Liuksas
Standartinis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4685 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
Andy iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Simple hotel suitable for short stay”
Hotel is located quite a distant from the Kowloon city centre thus must allocate plenty of time for travelling to meetings to attending shows or exhibitions. But it is located at the start of the MTR line thus you are mostly likely to get seats on the train. There are plenty of food and shopping within 5-10 minutes away fro the hotel but no real tourist destinations nearby.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Jaratphong iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Highly recommended. ”
Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
christan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
ok hotel”
descent hotel, small room, ok location
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
christan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
descent hotel”
standard hotel, ok location
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
5,2
Rachelle iš Filipinai
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very small place”
The place is so small unlike shown in the picture. Location is nice because it is near to a train station.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
January iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good experience.”
Very nice staff! Location is near the airport and the disneyland. About 5 mins walk to the Tsuen Wan station.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Tsz iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good value for money”
The location is easy to be found
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
5,2
tak iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
非常嘈無法入睡”
噪音來自樓上、隔壁房間、走廊及街道上汽車,單薄得像紙的隔音令至無法入睡,沖涼的地方只能站立一個身材不胖的成人
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Edmon iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis kambarys be lango
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Spacious and nothing else”
We stayed here for convenience of going to the airport.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Siang iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good location to explore Tsuen Wan”
Easily accessed by A31 from airport. Functional hotel. Room is small and mattress is firm.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Ann iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Too small
Apžvelgta 17 kovo 2018
5,2
Wilkerson iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Sheung Wan ”
Despite changing the room to another double bed room, the room was still relatively small. It was hidden around some corner without window.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Lihua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Trivietis kambarys be lango
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good stay”
Always book this hotel when we work in HK. Always with good price
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Kwong iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Found chicken bone under bed”
We stayed for 1 night as a last minute decision. Hence we knew we were squeezing our family of 3 into a tiny shoebox room. However, what we did not expect was the previous guest left us "gifts" under the bed. I normally wouldn't look under a hotel bed but I dropped my bottle cap there. To my horror, the house keeping only vacuumed around the bed but not under as it was filthy... with chicken bones. I called housekeeping and they were very prompt in responding. However, they only cleaned the chicken bone and left the dust and whatnot. Since we were only staying for 1 night, we decided not to pursue. Location of Tsuen Wan is in the far north-west of HK. However, the hotel was conveniently located about 8mins walk away to the MTR station. Lots of local food and shopping surrounding hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2018
4,8
Terry iš Taivanas
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Toilet is too small, not enough room when closing the door”
THe room had a smell, apparently the cleaner did not open the window. Also, no toilet paper at all in the toilet. Why?
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
John iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Accesible to the train. Opted for these because the travelers were 50 plus years old.”
Decent place to stay.
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
6,0
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Tiny, dated and smelly”
First let me say that I already knew this was a budget hotel, it still costed almost a hundred USD a night though. I went during Chinese New Year and most things were booked so my options were limited. The rooms are tiny, around 80 or so square ft bathroom included. The beds are small and hard. There is nowhere to store you’re things without putting them on the floor. The bathroom is really small and doesn’t have exhaust fan. The shower is really tiny as well. The 12th floor hallways smelled like sewage. The lobby is small and needs more seating. Overall the hotel is clean. If you don’t have anywhere else to stay, this is better than a park bench. If you have other options, use them.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 21 vasario 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
5,6
Gloria iš Australija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Misleading Ads & Noisy Rooms”
We booked a deluxe room & asked for two single beds based on images in Agoda. When we arrived we found our single bed room significantly smaller than the advertisement for what we paid. We consulted and was advised that we were moved to a smaller room due to our single bed request. They never told us that we would be downgraded to a smaller room if we wanted single beds, otherwise we would’ve chose the original double bed option. Their sound proof systems were shocking. We could hear all doors open and close on our level. Also the pipes in the wall are so loud that it’s impossible to sleep when our neighbours were showering. When we asked for this to be looked into as it was nearing 1am, the staff and reception were extremely rude and advised that if we want it fixed they will downgrade our room as apparently that was the “only room left”. We questioned why and they reluctantly moved us back to another deluxe room (where the pipe issues still persisted). Will not be coming back
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. Please accept our apology that the service of our front line staff did not meet your expectation this time. Please rest assured that we will definitely look into this issue and to enhance our staff training as guest experience is our top priority and will pay extra attention to guest’s need at all time. Your comment on the sound proof issue is well-noted for future improvement. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Show more
Silka Far East Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Lihua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good”
Good for short stay
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Soo iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Status of the room.”
I found some human hair, apparently not mine, on the bed sheet and bathroom right after I get into the room. Other than that, the place was pleasant.
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
Chee iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
a good hotel even if a bit far from the centre”
the hotel rates are lower compared to equivalent hotels down in Central or Tsim Sha Shui; A bit far from the centre but with the efricient MTR the distance from Hongkong island should only be a minor inconvenience. Room was quite small but this is HK and most hotel rooms other that those at the very top end will be like that. I arrived before noon and the hotel allowed me to check in even though official check in time is 2 pm.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Ping iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Overall okay”
Check in experience is good but bad experience when check out. The reception girl didn't greet the guest and even forgot that we have booked the shutter to qi yi station. Fortunately we catch the driver when notice the reception girl told him no guest booking for shutter.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
CHEUK iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good food nearby”
Many restaurants nearby, but room are quiet small and only enough for two people.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
CHEUK iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Near shopping mall”
Good for shopping, can put things after shopping, but staff not very polite.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
CHEUK iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Convenient”
Good, tidy and clean
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
CHEUK iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Convenient, good hotel”
Good location, it is good, tidy and clean.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lihua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 19 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
2,0
Mirizza iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Awesome place”
Appreciate the excellent staff service, neat and cute room plus the great location of the hotel.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient and enjoyed our hotel service! It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
onvipa iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai gerai”
Good Location...10 min walk to MTR TSUEN WAN, surrounded by shopping centers, convenient stores and local food. Staffs and Maids are nice and rooms are equipped with all I need. Though the room is rather small.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient and enjoyed our hotel service! It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
4,4
sandy iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
bad hotel experience ”
the room is so small, 2 people plus 3 luggage will not fit in the room even i upgrade my room to the bigger one still no space to lay your signal luggage on the floor or else you need to do it on the bed. pillows are so old and they are all in different sizes. water supply is awful, hot water is not hot enough, just warm. when we first check in the room is not clean. people smoking on the non smoking floor. one night 3 mans are knocking our door, i called the front desk 3 times but no one ask them to leave. end up i talked to one of them n ask them to take the friend out of the floor or ill call the police. i will NOT recommend any of my friends to stay there.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
5,2
Chon iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Very very Small room, poor sound insulation, rude staff making noises early in the morning (6am)
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Jim iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Comfortable room, simple breakfast, small bathroom, near to restaurants”
The bed was comfortable and the staffs were friendly and nice. However, the bathroom is a little small. The elevators looked old. The breakfast was simple and could be improved. Location-wise, it’s within walking distance to a lot of restaurants and supermarket (Aeon).
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
6,0
Real iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money in HK. ”
Silka is a good option to stay in the city. It’s near the MTR, restaurants and the airport.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
ana iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Small but decent”
The hotel room itself is decent but the beds could've been bigger. It was a standard room with 2 beds as I am with my 7 y.o. kiddo. There's no closet where you can put your clothes for a 2-3 days stay. There is a stand where you can hang a few clothes but a closet would have been more appropriate. What's nice is the location. It is situated near MTR and stores are all around. So transport and food are not a problem. The buffet breakfast could also do a lot of improvement. For a $50hkd breakfast, I would have wanted some rice bowl and not just congee. :)
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
3,2
Choi iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
very small ”
should check bed size and not clean the room
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Silka Far East Hotel
6,0
Butt iš Honkongas
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Old entirior & very small ”
Interesting to go Suite, Sexy, Wonderful room, apartment for couple in affordable prices. Waheed
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jennifer
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Always love to stay here. ”
Second time to stay here at Silka Far East and I enjoy everything. The staffs are accommodating. They even let me print a document fro free.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you are overall satisfied with the stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong.
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
6,0
Emily iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Acceptable and decent. No complaints.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 13 gruodžio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Lihua iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Good”
Good price for short stay
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 13 gruodžio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
3,6
Edmon iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Tiny Room”
I can compare our dresser to the size of our room. There’s really not much space to move around. I have to unpack all stuff from my shell type luggage because i can’t even lay it open on the floor. We have to take turns in moving around inside the room to avoid bumping into each other. The staffs are not accomodating. I went to the kitchen to ask for hot water and they told me to boil water by myself in the room. I told them that the tv doesn’t have channels and argued that instructions were there which I cannot find in the room. Totally disatisfied.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Cornering the comment about the service, we are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation. Please be assured that the kind of service you encountered is definitely not the service standard we always strive to deliver. We will reinforce training towards Front line team to ensure excellent services under any circumstances. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Show more
Silka Far East Hotel
5,6
Suk iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Room is small, not so much facilities but location is good ”
Old building , staff fair, convenient location
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to learn that you are overall satisfied with the stay with us except for the room size. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Hong Kong.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
4,4
ang iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
cleanliness poor”
Ranjang sangat kotor dan gatal
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation. Please be assured that the kind of cleanliness service you encountered is definitely not the service standard we always strive to deliver. We will reinforce training towards housekeeping team to ensure excellent services under any circumstances. We truly hope this single staying experience will not prevent you from staying with us again.We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon
Show more
Silka Far East Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Merrianne iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Great experience”
I have stayed several times at this hotel, and I can honestly say that they have been consistent in providing excellent accommodations. I got worried at first reading avout some recent reviews, but when I got to the hotel, everything was A-ok. Receptionists and hotel staff were pleasant and they try to speak English. Hotel is clean - from the lobby, to the room. For smokers, Request for a non-smoking room, you can smoke downstairs at the park beside the hotel anyway. I got it booked on a pricey scale but if you are able to wait on agoda's discounted days, you can get it for as close to 80usd/night. 5-10min walk to Tsuen Wan station (far from busy busy Hong Kong). There are several malls nearby, circle K, 7-elevens, and for foodies, some street food stands.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient and enjoyed our hotel service! It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
6,4
Gerai
wai iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
good location”
good location
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient. It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
6,8
Gerai
wai iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
ok”
good location ,near MTR
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
4,4
Lee iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
When I booked the hotel room,the booking website is saying that the room's dimension is About 10-12 square meters ,and when I came into the room,it's extremely smaller than I expected... it just only 5 squaremeters and I think it's a deceive advertisement...,feel it doesn't worthy that....
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
3,6
Kong iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Too small but expensive as well.
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
WAI iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Convenient for exhibition in Asia Expo”
Lots of restaurants and shopping places around the hotel. A bus stop to the airport is close to the hotel as well. Very convenient.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
5,2
Petra iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Really uncomfortable beds”
The worst bed that I have ever seen. I had a very bad sleep. The rest was OK.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel
2,8
elvina iš Malaizija
Grupė
Trivietis kambarys be lango
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Dirty, very small and aircond very cold
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 lapkričio 2017
Silka Far East Hotel