Užsakyk dabar: Sofitel Angkor Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Sofitel Angkor Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 214 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,7

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (214)Booking.com apžvalgos (101)
8,7
Puiku
Pagal 214 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,1
Įranga9,1
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,1
Paslaugos8,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
简体中文
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Prabangus dviejų lovų kambarys
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 198 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
HWEE iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Except Sound prove overall a happy stay”
Loation, tidyness and staff performance
Overall we are happy with the stay however priced are higher than what my sis paid to Accor club directly which even come with a bf everyday. Apart of that, we have no complaint about the tidiness, location and staff performance. However overall the room are not sound prove so we can always hear a lots of guest chit-chatting outside even early of the day around 3 to 4am when many guest start to wake up for sunrise tour preparation. Hotel will turn on some music along the corridor and didn't adjust the volume even up till mid night which can be quite annoying.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent as always”
The setting, the staff, comfort.
Another fabulous stay at this superb resort hotel, situated on the edge of Siem Reap amidst beautiful grounds. Everything about this hotel is first class, the staff are brilliantly trained and charming, the food is terrific, the rooms are exquisite and supremely comfortable and the pool environment is as good as any. I stayed for nine days and enjoyed every minute.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2014
5,7
Morgan iš Prancūzija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Not bad facility but poorly managed”
The pool, location and quiet
Nice stay but the place need serious managament and training, especially staff at reception and pool
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Jeffrey iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
misleading information”
Staff friendly, beautiful room and cleanliness
Misleading believed golf course on site not twenty plus kilometers away. However staff very accommodating and upgraded us to a suite.however not the golf vacation I dreamed about.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
WEE iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
I would come back again”
Luxurious, clean, friendly staff
We booked ourselves for 4 nights. Resort is midway between Angkor Wat and the Siem Reap city centre which makes it very convenient to travel to both places by Tuk Tuks. Luxurious, clean and friendly staff. My wife has misplaced her camera battery charger and i had emailed the hotel to seek their assistance to retrieve the charger. Although they could not find it (as my wife has dumped it in with her set of dirty clothes and brought it back with us), the hotel was very prompt in getting back on my email.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Tomas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Great facilities; enthusiastic staff; bit chaotic”
Pool, rooms, low price of drinks at swim-up bar
Great!
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
chayoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
LUXURY ROOM WITH NICE FOOD ”
CLEAN AND KIND FROM HEART STAFF
NICE TO enjoy for the full of cambodian style food and culture
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Lynda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Splender at the Sofitel in Siem Reap”
The staff friendliness, english is spoken, the grounds of the hotel are gorgeous
Awesome, We enjoyed the food, grounds and the staff. Everyone was overly kind and helpful. Now I am in Shanghai - not the same experience. When you are a tourist it helps when the local people direct you and aid in your visit. We found everything to be 5 stars consistently. Great Job!
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
michel iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Amazing Stay at Sofitel ”
Food, Staff and ambiance
Amazing experience at the Sofitel. A big thank you to the team for a wonderful stay. I highly recommend to try the French Restaurant, The Mouhot's dream to anyone staying there, probably the best table in Siem Reap. The staff is very particular about every single details and will make your stay a highly personalized experience.
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Detlef iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Very pleasant stay”
Stadf, Service and Ambiente
Exzellent Short Trip to Angkor , feel home at the hotel right away. Friendly and professional staff.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
GY iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
Good”
Best Condition, Best hotel
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2014
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Good is amazing ”
Cozy and quiet environment. Dishes are good. Staffs are very friendly and helpful.
It is really an amazing experience. We had a private dinner and the dishes are amazing. The staff are very friendly.
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2014
8,7
Puiku
sidharta iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
nice stay, the quality of running water not good”
location,food and friendly staff
Internet speed too slow, running water tasted bitter
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2014
8,3
Puiku
wai iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Natural, vintage, ppl are nice ”
spa, swimming pool, breakfast
I highly recommend this hotel! Spa nice. Swimming pool nice, the room, bed let me have a good sleep. And you have to try the breakfast buffet! Many kind of goods and delicous. the only one thing was a day afternoon, the bath doens;t work. The staff said whole hotel water supply are under maintance.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. kovas
A short break”
Location, cleanliness, quiet
It was very good but the language abilities of your staff are very poor, surprisingly so actually. I am a teacher / corporate trainer and I was surprised by this aspect. As a soft-skills trainer, I am fully aware of pronunciation difficulties etc but I watched other guests and they seemed completely lost at times. Your staff are lovely and attentive (perhaps too much at times) but their language skills need work. Hire me! I do this all the time in singapore. paul.culligan@britishcouncil.org.sg
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Without doubt the best hotel i have ever stayed!”
Attentive staff, great location in beautiful surroundings.
Service was outstanding from the moment we arrived at check in through to when we checked out - very peaceful and a fantastic place to relax following long day (s) visiting the temples.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Simon iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. kovas
Comfortable and freindly”
Rooms, Check In Pool
Very good.
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. sausis
Opulent.”
Staff, comfort, ambience.
I have stayed here since the original opening some fourteen years ago, not much has changed except it gets better somehow. The setting is amazing, the staff are wonderful, the rooms comfortable and Siem Reap is buzzing like never before. Twenty minute ride from the airport, fifteen minutes from the temples. It's not cheap but worth every penny.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
robert iš Nyderlandai
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
great hotel, friendly staff, nice surroundings.”
room, food, surroundings
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Tham iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. gruodis
Amazing world heritage Angkor Wat”
Spa, Swimming Pool, Traditional Angkor Performance at night
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
lisa iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
A beautiful Resort to relax and unwind.”
Room with Balcony, Staff, Pool
We had a fantastic 3 nights here, very comfortable.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Katherina iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Nice, clean & friendly”
Clean, spacious room & friendly staff
All good except the room does not come with breakfast. You should have at least let us have a choice of WITH or WITHOUT BREAKFAST rate.
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Sok iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Expensive but safe bet for sensitive group”
friendly staff, great attention, location
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
Julian iš Australija
Pora
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. birželis
Comfortable stay in quality international hotel”
Spacious grounds. Good food.
The hotel provides the quality you'd expect from a Sofitel. We enjoyed the spacious green grounds and the attentive care of the friendly staff. Our room on the third (top) floor was large and comfortable. With the rooms being spread out, the hotel always seemed quiet. We enjoyed the huge range of food available at the buffet breakfast - Western and various types of Asian. Siem Reap town centre and Angkor Wat are a short tuk-tuk ride away.
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
christopher iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Great luxury hotel which you never have to leave”
Great pool area, fanstastic landscaped grounds, secluded
The place is secluded and is a vast array of landscaped sights. It is very relaxing and the servcie is top-notch. Great rooms, fantastic site, and removed from the huste and bustle.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
HYO iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
swimming pool is good and bar is comportable.”
swimming pool, breakfast, view
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Elizabeth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Clean, friendly, very helpful staff”
Clean, good location, very friendly staff, very nice clean swimming pool. Breakfast was excellent.very fast room service.
Wonderful friendly helpful Staff, nothing too much trouble. Fast check in /out. Central location,
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
cr iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
excellent stay”
service, location, value
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ahmad iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Luxury, relaxing holiday”
Very friendly, attentive staff, large comfortable room, tranquil and clean surrounding.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
frans iš Belgija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
nice setting,very friendly personnel and service”
service with a very sincere smile
we had reservations through agoda, but the room was facing backside. Requested room facing garden and got one as soon as possible. management did utmost . personnel was effective and very friendly. Must recommend
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Elsie iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely hotel and great location”
Top quality service
My boyfriend and I were there for 5 days. When we got there, we were very much welcomed by the staff with cold ice teas and towels. Our room was very clean and did not seem too run down, hotel staff service was excellent at all times. The hotel spa was also offering a promotional massage treatment at the time, my boyfriend and I both thought it was one of the best massages we've had. The only downside to our stay was the noise from outside our room as our balcony faces the main road but other than that, our stay was very pleasant and i would stay there again.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Christian iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good hotel a bit off the cnetre of town”
Well maintained, large rooms, good food
The design of the hotel looks a bit 'old' if not to say cheap if you have a closer look. But it is well maintained. It did not use any facilities. Ate at the main restaurant and in the bar and the food was good. It is a bit away from the city centre but transportation is cheap.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wen iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Relax and great hospitality ”
Great location and service
Is a great experience staying in Sofitel, nice location stay away from crowd especially after a long walk in day time. Charm hospitality, make you feel very relax and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Preechaya iš Tailandas
Pora
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
lovely hotel and service with smile , clean room ,”
good price ,good location , nice room
nice clean room , good service and frienly staff, beaufiful hotel near shopping near Angkor wat , 5 stars hotel , good food and good restaurant
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
John iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Lovely grounds & great staff”
gardens & ponds, pool
this hotel is a haven of tranquillity in a busy tourist city. the rooms are comfortable & it is a joy to come back to the hotel after a busy day. the pool is large, pool bar excellent & very good service generally. food is also very good & the staff everywhere friendly & attentive without being obtrusive.
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Joanne iš Malaizija
Pora
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Customer service and room were wonderful ”
Great concierge and Benoit very helpful
Had a nice experience in the hotel. Customer service was great And so were the concierge is helping call for tuk tuks And eating recommendations
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hasniza iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great hospitality with excellent service”
Excellant service, serene resort and nice smell
It was love at the first sight when we step into the lobby. From the lovely lady who greeted us to the smell of the lemon grass, the hotel have everything that we wanted. The room was comfortable and the bathroom was equipped with loccitane products. The service was excellent and we received nice gifts every nite. Definitely a great place to go!
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2012
8,7
Puiku
janjaree iš Tailandas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
great authentic hotel with perfect service ”
nice atmosphere
no other hotel if revisit ankhor.. this is a must stay..
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Francois iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Peaceful retreat away from the tours hustle bustle”
staff dedication and smile, pleasant fragrances/smells, lagoon/pool views, restaurant outside patio, dedicated tuk tuks, boutique souvenirs quality and not overpriced
Great and relaxful stay away from the dust, heat and rain of the tours and city. Be aware that Accor card points will not be credited if you book through Agoda;
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Sok iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Oasis in Siem Reap”
Great big hotel that's very accommodating.
We are big on boutique-ish hotels but were travelling with kids & elders from the US this time & decided that a standard 5-star hotel might suit our group better. indeed. The consistency in the friendliness & eagerness of their service was outstanding and commendable. We always felt that there was an army of people yielding to our every wish. it is not cheap but you do get what you pay for.
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jane iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Lovely hotel with wonderful staff.”
Fabulous setting, very helpful staff, spotlessly clean room. I was pleased they had a ceiling fan which meant I could have the airconditioning fan on low and avoid any hum from the motor.
The performance of Cambodian music and dancing in the restaurant during dinner was very nice and really enhanced my stay.
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Riza iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Superb Customer Service”
The Hotel staff are very hospitable
I recommend this hotel for tourists visiting Siem Reap (Angkor Wat). The place is very clean quiet coupled superb customer service. The Hotel Manager is generous. Thanks for sending the birthday cake
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Yiru iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Very nice place to stay in Siem Reap”
Nice hotel facility, lovely swimming pool, very nice hotel staff, fine breakfast
this is value for money deal, i will recommend this hotel to my friends. nice location and excellent service quality. hotel staff are very polite and smiles keeping on their faces.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
As Excellent as Ever.”
Fabulous grounds and luxurious pool.
I first stayed here twelve years ago when the Sofitel was completing work to the Lagoon accommodation, it was a terrific hotel then and is even better now ! Situated a five minute ride from the centre of Siem Reap the hotel occupies spacious and verdant grounds well back from the hustle and bustle of the main road. The common parts have been spledidly designed with a comfortable bar, cosy library, business centre and an appealing gift shop. The rooms have stood the test of time remarkably well with a tasteful bathroom and exceedingly comfortable bed, the TV channels are sufficient and the internet works smoothly. The Citadel restaurant offers delicious extensive buffets to suit a wide variety of tastes and the staff service throughout the hotel is exemplary. I commend the predominantly French Management for this efficiently run hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Yao iš Kinija
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Greateservice”
Beautiful garden
good hotel great service. it wuld be better if hotel can provide some transportation service
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Rajesh iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. balandis
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
Location & Service
The hotel is situated in a quiet area. The service is Execellant.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Ching iš Taivanas
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Lovely hotel with great service”
good service and nice environment
There is nice distance from city central, 5 mins by car. It's a bit inconvenience but keep you away from noise.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely hotel, great service, fine food”
Beautiful surroundings, attentive staff, choice of restaurants, quiet place
my wife and i had a very relaxing stay, enjoying delightful dining experiences and close to the wonderful historic sites of siem reap.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Timothy iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
As Good As Ever”
Beautiful Setting
having stayed at the sofitel since it's opening and for many years since, i returned for four nights after a gap of a few years. the hotel is still in excellent condition and as stylish and atmospheric as always though noticeably busy. the service is friendly yet discreet, the rooms are well appointed and comfortable with either a view of the pool or lush gardens. most meals in the main restaurant are buffet and the choice is excellent to suit all tastes.
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Hotel & Golf Resort ?”
Pleaseant surroundings
i was surprsied that the golf course was 30mins drive away - i expected it to be part and parcel of the hotel complex. they also put us in rooms that were a long walk from lifts
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2012