Užsakyk dabar: Somkiet Buri Resort

Labai gerai
Pagal 737 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (737)
7,9
Labai gerai
Pagal 737 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,1
Įranga7,1
Vietovė8,7
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,8
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Français
Deutsch
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Trivietis liuksas
Geresnysis
Su vaizdu į baseiną
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 728 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nolwen iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
Breath of fresh air, lovely staff”
Staff friendliness, garden, nice rooms
Short yet delightful, warm and helpful welcome. The grounds are great, like a mini jungle.
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
HJH iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
My first visit to Thailand”
Excellent Wifi coverages , spacious room and total relaxation
The location of the hotel is very strategic, very close to halal food restaurant . My family and I had our own privacy, felt like living our own little cottage. The surrounding was purely natural. I love it so much. I think the service at the restaurant need to be improved.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mohammad iš Singapūras
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Great quiet hotel and location”
1. Location 2. Quiet 3. Near many shops
Very relaxing...staff very friendly...great room near the pool...nice ambience...near shops and near the beach
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2015
6,0
Evelyn iš Singapūras
Grupė
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. kovas
Ok only”
Pool, big room, nothing else
Very basic breakfast. Terrible wifi connection. Bad room service - 3 persons only give 1 set of shampoo, conditioner and shower gel. Can't ask for more as they only give one set everyday! No mosquito coil even got mosquito inside your room, they can only help you to spray the room which not keen on with smell! Plus point is the big room, nice pool with jacuzzi, nice location.
Apžvelgta 14 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Nur iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. sausis
great stay”
family room, pool, near to the beach
Whole family enjoyed the stay
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2015
8,0
Puiku
Sandy iš Danija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Private jungle in busy Ao Nang:))))”
I was so surprised when I first steeped in to this hidden gem/ jungle. I almost couldn't believe such a wonderful garden could exist in the backstreet of Ao nang. An oasis and truly a bliss.
Fantastic, We had a family villa. Never go for less. I heard other people talk about the lack of space in the rooms, but as we had the biggest, most wonderful villa near the pool( 2 bedroom, big living room, 2 bathrooms,- one with open sky, lovely design. Big verandah, with 4 private sunbeds. I loved everything. Only downside,- the villa could need some cleaning and fixing/ adjustments. Everything is a little bit worn out. The breakfest is very average, nothing special, but quite ok. But my conclusion is,- don't ever hesitate booking a family villa, you won't regret it❤ I deffinetly go back next time I'm around.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2015
8,0
Puiku
Deva iš Prancūzija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Noise from construction was not a problem ”
Location, pool, amazing nature.
Noise from construction was not a problem. We had a room at the back. The rooms facing the pool may be more noisy. We spent a whole day at the pool but we found the noise was fine. Despite the jungle surrounding we had NO moskitos. Location is the best. Rooms are nice with the balconies. Breakfast is very good: western ans asian, fresh pancakes, noodles, cereals, eggs your way, cakes, fresh fruits...We loved our stay.
Apžvelgta 20 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Mohd iš Bangladešas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
We found the toilet flush was not working”
The surroundings of the hotel is nice but due to drainage it was smelly.
It was okay.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Rachel iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Beach Holiday”
Location, good bed, clean enough
Stayed here for 3 nights and it was pleasant. Just watch out for a couple of mozzies, be prepared with bug spray anywhere in krabi anyway. The water pressure in the bathroom was a bit lower than expected for a hotel standard. Staff was attentive and the free breakfast we had was sufficient for the heavy activities we did. Very convienient to all shops, night markets, restaurants, convienient store, ao nang beach etc.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jenna iš Kanada
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Great little piece of paradise off the busy road”
We were blessed to have an amazing view directly in front of the pool. Air conditioning worked very well. Trees around the area were beautiful.
Overall we had no big complaints for this resort. Beautiful surroundings, great breakfast, and amazing stepout view to the pool from our room. Aside from the hotel itself there was construction going on next door all day during our 3 day stay.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2015
6,7
Gerai
Jia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Not bad....”
Spacious, Resort feel, gd locatiob
Overall, not bad but the only thing is that there quite alot of mosquitoes...
Apžvelgta 26 sausio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
chris, UK ”
location, friendly staff, value for money
Enjoyed a great stay. Value for money, great location, staff very friendly. Excellent hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kin iš Malaizija
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Vacation Stay”
Locastion, Environemt, Privacy
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
8,0
Puiku
Kin iš Malaizija
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Vacation Stay”
Location, Environment, Privacy
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2015
6,3
Gerai
NURAIN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. sausis
good for hotel not staff”
(1)near with ao nang city and beach (2)good environment (3)unique
The room is sooo goood....the hotel is truely good because near the city and beach.
Apžvelgta 09 sausio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
Collette iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. liepa
Great Stay”
Pools, Room and Location
The rooms are huge, the pools are lovely, the location is great and the value for money is amazing.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Jessica iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Great stay”
Facilities, breakfast, room
Apžvelgta 31 gruodžio 2014
2,3
ChuMeng iš Singapūras
Pora
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Disappointing”
only location
Disappointing... Staff makes you feel completely unwelcomed... Go if u like rude service and insect ridden rooms.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2014
6,0
Azlina iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Nice, quiet hotel”
Location, quiet, pool
Hotel smelled a bit moldy to me, but didnt seem to bother my husband. I felt that the room had a damp kinda feeling but again, did not bother my husband.Room was spacious. Staff was pleasant. Pool was nice and big and had a Jacuzzi. Breakfast buffet was average. Location is very convenient to shops and restaurants. Worth to note that this is a Muslim owned hotel so the food here is halal.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2014
4,3
Anshul iš Indija
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Good location but...”
Location, forest like ambience, lots of eating and massage places
Location is great. The hotel is in a jungle like setting. However Mosquitos were a problem. Breakfast was very basic. Room cleanliness wasn't top notch. Overall I felt the hotel was very overpriced for the value and comfort it offered. The positives were easy access to ao nang beach and also loads of eating and massage places around. Try the massaman restaurant. It's great
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Halimatus iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Excellent stay”
Very clean swimming pool, spacious room, quite even located on busy Ao Nang main street, easy to find Halal food
Apžvelgta 24 gruodžio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
ROZLINA iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
Nice view”
View,peacefull n friendly staff
Very good
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2014
5,0
Andrea iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Location is the only gd point”
Location, room size, location
Old furnishing, unclean room, lots of mosquitoes
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
MD iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. gruodis
Resort near the Main Street ”
The nice ambience, the simple breakfast and the friendly staff
We had a good time... Room was big for family of 5...we really enjoyed ourselves. Will definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Wendy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
overall stay was acceptable ”
bell boy, air conditioning, location
acceptable except for the rats above the roof and the mosquitoes
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2014
8,7
Puiku
jean iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. gruodis
great ”
natural
was a great time.beautiful hotel
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Wendy iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Forest feel”
pool, trees, the hotel staff who help us with our luggages
hotel is located opp. starbucks and mac, good location. as expectedbased on the review from other travellers hotel.staff isnt friendly.but the environment was what I expected forest feel. I booked 1 family room and 1 pool side room. Family room is big, but hotel needs to improve on cleanliness. very bad experience, all of us especially children and mum got bitten all over by the mosquito despite of the repeated repellent they have over their body, and my mum eye was swollen. the family room had rats habitat on top or the roof and in between the wooden walls we can hear them all night. I left my unfinished noodle in the kitchen and the rats have a good feast on it. aside the rats and mosquitos. overall it was still a good stay the kida enjoyed the pool.
Apžvelgta 02 gruodžio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Jasmine iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
great location”
within minutes to all the halal restos
Chose this for d halal breakfast. I like d canopy walk n outdoor ambience but hub doesn't like it as he feels like d place is surrounded w mosquitoes (and spiders n other crawly insects). Lighting is a little dark. Would prob be better if our room faced d pool.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Carsten iš Vokietija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Very good value for money. Nice tropical garden. ”
Location, tropical feeling and value for money.
We enjoyed our stay a lot and would come back should we come again to Ao Nang. Liked the location, the pool and proximity to the beach. Diving Schools are walking distance
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Better resort with mini jungle enviroment.”
Close to amenities n cool,surrounded by greens n streams n comfortable rooms.
We are a group of 16...adults n 4 children n 3 toddlers...resort with green environment..with trees,streams n walkways.You will closeness to nature with comfortable rooms n good spread of breakfast.Room service is fast n good food.Staff r friendly n helpful.Umbrellas r provided.Resort about 100 meters from main road so it is quite n close to shops n food...souvenirs,mini markets n 24 hour tailors n of course massages n transports.The beach is a 10 minutes walk down the road on ur left.Dont be sway by the small reception n vast area awaits u when u walk to ur rooms.A good spread of breakfast...rice;breads,cornflaks,eggs,soups,fruits etc etc.No mosquitoes when we were there in Nov.Rooms r big n cosy n clean wth coffee n kettle n a mini fridge.The children enjoyed the big pool.In short we enjoyed our 2 nites stay n will make a comeback in future.No regrets..
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2014
4,7
DR. iš Naujoji Zelandija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
OLD 3 STAR PROPERTY”
Good firm bed, jungle environment in the town, and a reasonable breakfast.
This is a tired 3 Star property with poor maintenance, and a meanness about the staff.There is no peace during the day as there is an active building site next to the place. There are no English TV programes, a very noisy air cond. unit, low pressure shower,, and slow internet. I would not stay here again.
Apžvelgta 24 lapkričio 2014
6,7
Gerai
Mei iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
comfortable quiet setting in the midst of bustle”
great location, nice tropical rainforest setting, big room
A pleasant stay, enjoyed the setting. Room was dim though. Could be better lighted. Bathtub was in bad shape - time to renew some facilities. Mosquitoes at dining area, so bring repellent. Other than these, it's a convenient place. Short walk to street with lots of eateries and shops around, as well as bus-stops. Fantastic location.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
jon iš Norvegija
Keliauju vienas
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
ao nang krabi stay”
great room, good pool, stuff.
stay there for 6 nights, great place, good room, nice pool .. food ok.. bcz i stay there low season, so not many people there, so the selection of food was not so great. (breakfast) lunch and dinner was good, the menu
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Edmar iš Filipinai
Grupė
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
I love this Resort..”
lGood Location. Friendly Staff.. Comfortable Room.
The resort is in the middle of Small Jungle but very accessible to Main Road, 3 minutes walk. We booked Van for THB900 from Krabi Airport to Resort.The staff is very friendly, and accomodating. Fresh fruits waiting in our room when we arrive. Wifi is not so strong but good to have. Swimming Pool is nice but i try only once since we love to swim at the beach. Breakfast is average serving some western food and local food. Overall,we enjoy our stay. If i come back, i will love to stay again to this resort.
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2014
4,7
Terence iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Try somewhere else”
Surroundings and pool were nice. But did not feel welcome here. Staff (apart from locals in housekeeping) were unhelpful, rude and mostly uninterested. No idea why - doesn't matter really. Next time I'll spend my money where it's wanted and service matches the price.
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2014
8,7
Puiku
Rhonda iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great location”
Location, atmosphere, pool
It was great. The hotel is in a great location. The hotel area is very nice and in nature. The wifi was spotty.
Apžvelgta 25 spalio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Punnapa iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good Location, Nice”
1.Location 2. Room 3. Price
This hotel good and easy to find . Nice room with good price but just my room far from Lobby. That all
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Phang iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
A great resort”
Location, Room and Close to nature
A good resort but staff performances was kinda low. Maintenances was kept at minimum level. Dirty bathtub.
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
Mashitah iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
we love this place!”
tasty buffet foods, big rooms & clean, great view from the balcony
the rooms are clean and spacious, the buffet spread are tasty ( i love the green curry and fried rice ) , perfect view from the balcony for people who loves nature and jungle vibe, near to the beach and shops. I will definitely come here again ;)
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Good Value”
Location,staff,Thai food
We only stayed 2 nights here and the location was very good. the room was fine however the shower was flooding the room and I reported it but nothing was done. They only changed 1 towel for some reason not known but the staff were very friendly. The American breakfast isn't much but the Thai food was superb. Overall it was fine for the money .
Apžvelgta 17 spalio 2014
8,3
Puiku
Sook iš Singapūras
Grupė
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great hotel for groups of friends”
Spacious rooms, quiet and nice pool
We booked the family room which came with a living room and two bedrooms. There were a total of 5 of us and we opted to have an extra bed. The rooms were very spacious and had a tropical feel with the attap roofs. There was an outdoor Jacuzzi in the adjoining toilet of one of the rooms. The beds were large and we could fit three of us (Asian built) in the same bed. There was a lot of privacy as the family room was in a stand alone building. I will definitely go back to the same hotel if I'm going back to Krabi again.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
shu iš Taivanas
Pora
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
everything is very nice”
nice swimming pool , nice room , nice breakfast
We both like this resort , including everything , especially swimming pool and breakfast ! Thanks for the staffs . Next time , we will choose it , too .
Apžvelgta 13 spalio 2014
9,7
Išskirtinis
AMALUL iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Recommended for couples and family”
Environment, location, staff
Everthing was great . The staff really helpful and easy going. Nice food and location (centre of Aonang). Room so clean but have to climb up the stairs. Not suitable for elder people. Will stay here again .
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2014
5,0
Natalie iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Poor service and damp room”
Pool surrounds pool
Read the reviews so I thought this would be a good resort but the pool is really the only bonus about this resort. Staff were rude right from the beginning. When we arrived I had to walk up to the desk and approach them and I didn't even get a smile. The room smelt so damp when we went in and there was mould on the roof and the shower head was so low you couldn't even shower under it. Air con was so loud and noisy and turned on and off all night. The pool was attractive but the staff really let it down. The breakfast staff didn't smile once even though we constantly smiled and greeted them. Every other resort we have stayed in Thailand was fabulous and staff so friendly. I asked for a late checkout which was agreed to but then we were told to leave earlier by staff cleaning the room. Very rude and will not return to this resort. Poor.
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
9,0
Išskirtinis
Rohan iš Australija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Oct 2014”
Value for money, pool, room layouts
Wonderful, cheap in low season, pool was wonderful, room layout big! Loved it
Apžvelgta 06 spalio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
Martin iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Quiet and Tranquil”
Garden, room standard, pool.
Quiet and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Noel iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. spalis
wonderful little get away”
location tranquility access
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2014
10,0
Išskirtinis
Nor iš Malaizija
Pora
Trivietis liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Serene Sanctuary”
Resort environment, location and good food
It has been an amazing stay. The forest-like resort environment is very 'out-of-city' like, despite being in the most happening Ao Nang location, and with the construction/renovation going on outside the resort didn't deter the experience much. Sampled some of the dishes in the menu for dinner, they were very delicious, better than the local restaurant nearby from the night before. Food price is also cheaper from the restaurants outside. Staying in the most middle deluxe triple room facing the lake felt like the best room there - plus the interior and exterior deco are wonderful with the huge size! The staff were very friendly and attentive. Overall a recommended resort to stay in Ao Nang, 10 out of 10 points for affordable price!
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Siti iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Could have been a better experience”
Location, food, value for money
If you have young children, this is not the place to stay. It is a nice resort unfortunately filled with too many mosquitoes and my baby even got sandfly bites there. The restaurant serves tasty food but to eat at the restaurant itself is impossible without being disturbed by the mosquitoes. Also, from the reception to the hotel room, it is a walk that requires to cross a wooden bridge so if you have pram, it is not exactly convenient. Also there is no water boiler which is a basic necessity for those with young children. However location is fantastic and the WIFI is considerably strong when in the room but not at the restaurant or reception.
Apžvelgta 04 spalio 2014
9,3
Išskirtinis
Norhakim iš Singapūras
Grupė
Su vaizdu į baseiną
Viešėta 3 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Great resort to unwind”
location, facilities, price.
location was great, there's Starbucks, 7-11 & McDonalds should you need any international comfort food. room amenities was awesome. booked the pool-view and room was equipped with 2 different towels. Blue for pool usage and white for showering. bathrobe and room slippers was provided too, to make the stay a comfortable one. I love walking to my room. feels like a short jungle walk.
Apžvelgta 30 rugsėjo 2014