Užsakyk dabar: Silken Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 227 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (227)Booking.com apžvalgos (226)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 227 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga6,1
Vietovė6,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 167 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
JAMALUDDIN iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Cancilation police is not right”
Staf is not taking English and cooperate with us.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2017
4,0
Tak iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Not a nice stay”
We chose this hotel because of its good comments here! But turned out it's not as clean as most people had suggested. When we first entered the room, we could smell cigarette(we requested a non-smoking room )!!! And the smell lingered for the whole night... the next day we requested the staff to take action to improve the air quality. Luckily they were willing to help:) So the second night was better. The cigarette smell wasnt so obvious. But it was a bit smelly again the next night. Apart from this problem, the cleaning wasn't satisfactory either. Dusts could be seen on the remote control, pictures hang on the wall etc. To conclude, I think not every hotel room has the cigarette problem. But if you are assigned to a smoking room (although they claim all room are non-smoking rooms), there are not many things you can do. So think twice before you decide to book this hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jane iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great breakfast”
Affordable business styled hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2016
4,4
Billy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Do NOT get fooled by the photos!”
We requested for a non-smoking room. Once we got into our room, the room has a smoking stench. Went back down to the lobby and told them that we had requested for a non-smoking room. The hotel receptionist told that it IS a non-smoking room. He then exchanged our room to the next floor, a non-smoking room. Again, when we walked into the new room, the stench was still there. On top of the desk was an ashtray. I looked confused and was wondering why would they leave a glass ashtray on the desk when it is a non-smoking room. The first thing that my partner checked was the bed covers, bed sheets, pillows and the layers below the bed sheets. There were strands of long hair and little pieces of hair hiding in the covers. He told me that they didn't clean or change the bed sheets, covers, pillows, etc. I am not exaggerating. Will I stay in this hotel again?? My answer is NO NO NO!
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
TAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
breakfast”
No good, no choice
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2016
6,0
TAN iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
NOISY LEVEL AFTER 10PM”
REQUEST A QUIET HIGH LEVEL, BUT STILL NOISY & IRRIATED BY CHINA TOURIST IF HAPPEN THEY STAY BESIDE U AS A NEIGHBOUR. FOOD WISE IS JUST WALKING DISTANCE NEAREST JUST ABOUT 5MINS OPPOSITE BLOCK OR 10MINS TO 7-11.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2016
6,0
TAN iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gegužė
cozy & buget hotel”
nice, quiet, fast inernet access
room okey but the lights abit dark
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Sze iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good”
Clean and tidy room with reasonable place,and near to MRT station
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Dennigan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. sausis
A peaceful stay”
Bed size, TV and room
My stay at the Silken hotel was only for 3 days for the Chinese New Year. As I was out exploring most of the time, the hotel was of a good standard to sleep. Breakfast of the hotel was appalling and I would recommend you don't purchase the option. Literally no selection and taste was not so good. Close to the railway station and Yuanshen station which was helpful. No ironing service so for business travelers I would recommend not staying at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2014
6,3
Gerai
TAN iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Quiet and relax place”
bath tub water pressure is quite okey. nearby have food to buy. check out quite okey
I been to stay in this hotel few times when i am in taipei. Easy access to mrt and cab.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2014
3,3
Lee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Silken Hotel”
Nothing is good in this hotel. I highly suggest do not stay in this hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Hong iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gruodis
Conveniently located and a good value”
convenient, clean, value
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Ruth iš Izraelis
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
comfortable good location”
location good bed amenities
Reasonable helpful staff good price . slightly odd smell in lobby.Asian breakfast not so appetizing.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Enjoyable”
Nice bed and friendly staff
Nothing to complaint. Enjoyable. Staff was very friendly.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
YU iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
Clean and comfortable”
clean bedroom, large bathroom, wifi
Despite the low ranking, this hotel is pretty decent. Bathroom was large (mine was business), room was quiet with little disturbances. Nice LCD screen TV with various channels (but mostly in chinese). Sheets and bed were very clean. Only drawback would be the distance to the train station, but it's manageable. Many convenience stores nearby. I think I liked the bathroom best. Free mineral water provided.
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
TAN iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
decent accoommodation”
clean, location and wifi
good clean hotel
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Rocky iš Honkongas
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
A good budget hotel ”
For a budget hotel, there really isn't anything you can complain about. Room is tidy, bathroom is clean and free Internet.
For a budget hotel, there really isn't anything you can complain about.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2013
6,0
CHEN iš Kinija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Hotel is very clean with complete safty staff.”
clean,good breakfast and quite
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Zhengwen iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. kovas
nice hotel”
close to subway, clear room, nice staff
the bed is very small, the space of room is also very small, but the location is good, 5 min walk to subway station
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
5,7
Harri iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. sausis
OK hotel in nice neighborhood.”
Large rooms with good price
Stayed two nights in January and was quite pleased with the hotel. Nice, large, even a bit dark rooms. Lively area starts just to the right from the hotel. Guy in reception didn't spoke english... Breakfast was awful, (cold) Chinese buffet and the only western thing was toast.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
great hotel with a great location.”
Friendly staff, nice rooms and convenient location
The hotel was really easy to find, just about 10 minutes walk from the subway station. The staff spoke little English but did they best to try to communicate with us. They were so friendly and helpful. The room was very nice, with comfortable beds, tv and storage space. We had a very large window with an ok view. We could see Taipei 101 in the distance. We had fresh bottles of water in the room each day, there were tea and coffee making facilities and the room was cleaned each day with fresh towels. The breakfast was the only bit I wasn't keen on. It was mostly asian style, there was something that I ate every day, but usually I didn't eat that much. On the whole I was very happy with this hotel and I would definitely stay at this hotel again!!
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2013
4,0
Beatrice iš Singapūras
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Can be better”
None
Stayed for 3 nights. Sorry if i am being harsh but i will not recommend this hotel to anyone i know... For the price i am paying, i could have gone for other hotels if they are available.. Too bad, all were fully booked besides this one. Location is only so so... Staffs rarely smile and they are not friendly at all... Room wise, small, no heater, toilet really needs a revamp.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2013
4,7
Lee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Acceptable”
Valet parking
Economic business hotel. Suitable for short term stay. No facility attached except valet parking Poor breakfast. Bathroom needs renovation
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Kiat iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. birželis
value for money”
comfortable
This hotel is near to many shops and resturants. it is conveniently located and within proximity to places of interest, universities and companies. the hotel is clean and tidy and has all the basic features for a proper stay. the hotel staff are friendly and approachable.
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
wichidtra iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Convenient, it close to yellow line of Taiwan MRT ”
Convenient just 8 mins walk from MRT
They have two names of hotel in Taiwanese and English, totally differences; don’t forget to print out the booking reservation document. Possibly, you have to ask local people who live around this area. This hotel is closed to elementary school and local people is really nice, don’t fear to ask where the hotel located.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2012
6,0
Emma iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Silken Hotel”
Near Flora Expo Park
The room is clean but small. Only 5 mins walk to the starting pt. of the competition. The nearby metro stations are 10 mins walking distance. So far so good. But the breakfast were really bad...
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Kym iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice hotel & service”
strategic location, just 5 mins walk to train station. It is in the city, easy to get to bank, 7-11, & lots of other shops.
i have a good stay in this hotel. the room is clean & neat.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2012
6,3
Gerai
Sung iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
pretty nice”
fair price
not the best location, take 10 minutes to subway station, but still ok for walking distance. nice service in this price range.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Kwok iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
Good Hotel”
comfortable ,big room, have a sofa
location is far to mrt station,there is bad smell in the lobby comfortable ,big room, have a sofa
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2011
5,7
gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. spalis
decent price, spacious room, seedy neighborhood”
family room. good wifi
taipei hotels are overpriced. silken promises relatively decent value for money. rooms are a bit shopworn and hotel is basic and in chinese style. con is that there is only 1 metal key, so could crimp mobility on a longer stay if more than one traveler. zhongshan area is seedy and hotels there all seem on the dreary side.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2011
9,7
Išskirtinis
wei iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2011 m. gegužė
comfortable”
clean room, friendly staff
room are very clean with big bath room , hotel staff are so friendly , wifi provided , breakfast provided , nearby few 24hours mart such as 7-11, family mart ,ok mart and etc . about 10minutes walk to mrt station , very easy to take cab infront of hotel , the location is good for traveller
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2011
6,0
Sui iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. balandis
quiet and bit from mrt station”
close to flora expo 2010
this is my second time to stay. the staffs are nice. the location is bit far from mrt station but also away from noise^^ the distance of hotel from new mrt station zhongshan elementary school is near than yuan shan.
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2011
9,0
Išskirtinis
WEI iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. vasaris
Good and convenient”
very close to 2010 flora expo taipei
we had a good experience in the small hotel. they gave good service and with convenient location to the parks of 2010 flora expo taipei.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2011
8,0
Puiku
PREEDA iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Good budgeted hotel with good location”
Cleanliness
it was a good budgeted hotel along with good services, cleanliness n' politeness. around 10 mins away from mrt station n' the place where flora expo has set.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2011
10,0
Išskirtinis
Aileen iš Filipinai
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2011 m. sausis
Great location close to train station system”
free coffee and travel essentials....
the staff are very helpful. they always attend to our needs during our stay in the hotel. location is great close to everything especially the train station. the breakfast spread is also nice you have plenty to choose from.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2011
6,0
Anthony iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2010 m. liepa
Good budget option but have problems with check in”
Room size
Hotel Location
I've been using Agoda to book as they really offer good rates, however this time around, Silken hotel was trying to charge me the cost of the 1 night stay which i already paid for via Agoda. I tried explaining to the reception and they insisted that i still need to pay as that is their understanding and also as advised by their manager ~ we went to their business center for me to log in my AMEX account to show them that the payment has already posted under Agoda. They still insist that they will charge me and just refund the charge when they confirm with Agoda that I already made the payment. Not happy about the situation, I called Agoda Customer Service using my "handphone" and was able to talk to someone, who promised they will call Silken hotel ~ after around 20 to 30 min, finally they allowed me to check in with out getting apologies from them. Agoda called me back to advised that there was a misunderstanding from the Silken mgt and they have sorted out the issue. Sorry that my review was all about the experience. the hotel is okay for the price that i paid BUT FOR SURE I WILL NOT COME BACK TO THIS HOTEL AGAIN EVEN IF THEY OFFER A LOWER RATE.
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2010
7,3
Labai geras
sweekai iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. birželis
Good but one thing miss out!”
Location is a bit hard to find, but taxi is available at any times. breakfast is good for Asia oriental origin. Room is a bit small compare to photo, but clean, overall I will still want to goes back to this hotel if they are able to charge half day rate, we want to stay until 6pm cos our flight is mid night, we use to pay half day rate for stay up to 6pm in many other city, but this hotel refuse unless we pay full day rate, it is a bit rigid in policy. Hotel at a quiet corner not far from major attraction.
breakfast should open till 10am, since stay in Taipei will always sleep late, offer half day rate is good for late evening guest.
Nice little hotel at a quiet corner not far from major attraction, if you know how to take a bus from next street to the nearest subway than you can move around the whole city, will have a good sleep at night due to less traffic, can get foods easily as it is near the night market, opposite the hotel is a 24hrs store like 7eleven, for business man and 40 years above it is a good choice to stay, best attraction if they can offer half day rate for guest who need to catch a late flight.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2010
8,3
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2009 m. gegužė
Silken Hotel”
It's a great little hotel, it's in a good area, lots of bars and restaurants, the staff are helpful and give great tourist advice on where to go. It's also close to the street dumpling stalls, they're a must.
Breakfast is very basic, you will find better food on the street and the street dumpling stalls are only a 10 min walk away.
This hotel offers great value for money. I would recommend it.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2009
4,0
Chen iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2008 m. lapkritis
Silken Hotel”
New equipments
Far away from public transport like MRT.
The hotel itself is quite new. I am not satisfied with the staffs. When you complaint something they will divert you to the Agoda that I made the booking. The top manager said she don't have any right to make a decision, etc. Not recommended for others.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2008
7,2
Labai geras
HUAN iš Kinija
Pora
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
价格来说性价比高,酒店有些年头,离上引水产和机场很近。酒店早餐是麦当劳猪肉堡和薯饼再自助一些饮料和培根一类。总体很不错!
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2018
2,0
chi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
服务态度差”
服务人员好像欠他钱这样 服务态度差 只有餐厅的阿姨好
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2016
6,0
PENGCHENG iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
一般”
地理位置还可以,地铁4号口出来5分钟步行。最不满意的是房间内有蟑螂,且酒店没有什么灭蟑措施,早餐的样式有点单一,不算丰富,且去晚点就什么都没了~
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
qiong iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
评价”
交通便利,服务亲切
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
QI iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
早餐给的麦当劳券,整体酒店挺好的”
服务,卫生,早餐
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
xuejuan iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
还可以”
酒店条件还可以 餐饮不错
性价比一般,到中山国小捷运站要走10分钟,客房不错。
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2014
6,7
Gerai
lin iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. vasaris
房间还好,只是有烟味”
前台小姐的笑容好,房间可遥望台北101
酒店早餐一般。春节期间周边小店都休息,所以略显冷清。因为离中山国小捷运站约10分钟路程,老人家会有点累
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2014
6,7
Gerai
ping iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. sausis
干净整洁网路快”
卫生干净网路快
卫生还可以,也干净,就是总台服务员应该对周围的公交车如何乘坐多一些了解。周围的商店比较少,适合购物的吃饭的地方少
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2014
8,0
Puiku
sheng iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
服务贴心,耐心且热情”
1服务 2服务3服务
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2014
7,0
Labai geras
Carol iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
是一家经济型酒店,客房舒适、干净,附近有巴士站和捷运站,还算方便,就是早餐的款式太少了。”
舒适、干净、交通便利
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2013
8,0
Puiku
WU iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
住的舒服,感觉不错,就是服务生态度冷淡了些,不过不影响旅途中的好心情~”
干净卫生、舒适、较安静
经济型酒店、价格适中;交通便捷,离最近的捷运站“中山国小”只需10分钟的步行,另外离松山机场也就20分钟左右的车程;拎包入住,酒店卫生环节做的不错,就是房间略小、隔音效果较差,睡到半夜被晚归的隔壁住户吵醒。。。
Apžvelgta 22 gegužės 2013