Užsakyk dabar: Somerset Olympia Makati

Labai gerai
Pagal 833 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (833)Booking.com apžvalgos (399)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 833 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,6
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,8
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,4
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 712 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
May iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Old but comfortable”
Stayed for two days - its convenient location in the Ayala district was a huge draw. I needed space with a living room and table work area for discussions, and this was perfect - 4 seats along a round table. The room itself was comfortable; everything is just looking a little older, and the hotel doesn't bother too much with frills like a mini-bar or special soaps etc - I liked it because it was very functional, but the spartan toiletries was a surprise given the Somerset brand.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2017
Dear May, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 17 spalio 2017
Somerset Olympia Makati
9,6
Išskirtinis
Clyde iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Išskirtinis”
Attentive staff and an excellent location. I always stay at this hotel or their other property near Greenbelt. The 1 bedroom units are great and offer the flexibility to fix your own meals.
Apžvelgta 03 spalio 2017
Dear Clyde, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 17 spalio 2017
Somerset Olympia Makati
5,6
Randy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Decent hotel hidden on busy street”
took taxi driver a while to figure out how to get to underground front desk in parking lot? that was weird but the rooms were clean, big and had good wifi. My office was nearby so could walk, otherwise would be difficult to get around.
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2017
Dear Randy, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,8
Puiku
vanessa iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Great location, spacey room, adequate appliances”
The pictured room in the site was better since our room had a huge post in the middle of the living room and dining area. But it was clean, accessible, quite affordable. The gadgets were not that new but boy the aircon was super cool and loved the water pressure in the faucet and shower... super live the hot water. Had a hair dryer, safe, washing maching, ref, microwave, rice cooker, toaster, kettle, complete dining set for 4 and cooking pans. Thank you somerset. Next time we will get the 2 bedroom
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2017
Dear Vanessa, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
9,6
Išskirtinis
Roxanne iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Perfect for our family of 4”
Big bedroom, large living space, huge closet. Perfect!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2017
Dear Roxanne, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
5,2
Narita iš Filipinai
Pora
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Photos are deceiving ”
The place is old needs upgrading
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
Dear Narita, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
5,6
Gavin iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Rundown facilities”
Rundown facilities
Apžvelgta 06 kovo 2017
Dear Gavin, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
3,6
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
worst than the hotels in 2nd tier cities in China”
i stayed for 8 days and the hotel and room doesnt have that welcoming feeling. 1) the parquet flooring is always having the sticky feeling when walking with bare foots 2) house-keeper do not replenish the hand-towel; they took the old ones without replacing it 3) have to call front desk for shaver, cotton buds, toothbrush etc house-keeper don't seems to be replenishing them 4) the room smell whenever i open the main door 5) the apartment comes with kitchen utensil but they are very dirty; foods residual can be seen sticking on it 6) one of the front-desk guy (quite a big size man) is the most friendly and helpful one and he willingly to go extra miles. 7) is there any pool, gym? i dont think so... 8) dont expect a good showering as the shower head is lousy. Cheers
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Dear Chee, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for your time in sharing your feedback. Please trust that we use it to better improve our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Muhammad iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Feels like home”
Don't be turned off by it's slightly aged building. This hotel is amazing for a good value! Here's why: 1. Location: It is in Makati so just a short walk, you can reach either Greenbelt or Glorietta shopping malls! Of course, it is packed with traffic but the noise was unnoticeable inside the hotel rooms. All cars are inspected before going in the drop off/pick off area and all door accessing to the elevator are locked from outsiders. Good security. 2. Staff: All staffs that I met are friendly, cheerful and helpful. They often greeted you when you passed by the lobby. Even their housekeeping and laundry guy are helpful to us. Bravo! 3. Room: I was upgraded to room with living room and kitchen. It was awesome! I feel like home. The room was well furnished and cleaned. It is very spacious and comfortable. 4. Facilities: Self laundry (with fee) is very useful! Didn't managed to try out their pool and gym but they are available. Their restaurants open 24 hours and best of all, there is a 7-Eleven inside the building! I call this as complete. 5. Value for money: It is very affordable. Most hotels at Makati center are expensive but this one really worth it. For improvement, I would suggest to make the lobby bigger and add more seats for customers. Otherwise, a separate waiting room or lounge would be nice as well.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2017
Dear Muhammad, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for your time in sharing your feedback. Please trust that we use it to better improve our products and services. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,0
Puiku
Jack iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great staff, good Location, excellent value”
Somerset has a great location with many good restaurants across the street at Triangle Park. The rooms were clean and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. Over the course of my vacation, I booked with Somerset three times, twice, they upgraded me to a one bedroom executive suite without even having to ask. Mon, Remey, Kim, Jay, Lovely and the rest of the staff were great. Highly recommend this Hotel. The only con was the included breakfast restaurant. It was ok but not to my standards. I would suggest many of the fine restaurants nearby.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
Dear Jack, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Graeme iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good Location , Clean & Private ”
When we arrived late at night they gave us a room that's smell cigarettes, so I asked for non-smoking as I have an asthma. They quickly arranged and actually upgrade us for the inconvenience. The staff are very friendly & courteous. The location is well located to the shops but not too close to the busy & noisy part of Makati. The one-bedroom we stayed was clean and you feel at home straight away. I would recommend this to all my friends and family as I love the feel of the place. Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
yusof iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Convenient,, very goof and helpful staff, walking distance to shopping ”
The gymasium facilities and rquipment need little upgrade
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
good”
very good
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
Dear William, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,4
Puiku
Edgardo iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Business Trip”
Location, Friendly staff, clean room
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
Dear Edgardo, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,4
Puiku
Edgardo iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Business Trip”
Location, Friendly staff, clean room
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
Dear Edgardo, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
6,4
Gerai
Yee iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Average”
Room and bed are comfortable Quiet at night is a plus point Don't like the staircase to the lobby at basement though, very inconvenient
Apžvelgta 21 sausio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andrew iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent place”
The hotel was superb. Conveniently located near everything we needed and the staff were outstanding. I highly recommend the restaurant to eat at, the food was excellent.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Dear Andrew, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. At the same time, we are happy to have met your expectations in service standards. Receiving such positive feedback from our residents motivates us more on delivering good customer service. Once again, thank you for your valued patronage. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Show more
Somerset Olympia Makati
10,0
Išskirtinis
Pawich iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Close to business center”
Close to business center
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
michael iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
great place. great CS. buffet was.horrible”
great place. great CS. buffet was.horrible
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Erik iš Filipinai
Grupė
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great stay”
For what we paid for in Agoda, we got a pretty good deal. Their studio executive rooms are clean and moden and can comfortably accomodate up to 3 persons (w/ extra bed, of course). Internet is fast and complimentary. No fuss checking in and out. Staff was very attentive and courteous as well. FYI - this is a pet friendly hotel.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2017
6,0
Rhaul iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Okay”
Need to update rooms
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2016
Dear Rhaul, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,0
Puiku
David iš Kanada
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION”
would recommend to anyone who needs to be downtown Makati. Had one small issue, quickly resolved a BIG PLUS. Food is ok nothing special
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2016
Dear David, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! We were delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back at Somerset Olympia Makati. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,8
Puiku
April iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Lovely”
We enjoyed our stay. Walking dist to malls and park. The staff are very accommodating and respectful. Room was nice and clean. Only thing not so ok was the breakfast, we were disappointed or maybe we were just not used to it. They serve plated buffet on weekends which we didnt know, only fruits and bread were on the buffet table. You can do without the breakfast
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
alvin iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Satisfied”
You never fail my expectations... clean room and friendly staff. keep up the good work
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2016
Dear Nadine, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
8,8
Puiku
victor iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Great location ”
good location but the hotel lacks facilities.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Jerhmie iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
The hotel is old”
The hotel is really old.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
Dear Jerhmie, Greetings from Somerset Olympia Makati! Thank you for leaving us your rating and your feedback. Please trust that your feedback will be utilized to improve our services. Yours sincerely, Nanette Moreno
Atsakyta 02 kovo 2018
Somerset Olympia Makati
7,6
Labai gerai
Luis iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Office for the road”
With a much improved internet connection speed and stability, the olympia has greatly improved its ability to allow me to work on the road, no printers but who needs them anymore? the rooms are spacious and well maintained with the restaurant as the key point for this otherwise value for money location. This time around the exercise bike in the gym was broken, hopefully it will be fixed by the next time I stay there! keep it up guys!
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Augusto iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Convenience”
Excellent location!
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Gerald iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
clean spacious room”
not exactly where i used to stay but as all hotels were booked up (or out of budget based on company policy), I stayed here and it's a 5-10min walk to Greenbelt, where all the restaurants are situated. room was bigger than I expected and clean.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
gregory iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
It was great”
Great location
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
4,0
Alan iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Need a refurb”
Needs refurbished very old fashioned decor .breakfast awful . Staff very good
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jonray iš Guamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Good Hotel”
Within walking distance from malls and restaurants.
Apžvelgta 01 lapkričio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
Very Nice Hotel”
Very Nice Hotel
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Aurelien iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Very convenient to live in Makati”
I had a nice stay, the staff was very friendly and efficient. Shot a bit complicated to get a taxi when the traffic is bad by the evening...
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Luis iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Improvements apparent”
As my usual home away from home; the somerset olympia has improved in a number of areas... the in-house restaurant, The Swiss Inn, has improved the quality of the food on offer, their recent renovation has upgraded the premises... another improvement has been the internet access, the coverage and stability has improve! makes things easier to work from the room! finally!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Maria iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Great stay overall”
Place was a bit hard to find. While it was quite near to the retail areas, it was tricky to get there. Staff was great, upgraded my room for free. Place looks a bit dated, but the room was lovely and amenities inside (utensils, pans, etc) were complete. Had some issues with the blinds - I feel like they haven't been cleaned for quite some time because it was dusty and had a bit of musty smell. Quite a minor detail really, so I would choose this again since it had what I needed and I had a comfortable stay.
Apžvelgta 21 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Hemlata iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great! ”
I came back to this hotel after the first booking. 2 thumbs up
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Hemlata iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Will come back again”
I ddint use any facilities. So I can't say. But the restaurant was under renovation at this time which made it look less presentable. Other than that, hotel services is great and the staff are all great.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Soon iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Nice stay but...”
It is a nice stay hotel but everyday daytime it will be very noisy, maybe due to the passing by cars and vehicles.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
5,2
Suet iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugsėjis
Nice room but lack of hotel facilities”
Room: - Clean and neat - Large enough and comfortable bed - Quiet Other facilities: - Location is not convenient and hard to call grab taxi - with swimming pool and gym room but small and without life guard - with restaurant but the taste and choice of food is fairly ok only
Apžvelgta 11 rugsėjo 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Roy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Excellent”
great place with convenience to shopping
Apžvelgta 02 rugsėjo 2016
7,2
Labai geras
Luis iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Notice improvements to Wifi and Cable; food still an issue”
The renovation to the Swiss Inn (the 24hr restaurant) is on going and I hope the food quality improves as this has been a major headache when staying here. Otherwise the quality of the rooms and amenities are great for services apartment. Good to mentioned that the internet stability has improved and the channels available in cable has increased and improve in the selection. Great to have been able to catch up with the Olympics during my stay!
Apžvelgta 19 rugpjūčio 2016
4,0
kenneth iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
staying in manila”
no free wifi. hard to find very near to mall
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Neville iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good hotel in Makati”
Close to our office so I have stayed here before. More serviced apartment style and the staff are friendly and welcoming. Walking distance to greenbelt.
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Niki iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Apartamentai vadovams, 1 miegamasis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
4 nights stay”
Very good location and very near to greenbelt (around 8 minutes walk).
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
4,8
Siva iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Run Down and Cockroach In Bed”
Imagine my horror. I checked in went to sleep and there was a half dead cockroach next to the pillow!!!!!!! This is a run down poor quality hotel that should never be allowed to advertise as a 4 star hotel. The rooms are large but badly maintained. This is not a custom built hotel. It's probably a condo turned into a hotel. The facilities are poor, staff not well trained and no amenities are provided, no shower gel, no toothbrush, etc. I am amazed how these people are allowed to advertise any stars at all!!!
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Stephen iš Airija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Well worth it”
Great location. Very friendly staff who were very helpful. Room spacious and spotlessly clean. Would highly recommend.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2016
6,8
Gerai
Edgardo iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Manila Visit”
Old but well maintained..
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Gordon iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. birželis
My stay”
Very great they also improved wifi best thing 7 11 right there
Apžvelgta 06 birželio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
mary iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Aukštesnės verslo klasės studija
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location and staff were very helpful.”
..
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2016