Užsakyk dabar: Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence

Puiku
Pagal 967 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,1
92% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (967)Booking.com apžvalgos (259)
8,1
Puiku
Pagal 967 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,4
Įranga7,9
Vietovė8,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,3
Paslaugos8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
한국어
日本語
Tiếng Việt
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Vadovų studija
One Bedroom Executive
Two Bedroom Executive
Svarbiems asmenims, 1 miegamasis
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 748 patikrintų svečių komentarai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Šveicarija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nothing to complain”
The staffs are nice and helpful. The apartment that we were staying were fantastic! Nothing to complain, the kitchen is nice and clean
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2018
Dear Maria, Thank you for your strong support to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are pleased to see that your second stay with us also was an enjoyable one, receive such a feedback like this motivate a lot, thanks again for patronage. Seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 09 kovo 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,4
Puiku
Ng iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Nice, clean hotel with friendly and helpful staff”
The rooms are nice and clean. The staff are courteous and helpful
Apžvelgta 28 vasario 2018
Dear Ng, Thank you very much for your review and support to our service, we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 01 kovo 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,4
Puiku
Stacie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Vietnam vacation”
Walked in the door, and was blown away. Place was huge. Two full bedrooms, living room, and kitchen. Bigger than my house. Staff is friendly and extremely helpful. Apple water in lobby adds to the nice experience. Choose not to have our room cleaned so they kindly left waters and extra supplies for us outside our room. Could use a bit of a deep clean but overall wonderful place.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Stacie, Thank you very much for support to our service at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are delighted to hear you had enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Caroline iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
2 bedroom apartment at Lunar New Year.”
This place is a bit run down and as such is a bit overpriced, but as a family with kids it was great if you can overlook the aesthetics. Good location, friendly staff and had everything we needed. The beds were all a good size, the kitchen was adequately stocked and there are a few family mart/seven eleven shops very close by so you can buy bread, milk etc and don’t have to eat the breakfast offered here, which was ok, but not the best and they had run out of the things we ordered. Overall I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Caroline, Thank you very much for support to our service at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are delighted to hear you had enjoyed your stay here. Seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,0
Puiku
Annemarie
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Somerset”
Great place to stay for a few days, very spacious and a great pool area
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Annemarie, Thank you very much for support to our service at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are delighted to hear you had enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
narntasin iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Wonderful place”
This hotel was wonderful. We had the 3 bedroom and 2 bedroom apartments which were very modern, spacious and clean with big kitchen. Conveniently located with some nice stores downstairs for quick bite as well as a convenient store to buy any essentials needed. Staff were very friendly. We stayed here twice during our stay in Vietnam and would have came back to stay third time but there was no vacancy at the time. Highly recommended.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Narntasin, Thank you very much for support to our service at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are delighted to hear you had enjoyed your stay here. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 26 vasario 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
mặt iš Vietnamas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great hotel”
Great place for vacation. Good location and staffs. This hotel is very close to restaurants and others places
Apžvelgta 04 vasario 2018
Dear Mat, Thank you for your support to our service and review us, we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 09 vasario 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bendixen iš Filipinai
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
The location is close to tourist areas with grocery stores, convenience stores, coffee shops and restaurants nearby. This is a perfect choice if you are travelling with your family or friends. The apartments are huge and includes balconies. The staff are nice and friendly. Overall, enjoyed staying here.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Dear Bendixen, Thank you for your review with full information around the building as well. Great to see that you have enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
Bendixen iš Filipinai
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
We booked this property because it had huge apartments with full-size kitchen. We were not disappointed. It had balcony with city views. It was also close to major tourist spots. The area was pretty quiet. There's a grocery shop, coffee shop, convenience store and restaurants near the hotel. We did not have any problem during our stay. The staff were nice and friendly but compared to other Ascott Group properties, their staff were not as pro-active. I just wish there was an option to book a room with breakfast. If you are coming in with your family or friends this is a good place to stay.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Dear Bendixen, We noted here is second review from you, thank you so much to taking time write down your though which is very much appreciated. We are looking more and more feedback like this to improve or doing more to get service much better or even the best. See you around soon. Warmest regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,0
Puiku
Li iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good place for peace and quiet”
Nice room, big and spacious. Staff were nice and patience, trying to explain in their best possible ways. Accessible to walk around for food and shops.
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for support to our service and review us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 29 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jack iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Luxury in the chaos of HCMC”
I can't say enough about our stay at Somerset Chancellor. Our apartment was enormous by any standards and very well appointed. The pool was a welcome retreat for the kids and adults alike. Location was great, well within walking distance of the major attractions. And service was beyond reproach. I wanted to make a special mention of Andres who helped us out of a mini family crisis. My daughter had left a prized possession in our room 2 days earlier and there were endless tears when she realised it was missing. The hotel located the item and Andres personally drove it out to meet us near the airport after his shift finished. We would never had time to get from airport to HCM and back before our flight left. Crisis averted. Thanks so much Andres. Don't hesitate to stay here.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear Jack, Thank you very much for your compliment. Your heartfelt words and special mention of Andres will be shared to him. Your compliments inspire us to continually provide and improve the level of service that residents have come to expect. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Show more
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gavin iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Awesome service ”
We celebrated our 26th anniversary @ somerset and Rose our concierge surprised us with a spectacular room decoration of rose petals, bouquet of roses and a bottle of sangria with 2 wine glasses all arranged beautifully on our bed. She was also so helpful suggesting and arranging 2 tours and our anniversary dinner on a rooftop garden restaurant. Thank you for making our anniversary stay a memorable one. What a special time it was for us. The 2 bedroom apartments were very spacious and comfortable. A robe with hangers were supplied to hang your wet washing on the balcony.
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear Gavin, Thank you very much for your compliment. Your heartfelt words and special mention of Rose will be shared to her. Your compliments inspire us to continually provide and improve the level of service that residents have come to expect. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Show more
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Oscar iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
One Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Thanks for the upgarde! :)”
Excellent service
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Oscar, We are delighted to learn that you had a wonderful trip and had much enjoyed your stay at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 13 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Rebecca iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 9 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Overall value for money”
Great staff, location and room size. Wifi speed was great. Horrendously hard beds though, that meant it was difficult to get a good night's sleep. We were there for over a week so this took it's toll and I couldn't wait to leave.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2018
Dear Rebecca, That is pity to hear that our new bed is hard and make your sleep was not a enjoyable one. This is the first time we hear about that, thank you for sharing feedback we will look at this. Thank you for support to our service and review us. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 13 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
6,4
Gerai
Doanh iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Gerai”
Good location, walking distance to major attractions and major departure stores. A bit disappointed that our two rooms were on different floors though!
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Doanh, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We understanding that, for family travel we always need room on the same floor each other, but due to full occupancy so your request was unable to arrange. We hope to see you next time with better arrangement. Thanks again for your support to our service. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 08 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
MING-CHUN iš Taivanas
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great hotel”
Very good
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Ming Chun,, Thank you for review us and support to our Serviced Residence. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 03 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
6,4
Gerai
QUI iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Service apartment”
We stay 4nite at the 2room apt at Somerset CC.. Location a bit out from central location. But nearby walking distance got many good foods & cafe downstair is good & cheap. The Aeon Citimart which is located ground floor is very convenient for all yr daily necessities Apartment is old but clean & staffs are v friendly . Environment is quieter than town centre.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Qui, Thank you for review us and support to our Serviced Residence. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 03 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
derrica iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location, clean”
Its less than 30 mins walk to many major attractions. There is an AEON minimart at the hotel. Breakfast is freshly served by portion. Good beef and pork pho noodles opposite the hotel. Beds are comfortable. An aeon shuttle bus is available if we want to go to AEON mall. Will be back for our next trip.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Derrica, Thank you for your review us and support to our serviced residence. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 03 sausio 2018
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
4,8
Ng iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Beware”
We left our luggage and haversack at the concierge after we check out and return in the evening to collect them, upon reaching at the airport we discover the haversack were ransacked, thankfully nothing valuable were inside.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ng, Thank you for your review and support to our service. Items in haversack could be mixed up a bit while moving your belongings from lobby to our luggage store. We ensure that, no body touched inside or ransacked these items. Thanks for highlight the matter to us, we will brief our staff more careful while moving luggage. Hope to see you again. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Show more
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Binh iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Had a pleasure time staying here”
Every thing is nice. I love the 3-bedroom suite apartment. The only thing that need improvement is breakfast, which took longer than I supposed to have food serves at the table. Otherwise, i would definitely come back if i have another chance.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Binh, Thank you for strong support to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. Great to learn that you had a wonderful stay here, we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 19 gruodžio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great stay”
All the staff here were very friendly and helpful. The staff in the Japanese restaurant serving breakfast were very attentive and excellent . My family and I had a GREAT stay , thank you so much for making our holiday a memorable one .
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chee, Great to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. All of us are looking forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you for support to our service and taking time to share your review with us. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 13 gruodžio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
youchan iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
great”
spacious clean room good location
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Youchan, Thank you for your review and support to our service. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 13 gruodžio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thomas iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Extremely helpful staff, willing to help with about anything. Friendly too. Breakfast bar could use some improvement, and variety.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr. Thomas, We are delighted to learn that you are sastisfy with our service delivery, we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 29 lapkričio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,8
Puiku
Andreas iš Vokietija
Grupė
Vadovų studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for Money”
Great stay one of the best options in District 1
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Andreas, We are thankful again for your support, see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,8
Puiku
Andreas iš Vokietija
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for Money”
Great location, good facilities! one of the best value for money options in District 1.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear Andreas, Thank you for your compliment and support to our service, we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
6,4
Gerai
shaul
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
not bad but wouldnt return”
arrived at 4am..earliest allowed to check in was 10am. didnt replenish toilettries. not allowed to check out even 1 hour late.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2017
Dear sir/ madam, Thank you for taking time to share us your experience stay. That a pity to know that, you had checked out with unpleasant. Kindly be informed that, as a serviced resident we always give flexibility to all resident who has early check in or late check out. But due to fully booked, we just can let Resident check in or out when room vacant only. We hope that you will understand and consider to continue support us, and hope that next stay will be a pleasant one. Thank you again for you review. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Show more
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Thomas
Pora
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Stayed here several times. Excellent staff. Very helpful and problem solving. Stayed in several room types, and all were good. Several rooms have excellent city views. Location is very good. Convenient to almost everything. The breakfast is quite simple and could stand some improvement in the variety of foods offered.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Sir/ Madam, Thank you so much for your patronage and support to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are very happy to learn that you had enjoyed your stay here every time, and trust that you will continue support to our service in future. See you again soon in second home in Ho Chi Minh city. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 lapkričio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,0
Puiku
Serene iš Singapūras
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Stay for Family & Friends!”
Fully furnished service apartment to cater to our comfort needs. A mini-mart with value goods are available at the lobby of this building. Free shuttle bus service to a big AEON Japanese supermarket. Exercise facilities include clean swimming pool and 24 hours gym.
Apžvelgta 30 spalio 2017
Dear Mr/ Ms. Serene, Thank you for sharing feedback for your recent stay at our property. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 01 lapkričio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kian iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
recommended to all.”
staffs are friendly and helpful. room is clean. value for money.
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2017
Dear Kian, Thank you for your review and support to our service. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 10 spalio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
susannah iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Rose from the hotel went out of her way to organise the tickets for the local bus to The Mekong Delta for our family of five. She had great suggestions of places to shop like Saigon Square, heaps better than the Ben Thanh market. Thank you Rose, we loved our stay and Saigon.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Ms. Susannah We are glad to hear compliments of our staff members at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh. Your kind words will be shared with Rose. Receiving such feedback from residents like yourself inspire us to continually improve our service delivery. Once again, thank you for making us one of your preferred accommodation choices. We look forward to welcoming you again. Yours sincerely Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Show more
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Namsig iš Pietų Korėja
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
Very good
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Namsig Thank you very much for taking time to share your review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
8,0
Puiku
soon iš Singapūras
Grupė
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Great stay. ...fast responses to our emails n flexible in making alternative n better rooms”
Washing machine faulty. Didn't replenish toiletries for apartment
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mr/ Ms Soon Thank you for your review. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 27 rugsėjo 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
Really good location with very helpful staff. The rooms are large and clean and in walking distance from the main sites and restaurants. The breakfast is nice and the mini Mart is well stocked.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Phil, We are thankful again for taking time to share your feedback about our staff as well as our service and facilities. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Phil iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Great location”
Good location and large rooms with good facilities. Room was a little dated but clean and the breakfast was nice
Apžvelgta 16 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Phil, Thank you for taking to sharing your experience stay with us recently. We are happy to hear that you had enjoyed your stay, we hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
Younghwan iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good”
They provided nice facility and services. Very good.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Younghwan, Thank you for your review. We are looking forward to welcoming you are back soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 21 rugpjūčio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wei iš Singapūras
Grupė
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Conveniently located, comfortable stay”
There were 4 of us and we took a family room. It was a big comfortable room and location is perfect. With most places within walking distance and getting a taxi is not at all a problem as there are taxis waiting in front of the building.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
Dear Mr/ Ms Wei We are pleased to hear that you and your family had enjoyed your time at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh. We are looking for your continue support us and hope to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
marie iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Marie”
Nice spacious apartments in the heart of Saigon. Walking distance to most attraktions. In the night a little noice from the street, but out apartment was facing directly to the street. Would recommend and also stay here again..
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
Dear Marie, Thank you for your support to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are delighted that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 26 liepos 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tracey iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
3 miegamųjų apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Išskirtinis”
The service was excellent
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2017
Dear Tracey, It is great to hear that you had enjoyed your stay at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are looking for your continue support to our Serviced Apartment in next visit in Ho Chi Minh. See you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 20 liepos 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
LEE iš Pietų Korėja
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Wonderful Stay”
The location of this premise is excellent. Super center downtown HCMC. The staff was very kind and helpful. Moreover, It was spacious.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2017
Dear Mr/ Ms Lee Thank you for supporting to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We hope to have another change to serve you again soon. Best regards Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 13 liepos 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
7,2
Labai geras
nah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Labai geras”
The staff were well trained and english speaking. Check in and out were efficient. There is a Vinasun taxi representative at the hotel. This gives assurance to the guests that they were not con and overcharged. Vinasun taxi were good.
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear Nah, Thank you for your feedback for your recent stay with us. We believe that you had enjoyed your stay, we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 29 birželio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
REBECCA iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great stay in Siagon ”
These fabulous serviced apartments had everything we needed for our three night stay in Siagon! Friendly staff, clean and comfortable accomodation close to tourist areas - we couldn't ask for anything more
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2017
Dear Rebecca, Thank you very much for your support to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are very happy to know that our service is meet your need as well as you had enjoyed your vacation here. We are looking forward to serve you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 birželio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
VIENNA iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
One Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Excellent!”
Satisfied Costumer!! We got best service and the following: 1.Early Check-in 2.Room upgraded to 1 bedroom to 2 bedrooms 3. BIG ROOMS! 4. Clean Room equipped with all house needs specially cooking. 5. Lost my phone so they charge my phone at the info counter, i just left it there. 6. Walking distance to iconic places. 7. Good Services and staff very helpful and always smiling. 8. Wifi and heater available. Everything was all good, i just have comments to enhance the facility with the following: 1. Spray the Room with airfreshner when guest check-in cause the wood material is strong. 2. Kindly provide a bidet at the water closet, it is hard to wash when u don't have it. 3. To add sign for Cleaning up the room and do not disturb. 4. Faulty keycards on lift. We will come back for sure!
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
Dear Vienna, Thank you very much for taking time to write us this review and sharing your experience stay at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay and had a great memories with our service, receiving such as this compliment motivate us a lot on improve our service standard. Once again, thank you for choosing us as your preference accommodation choice. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Show more
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Genny iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Good choice”
Though the hotel exterior looks old but our family room was big & clean & we'll equipped.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
Dear Genny, Thank you for your feedback for your recent stay with us. We hope to see you again soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 birželio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Svarbiems asmenims, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Great location easy walk into the city. Taxis readily available also.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2017
Dear Mr. David, Thank you for taking time to write us this review. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
10,0
Išskirtinis
HUI iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
good”
Perfect hotel, suitable for family outings
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
Dear Hui, Thank you for strong support to Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 22 gegužės 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
Gabrielle iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Great place for a great value”
Easy check in and out, nice staff, large rooms. Bedrooms need stronger air cons.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
Dear Gabrielle, Thank you for your feedback for your recent stay. We hope to see you soon at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City Ho Chi Minh City. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Duc iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location in centre of Saigon”
Clean and spacious with nice swimming pool in centre of Saigon. However, the staff should be more attentive.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2017
Dear Duc, We hope that you had enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your review, we hope to see you again. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 04 gegužės 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,6
Išskirtinis
Laurence iš Airija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Two Bedroom Executive
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
An apartment away from home”
Spacious, great wifi, great location. What's not to love?
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
Dear Mr/ Mrs Laurence, We thank you for your sharing about our service, we hope to welcome back soon. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
7,6
Labai gerai
Lim iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
The Singapore hotel chain is consistent in service quality”
It is really a service apartment so you will see families (and kids) around. I would not recommend for business travel but for vacation, it is good since the room has mini-kitchen and even a washing machine.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2017
Dear Mr/ Mrs Lim, Thank you for taking time to share your though about our service. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Warm regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 14 balandžio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence
9,2
Išskirtinis
intan iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Svarbiems asmenims, 2 miegamieji
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
We love it”
It was like home. Bed, toilet, full kitchen, washing machine n dryer. Clean and spacious. Fantastic wifi connection all day. Somerset is the choice!
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2017
Dear Intan, Thank you very much for your review sharing your experience stay at Somerset Chancellor Court Ho Chi Minh City! We are delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay very much with us, thank you for patronage and support. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Best regards, Dieu Doan Guest Service Manager
Atsakyta 14 balandžio 2017
Somerset Chancellor Court Serviced Residence