Užsakyk dabar: Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa by Melia Hotels International

Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa by Melia Hotels International Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 835 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (835)Booking.com apžvalgos (129)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 835 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,8
Vietovė7,8
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,1
Paslaugos8,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,8
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
Русский
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Paplūdimio namai
Pusiau liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 799 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Foysal iš Bangladešas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
All is well”
Staffs are excellent, ready to serve anything within shortest possible time.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2017
Dear Foysal, Many thanks for your review and I'm glad that you were happy with the service delivered by our team. We would also like to thank you for staying with us and we look forward to your return so that we can provide you with the same experience. Warmest regards from Bali! Management Sol Beach House Bali Benoa by Melia Hotels International
Atsakyta 13 balandžio 2017
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa by Melia Hotels International
8,8
Puiku
Hristo iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Lots of fun, great resort”
The restaurants are great, loved the all inclusive option it really takes the stress out of watching what you are spending on food and drinks :)
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Dear Hristo, Thank you for sharing your review through booking.com. I'm glad that you liked our restaurant, as well as our All Inclusive options. I hope your nice experience will lead you back to us in the not too distant future. Kind regards, Management
Atsakyta 12 spalio 2017
Sol Beach House Bali-Benoa by Melia Hotels International
5,2
Ahmad iš Jordanija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Bad experience ”
Staff were not good enought as the hotel shows, I had to walk in the middle of my drink just to pay them, instead of waiting untile I'm done with my drink and what made this worse thier machine didn't accept my card so I had to go out and change money, I been in 2 and 1 star hotel and they would do everything including change money.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Eng iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Beautiful beach and garden.”
Like the breakfast. Beautiful beach and garden.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
M. iš Indonezija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Great stay!”
Great stay, private beach!
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Defrina iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Nod bad”
Not bad
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Would stay here again
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dan iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great Hotel”
Would stay here again
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Salvatore iš Malta
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Very good.”
Super breakfast.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2016
5,6
evgueni iš Rusija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
3 star hotel”
The food for not teaste, staff slow, cleaning not so good, swim inning pools smal.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Wichai iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Quiet beach ”
It's not so crowd and peaceful.
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
rita iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Excellent ”
Our stay was great at Sol Beach hotel. Can not fail in anything. If you are after relaxed holidays right by the beach. This is the place. Staff were excellent....loved it..
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ujjawal iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location, private beach with sunrise viewing”
Hotel was good, spacious, clean. Only issue I had was air-con was making noise. Rest everything was perfect.
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Ooi iš Malaizija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Wonderful”
It has a beautiful private beach whereby it is perfect for sunrise viewing, wide range of choices for breakfast, staffs are helpful and welcoming. The resort is a bit old and humid but it is worth for money. Location wise, it is easy to find but it is a bit far from the town (25 mins drive from Kuta/Legian). Pros - quiet and relaxing, Cons - far from town and shopping street. Overall, I am very satisfied and happy throughout my entire stay. :-)
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Anne iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Wonderful Weekend”
This place is a little pricey but it was so convenient for me as a solo traveler. The private beach is wonderful and the staff are very nice.
Apžvelgta 25 gegužės 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Margaret iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Relaxing”
Great place, beautiful gardens pool, beach. Although a bit of rubbish on the beach which made me not want to swim in the ocean. Rubbish needs to be cleaned up each day. Restaurant in hotel good. Shops in hotel also. Markets right next door for a bargain. Plenty of spas around and restaurants. Rooms good, big a comfy bed.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Hardian iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Value for money!”
Excellent hotel for value for money. Beautiful beach, Good hotel facilities. - Hotel near "rawa"/swap, and environment may smell bad in the evening. - Hotel was under renovation, but overall experience was still very good.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2016
4,8
oswaldo iš Venesuela
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
No confortable for family”
The roon was nice renovate but no services at all,i traveled with my wife and baby and stay in the beach i have to buy everything inside the hotel restauran and serve myself they said that the hotel policy is selfservices even they do not help with your luggage
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Marissa iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. kovas
March 16”
Thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and wished i had a few extra days. My only recommendation would be for the hotel to make the swimming pool zone and pool bar a non smoking zone. It is not good for participants of aqua aerobics and cildren to be subjected to breathing in cigarette smoke of other guests in this area There is plenty of space to allocate as a smoking area away from the pool.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mirian iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Love it's private beach”
It has beautifull tranquil private beach , perfect for sunrise viewing
Spacious room with sofa..sadly my son doesn't want to come back bcause toilet has no shower..very dry toilet. He loves the pool n beach though. Pool opens at 8AM..so he wishes the pool opens earlier...maybe at 7 AM
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2016
6,0
Agung iš Indonezija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. vasaris
Old hotel”
Beach, pool, area
This is my 3rd times to staying, actualy the condition getting bad than few month and last year, you'll get a salty water on your bath room (shower) old furniture, and windy air cond it's reallu noisy trust me, how ever this hotel is quite affordable than others hotels.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Melissa iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. balandis
Good Hotel”
This hotel was nice and big and right on the beach. The location for me was not ideal as there were not many restaurants, shops etc that were walking distance. We had to get in cab to go to dinner about 5 minutes drive and even then there were only few restaurant to choose from. But as for the hotel, I would recommend it and would stay again.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2016
7,0
Labai geras
LYNN iš Singapūras
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Close to beach”
Close to beach, room is big, friendly staff
Fine
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2016
9,0
Išskirtinis
Sawyer iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Beautiful resort set apart from busy strip”
beach, pool, breakfast
We loved sol beach house! We only got to spend two nights here, but would have spent many more if possible. It's a great location, a bit quieter than many other locations on nusa dua. The pool area and pool bar are awesome! Great drinks. The beach area is equally great--only guests of the resort at this small beach. The room was beautiful, with a private porch overlooking the pool and spacious inside area. Great breakfast as well!
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2016
7,7
Labai gerai
Ferry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Old Hotel”
beach, games room, accessability
It was quite good except that the hotel is pretty old and it has the odour of old furniture and building. Other than that, the beach is pretty awesome and the hotel has games room that me and my family used every night before sleep.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2016
6,7
Gerai
Jiaxin iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Overall worth the $$”
Location
Overall enjoyable stay, food is a let down though.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
Melissa iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
GOOD hotel but a bit old”
location, big, and 5 star management
it was a pleasure stayed in this hotel, though there is some minor problem, the hotel is very big, mean the environment is big... but the room style is bit old, and sometimes it feels spooky... hopefully they can renovate a bit... about cleanliness , its clean but since its a very big hotel i cannot say it's very clean... anyway its a good hotel and i will come again recommend to all of my friend
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Bishum iš Pietų Afrika
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gruodis
Fabulous hotel on the beach with amazing service. ”
The rooms are large and spacious with lovely bathrooms. The staff are very friendly and obliging. The location and amenities are awesome. The garden and pool area is fantastic.
Thoroughly enjoyed every moment and will definitely go back. We are a family of 5 with 2 teens and a grandma and everyone had a blast. We booked 2 rooms for almost 2 weeks from 8-20 December 2015 overlooking the garden and pool with some sea view. The rooms are very spacious with balconies and very clean. Higher rooms have better views. The granite bathrooms are large and modern. The weather was great. It rained for short spells some days which really didn't disrupt our holiday at all. A wide variety of activities and watersports are offered at the hotel. The beach is clean with lots of couches and lounges. The spa offers treatments at the pool which is very convenient. All the staff from cleaners to waiters to front desk went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy. Breakfast was a little boring with same dishes offered everyday but it's a good spread nonetheless. There are many restaurants and shops at the hotel and the lobby area is very inviting. This hotel has a very happy,pleasant and positive atmosphere. You can immediately notice that it is well managed and well taken care off. There were renovations of some rooms taking place but we were not affected by this at all. A hourly shuttle to Bali Collection shopping center is available and we enjoyed shopping there for souvenirs and clothing. Lots of spas and shops are available outside the hotel including a market. We loved every moment of our stay at Sol Beach House Benoa and will definitely return.
Apžvelgta 21 gruodžio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Neil iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Lovely hotel”
Position on beach
Great spot - only thing it needs is an a la carte menu around the pool. As it offers an all inclusive option it offers a buffet lunch at pool but if not on that as we were not this did not suit. So lunch was always a prob when we did not want to leave the resort for the day.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Lodewijk iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Great Stay”
location, beachfront, nice staffs
Our stay was quite pleasant, i would give this hotel 5 stars, but they definitely need to renovate it first. I found that the building really need to be renovated and redesign. Saw many cracks and stains everywhere in the room and other places around the hotel. But i do appreciate their hard effort to make this hotel clean and enjoyable for the guest. The food are great, at least suit our asian taste. The staffs are polite and nice to us from check in until check out. My main reason to choose this hotel was the price and they were beachfront resort. The beach was nice and clean, my kids enjoy it very much. I would recommend this hotel despite of the building condition.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2015
4,7
Pierric iš Prancūzija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
The worst food in Bali ...”
Location
This hotel was the worst hotel we had over all our trip and the one of the most expensive. The lunch and evening diner buffet is particularly poor, office cantine type, there is no fresh fruit juice, a shame when you are in Bali with so many fantastic juices around. Animations are also poor quality. After seeing all exciting places in Bali its really hard to understand how guest can stay more than a night in such hotel. Very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jimuel iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
honeymoners”
safe, clean and affordable
Very good holiday in this holiday
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Khiril iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Water supply”
During my stay, water supply taste a bit salty, maybe the filteration not functioning. Toilet should have water pipe,hose, bidet.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sultan iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Very good ”
Very good
Very good
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sultan iš Saudo Arabija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
The reception staff it is friendly &have great job”
It is very good and I extend my sty for two nights more
Good holiday .. Thank you for the reception time.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
PRANTIK iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Good place , great location”
Location was fantastic but the beach was not as good as the Nusa Dua beach , not fit for walking on barefeet. Service was very good .
We stayed for 4 nights at the Sol Beach House . We had a 2 year old child with us . We got a room which faced the road , so basically our balcony opened onto a wall which was not at all a pleasant sight. The rooms were old and required a makeover especially the fittings in the bathroom. Lighting also needs to improve. Overall stay was good , service was ok but the room service menu left a lot to be desired. Would love to come back to this place only for the location
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Lutfiyya iš Pietų Afrika
Keliauju vienas
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Perfect for honeymooners not so much for solos”
Cleanliness, staff and meals
The hotel was very clean and staff were friendly. Good meal variety and they have a lot of in house programs to keep you entertained.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2015
8,3
Puiku
Joachim iš Vokietija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice all-inclusive hotel with good facilities”
Food, Facilities, Sunrise view
We only stayed a short time at the Sol Beach house, but we found it nice, well managed and a very pleasant place to stay. Rooms are big and comfortable, food is nice and plenty, Facilities are well maintained. All in all a very good experience and we definitely think about coming back for a longer stay.
Apžvelgta 20 rugsėjo 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
hassan iš Saudo Arabija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel and welcomed
Apžvelgta 12 rugsėjo 2015
6,0
Sharad iš Nepalas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Overall Review of the Hotel I stayed with family”
Close to Sea; size and area; road connectivity
I have stayed in this hotel in past for couple of time when this hotel has differnt name namey Melia Benoa. This time I found a lot of difficulties in getting internet at rooms which was not successful, I was told that IT staff was on leave and will be back in the hotel only on the day which was after my return. Level of sea water behind the hotel has lowered a lot so it is not so much charming and enjoyable as before with lot of water funs, it is no more point of attraction now; and I was not correctly informed why the water has been lowered on the beach side. Looking to the age of the hotel building and amenities provided, the rate the hotel charge to the costomers is excessively high. Agoda need to have periodic visit and review of the hotels beform recommending them for visitors encouraging them. I have use Agoda for many times to book for my hotel but this this the first time I am really disappointed..
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rudy iš Indonezija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
Good Hotel for family and couple”
Best Attraction Show at night
I'm very satisfied
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2015
6,3
Gerai
Martin iš Vokietija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
It was ok”
Great pool and beach area, nice staff, clean
The pool and beach area was very nice and relaxing. There is also a pool bar for example. The food was not very good in our opinion since it wasnt so tasty and very overpriced for bali. If you like balinese food It would be better to eat outside at a warung for example. Overall I would say that there are much better hotels for the same price.
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
chitra iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
FABULOUS stay”
staff,location,room
We stayed for 3 nights here traveling with my family, we moved from seminyak so it certainly was a big change from the hip happening city to the more far but very beautiful and relaxing place. We loved it and especially my son and mom who didn't want to leave the place. Thank you Melia benoa!
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Ana iš Australija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugpjūtis
all hotel”
private beach
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Agung iš Indonezija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Best location hotel and good price”
Clean Great Cozy
Good good good!
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Chemseddine iš Tunisas
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 5 naktys 2015 m. liepa
my stay”
people
Apžvelgta 05 rugpjūčio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
LINH iš Vietnamas
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Good”
location price staff
good
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
monique iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
this hotel was overrated and outdated”
the beachfront, the location, the entrance
I would not recommend staying at this hotel unless you are part of a group or on an all inclusive as these guests were highly favoured. plus everything is all in US dollars and was ridiculously overpriced, food was average and we couldn't get a sun lounger at the pool our entire stay
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
6,0
soegiarto iš Indonezija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
the rooms are very old”
Nice beach, big garden And located in nusa dua resort
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Dennis iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Paplūdimio namai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. liepa
Enjoyable stay”
Swimming pool, Breakfast,Original Balinese style
We enjoyed our stay very much. Initially we had to get the shower and hair dryer fixed and the shower cleaned, but after that all was great. We've grown to enjoy our 8 nights here very much.It's style being old Balinese is not like the sterile more expensive hotels as you head towards the Bali Connection-I believe these to be real 5 star hotels. I would rate Sol as a 4 star hotel. Its a great place and we hope to be back.
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015