Užsakyk dabar: Sokha Beach Resort

Puiku
Pagal 1570 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1570)Booking.com apžvalgos (574)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 1570 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,3
Įranga8,0
Vietovė8,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Русский
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Vadovų liukso numeris
Klubo liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1357 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,4
Gerai
CHIM iš Malaizija
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Satisfactory stay”
Pros: Beautiful private beach. Very peaceful and tranquil. Hotel large area and enough just to cover the compound. Generally the staffs are friendly and responsive. Con: Price a bit on the higher side. Bed and lights etc in the hotel a bit old an dated. Buggy service response slow. Maybe it was peak season so too many users. Water pressure low and hot/cold water supply not stable. Breakfast choice not much. Staffs not attentive to our needs. Need to call the waiter/waitress for everything. They don't seem to know that they should always be on look out.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
bokyoung iš Pietų Korėja
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Uncomplimentary front desk staff”
All the employees were kind, but only one of the older employees at the front desk was unusually unfriendly. I didn't even see eye to eye. Facilities, places, and breakfast were great hotels.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,2
Labai geras
sao iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good experience”
But there was smell in the morning and in the evening. Something like stink water.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Helen iš Švedija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Nice beach and pool”
Nice house, pool and beach. The location and the city us such not to be recommended though and be aware of all the Chinese casinos erected in the area. Quite expensive to order food and drinks.
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Omer iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Sokha Beach Resort”
This is a good hotel if you want the generic 5 star experience. I would recommend it for families with kids or retired couples. The private beach and pool are great though.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
katie iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Lakeside
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Cambodia luxury stay ”
Great hotel in Cambodia, I personally think he good and drunk is way over priced, your paying London prices for terrible service. Get the free bus to town and eat out where you will save over 50-100 dollars a day a bottle of water is 3 dollars and one mini bottle free a day just isn't enough. Very clean great facilities, in ten days we couldn't get a sunbed on the beach once so they definitely need more.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Leyko iš Rusija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Restaurants are too expensive. Few drinks, food for two adults and a kid, would cost over 120-150$.”
Chinese build a huge hotel just next to Sokha, seems like river with villas dried and stinks for that reason. A lot of garbage outside of hotel. Inside is very clean
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Phuong iš Vietnamas
Grupė
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great place with private beach ”
Great location. Nice beach. Not much around and food is limited, but overall was great.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
4,8
christian iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Only for casino player”
Poor breakfast, Aircon not working well, old hotel, not so clean
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
leong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent resort as per the rating says”
Excellent resort for everyone who stay in. every areas are click in perfectly. Spacious, nice room facilities. great Beach n swimming pools. good seafood buffet. Nice steak at lakeside restaurant.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Craig iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The chalet was amazing but costly”
The resort is an excellent option not far out of Sihanoukville. The chalet we had was amazing but overpriced for what you get. The food at the hotel was very expensive and I would recommend travelling into Sihanoukville if you don't want to pay $13 for a burger. Staff were friendly and there were carts available to drive you back and forth to the chalets as they are quite far out.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2017
4,0
Duong iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
The rooms still had a bad odor in the rooms which we stayed at and some lightbulbs in the rooms were broken and did not work. I do not think it was worth my money as it was expensive and did not meet my expectations. There was also construction going on which made very loud noises we had to ask them many times to stop it at night as we couldn’t sleep and after many times they finally stopped the construction.
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
ROTHA iš Kambodža
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
So far so good”
Ok
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
KHAI iš Malaizija
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Gerai”
The entire design is good and nice, but the building and room old already...bath tab also stain already
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good hotel”
Hotel is huge the beach is nice but its probably not five star rooms. The gym is cool. The check in process is ridiculous takes far too long.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thierry iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Heavy work in progress”
Great location assuming you enjoy monitoring from your balcony heavy work in progress, i.e strong noise, pollution .... from 8 a.m up to 7 p.m.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2017
4,4
Tuyet iš Vokietija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
definitely not a 5star hotel!”
room and bath very old an dirty. breakfast was okay but we had better ones in an 3 Star Hotel. the beach was very clean an beautiful. staff could smile a bit more.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2017
6,0
BILLY iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Beautiful sea, ugly room”
The room lighting is dark, wash room water is small and dark, not bright enough. The beach is beautiful if is a sunny day, blue water white sandy beach. There is a casino in the hotel, small casino, not fun.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nicola iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Lovely place to relax and have a good nights sleep”
I really enjoyed my stay here, the private beach and swimming pool were great. I loved the enormous selection at breakfast and ate a lot more food than i should have. The staff were all very helpful especially some cleaners when i locked myself out of the room in pyjamas and did not want to go to the lobby dressed like that. The Khmer staff at the beach bar were very helpful as were the concierge. This was only located a 5 minute tuk tuk ride away from the main busy area and pier but was still secluded enough for peace and relaxation. I would recomjend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
5,2
Chrissy iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Quality of your staffs service is very weak. Receptionist was great but your food, bar staffing are very bad. I had dinner, I always have to ask for Water. I love Sokha Resort but this one I’m not too happy. I love the resort, it’s beautiful. I need to bring my friend back to sinoukville in 2 weeks but I’m having 2nd thought about bring them Sokha again. If you need me to recommend or make suggestions. You can email me kolapflower@gmail.com
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
hong iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2017
4,4
KY iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Not worth it”
Too expensive, Noisy room, buffet breakfast is fair, Ala cart dinner is fair.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Nguyen
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
5 Start Hotel ”
the Room is nice , location good , staff very good , but food is not good , difficult sleep on this bed . 4,5 start is ok na !
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
4,4
BOPHA iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Old & need major remodeling ”
Good location. Staff and breakfast are mediocre. Room still smells. When we turn on the a/c, the walls will be wet and if we open the door, condensation will form on the walls and ceiling; perfect recipe for mold infested room. Way too many Chinese tour groups. Didn't have a good stay this time.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Jin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
I'm here for business. There's a casino within the resort compound Not too far from town, about 10 mins ride. Nice serene facing the sea The beach nothing much to be shout at, seen better Pay deposit by cash is better. My credit card deposit amount took about 3 weeks to be refunded/released after I check out, not sure why. Resort's bank feedback that they already released the amount the next working day after I check out.
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Daniel iš Kambodža
Keliauju vienas
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Hotel”
The only con is the price. I have stayed at better 5 stars for less. The breakfast was very decent.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phon iš Kambodža
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Too expensive”
Nive
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Sarai iš Izraelis
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Puiku”
Its a big hotel, alot of walk...
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Australija
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Beautiful Resort”
Very clean resort, friendly helpful staff. They all speak, kmeer, English, Chinese maybe more. Two huge pools, day spa, gym, kids room, sauna, choice of three restaurants. Food and laundry prices a bit pricey. A feed in town cheaper and laundry in town half the price if you care for a tuk tuk ride. Beautiful clean private beach with deck chairs, stand up paddle boating, windsurfing and cafe. Over all great price to stay, it's a massive resort they have golf carts to pick up and take you all over ver the resort. We never had to wait to long for the buggy. We on the lake side of the resort. Nice and quite away from the busy lobby.
Apžvelgta 14 spalio 2017
4,8
Edwin iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Disappointing ”
For the price point, we were expecting that the room would be clean, beddings fresh, bathroom sparkling, but unfortunately we had to call housekeeping and then escalate our complains to guest services. For the same price in other resorts in neighboring countries, we would get better value for money. Beach is great.
Apžvelgta 23 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nhim iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Phchum ben ”
Great place, but break fast is not good. Private beach. Awesome
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Choo iš Singapūras
Grupė
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
very nice resort
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
4,4
sara iš Italija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
:(”
It used to be a nice hotel with a wonderful beach, but now it is more a construction site aiming to bring in tourists interested more in playing at casinos than enjoying the landscape that is quickly disappearing. Quality has decreased, but prices considerably increased.
Apžvelgta 06 rugsėjo 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Janet iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
First time ever !”
The place is awesome and the staff are very very courteous , typical of Asian hospitality .
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Nareth iš Kambodža
Verslo keliautojas
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
There were not enough electric cars to bring guests from and to residential suites (room); had to call at least twice or three times, and when the car came, many people jumped on which made it a crowd”
One occasion when we were at the main house (registration area), at the drop off place to wait for a ride back to our residential room, one of the staff was courteous enough to ask us did we need a lift for he saw us loitering and waiting for sometime. After realizing our need, he called out to a driver who just parked his car and went to the registration desk. I guess he said to the effect that guests need a ride, the reply back from the driver was non-audible but in local language, were shouts back and forth. This situation made us very uncomfortable and should have never happened in public. We eventually got our lift to our room, but we should not have witnessed such professionalism.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2017
6,0
Wally iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
No a hotel for business traveller. Patronize mostly by tourists who love the beaches.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
4,4
Michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Deluxe Double or Twin Room - Lakeside
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
Disappointing - m
Apžvelgta 06 rugpjūčio 2017
6,8
Gerai
suong iš Kambodža
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
I liked the place so much but I was boring to wait nearly one hour for checked in ”
I think staffs should be more training because I found that a staff could not open bottle of wine and some mistake during he served food to customer. Everything fine not bad.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
daniel iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Top Quality Hotel ”
One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in. Top quality hotel and facilities. Beautiful location and private beach. Very friendly and helpful staff. One of the best breakfast buffets I have ever had. And top quality facilities with pool, spa, massage and sauna. Well worth the visit
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
6,8
Gerai
Thanh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Old hotel. Not up to 5 star standard”
The only 5 star hotel. But staff is not very freindly. The room is old. Huge hotel but needs maintenance. Good breakfast and big room
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
6,4
Gerai
Geoffrey iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Gerai”
Great looking hotel but staff not overly helpful. Breakfast was very good but eating there any other time was very expensive. Beach was exclusive so nice place to relax without being pestered to buy goods. Run a free mini bus which was very good.
Apžvelgta 26 birželio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
KIRTI iš Indija
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Wife's Private Holiday”
My wife needed a private holiday with me & we decided to visit our son in Phnom Penh & take a holiday to Sihanouk Ville. After going thru a few websites, we decided to settle for the 3 nites holiday at the Sokha Beach Resort which had a casino, besides other facilities. Overall, we were extremely pleased with what we got there & would go there again for another holiday, whenever another occasion arises.
Apžvelgta 24 birželio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Rinat iš Rusija
Pora
Dvigulės arba dviejų lovų liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Leisure time in Sokha Beach Resort”
We really enjoyed our leisure time in this best in class hotel in Sihanoukville. Starting from private beach and tasty breakfasts to our room furnishing, service, fitness centre and spa. Personnel tries to do their best to ensure the top level of your rest. For example, receptionist Anna was always ready to assisst with any request. And our special thanks to Duty manager Mr. Dos Pon who was very helpful. The only little area for development could be different density of pillows on the bed, as all 4 pillows were rather big, so it would be great to have 2 of them a little lower and softer. All the rest was perfect: clean cosy private beach, nice pool area, large and beautiful tidy territory, delicious breakfast with variety of European dishes and, sure, relaxing ocean view from our room. We would recommend this hotel to people who feel tired and would like to relax and refresh.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
6,4
Gerai
Victoria iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Poor Value for Money”
Whilst this was a good Resort the prices do not reflect the quality of the experience particularly in Cambodia. I would choose to spend my money elsewhere next time.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
thuy iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
JIMAN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis dvigulės arba dviejų lovų numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Will come back again”
The service is great,location is nice with a beautiful private beach. Highly recommended
Apžvelgta 12 gegužės 2017
3,6
colin iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Angry staff. Noisy chaos everywhere. Bad service.”
I normally don't start with negative points, but this was absolutely the worst service I have ever received at a resort. Check in was pure chaos. It seems impossible for any of the staff to smile and when i approached the lobby or restaurant areas, I had to vocalize multiple times just to get them to look at me. When asking simple questions they either seemed to not know the answer or to be frustrated to help me. Everyone here seems stressed and Unhappy. I had previously stayed at another soak a hotel in Phnom Penh, which was great. This was the exact opposite experience. When calling the front desk, the phone kept ringing and ringing. I had to call multiple times to get someone. Even simple things here seem to be missed. For example at the buffet breakfast, there is no water. The most basic thing. I had to ask a waitress four times to keep refilling my water when they could easily put out a cooler and let us fill it up ourselves. very nice beach.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
8,8
Puiku
Vorakchan iš Kambodža
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Puiku”
Although some facilities have aged and broken (shower handles, aircon was not cold enough) this Is still my favorite place for beach holidays. Private beach, huge swimming pool, big and comfy bed and line, and don't forget to check out their The Deck restaurant for nice western and seafood BBQ with reasonable price.
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Steven iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Amazing Resort”
A bit pricey but the experience here is so good we stayed an extra night. I swear they polish every grain of sand on the private beach every morning. Service was top notch also.
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Christian iš Vokietija
Pora
Kambarys šalia ežero
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
A real 5-star resort”
We had a very pleasant stay at Sokha Beach Resort. It is a large resort with a pristine private beach which we had a magnificent view of from our room. Despite the numerous rooms on the premises we never felt that it was crowded. A minor complaint was excellently handled by Kris from the management, who went out of his way to make us very happy guests. Apart from the extremely courteous management, the staff are quite attentive. For breakfast, a broad variety of Asian and Western fare is offered - we particularly enjoyed the danish and muffins which were freshly baked. We would definitely return to Sokha Beach Resort.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017