Užsakyk dabar: Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi Hotel

Išskirtinis
Pagal 1147 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
9,2
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1147)Booking.com apžvalgos (758)
9,2
Išskirtinis
Pagal 1147 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,6
Įranga9,2
Vietovė9,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,4
Paslaugos9,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
Français
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Prabangus 2 viengulių lovų numeris, istorinis sparnas
Prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1052 patikrintų svečių komentarai
5,2
HUI iš Taivanas
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I'm not suggest to stay here if you are asia area people.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Value client, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi. I take a great concern referring to your comment on your experience at our Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards, Linh Chi NGO (Ms.) Guest Experience & Quality Manager Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi
Show more
Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nguyen iš Vietnamas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
very pleasant”
they cater to every of your need
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Toby iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Bloody brilliant ”
Stayed twice, will stay thrice. Great food, pool, bar, rooms, people. Just go and thank me later.
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Simon iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Old world colonial class”
Such a nice place to be in Hanoi, an oasis in the chaotic city.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Hien iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
great stay”
True classic in the heart of Hanoi.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
RENATO iš Prancūzija
Pora
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Outstanding ”
Wonderful hotel with beautiful rooms Classy efficient and friendly staff Great service. Very good food. Best bakeries ever. Perfection everywhere. Only one regret. The size of the pool much too small for the hotel. One of our best experiences with Ritz Carlton Singapore, Prince Maurice in Mauritius, Huvafen Fushi in Maldives. We will come back
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ruslan iš Rusija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
History”
This is like going back in time. Hotel is very well kept and location is also very convenient. All upto my expectation as always with Metropole!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tshui iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Excellent hotel ”
Convenient, great service. Friendly staff. Great restaurants great food
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
james iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Prabangus 2 viengulių lovų numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Always outstanding Best in Hanoi.
Apžvelgta 21 gegužės 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
ooi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Convenient and comfortable ”
Comfortable and good hotel
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roshanak iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės, operos sparnas, 2 viengulės
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Išskirtinis”
Everything is petfect , if make some facilities for young children like playing room or kids club easily you are more than 5 stars hotel
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
rebecca iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Prabangus 2 viengulių lovų numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Gorgeous hotel, great staff, superb location”
Love the Sofitel in Hanoi. Location is great, rooms are full of character, pool is lovely and the staff are very attentive. Only complaint is the cost of the food! But you're never more than a 15 minute walk away from delicious street food eats at a fraction of the cost. Highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Grahame iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Needs a new General Manager”
If like me, you like Raffles Hotel then this is the right hotel for you. However, this is Vietnam and not Singapore. The hotel gets all the big things right but what lets this hotel down and the Sofitel brand is the small things. They might be small but they build up. For example, the coffee machine has such a short lead that the only place it can go is in front of the TV. The bed has no bolsters, the toilet doesn’t have a butt gun and newspapers are not delivered to your room but left in a pile at the top of the stairs. I was pleased to be told that the room had a smart TV but it has not been properly set up. In other hotels, I’ve stayed at there is a welcome screen with the date and time and a weather forecast, then there are the usual options to chose from. I asked the young lady who showed me to the room how I could get screen sharing. She played with the remote and clearly had no idea what she was doing so I asked if the hotel had an IT specialist. He was called for and he too had no idea. Tried to tell me as my tab was Sony and the TV Samsung it wasn’t possible! However, I had got him to change the language to English and was then able to show them how to do it. I went to the swimming pool there was no one swimming but many of the loungers had hats, books or glasses left on them so there were none spare for me and my partner. Although we were there for more than an hour the loungers remained unoccupied. There should be a notice banning this practice and making it clear that if the loungers are not used for a period of half an hour, personal belongings will be removed and the loungers made available to other guests. Finally, at check out the receptionists do not smile or make eye contact, as the queue built up it was one of the door attendants saw the delay and went and got someone from the back office to help clear the backlog. A tall balding westerner in a suit had wandered over and worked on a computer behind the counter and then wandered off, clearly bored
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gareth iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Superb Elegance”
A magnificent hotel; stylish, yet relaxed - a credit to the staff.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
yoyo iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great experience ”
This hotel is expensive but we had great experience here. Stayed in a room with backyard which is so cute. Love the French ambience, classy decoration. Room is clean and cosy, house cleaning was awesome that tidy up the room even we just got out for an hour. Nice touch with the chocalte and marcaroon.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jean iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great Old World Hotel with Every Modern Amenity”
One of the best hotels I've stayed in. Impeccable service and attention to detail, charming and knowledgeable stead, fabulous rooms!
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Edson iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, operos sparnas, 2 viengulės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gegužė
5 star!”
Great hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Michaela iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Hotel is the best in Hanoi”
The staff caliber and quality in general is on another level. My partner and I also stayed at Intercontinental Westlake, so I am able to say that their buffet breakfast is way more delicious. Another pro is that it's a historical relic. Guests are able to go on a Path to History tour and see the bomb shelter that housed many guests during the Vietnam War period.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Leah iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, operos sparnas, 2 viengulės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
The best hotel in Hanoi”
Best location and accommodation
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
NGOC iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Very good hotel”
The hotel is fantastic. Great location, beautiful decoration, staff are professional
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
THIERRY iš Prancūzija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
2 nights in a real palace”
From A to Z we really enjoyed our stay in Sofitel Metropol Legend. From the pick up at the airport by limousine where we loved the set of macarons in the car ;-)) . The reception at the hotel and staff are outstanding. Fully dedicated to your comfort but never too much. We were at the club floor in the new wing of the hotel. Despite the fact we were not in the old part, theroom was nicely decorated with beautiful furniture and materials which made us feeling the real charm of this hotel. We had a nice view at the garden. There is no one single point that could be arguable. The lunch by the pool , the breakfast , the tea time or drinks and snacks time , all was of top quality. Simply perfect !
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Katherine iš Honkongas
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
beautiful hotel...but beware of garden room. ”
amazing hotel, but heads up booked garden room and the water in the shower was brown for an hour...had to keep running it and was annoyed no one from facilities or front desk came to the room I called like 3 times...expected more of an effort considering how much I paid compared to other hotels in hanoi。sounds like garden rooms sometimes have this water problem
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tuuli iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Excellent Staff”
We loved the location and facilities, but more so the helpful and friendly staff. They were really great and even helped to look after kids when we were eating :).
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
ANGEL iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, operos sparnas, 2 viengulės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Quite enjoyable”
This is quite the establishment. I've stayed at two of hotels in the area and they don't compare. Price to quality ratio does match up. You do get what you pay for. This establishment offer plenty of facilities such as spa, fitness, restaurants and bars to choose from. My favorite of the bunch has to be the bed and beddings. We slept good! Also note, breakfast is not free but for the price you have a buffet style brunch with a lot of selection. I also opted for late check out (to 4pm) with limousine service (BMW) to the airport. All are extra costs. Aside from paying for the night, you do have to pay for any extra service. All in all, I would stay again for more than a night, maybe two days max ;) .
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
omar iš Malaizija
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
4 nights in Hanoi”
Expensive but worth it - great location for walking about Hanoi. Great service and hideaway in the midst of the chaos, cacophony and business of this meandering ancient Asian city.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Lovely elegant hotel in a great lovstion. Very helpful and professional staff. ”
Lovely. Elegant hotel in a great location, professional staff
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sandra iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Elegant hotel, good location. ”
Staff
Apžvelgta 03 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
ERIC iš Prancūzija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Amazing place”
Our 3rd stay in this hotel and always perfect
Apžvelgta 10 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
LE iš Austrija
Verslo keliautojas
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Good ”
Great stay
Apžvelgta 28 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
NGOC iš Vietnamas
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Very good hotel”
Location is great. Hotel is beautiful.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Chui iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
A high quality hotel full of history”
Don't miss the bomb shelter tour which is restricted to hotel guests. The historian is very professional.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2016
8,8
Puiku
raphael iš Vokietija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
The Classic ”
Metropole remains the queens of all hotels in South East Asia. Everybody who wants to experience a glimpse of Indochine History has to go there.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yuen iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Will come back to this hotel”
Very happy with my stay
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
June iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Sofitel experience ”
Clean hotel, good service, friendly and helpful staff, nice location.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Susanne iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės, operos sparnas, 2 viengulės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Perfection ”
Had a fantastic stay! Staying at Metropole was a luxurious experience. The staff were so helpful and kind. The attention to detail across the hotel was extraordinary. The food was fantastic. We had a great historic tour around the building. The hotel itself had so much character from the French colonial style. All in all probably the best hotel I have stayed in.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
NI iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Lovely stay! ”
This hotel lives up to its hype and more! Staff, hotel, service and location is absolutely amazing! absolutely no bad things to say about this hotel. They even gave us super late afternoon checkout because our flight leave at dinner time. Amazing experience!
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mauricio iš Kolumbija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Amazing Hotel”
Good Service
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
PIMOLPORN iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Club floor”
The staff on club floor are so prefessional!
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2016
8,8
Puiku
Huy iš Vietnamas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės, operos sparnas, 2 viengulės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Huy Ly”
I have meet very nice staff in the hotel.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
8,8
Puiku
Shoji iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good”
Nice ambience
Apžvelgta 13 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Daland iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Very nice stay”
Very very impressed. Will stay again for sure :)
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sven iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Just like The Marigold Hotel”
Utterly enchanting taste of the golden age of travel.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tze iš Singapūras
Pora
Operos grand premium karaliaus lovos klubo numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
NICE STAY”
The check-in for club room was fast. The staffs were courteous and show professionalism. The club room was fantastic. The stay was comfortable although the pillow was kind of soft for my neck. The hotel use Hermes products for bathing which is a plus point. The food from the hotel is also recommended as it's delicious and well presented. The location of the hotel is good and within walking distance. We will be back to this hotel for our next trip.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
SHARON iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Special place to end an awesome holiday.”
Staff are outstanding esp at the Bamboo bar. If only they can be a bit more generous on the coffee and tea bags in the room. Swimming pool ,in my opinion ,not big enough for the number of staying guests
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chet iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
BEST EVER”
this is a best ever in Hanoi for me.. the staff is great the room is hugh and nice with variety of foods
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Rhys iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Bad service at the resturant”
Good hotel but the staff at the day dining resturant not helpful at all...
Apžvelgta 14 balandžio 2016
9,7
Išskirtinis
Jose iš Ispanija
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Simply perfect”
History, style, attention
Amazing. To be repeated quite soon
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sylvain iš Prancūzija
Pora
Didysis prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
A true legend”
For a bit more money pick the Legend Metropole not the opera wing.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Clifford iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Prabangus karalienės numeris, istorinis sparnas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good location, friendly staff, lovely rooms”
This is a lovely heritage hotel with great facilities and is located near the Hoan Kien Lake. The staff are friendly and the rooms in the Historical Wing are charming.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Laura iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės karalienės kambarys, operos sparnas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Decadance in the middle of Hanoi”
Opulent rooms, tranquil interior, nice pool area
The Sofitel Legend Metropole Hanoi Hotel is conveniently located just off one of the corners of the lake in the centre. Upon entering either lobby (there are two), there is a sense of calm and tranquility. The hotel interior is grand and is beautifully decorated and furnished. The rooms are similarly opulent and spacious. The bed is very comfortable, the decor is grand and the bathroom is large and well lit. There is also a turn down service. The hotel staff were generally helpful. I had a few issues on check-in because we arrived early and the room was not available, but as soon as it was the staff came to find me to escort me to the room. The hotel breakfast buffet was good, but certainly not the best that I have experienced and I would say that I expected more from a 5 star hotel. The selection was fair and the quality was okay. Overall, a well located and quality hotel in Hanoi, but I expect there are other hotels that can compete with the Metropole in many aspects and cost a fraction of the price.
Apžvelgta 10 vasario 2016