Užsakyk dabar: Silka Seaview Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 6942 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,4
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (6942)Booking.com apžvalgos (2559)
7,4
Labai geras
Pagal 6942 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
ภาษาไทย
繁體中文 (香港)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Liuksas
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Adjoining Standard Room
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 6001 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,0
Rosalyn iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
The hotel was ok. Front desk staff —- customer service was poor.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Patrick iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Decent value for a great location”
Great location, close enough to hot spots but at a very reasonable price. Nothing that flash but adequate. Fast check in and out and also a great breakfast buffet all you can eat for 75hkd per person. Room was expectedly small but enough for a couple. Hot water for showers was good too. Overall as a package the price vs location/ amenities and comfort was well worth it.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
SISLEEN iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Superb location at yau ma tei. Next street is temple street & the jade market is nearby too. ”
I like the location very centrally located.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Sharon iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Excellent location with good food nearby”
Best part of the hotel that stood out was the phone provided with data and free phonecalls as well as the free shuttle service to and fro Kowloon Airport Express Station. This was the main reason I booked this hotel for my stay. In addition, it is 5 minutes walk to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. It is also near to many great food like Mido Cafe, Four Seasons Claypot Rice, Hing Kee Claypot Rice, Block 18 Doggies Noodle (Michelin awarded), Kai Kai Dessert (also Michelin awarded). Tsim Sha Tsui and Ladies Market are both 20 min walk away, which meant I could eat more and followed by my walks instead of taking the packed trains. The hotel has an added security feature that only allows hotel guests to access the rooms with the tap of their card in the lift. This made me feel extra secure during my stay. The toilet smelt funky when I first entered it. It could be due to the shower curtains which I would suggest the hotel to change regularly. Overall, the room was clean and made up everyday.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
6,8
Gerai
Florante iš Filipinai
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location is ”
Location is 10mins away from the nearest MTR, the is a bit dark but not shady. Staff are friendly.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Angel iš Taivanas
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice stay near Yau Ma Tei MTR”
The hotel is easily accessible via the MTR Yau Ma Tei (exit C). The rooms were small, but that is pretty standard in HK - especially in downtown. The staff is very professional and are efficient during check-in and check-out. The bathroom is awesome, by western standards. You won't wet the floor or the toilet during your shower. Mido Cafe is also very close - it's worth a visit. Buses from Victoria Harbor stop at a nearby post office near the hotel. There is a night market a few blocks from the hotel, but we didn't have time to take a look.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Leow iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Strategic place to stay in Hong Kong”
1. Very convenient to reach airport shuttle bus. 2. Provide smart phone with wifi, very good! 3. Can improve breakfast by having different menu instead of providing the same menu for every day.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Geomarie iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Family from Manila”
The location is great, just a few minutes walk from the MTR. Free phone with unlimited data was excellent since we're on a DIY tour and not familiar with the streets.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
6,0
Anson iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good.but room too small”
good
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
5,2
Cham iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Old hotel, badly maintained ”
Very old hotel. Dirty carpet, worn interior & bedding, smelly toilet. Staff are friendly though.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
4,4
JONATHAN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Convenient location ”
Very conveniently located to all transportation and all sorts of restaurants. However the facility is very old. The water in toilet is smelly no matter how many times you flush. Room size is tiny but that’s just Hong Kong and don’t expect a big room.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Yi iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
clean, convenient location. friendly staff. ”
The services was good, bed just enough for two ordinary people, as room not that big, two steps will reach the bed from the front door, when open the toilet door you won't be able to open the small refrigerator and safety box, hotel is clean, provide free of charge mobile phone with internet data, you don't even need a Hong Kong sim card still can browsing around by sharing the WIFI from that phone in everywhere around Hong Kong, also free of to call local and some international , such as China, USA , Singapore etc, good location also located in temple street night Market. bus stop and MTR just 200M around, free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui China Ferry terminal ( Ferry running to China /Macao ), location is convenient to go anywhere.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
5,6
Denise iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
the room was not vacuumed. There’re stray hair on new towels and bedsheets. Kettle was rusty. ”
only the location is good
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
5,6
Wong
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Small room ”
Convenient place...10min to ferry terminal..except the room is too small that no place of huge luggage.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Patricia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good location near MTR”
minimal facilities, good location, polite staff
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Aissa iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Highly recommended location, despite leaking windows in storm”
Overall will go back or recommend to family and friends. Very near subway station exit/entrance, several convenience stores, money changers, night market food and shopping stalls, dimsum and other eateries. Room was small, but bigger and nicer than Bridal Tea House room for 2. There was a storm on one of the nights we stayed, and the water got inside the room from the window. Thankful that there was a small window ledge in the room where the water stayed and did not spill over into my bed which was directly beside or parallel to the window. Other than that, bathroom is neat and clean, and floor was quiet so we slept well. Good value for money and accessible. Keep it up!
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
LEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good location”
stayed in the deluxe room for 2 nites as standard room was unavailable for the 2nites after we came back from short china trip (we stayed 9-13mar standard room earlier).There is no diff in size between the deluxe n standard room only it came with breakfast but simple not buffet kind Its better to get standard room as its of a better price
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
GUA iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Fantastic location at a reasonable price”
Location with friendly staff
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
LEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good location”
stayed total of 4nites(3nites plus add 1nite) ,hotel staff checked us in 4nites together so we dont need to checkout n checkin, will stay at this hotel again if prices remain good
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
LEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
good location”
very good location and helpful staff, will stay again with good price
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Tan iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Excellent location and service, but small room size”
My 2nd stay here and this is after being recommended by my friend to consider here. I love the place because of its excellent accessibility to the entire Mongkok to Jordan stretch, and that it is walking distance to many good food options and Temple Street Night Market. It is also 4 minutes away from Yau Ma Tei (Exit C). Highly recommended for budget travelling because of the following: You have the flexible option of taking bus A21 from the airport that drops you at Yau Ma Tei stop, less than 5 min walk from the Hotel. That saves you a lot of money compared to more expensive options such as Airport Express and taxi. Fyi - Taxi costs me approx SGD$40 from the hotel to the airport. Bus A21 is approx SGD$6 per pax. Airport Express takes you to Hong Kong Station fast, but you need to make your way here via train transfers.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Chin iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Location is good ”
For couple just nice room , is additional 1 more kid is very small
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
6,4
Gerai
Boon iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good”
Ok
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Eugene iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
2nd time here, prefer the location, not far from MTR and near many shops stalls market.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
3,6
Connie iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Room is very small and cramped”
Pros: location is not bad, there are a few nice eateries around. And can easily accessed to temple street market and ladies street market. Cons: - room is very small, making it difficult to pack with large luggage. - room is not well cleaned. - the bottled water in the room is nt free, unlike normal hotel which provides. - can hear others talking along the corridor. - breakfast option is very limited. Recommended to try the food outside the hotel. - the value of money is not worth it. No point taking the deluxe room, as it is still very small.
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
5,6
Sia iš Makao
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
simple”
bed to bouncy cant sleep properly very small room, . i cnt even open my luggage properly. shower amenities the quantity is less i request for extra pillow and blanket but it didnt came. mybe they dont value their guest.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Aveline iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
MARKET IS JUST RIGHT BELOW THE HOTEL”
GOOD EATERY AND NIGHT MARKET VERY CLOSE
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Danny iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Reasonable price with good location”
Close to shops, supermarket and eateries, together with free internet is good for business travellers. Not a fancy or luxury hotel. Just a decent hotel with resonable price.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Danny iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
It is resonable for the price you pay for”
Goo dlocation to shop and eat ... and free internet ... all is good for business stay. Not a fancy luxury hotel but a practical hotel for resonable price.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
TZE iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good location”
good location just beside the temple.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
5,2
Jeraldine iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Near the MTR”
It is near the Yau Ma Tei station & right next to the street market. There are also lots of convenience store nearby. The only thing is they don't have a first aid kit & the staff can hardly understand english.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
6,0
Yen iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
The android phone in the room is very helpful.”
The free android phone in the room is very helpful. It has free 3g connection and you can use it for hotspot. It kept us connected online for a whole day without the need of charging it from time to time. For a big group that is travelling for the first time, it really helped us a lot.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
5,2
XIAOYING iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
room is very small and the quilts are bad, windows are aleak”
room is very small and the quilts are bad, windows are aleak
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 21 vasario 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
2,8
Bob iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
look dirty ”
The bed looked dirty as they have dark color blanket. also, they do not provide the most basis drinking water.. each bottle of drinking water is charged at HKD8.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2018
Thank you for your comments and we are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation. Please be assured that the kind of service you encountered is definitely not the service standard we always strive to deliver. We will reinforce training towards housekeeping team to ensure excellent services under any circumstances. We truly hope this single staying experience will not prevent you from staying with us again. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon
Show more
Silka Seaview Hotel
4,4
Hong iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very bad attitude ”
Attitude very poor
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay was an enjoyable one this time. Cornering the comment about the service, we are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation. Please be assured that the kind of service you encountered is definitely not the service standard we always strive to deliver. We will reinforce training towards Front line team to ensure excellent services under any circumstances. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Show more
Silka Seaview Hotel
6,8
Gerai
How iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Less than 3mins walk to MTR”
Overall not bad. Mido cafe is just right behind of this hotel
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 21 vasario 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
4,8
Kooi iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Terrible services that i ever met in Hong Kong. ”
The hotel location is good, the famous MIDO cafe just next to door, the other landmark Yau Ma Tei Police Station just 2 minutes away from hotel, by crossing the road you will reach Temple Street. Anyway the location is perfect in Yau Ma Tei, 5 minutes walking distance from train station. But the staff services need to improve especially to visitors who check-in late evening like us, weather is cold and we are tired travelling. The room is terrible small, and the general equipment like pillow and blanket is not enough and don't mentioned about the room services.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We trust your stay was an enjoyable one this time. Cornering the comment about the service, we are sorry to know that your stay didn’t quite meet your expectation. Please be assured that the kind of service you encountered is definitely not the service standard we always strive to deliver. We will reinforce training towards Front line team to ensure excellent services under any circumstances. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon.
Show more
Silka Seaview Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
ROLANDO iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Best Hotel, value for money, 5 Star”
I come to HK 4 - 6 times a year. Best hotel, value for money. near all things you need. Excellent restaurants, Nathan Road, Night Market, Veggies and Fruit market; MTR & Bus stops; all 5-minutes walk. Very good English speaking staff
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient and enjoyed our hotel service! It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
6,0
Parlindungan iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Adjoining Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Bad”
Things I dislike regarding to this hotel are the room is very small and it's a bit dusty. We booked two adjoining room otherwise the room is't available so we were separated with children. Beverages are available in the freezer yet all of those are charge and you need to pay even the mineral water. Credits to the friendly staff, storage of luggage , and free shuttle bus to Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon Station, and Mongkok. Overall, I'm not satisfied with this hotel and I would not stay at this hotel anymore if I go traveling to Hong Kong.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We regret to learn that you were not pleased with your stay this time. We have well-taken all your concerns for continuous improvement. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Edelin iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
small room”
location good. room too small. bad AC
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Edelin iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
good location. small room”
small room. AC didn't work well. walking distance to MRT
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 05 vasario 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
5,2
Danny iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Need some improvement on noise level”
I stayed on higher floor and found that somehow there is a constant motor noise which comes in once every half hour for 10 minutes. I don't mind if its only during the day. But this goes on every night too. I got waken up every night and hence no good sleep at all. This is no good for business meetings in my trip. Can't they isolate such motor noise? Or at least stop all motor from 10 pm to 7 am.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Your comment on the sound proof issue is well-noted for future improvement. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We truly hope to welcome you back very soon for a promising stay.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Samantha iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Everything is good”
They only have toliet paper, but no facial tissue though. Otherwise everything is good
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Shereen iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Labai geras”
Clean, convenient, comfortable, room size is spacious for this city.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
5,2
WEI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
When i make booking, it stated that there will be breakfast provided for the room. Then after check in, get to know that the room i booked was a discounted room, no breakfast provided. I feel unhappy about this arrangement as your advertisement there stated very clear is come together with the breakfast
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
8,4
Puiku
federick iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
very good location
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient and enjoyed our hotel service! It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Po iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
I am disappointed that the price i have booked and paid was higher than if I booked later in the other agency app.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Danny iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
My kind of business hotel in Hong Kong”
I have been staying at this very same hotel for many years whenever I am on business trip to Hong Kong. The staff are excellent, friendly, efficient and responsible. Any problem you may have, they will resolve it for you promptly. Fluent in English too, so no sweat mate! Ah one more thing, the free internet is getting better too :)
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us and your overall experience was a comfortable one. Besides, it is nice to learn that you found our hotel location very convenient and enjoyed our hotel service! It has been our pleasure serving you. We look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel
5,2
Gim iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Super Thin Walls and Doors”
Heaters not working, rooms super small, beddings, carpets, curtains, mattresses super old, no chairs and super thin walls and doors. If the doors are opened for more than 10 seconds, sirens are activated. Can you imagine the commotion at peak hours when there are inconsiderate guests? No space for open luggage, no drawers, no cupboards. I only have praise for the staff and free transfers to/from Kowloon Airport Express Station. Location is pretty good too. If you have to pay more than USD90, find another hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2018
6,4
Gerai
dominic iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
nice enough ”
well run hotel aimed at Chinese guests. little far to the beach in Dadonghai (15 minutes walk?) apart from that a pleasant stay limited English if you dont speak Chinese.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2018
Thank you for your review. We hope to have the chance to welcome you again in the near future.
Atsakyta 23 sausio 2018
Silka Seaview Hotel