Užsakyk dabar: Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort

Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort Apžvalgos

Puiku
Pagal 681 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
88% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (681)Booking.com apžvalgos (256)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 681 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,9
Įranga8,8
Vietovė6,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,7
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Prabangus kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 633 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Nareekul iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Value for money”
We stayed there after Chinese long holiday and off peak season, quite private, not many guests. It was value of money for the price we paid for. A bit out of town, but we hired the car, so no issues. Staff were nice as usual for Thailand 5 stars hotels.
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
Dear Nareekul, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,0
Puiku
Lai iš Honkongas
Grupė
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Friendly service”
Everything good, but location Friendly staff , delicious food Big swimming pool Comfortable room😊
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yang iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Big swimming pool”
There is a Kids club which my kids enjoy. There is a lot of program for the young,,
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
Dear Yang, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,4
Puiku
Glen iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Lovely place but needs some attention to detail”
we arrived on a Friday night and spent 3 nights at the hotel. The staff were lovely, our room was great, the resort itself is fantastic ( a bit on the isolated side, but hey - that's what we signed up for) - however certain things do need some attention: At the time we stayed of the 4 restaurants at the resort two were closed for refurbishing, leaving the Maya Restaurant and the Pool cafe open. The Pool cafe closed at 5.00 pm which meant you had ONE choice of restaurant in the evening - the Maya Restaurant. As others have noted the resort is isolated so really you needed a taxi or shuttle to get somewhere else for dinner - I have no idea why they did not also keep the pool cafe open and give guests a choice. The Maya restaurant has both Buffet and Al a carte each night - however the buffets were a disaster - they kept running out of food and simply did not restock. We chose buffet 3 nights thinking it could only get better - however it did not. One night we literally could not find anything to eat (apart from some vegetable dishes) meat, poultry and seafood were non existent after the first wave of diners demolished the various dishes. We spoke to several guests and all had the same thing to say - so it was not just our imagination. The staff apologized several times however that did not fix the problem ( Note: the gentleman in charge of the dining area was very kind and accepted our criticism graciously) The pool closes at 7.00pm which is a bit silly as its just getting dark at that time and many guests (who have been out on a day trip) may not make it to the pool until 6.30pm or so. Many resorts I have stayed at have the pool open till 10.00pm at night - no idea why the Sofitel cant do the same. All of the above sounds a bit whingy - but as I said the report was lovely and the staff were incredibly nice - so we will stay again - we will just avoid the buffet I suspect.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
Dear Glen, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,8
Puiku
Rishad iš Kanada
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Honeymoon ”
Absolutely fantastic staff. The service was absolutely phenomenal. Room was always cleaned and turn down was always a nice touch. Food all around was delicious though a bit pricey. The a la Carte seemed alot better than the buffet options. Would recommend to anyone looking to relax.
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2016
Dear Glen, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
6,4
Gerai
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Very Warm Service, Huge Pool and Good food”
Very nice hotel but location not really strategic as the beach are not really accessible for swimmers etc. Nearest beach takes about 15mins taxi ride. Overall good experience but pricing slightly on the higher side considering low season and not all-inclusive package provided (ie no breakfast)
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2016
Dear MOHD, we appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We take pride in catering to our guests’ needs the best way we can. If you’re traveling to our area again soon, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
4,0
CHRISTOPHER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
disappoint arrangement”
Disappointed hire the hotel speed boats for day trips.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Christopher, thank you for taking your time to share your review. We are disappointed that your stay in certain areas did not meet your expectations.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
4,4
CHRISTOPHER iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
over price ”
far away from town to hotel , nothing special of foods and hotel
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Christopher, thank you for taking your time to share your review. We are disappointed that your stay in certain areas did not meet your expectations.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
denis iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Excellent”
Always stay here when we are in Krabi as it is a great hotel. Service, rooms, and pool are all excellent. recommended.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Dennis, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Foo iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great Place to Stay”
is a nice resort that once you get in and you will feel you are in heaven
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Foo, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,8
Puiku
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
We enjoyed our stay”
Room was big and nice. Staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast very yummy and love the setting. However the location is far from town area. I guess because is a golf resort. need a tuktuk about 20-30 mins and could be quite dark in late evening. Hotel pool was amazing but there no private beach. if you wish to book a boat tour, maybe try the travel company outside of hotel.
Apžvelgta 15 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Matthew, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Achara iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great hotel”
Lovely hotel and location. Great service and stuffs, very good for families with children. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Achara, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,8
Puiku
Mito iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Wonderful staff”
We were there with 2 children and the Kid's Activity Ctr was fabulous!! So many creative activities for the little ones. And we were allowed to keep them there while we got to use the gym and go to Ao Nang. We purposefully chose Sofitel for this service so were quite happy it worked out. The kids loved the staff. We also particularly were happy with the friendly yoga / tai chi jnstructor! We were there during the low season so value for money was great. If I were paying full high season prices, the hotel could use some rennovating since some parts were run down. Maya Restaurant snd the breakfast buffet was really great!! We would definitely go back again in the low season!
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2016
Dear Mito, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pakamart iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2016
Dear Pakamart, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Scott iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Great resort”
This is a really nice resort, has pretty much everything you could want. We travelled with a baby and were able to borrow a bottle steamer which made our life a lot easier. Facilities for children are good all round and the staff responsible for the kids areas were really nice. The hotel has it's own cinema room, which is a nice touch. The location is about 20 minutes via free shuttle bus to the touristy areas, but pretty much has everything covered, if you just want to relax and stay on site. We didn't get to use the golf course, but imagine this would be perfect venue for business events.
Apžvelgta 04 liepos 2016
Dear Scott, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 23 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vasin iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Good Hotel - Great Service - Near Local food place”
Very good hotel - my mother requested a chair to use in Bathroom - staff was very attentive and arrange it immediately. Thank you
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
Dear Khun Vasin, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Vasin iš Tailandas
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Nice Rooms - Good service - Hotel Pool is massive”
clean Rooms -
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
Dear Khun Vasin, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Pham iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
ok resort”
quiet but not convenient location, big swimming pool
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Pham iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. birželis
ok resort”
big swimming pool, bit old resort, quite far from town
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
Dear Pham, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,8
Puiku
Joel iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Perfect place to keep kids busy”
We had two very active kids, 5 and 6, and the kids club team did wonders. Thank you.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
Dear Joel, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 28 gegužės 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
6,0
Jenny iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Ok get away but not so value for money”
The rooms were average for the money we pay. Staff keeps on forgetting to refill amenities and once rolled back used napkin with utensil. We got a junior suite room which was nice but the hotel put us at the furthest part of the hotel. Breakfast was average. The variety of fruit juice was a treat but way too sweet. There was a list full of adult and kids activities which I think was pretty good. Location wise was a bit far from town; beach not so clean Morning trip to Koh Hong disappointing. No sight of clear water or fish; we hired a private long tail boat but driver disappeared and we had to wait a rocky dock for 20 minutes. I have to say the staff was friendly the people in Krabi in general is friendly. The pool is ok way too hot needs for shades.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
CHARLES iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
G”
Very expensive for any Hotel in Thailand. Pleasant surprise from Sofitel I just stayed at in Macau. It is a 3 Star compared to Krabi. This Resort is designed for the " One % "
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2016
Dear Charles, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 28 gegužės 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
chotinat iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good facilities but poor food”
My family traveled with young child, parents and sisters. We stayed for 3D2N. We enjoyed the hotel's atmosphere and its huge swimming pool. My kid liked to play games and joined the activity in Kid Club. But quite disappointed with room and breakfast, compared to other 5 star hotels we experienced in Thailand. Room is quite aged (there is still a old TV, not flat screen) Breakfast and lunch is just average and not many choices. Beach in front of the hotel (just cross the road) is nice. You can find local boats to rent and snorkel there.
Apžvelgta 11 kovo 2016
เรียนคุณ Chotinat ทางโรงแรมขอขอบพระคุณสำหรับการรีวิวในครั้งนี้เป็นอย่างยิ่งค่ะ ทางเรารู้สึกยินดีที่คุณลูกค้าได้รับการบริการที่ดีและความมีความพึงพอในขณะที่พักผ่อนที่โรงแรมของเรานะคะ หวังเป็นอย่างยิ่งที่จะได้มีโอกาสรับใช้คุณลูกค้าอีก ขอบพระคุณค่ะ
Atsakyta 28 gegužės 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
10,0
Išskirtinis
Emiko iš Meksika
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Never dissapointed”
Food, service, facilities
Really nice holiday
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2016
Dear Emiko, thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel.
Atsakyta 28 gegužės 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
8,0
Puiku
Jiaqi iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
a pleasant saty”
facilities, activities, and room
it was a pleasant saty in Sofitel, I brought my parents there and booked a premium room with extra bed. the location is not central but has restaurant and travel services around, we booked one-day tour at the travel agent just in front of the hotel. the activities in hotel is good too, everyday they have different events, like cooking class, language class etc. i joined thai boxing class, it was fun and not expensive. room service food is good too, love the fried rice. the food in restaurant is just standard.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2016
Dear Jiaqi, thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I’m sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care!
Atsakyta 04 birželio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Simon iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Real Mixed Bag”
Great facilities for kids, outstanding pool area. Massive rooms for the price. Some of the best service I have ever experienced in Asia recommending food and wines for large groups with kids over a few days in both the Italian and Thai restaurants. And really good food on premise and great news is good range of restaurants within walking distance if that's what after you after. But... Ridiculous baby sitting prices when the person doing the baby sitting isn't getting remotely what you are paying. Seriously sgd$100 for 3 hours to preside over your kids when they are asleep. More consistency in the service especially at breakfast. If you ate working in hospitality at least pretend like you enjoy it! Minor quibbles. And would come back. This is a good resort that could be great with the right attention to detail and people that want to be part of it.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
Dear Simon, thank you for your valuable feedback. We will improve our service quality to be better. Please don't hesitate to contact us anytime.
Atsakyta 04 birželio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
9,3
Išskirtinis
Wasif iš Pakistanas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Extensive Resort ”
Staff, food and ambiance
The stay was very comfortable with kids. Lots of activities available. Good food and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2016
Dear Wasit, thank you for spending your valuable time to rate our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to have been able to serve you on your trip.
Atsakyta 05 birželio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
7,7
Labai gerai
kitti iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso numeris „Opera“ su galimybe lankytis baseine
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Great pool ... ”
good good good
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2016
Dear Kitti, thank you for spending your valuable time to rate our hotel. We are absolutely delighted to have been able to serve you on your trip.
Atsakyta 05 birželio 2018
Sofitel Krabi Phokeethra Golf & Spa Resort
4,3
Yamauchi iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
you can enjoy enough, but do not expect too much”
Hotel pool is very large. Complimentary breakfast is fair. The beach in front of hotel is nice.
The facility is a bit outdated, in particular for the normal room. We stayed at the normal room for one night and at the premium room for 3 nights. We recommend you in choose premium room even it is a bit expensive.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Yadong iš Kinija
Grupė
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Very good stay”
personal service, great swimming pool, nice room
We had an amazing stay. The room is big and comfortable. And the swimming pool is superb. I specifically appreciate the personal touch of Sofitel. I wanna thank Mr. Wee from activity department of the hotel for playing tennis with me. He is extremely friendly and kind. I enjoyed myself very much. Will definetely go back again.
Apžvelgta 19 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
talia iš Belgija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
very nice but can be improved”
Spacious room Good breakfast Amazing facilities
The very positive points Beautiful hotel Very nice room, spacious, elegant and comfy Very good breakfast Excellent staff Very good kids club Amazing swimming pool ... Things that can be improved: Rooms need to be refreshed ( broken blinds, broken furniture ) Dining is not as good as the hotel is, restaurants are very average and fairly expensive. Transportation, there is a shuttle but you have to pay!!! (really??) Taxis are cheaper by the way! But all in all it was a wonderful experience, we loved it!
Apžvelgta 03 gruodžio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Amanda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great Hotel, Friendly Staff”
Staff is wonderful, pool is great, views are incredible
Wonderful stay!
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Vasana iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Not worth it”
Efficiency of staff, cleanliness, peaceful
I booked as a solo traveler. The location is very remote, and you will have to pay for a shuttle if you'd like to go off the resort. There weren't many activities to do, and I felt as though the hotel tried to sponge money from their guests as they overcharge for every single thing - activities, transportation, even water and wifi. I've never stayed in a "luxury" hotel that had absolutely NO included amenities. I wouldn't choose to stay here again even if it was a romantic couples' vacation. The staff was pleasant but I could tell they made up their own prices in shuttle transportation as each time id ask for a price it would not coincidence with what the previous staff told me. Then when they nervously changed or dropped the price when I would question them. It just have a lot of mistrust with the hotel staff at this hotel. I even ordered a bottle of Perrier for breakfast and was charged $5 USD (which is twice as much as in the US). If I wanted to pay US prices in Thailand, I would've stayed in the US. I am regretful to have stayed here.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
HUI iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great for a relaxing trip away from town ”
1. Great scenery from rooms . 2. Staffs are very friendly and kind. 3. Big pool
Overall the stay was pleasant. the location is kinda far from krabi town and ao nang. To rent a taxi it cost 900thai baht which I find it very overprice. But had expected the location prior to booking. The breakfast was great with large variety. Room was spacious with great view of the pool and sea . Staff were friendly One drawback : quite a number mosquitos in room
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Anthony iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Lovely hotel with fantastic staff but a bit dated”
Fantastic breakfast, great service and a great pool
We had a great stay here. Its a lovely but old hotel, hence not quite up to its 5 star rating at the moment. The staff and service was great when we were there, the breakfast buffet was awesome - you can tell the French influence and the lady who gave the cooking class (Yala) was fantastic. The kids club staff were great too. Downsides were the big mine/ plant just down the road and the resulting stream of lorries going up and down, the shuttle into town was more expensive then local taxis - no brainer to fix that one... and the beach isn't great. Fun for crab hunting at night though. Some past reviews suggested the food wasn't great but all our meals were really good and/ or its a only a short walk or taxi ride down the road to find lots of other cheaper local food places.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Jade iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Staffs need better training for hospitality ”
Breakfast , Pool , common facilities
The room and building is old . I had better experience to stay in the other small hotel in previous night in terms of staff friendliness , greetings , and attentiveness to hotel guests request . The breakfast selection is huge and the standard of the foods are better than the a-la-carte lunch that we have in the hotel restaurant . There are few thai restaurants 5 minutes walk from the hotel that serve better foods than the hotel restaurants.
Apžvelgta 12 spalio 2015
6,0
Mark iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Good and Bad Experiences”
The good things about Sofitel in Krabi are its big reception/lobby area, good food at the Indian/ Thai restaurant and very good staff like Annie and Sam - who were genuinely nice and helpful to us.
The bad things about Sofitel in Krabi are: 1. The other Duty Manager (she is a Thai woman) is definitely not a customer service oriented person. She was not helpful and unpleasant to speak with. 2. My wife's rayban was stolen inside her bag in our room when the housekeeping did their job on our first morning at Sofitel. No proper investigation was done nor a follow up. We had to let go of the situation. 3. The beach was not good and should not be considered a beach front hotel.
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
BIYI iš Honkongas
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Nice swimming pool ”
Service and swimming, golf
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
yukari iš Japonija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Great weekend escape!”
Huge swimming pool, beautiful colonial style architecture and warm hospitality
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
John iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
One of the best hotel in Krabi”
Thailand Biggest Swimming Pool, Big Comfy Room and Clean Toilet.
It was an excellence 2 night stay in Krabi, the food was awesome. The view of the pool and also the size of the magnificent pool amaze me. The breakfast was great although there isn't much variety. However, the thing that upset/ disappoint me the most if the in room ala-carte dining. It was very disappointing as the food is off the taste, maybe the chef was sleeping halfway since i order it during midnight. Regardless of this, the stay was tip top and very satisfactory. The staff was very helpful and there were able to converse in many different language with good and clear pronunciation.
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2015
5,0
Panagiotis iš Graikija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Bad Experience”
Had food poisoning from lunch at the pool bar, even though they sent someone to my room with medicine nobody bothered to check how I was. The lunch was fully charged and I didn't hear an apology from anyone. I paid the mount in full, too exhausted to complain, it wasn't about the money but the expectation you have from a 5-star hotel. Hotel is right next to a gypsum mine, there was a large vessel loading. No question about swimming in the sea, forget it. Luckily you don't see the vessel loading from the hotel, only from the main road. They put us on the ground floor, initially it was nice since you could directly walk to the pool from the room, but there was a foul disgusting smell when they were watering the plants, a combination of sewage and manure. Again, complained but nothing, not even an apology. Worst vacation ever
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Merrell iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Great experience for family stay”
Close proximity to the beach (private); Large swimming pool and children's pool; Children's play area along with the gym and the food was great!
The trip was very relaxing. With young children, my family choose to hang around the resort by the beach and pool-side majority of the time. Breakfast food is great with a wide variety of choices to pick from. Room is spacious and comfortable. Rooms are clean but can be slightly better. (strands of hair found on floor under the bed). Staff are all very courteous aside from one uncharacteristic rude encounter at the ice-cream shop (The staff may have been overworked and tired at the end of the day, giving her the benefit of the doubt). The children's play area had plenty of activities for kids. There is also a friendly staff to watch over the children. Overall, justifiable as a 5-star resort given the overall experience. Would recommend this place to families with young children.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Jayme iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Sofitel review”
How cheap the hotel was for what you recieved. How beautiful the hotel and landscape around the hotel was and how friendly the staff were they were very knowledgable.
Perfect!!!!!
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Yeng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Sofitel Krabi”
Staff performance, comfort room and clean
Relax and enjoy.
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
SARAH iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Prabangus kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice hotel”
golf, swimming pool and thai restaurant
We had a good time there. Played golf, tennis, swim and enjoyed thai foods. And hotel staffs are really good. Nice calm place
Apžvelgta 17 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Kian iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
8 / 10 for marks”
the pool, restaurants, spacious
there was a cockroach at the bathroom on the second night (don't know how it got there) but i did not mentioned it as it's a small matter.
Apžvelgta 14 rugpjūčio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Eric iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
beautiful place in krabi”
pool, room , restaurants
the place is fabulous for family , great breakfast , and 2 great restaurant , combine in one as indian and thai food . the hotel is great BUT a bit of lack of lucidity , we were a family , 2 very young kids , in very low season and still they manage to put us at the end of the corner of the hotel ... so we do have to walk a lot to get back to the room , apart of that , it is worth it IF u want to stay IN . OUTSIDE there is NOTHING unless you go 2 km further to find some nice street food
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,0
Puiku
marina iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Hotel have very poor kitchen, breakfast very bad ”
Have nice tines curt and helpful staff
Hotel 4* -
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
HISASHI iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Very good hotel”
Kindly staff, big swimming pool, clean hotel
You should spend specially time in this hotel!
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Great relaxing place”
Great staff, beautiful location, huge pool
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2015