Užsakyk dabar: Smartline Eriyadu

Puiku
Pagal 665 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
94% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (665)Booking.com apžvalgos (152)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 665 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,9
Įranga7,6
Vietovė8,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Русский
简体中文
Italiano
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 605 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,4
Jacqueline iš Kuveitas
Grupė
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
False Advertising!”
This place falsley advertises. The superior and deluxe rooms are exactly the same with just a different porch! We were told that we were getting a double, king and a single bed. HOWEVER...all the rooms only have a double and if you are 3, they put a mattress on the floor. Were were expecting to get 3 different beds and we got one and a mattress on the floor. Not only did the hotel REFUSE to compensate us for this blunder, but they put us in the cheaper deluxe room, rather than the renovated superior which we paid more money for. They also refused to take one of our members money for no reason and threatened to keep her on the island and miss the plane unless one of us others paid her bill. The only saving grace were the amazing people at the dive centre. Kudos to the dive centre.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2017
3,2
Ghanem iš Jungtiniai Arabų Emyratai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Worse trip in my life ”
I don't recombined any body go to this island .
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
Amrith iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice holiday resort”
Just remember you are paying for the location, so do not expect luxury rooms. Rooms were clean and spacious. Bar and restaurant are good with good drink menu. nice clear waters around the resort. day tours are arranged only when sufficient number of people are available, otherwise cancelled. Nice helping staff. good wildlife in and around resort, saw stingray, baby sharks, variety of fish just on the beach. many breed of birds also could be seen inside the resort, mostly herons.
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2017
8,4
Puiku
KEVIN iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Puiku”
A perfect place to chill out, enjoy the sand, sun and unbelievably beautiful and clear seas. You can ask the 3 resident grey herons who have made this island their home Bonus: you'll get to star gaze at night with minimal light pollution. Be sure to bring your own shampoo and oral care items though as these are not provided but can be purchased.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
rossella iš Italija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Wonderful place and wonderful people ”
Thanks to all of you, to all staff. Grazie a tutto lo staff. We spent a wonderful week to Eriyadu, everything was perfect! Abbiamo passato una bellissima settimana a Eriyadu, tutto è stato perfetto. A lot of coloured fishes, sharks, turtles and so on. Water is really great and also vegetation of this island. Abbiamo visto moltissime pesci colorati, squaletti nutrice (inoffensivi), tartarughe, razze ecc. Anche la vegetazione è molto rigogliosa. Friendly people, always with smile, helpful and very nice. Lo staff sono molto socievoli, sempre con il sorriso, gentili e pronti ad aiutarti. In the future we will visit again this resort! Sicuramente visiteremo ancora questo Resort.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
8,8
Puiku
ASHISH iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Excellent”
Excellent Stay!!
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Peter iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Eriyadu Island Resort Trip”
It was really good.
Apžvelgta 17 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
Amit iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Recommended for Stay”
It was a wonderful experience staying at the resort. Staff is very co-operative. Special attention was given to us by the staff. Special thanks to Mr Prince, Mr Basil, Mr Farhaan Rasheed & Mr Shaffa.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
Venus iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good experience but not worth for money”
The room, the sand, the beach and surrounding the resort are clean. You'll in love of walking with your barefoot. The room is very basic. Surprisingly they didn't provide laundry bag, toothbrush toothpaste and etc that we need. Only provide bath towels, soups, shower gel and coffee/tea. And I really don't know why about the small towels. Like when I checked in, they provided 3 small towels on the basin, after the first housekeeping, they collected back all then didn't give a new one anymore. Foods are delicious. They provide different style of dinner everyday. A staff at the reception, who thin and wear spectacle, who is really helpful and patience. And some other staffs are very friendly as well. They make us feel warm and cheerful of staying with them. but don't think about restaurant's staffs, there are 2 aren't helpful and friendly. I like the diving center and the snokerling experience. Great location and the diving center's staffs are really nice.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ted iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great Snorkeling on House Reef”
We had a great vacation at Eriyadu Island Resort. The best thing of all was the house reef which has fantastic snorkeling right off the beach!
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. sausis
paradise”
A beautiful unspoilt island
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Netia iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent Beach Resort”
I absolutely loved my stay on this island. For the price, the rooms were great with AC, comfy beds, an indoor and outdoor shower, and a porch with lounger chairs just steps from the beach. Every room on the island is a private bungalow less than 15 feet from the shore. The food was great, there was good variety in the drinks offered, and the place is absolutely spotless with no hint of trash anywhere on the island. The one sandy path that runs around the island is covered with tropical trees and flowers - it's gorgeous. The snorkeling, diving, and water sports options are great as well. For someone like myself who is scared of deep water, I was thrilled to be able to walk out so far from the island in shallow water and explore one of the best reefs I have ever seen in waist deep water. I heard the outer reef was even more impressive. All in all, I think this place was fabulous and I would recommend it to anyone who was looking for a quiet, peaceful beach getaway and who doesn't want to spend $400 - $600 a night on a room.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ruki iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Diver/Holiday ”
House reef is amazing. Great snorkelling and diving. Staff are friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!
Apžvelgta 13 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
MEI iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Wonderful”
nice place to chill & fun
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
6,0
Luca iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
to be improved”
very nice location, beautiful reef, very quite island. Food quality not good, focused on quantity instead of quality. Furnitures require renovation, towels to be replaced. No chaiselong for the beach, you need to take the ones in front of the room but they are very heavy. Investments for these changes are limited and we do not understand why are not implemented
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Katie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful island paradise”
I read mixed reviews for this resort but decided to book anyway. I think I understand why some visitors complained - in almost any other context, this place is expensive. Pay this amount in a regular holiday destination and you would expect to be treated like royalty, with only the very best service. However, this is the Maldives and the cost of a five star hotel only gets you so far, because you are paying for the idyllic location. And this island is beautiful. It is tiny, remote and has a stunning house reef which means all sorts of sea life is just milling around your ankles as you wade into the turquoise sea. Surprisingly there were a lot of children but they stuck to the pool so you could avoid them. We had a superior beach bungalow which was fine (again, context vs huge cost), slightly shabby but three steps and you're on your own private beach. Food was surprisingly good for a buffet, even for vegetarians, and the all inclusive package covered an adequate range of drinks.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Shiranee iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very enjoyable vacation. Staff was outstanding,”
We would definitely come back.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
NITIN
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Ideal place for enjoying nature and amazing hospitality! ”
Eriyadu is a destination ideal for nature lovers who are looking for a quiet stay as well as for enjoying the sea life. House reef is its USP. The staff is extremely helpful and willing to go extra mile to make stay comfortable. Excellent place for Snorkeling. Not many options for water sports though. But nice and clean place to stay. Food needs some improvement. Overall it is definitely recommended.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Yevgeniy iš Ukraina
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Great local reef”
Small island with great local reef. Very professional staff at diving center. Rooms are small and tired but ok for this price
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
XING iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Quiet, reasonable value, fantastic snorkeling”
We had a spacious clean well-maintained bungalow on the beach. The resort appears to attract mainly couples and families looking for a quiet break in nice surroundings, which is what it delivers. Food and facilities are basic but satisfactory and about what you would expect given its pricing relative to other Maldives resorts, Service was generally friendly and professional. The standout feature for us was undoubtedly the house reef, which provided us with hours of wonder and enjoyment every day. Wifi is slow but useable so long as you don't want to shift big files. We got what we were seeking which was a few days away from it all in pristine surroundings.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Jan
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Place to relax”
If you are looking for relax, then this is a perfect place to be. Stuff is very nice. Diving center, coral reef and underwater world is simpy amazing. Lots of sharks, turtles, fishes ... No internet in the room, but works good in the bar and reception. Rooms should be renovated. Taps in the bathroom must be changed, wet floor in the room ...
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Ricardo iš Portugalija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Nice experience in Maldives”
Nice experience in Maldives! Would return to Eriyadu. Lovely snorkeling around with a lot of sharks and turtles.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Nice resort”
Nice resort in Maldives
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
George iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Lovely resort”
Lovely resort with scuba diving
Apžvelgta 05 gruodžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
liow iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Worth and value for money”
Place for relax
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Christophe iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Peace, quite and relaxing ”
Wonderful place to stay, I highly recommend !
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
8,8
Puiku
kabir iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great Reef for snorkelling..”
We had a great time snorkelling the beautiful house reef. It was stunning with every type of reef fish. Turtles & sharks can be seen in the house reef. The island is nice. Rooms are good & clean. Telephones in the room not working, wifi in the rooms and overall hotel not working. I think they are fixing the issue. But overall the stay was fantastic.
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful Island but forgot to pick us up from Airport.”
We didn't get off to a great start with this resort. We arrived at the airport and were told a 9 a.m pick up. We even confirmed the pick up time twice by e mail as had read reviews where others had to wait 2 hours at the airport for pick ups and also taken back hours before the flight departure. We therefore confirmed an exact pick up time and an exact departure time from the island back to the airport, in writing. After standing at the island desk at the airport for half an hour a really nice guy who looks after everyone at the airport came over as we clearly looked abandoned! He called the resort who didn't even seem to know we were arriving, despite many e mail confirmations. They said they would send the boat and also had to refuel first. We eventually got picked up at 11.45, by which time we should have been on the island relaxing. They said we could have early check in time as compensation but as check in time was 2 p.m and we arrived at about 1 p.m this was hardly compensation. The manager we met there didn't seem too bothered we had been forgotten. We then asked about the return trip which we had been told would depart at 8 p.m for an 11 p.m flight to be told they did not do night time departures. We showed them the e mail so they reluctantly said they would honour this but were not happy about it. Must say that a few nights later we saw a boat load of Japanese arrive by night time transfer (maybe they get special treatment). The room was beautiful and very spacious with direct access to the beach and very clean. The beach is stunning with waist deep areas to swim in and the house reef is stunning. You can follow the reef around the island without having to swim over the top of it, great for beginners. The staff in the dining room very friendly and most staff were friendly on the rest of the island. There are some bad reviews of the food on here but we enjoyed it. We were there for 6 days, maybe if you were staying for 2 weeks it may get bor
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Marco iš Šveicarija
Pora
Viešėta 11 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great scuba diving”
Good for scuba diving and snorkelling. Otherwise it is really small and might get boring after a few days.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
yi iš Honkongas
Grupė
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
superb”
Lovely house reef, friendly staff and nice rooms.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice stay”
Food tastes good , but it seems like repetitive , for traveler who stay more than 1 week might feel very boring. Boat departure timing is good , i did not face problem of any major delay Room is average good as it is a economic island Staff's attitute and service is good too, except a little bit slow when i requested for one more bed. Overall this is a excellent trip
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
mamoun iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Good.”
Good.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Melanie iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful island, however.........”
There are many positives about Eriyadu; it's a beautiful island, the bungalow was fresh, clean and modern, the staff is wonderful, the availability of excursions, scuba, snorkeling, etc..... superb. I do however feel they should brush up on a couple of issues: the wifi was not available in the room as advertised, the food was at best mediocre in the main restaurant (100% better at the bar), there were no loungers on the beach, the cable television was not operating, the trash burning near our bungalow caused horrible smells and smoke in our bathroom and finally, the speedboat ride was horrific. This topic alone was being discussed amongst many guests. We realize if the speed were slower it would increase the time, but battering your guests ...... horrible!!
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Albert iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Yeel”
Meals need improvements: Food ingredients are fine, but the preparation and cooking technique need refinements, i.e., pay more attention to details.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Mubashshir iš Bangladešas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Less Facilities...”
Less Facilities...They did not provide Toothbrush and toothpaste as complementary. AC of the room was not working properly. Food was good.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Isabelle iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Beautiful blue sea”
The hotel and island are very nice, so is the beach, which is very clean with lots of shade. The house reef is fantastic and the diving center offres great dives. The food was very good too. The staff is nice once you get to know them but a bit abrupt at first. The only negative thing was the long wait at the airport before we got our boat transfer. We waited 3 hours and no one told us about it, even though we asked. One suggestion would be to show movies at the bar at night, since there is nothing else to do, and provide some board games.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Airport dilemma”
The start of my vacation was bad because we were forced to wait over three hours at the airport for the boat to pick us up. This was not a good way to start the trip. Communication via email was very poor on the part of the resort. They did not answer emails very readily. I never received an email reply to my request to book boat passage. Luckily my companion had emailed three times and finally got a reply. Nights are rather boring because there is no entertainment, you can't even get a deck of cards from the registration. Food was good but breakfast was the same every morning. It's best to get the all inclusive or you will be paying a lot more money. All in all it was a very average experience.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Matan iš Izraelis
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good”
It was a nice vacation. The hotel is a good standard. Staff mostly nice and courteous. Hotel extras were disproportionately expensive.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
2,0
Chang iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Rude and irresponsible staff”
We took the boat transfer from males to their resort. the boat was spoilt halfway and we had to wait for almost an half hours for the rescues. it was in the middle of the sea, everyone on boat was feeling nauseous and vomiting. when we reached the resorts, their staff was not even explain or apologize to us. When we reached their resort, it was almost 1.45pm. we were told to have our lunch first as the lunch hours is from 12 to 2pm, no much of the food left hence we only had a little for lunch. the day before our last day at the resort, their staff name dangie came to look for us for the ferry time for the next day, she told us that our ferry time is at 3pm and got to check out by 12pm. so we asked her what can we do from 12 to 3pm, she said we can have lunch first and hang around at the bar, etc. its was our last day, we checked out at 12pm and wants to have lunch at the restaurant. the staff there told us that we got to pay. I asked him why, as our meal plan is full board. he directed us to lobby and ask us to check with reception. we then go to reception and check with them. the staff "dangie" was very rude. she told us that if we have lunch on day 1 then the last day we can't have lunch. I said "why didn't you told us about this yesterday, when you inform us the ferry time. you told us that we can have lunch first. she asked us did we have lunch on the first day, I said yes but the choices was very limited when we reached the resort its already 1.45pm. the food was almost going to finish. we didn't ate much as well and the boat was spoilt halfway. the staff name "Dangie" was very rude, she said "you have very little but you did have lunch right?" is this kind of services that you treat your customer? is this the way that eriyadu treat your customer. if thats the case why eriyadu have to arrange the ferry time @ 3pm for us? we will not recommend this resort to our friend and never ever go back to this resort again. it such a disappointment.
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Sandra iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good value”
Good value with a gorgeous view - good dive centre.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
2,8
Phally iš Kambodža
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Terrible stay”
- staff ignore client, rude, and liar - no time respect to client and always have an excuse. - bad food and not eatable: very salty and oily - in the location, there is smell of petrol/gas every where, hence making me unsecured that there could potentially be a fire. - the hotel don't accept the local currency and only wants USD. The staff did not even tell the guest before. - the boat transfer from the airport to the island and vice versa does not respect the time and dont even provide the expectation: some passengers waited for half day at the airport without a clear anticipation of time until the last flight of the day. I personally experienced to wait for 2 hours and a half at the airport with bad food and nothing at all.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
Ayad iš Saudo Arabija
Grupė
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great diving destination ”
Ok.. So lets start by saying that this is not a luxury resort. So if you looking for that then seek another option. The location is great and relaxing and the house reef is sooo beautiful and full of marine life. We went there mainly for SCUBA diving and we totally loved the experience. The only cons i would mention is that they could do a little better with the food. since we stayed there for almost a week, many items in the buffet were repetative. Also if you are not on all inclusive plan, they charge a lot for drinks ($4 for small water bottle) so either buy that or bring your own from Male before you come to the resort. All in all, it was a good stay and i would love to return back there again.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nikhil iš Indija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Good value for money and fantastic house reef”
Overall, a good resort. The service staff is courteous and helpful. Food buffett is good in taste and variety. We enjoyed every day of our stay at Eriyadu. Its not a 5 star luxurious resort but definitely good quality and great value for money. The main reason we stayed at Eriyadu was that it was recommended by a scuba diver friend. The house reef is awesome - healthy with varied aqautic life. Its a must visit resort in Maldives for Scuba Divers. The Euro Divers dive centre is equipped with good quality equipment - almost new. The staff and instructors at dive centre were helpful. The highlight of our trip was that we got to dive with many giant graceful mantas at Manta Point.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
8,4
Puiku
NUR iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
A pleasant stay in Eriyadu ”
The resort location is good. View is spectacular. Resort is clean and well kept. The lagoon is excellent for snorkeling although we were haunted by the sight of sharks and stingray in shallow water. Staffs are friendly. Packages offered were satisfying.
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
leo iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
““An Unforgettable Paradise”””
Well, Within two years this was my 5th visit coming back to my "Home Resort" my paradise. As usual, the food was fine, see more new staff this time but they were attentive, a small pool to relax, pool table, a small gym and the accommodation was good and the island itself is always stunning to me(especially the HOUSE REEF). Having my beer looking at the wonderful blue sea is really relaxing. Overall I must admit the special service and attention from the management and staff(including all the great chefs) given to me was really great. Once again a BIG Thank you Prince, Aaron, Basil etc and the management for arranging a warm welcoming back to the resort and the awesome hospitality from all staff making another perfect vacation of my lives. A Big Thumbs Up for Eriyadu.....Will Be Back!!!
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2016
6,0
Khanh-Hiep iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Enough is enough”
You get what you pay for...
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Jan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Honeymoon”
Idyllic place for honeymooners
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nithin iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Hospitality at its best...”
We (Myself, Wife, 2 year old child) enjoyed a memorable stay at Eriyadu Island resort for 6 nights.The facilities provided give real value for money. The buffet options were also good.Suggest opting and confirming for all-inclusive package, otherwise it might feel a bit costly.The staff were really friendly and supportive of all requests. Mr. Prince, Mr. Basil, Mr. Aaron deserves special mention for their warm and caring approach. They really made us feel at home. The diving team (Euro divers) also deserves appreciation. The reef surrounding the island is beautiful. I experienced my first underwater dive and it was memorable. The in-house entertainment programs (Diving video show, DJ etc.) every week complemented perfectly. We definitely recommend the resort if you are looking for value for money stay.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Van iš Vietnamas
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Ok but cannot be 4 star resort”
The hotel staff are friendly an helpful. However, the room is not clean, esp the bathroom. The food is not poor and nearly the same everyday. You couldn't eat the same menu all days during your holiday, could you?
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
ismail iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very big disappointment no waste your time and money”
Food was not what we expect it's too spicy oily and heavy lication is wonderful but it's not worh it to go all the way there just waste of money !!
Apžvelgta 24 rugpjūčio 2016