Užsakyk dabar: Silom City Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 755 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (755)Booking.com apžvalgos (531)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 755 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,4
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis kambarys
Liuksas plius
Prabangus liukso numeris
Liukso klasės apartamentai plius su pusryčiais
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 673 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
What a lovely experience!! I personally highly recommend you to try Silom City Hotel.”
I must have been the "guest from "hell".....late checking in,,,, late checking out, late out the room for the cleaner and carrying a ton of luggage around with me but every member of staff I met at Silom City was very polite, very courteous & simply couldn't have done more to help and make my stay enjoyable and relaxing. The guys on reception were great, nice, genuine people who were even good enough to contact me after I had left to say I had left a credit card in the room!.\ The cleaner was lovely, still smiling even when I left the room late in the afternoon holding her work day up,,, and the bell boys/porter/doormen were a fantastic help, I would never have managed without them! So a big thank you to everyone at Silom City Hotel! Maybe a few of the many Bankok hotel I've stayed in should go and have a look at "how it should be done",..even though I paid a fraction of the price of many at Siolim City hotel. Amazing value for ,money and a delightful place to stay, *****
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gerald iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
This place is a three star hotel with a very good price . I recommend this hotel ”
Pros: clean, spacious, airconditioned, mini bar, English channels available, reception is fantastic. Cons: no view, pressure is low in showers.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
Dear Gerald, Thank you very much for taking time to share the experience of your recent stay. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated. We are pleased you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. We are sorry that the view of your room was not as you expected, your comment about the shower is taken for our improvement. Thank you for staying with us, we all hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Jai General Manger
Show more
Silom City Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Jan iš Nyderlandai
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
convenient and good”
The check-in was done properly, suitcases taken by the bell-boy very quick. The hotel is a bit tucked away from the noisy tourists spot, but all easily accessible by taxi. So away from the noise but very convenient. The rooms were good and spacious. The shower excellent. The only remark is the airconditioning. I think it need to be cleaned. It was blowing strait over the bad, noisy as another plane flew over my house and it gave both of us a very itchy and dry throat.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2017
Dear Jan, Thank you for staying with us and sharing the experience of your stay. Your kind feedback is truly appreciated. We are happy you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. However, we do apologize for any inconvenience your may have during your stay. Your comment regarding air condition is well taken for our improvement. Thank you again for choosing Silom City Hotel and look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Show more
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Puiku
douglas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel”
Stayed here for one night very friendly staff and helpful too, room and bathroom very clean 1 min walk to Main Street, for the price I would recommend anyone to stay here and will be staying there agin
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2017
Dear Douglas, Thank you for choosing Silom City Hotel and for your nice review. We are happy you enjoy your stay with us. Your kind recommendation of our hotel is truly appreciated, we all look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Resipa iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Near to food market!”
I traveled with my friend, and we only stayed there for 1 night. The room was ok, eventhough they dont have twin-bed room at that time. We were staying at 4th floor, once the lift opened we'd smell the cigarette smoke. The hotel was located near to Silom 20, in which you can find easily the meals for breakfast or dinner along the street.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
Dear Resipa, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind review. We are sorry that some experiences of your recent stay were not as you expected. We hope to welcome you back again and serve you better next time you visit Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 11 gegužės 2017
Silom City Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai plius su pusryčiais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
My 'go to' hotel in Bangkok”
I stay here whenever i go to Bangkokand have done so for almost 10 years. The staff have always been exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel is a short walk or tuk tuk ride to Patpong markets, near a Skytrain station. The hotel is halfway down a small soi but that makes it well away from noisy Bangkok traffic. The kids love it but wish it had a swimming pool
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
Dear Robert, Thank you very much for always choosing Silom City Hotel and for your wonderful feedback. We are happy you enjoy your stay with us as always. Look forward to welcoming you back again on your next Bangkok visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 05 gegužės 2017
Silom City Hotel
5,2
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Clean place. ”
I have stayed there a few times already. Always ok.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2017
Dear Paul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are happy you have nice stay at Silom City Hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 29 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Chung iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value of money & surrounded by good foods ”
Big room with lots of spaces , friendly staffs with smiles always . 7-11 convenient shop just right in front of the hotel and there are some nice thai street foods within 500m away (nearby market ). Definitely will go back for next bkk vacation .
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
Dear Chung, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back on your next Bangkok vacation. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 21 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Chong iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso klasės apartamentai plius su pusryčiais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gerai”
This is old style hotel with not much facilities, if you just look for stay, this hotel is good. Location a bit far to BTS station but if you use uber, this not a problem at all, 7-11 just opposite, food market & mini big c just nearby. Staffs were firendly & helpful, just a bit disappointed that the hotel have no swimming pool.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
Dear Chong, Thank you for staying with us and sharing the experience of your stay. We are happy you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. Looking forward to being of service to you again in the near future. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
5,6
sonni iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
IMHO”
The staffs are polite, but i guess they do anything to make you pay for everything.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
Dear Sonni, Thank you for staying with us and for your comment. We do apologize for any uncomfortable moment you may have during your stay. In order to prevent this inappropriate situation and improve the quality of our service, please help us by sharing the detail of your experience which make you feel about your guess. Please kindly give us the information. Thank you again for choosing Silom City Hotel, we look forward to hearing from you soon. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Show more
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Puiku
shahul iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
Nice place to stay with family centrally located clean good service and food
Apžvelgta 31 kovo 2017
Dear Shahul, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We are pleased to hear you have lovely stay with us. Look forward to welcoming you again next time you are in Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 01 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Soe iš Mianmaras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Million Travels Myanmar”
Freindly Staff and good location.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2017
Dear Soe Lin, Thank you for staying with us. Your wonderful feedback is really appreciated. We are happy to hear you have pleasant stay at Silom City Hotel. We await to welcome you back again on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Hj. iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
my favorite hotel near from silom market”
it was good budget hotel clean and staff was friendly
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
Dear Hj Nimmi, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are happy to hear you enjoy your stay with us. Thank you again for staying with us and hope to welcome you back again soon. Best Regards, Jai, General Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
kevin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. sausis
nice hotel but not a lot around to do a bit out of the way”
a
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Samira iš Prancūzija
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good”
Good and not far from center and activities
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear Samira, Thank you for your kind review. We glad to hear you enjoy your stay at Silom City Hotel. Thank you for staying with us and look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Jai, General Manager
Atsakyta 06 balandžio 2017
Silom City Hotel
4,0
Kalakate iš Laosas
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Room ”
Room was ok but hard to find.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Maryellen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Wonderful location, staff, city views!”
Could not have been a better deal overall!
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2017
Dear Maryellen, Thank you for staying with us and for your kind review. We glad to hear you enjoy your stay with us at Silom City Hotel. Look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Silom City Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Maneka iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Comfortable & Great Value”
The staff at the hotel were really helpful & hospitable. As for the rooms, they were big, comfortable & very clean! Location wise it was great, a 7-11 is just opposite the hotel & there is also a morning market where locals do their shopping! I visited the market every day & loved it. Street foods are available at night, too. Overall a very cozy hotel & I would stay at this hotel again! Kudos to the friendly staffs too!
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
Dear Maneka, Thank you very much for staying with us and for sharing your wonderful review. We are happy to hear you have pleasant stay and enjoy Bangkokian lifestyle in our neighborhood famous morning market. Look forward to welcoming you back again next time you visit Bangkok. Best Regards, Jai General Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Silom City Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Patrick iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Simple clean friendly ”
Old style hotel. Friendly staff. Ok as a cheap option. Felt clean and cheap
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
CHING iš Taivanas
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Smooth check-in and friendly greetings”
Drinks were offered during check-in with warm welcome. Good location, only 10 minutes walk from the hotel to nearest BTS station. Overall very pleasant experience staying in Silom City Hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful hotel ”
Great place. We will stay there again !
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
frances iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasės apartamentai plius su pusryčiais
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great value for money”
Staff were extremely friendly and nothing was too much trouble for them. The original room I was put in the air conditioner was not working properly and I was changed within 20 minutes. Area surrounding hotel a little grubby, but being a solo senior traveller, I was not in the least bit scared walking around at night. Good to have 2 convenience stores so handy. Will definitely be back.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Billy iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very good service, friendly and helpful staffs, room is neat and clean, really worths it.”
Abit far from BTS but OK still close to the city
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Mahesh iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
This hotel is extremely clean, centrally located, great value for money. ”
On arrival there's a sense of having come to a loving home.. The hotel is run extremely well. The staff are very polite and customer needs or requests are attended to promptly and efficiently. The breakfast is adequate and varied enough to suit all tastes. I would recommend this. Lovely hotel to anyone. Incredible value for money in the city center surrounded by all the nightlife and markets a tourist wants. They also arrange tours to anyplace one desires to visit. I will definitely return when back in Bangkok
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Balakrishnan iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Average hotel but staffs are helpful. Breakfast is worst ”
They need to improve on the breakfast. Not much verities.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Clean & quiet hotel in an alley very near to Silom Road.”
Clean, quiet and good sized rooms. Our package included breakfast which was sufficient. Not much view from rooms, ours was on 4th floor, may be higher floors had better views. Only 140 meters from Silom Road also a 7-eleven just in front of it. Many small eateries nearby where we had our dinners. Morning bazaar just in the next lane selling fish, vegetables and what not! Excellent experience.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Shela iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso klasės apartamentai plius su pusryčiais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Excellent staff.”
Grest breakfast. Makes you feel so welcome!
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dexter iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
It was all worth it. Staff are accommodating and well-mannered. Facilities are functioning well.”
We commend the reception staff for their warm welcome and great service. Kudos to this hotel.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Good Price & Location”
The price is cheap and location central to Silom area.
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2016
8,8
Puiku
William iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
good value for money hotel”
pros: 1) 7/11 nearby 2) food market nearby that sells food late into midnight until 12am for very low price 3) hotel room is big with rain shower and bathtub 4) wifi is acceptable 5) staff was friendly and helpful, when the road was blocked because of a hindu event (there's a hindu temple nearby), the staff went out of his way to fetch taxi for us to go to airport. Cons: 1) a bit far from BTS 10-15 mins walk to nearest BTS 2) far from night life area pat pong and gay clubs in silom
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Yiu iš Honkongas
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not bad. Worth the money”
Room has bad smell, staff are friendly
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jit iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Had a pleasant stay at the hotel”
Don't have any complaints about the hotel as I had a pleasant stay in a clean room, good facilities, decent breakfast spread, polite and helpful staff. The reception counter personnel were however a bit stuck-up and not as helpful. All other staff were wonderful.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Elizabeth iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Clean and comfortable beds and courteous and helpful staffs”
Hotel is quite far from the center. BTS is 20 to 30min walk. Nothing much to see around the hotel as it is located inside the alley. 7-11 at the corner is a big plus though to grab some bites. Staffs are a big plus, very welcoming and helpful.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Mary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 14 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Clean and comfortable”
The room was large and clean. The ac kept us totally chilled after spending days sightseeing,markets,malls and cooking school. Very good value for money .Staff friendly and helpful.Hotel is in a good location , easy access to everywhere. Will return again.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
good area”
Friendly staff
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
kolasani iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Good location ”
Location is very good. Very near to pier and local train transport. Sarvana bhavan restaurent and hindhu temple is just walkable distance. Hotel staff are friendly and helped a lot on knowing the best way on how to go to the places.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
8,4
Puiku
JOSE iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good like everytime ”
Good like everytime
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jeffrey iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
A hidden gem”
Great family run hotel no pool but if you can live with that it's ever so laid back and the food market in the next soi is fabulous
Apžvelgta 19 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
jinxing iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. liepa
nice hotel”
kindly waitress and good enjoying the trip, near the shop ,and asiamarket , and nor far from the BTS , easy to travel around BKK
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
JOSE iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Very good like everytime ”
Very good like everytime
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
JOSE iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Very good like everytime ”
Very good like everytime
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
8,4
Puiku
JOSE iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Very good like everytime ”
Very good like everytime
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pattrapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas su balkonu
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
The best accommodation for silom area on budget!”
Nothing to complaint, all brilliants!
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
8,0
Puiku
Edmund iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good”
Need more english TV channel...
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jeremy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
Great value”
Arrived almost midnight, left almost dawn. Perfect place for quick sleep, clean, quiet, comfortable.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Elisa iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Best customer service ”
Very helpful staff in providing best directions of essential places, appropriate transport to use, and offered service umbrellas during a rainy day. Strategic location - 10 min walk to BTS. Very close to the market with great Thai food and fresh fruits.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Elisa iš Filipinai
Pora
Liuksas plius
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
From Philippines”
Lady receptionist is very helpful and accommodating.
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2016
4,0
Naser iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Bad experience....”
bad experience, the pic show you amazing hotel , but the hotel is less than normal
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
5,6
Lai iš Malaizija
Pora
Prabangus liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Not recommended.”
Its 3 star & not 4 star hotel. Anyway the hotel allow us to cancell the booking for the next 2 night stay without charges.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2016
6,0
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas plius
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good for price”
It is overall good for price. However this time booking through Agoda.com it gave me USD price. When I paid at hotel while checking out it became Thai Baht. This means there is a foreign exchange fee and make sure your creditcard can do foreign transactions!
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2016