Užsakyk dabar: Sri Phala Resort & Villa

Labai gerai
Pagal 353 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (353)Booking.com apžvalgos (84)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 353 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,8
Įranga7,4
Vietovė7,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,2
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Nederlands
日本語
Français
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Geresnysis
2 miegamųjų vila
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 343 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,7
Puiku
RICHARD
Keliauju vienas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. gegužė
Perfect place to start off a trip to Bali”
Great staff, beautiful room, wonderful pool
Really great stay. Clean lovely pool, big and clean room, wonderful bed, balcony view of pool and gardens, gorgeous gardens, and quiet...sheltered from the busy streets near by.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Alice iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Lovely room, nice small garden beach disappointing”
Room, small pool, garden views
The actual bungalow was lovely and the hotel garden and pool were inviting. But I think visitors hoping for an idylli cbeach holiday in Bali would do better to go elsewhere as the nearby beach was a bit scruffy and crowded, with only a few rather empty bars or restaurants.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Astra iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Really nice quiet hotel, great to just relax”
Quiet, clean, prompt service
Apžvelgta 08 balandžio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
Excellent service, wonderful location.”
Loved everything.
Had a wonderful stay, staff helpful, grounds well maintained, close to the beach. Just loved it. I have been back many times and plan to go many times more.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2013
6,3
Gerai
Brett iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great room for price”
large room with private balcony
A great mix of Bali and Western style accomodation. Hubby loved the pool and we were happy with the breakfast. Biggest setback was the reception staff didn't speak very good english so communication was difficult. Is quite far from the main shops in Sanur but fine if you dont mind a walk. Wouldnt pay full price for this hotel, but great for when you get a reduced rate. Would be a great base for day trips to other places in Bali.
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2013
4,0
Andrew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. sausis
Not the best location ”
Nice breakfast room
Overall quite disappointed with Sri Phala. Upon arrival I had some confusion with my booking, that wasnt dealt with very well by the reception staff. My room smelt damp and musty when I arrived and I felt the bathroom could have been cleaner. gardens here could be very nice but I think they are not very well maintained and consequently are overgrown. Pool area is quite small Not a great location, if you are looking for the best spot in Sanur you need to be 2-3 kms further south. On the plus side breakfast area is nice and the staff friendly.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2013
8,3
Puiku
Deanne iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Quiet retreat - great & helpful service”
service of all the staff, small hotel so got to know the other families that stayed there too, friendly atmosphere, good size rooms with space for toddler to play when it rained
We enjoyed our stay. We were familiar with this end of Sanur but hadn't stayed at Sri Phala before. The staff were very helpful with organising transport. Great value for money - food, laundry, clean amenities. Despite fronting onto a main road, and the busy beach, particularly during religious holidays, the hotel was a peaceful oasis. The Spa was lovely and catered to the various needs of those in our group including myself who was 5 months pregnant. While the pool was small - it afforded us an opportunity to mingle with the other guests - particularly families who stayed there. Very close to the beach and local shops so that we could purchase the necessities. A lovely stroll along the beach front to local beach restaurants. We were there in the wet season so be sure to bring and use your insect repellent - mosquitoes, midgies and sandflies all around Sanur, particularly at dusk.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2013
3,0
Chiew iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
hotel in bad location”
Nothing at all
Terrible experience in Sri Phala, Sanur. The reception staffs at first when we checked-in to the hotel was very attentive and helpful, providing support and information for shopping, dining, direction to the beach and attractions in Bali, which leave a very good impression. The garden villa was a great drawbacks and disappointment. The villa is very old and under-maintained. Air-conditioner at the first floor was not working well, leaving the room to be very hot and uncomfortable throughout our stay. Complained to the hotel management, 'engineer' came and could did nothing to help us with the condition. End up, I was sweating and annoyed because of the high temperature in the room and mosquitoes. The room was very outdated. Not comfortable to stay at. Please, dear all travellers, kindly stay away here. Poor lighting in the room, very dark. Bction in room, very inconvenience. Location very far from sanur beach. Nothing to see there. Seriously hate the place.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
3,3
Lezli iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Awful location, unhelpful staff, over priced”
Nice gardens and nice little pool, rooms are a good size
This Hotel was a great disappointment as we were sold a very overpriced 'deluxe-bungalow'. The location is over 5Ks from Sanur and right on the busiest road junction. The location is very useful for catching the early boats over to the islands. For that purpose I would recommend it. We did not find the staff helpful or willing to help and unusually for Bali quiet arrogant. The hotel is simply being over sold. The breakfast was sometimes great and sometime awful depending on who was on duty. I would have been happy if I had paid under $50 per night. The hotel is vastly overpriced. The spa is dingy and smells disgusting. We thought we were going to have something much nicer and private. This is a very ordinary hotel that is vastly overpriced. We had much better accommodation in Bali.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
4,3
Carol iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Very average hotel and area”
Friendly staff
the staff were very nice and helpful. small language barrier with a few staff memebers, but in a foregin country so that is to be expected. we did not like the room (delux bungalow), the area, the beach, the pool area was too small, the breakfast was the worst i have had at any hotel anywhere in my life! we checked out early and decided to stay on the west coast instead.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Mariah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
Really nice staff”
The staff is very nice and extremely helpful
The owner of the hotel needs to invest in redoing the plumbing. We had bad leaks and got upgraded to a villa, it's room # 104 I really feel sorry for the staff because they try their best but some things are out of their hands. The breakfast is good but just know that there are NO descent beaches anywhere near there. If I could do it again I wouldn't even go to Sanur... The pool is nice. The hotel is a bit run down and needs a little remodeling. They are doing construction right now in tearing down the roofs but we never had this disrupt our stay. The air conditioner works so good and the beds are big and comfy. There is a bug spray that squirts every so often in the room. I had my boyfriend turn it off as I am not a. Fan of breathing chemicals in that I don't know what they are. I would make sure you get a good deal on agoda and maybe 1 or 2 nights is ok but that's about it.
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Jason iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Much better resort than the price would suggest!”
Very friendly & helpful staff, nice rooms
I originally booked this based on price, how many stars & the amount of discount on offer. It had one of the biggest discounts available so I figured it meant that I would get a better quality room than other places of similar cost. I was very surprised by the standard of the room, and the rest of the resort. The pool area is very nice & it's also where you dine, in my case just breakfast, so it's a nice setting to dine by the pool. Overall I would definitely stay here again, & i actually extended my stay by an extra 3 nights & upgraded to a deluxe bungalow near the pool for a small increase in nightly rate(based on agoda rates).
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Emma iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugsėjis
nice hotel very peaceful ”
good breakfast, quiet,
Room clean, everything as promised would stay again. Very peaceful considering its location on the by pass.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dace iš Latvija
Grupė
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. rugsėjis
Sri Phala Resort & Villa”
Excellent Bali atmosphere
Excellent hotel if you are looking for a quiet, relaxing Bali style holiday. Very good breakfast, a choice of meals, fresh juices. Spacious rooms. Close to the beach, although the beach is not that good, so we ended up enjoying the pool which is small, but since there are not many people it's large enough.
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2012
8,0
Puiku
Mathias iš Honkongas
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Nice hotel with reasonable price”
Delicious food in the hotel restaurant
I spent 2 nights in this hotel with my sister. The staff was also friendly and helpful. The room was very spacious with garden view. The facilities in the room and the hotel were quite basic. No internet service and Wifi were available in the room. Last but not lest, there is a beach in a walking distance from the hotel. Overall speaking, the price was reasonable based on the facilities provided.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2012
8,7
Puiku
BRIAN iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
lovely quiet balinese resort”
very clean, friendly staff, great location,
enjoyed our 18 day stay at sri phala resort, lovely garden atmosphere, with very clean rooms, friendly helpful staff & good location. sanur very nice quiet area,
Apžvelgta 01 rugsėjo 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
stacey iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Great Hotel/Villas, Lovely Staff”
Rooms big and spacious & very clean
Great Villa and staff were so lovely. It's on the north side of Sanur so about a 15-20 min walk to main market but only 2 mins to beach where there are market stalls there. Close to shops and alot of restaurants.
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2012
4,7
philip iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. rugpjūtis
very old furniture and tv”
lovely grounds
the breakfast was boring. the same every day and very few choices. the pool was full of screaming kids and it was very small.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Heidi iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
"Hotel and gardens were superb!"”
Large clean rooms, beautiful gardens, intimate and quiet.
The room was clean and large, the pool area nice and intimate, the gardens were so lovely and the staff friendly. I would definitely stay here again next time I'm in Sanur.
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Great quiet location”
pool area, friendly and helpful staff
Great quiet location, and hotel isn't too far from the beach, but the beach was covered in seaweed when we were there. Plenty of good and cheap restaurants nearby. Swimming pool area is lovely, but they could get a few more deck chairs.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
9,7
Išskirtinis
Nicholas iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. liepa
Nice quiet location”
lovely pool area
great quiet location, and hotel isn't too far from the beach, but the beach was covered in seaweed when we were there. plenty of good and cheap restaurants nearby. swimming pool area is lovely, but they could get a few more deck chairs.
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
5,7
Enrico iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. liepa
below average hotel”
Friendly Staff
The Hotel was a big contrast in comparison to the reviews we recived. The Hotel is not suitable for Children and location is not all that Great . The staff were freindly and helful though. The Breakfast was very substandard and had not much variety and freshness. Basic ammenities in the room such as tissues were also not there .We have travelled worldwide but would not visit this Hotel Again. The hotel food was also not good . The staff were freindly and kind, but all in all was not a great experience and would not recommend it for couples with active children .
Apžvelgta 31 liepos 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Stephen iš Naujoji Zelandija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. liepa
Great Boutique Hotel but woken early due chanting”
Well cared for - great staff
Stayed here several times however this was the first where we have been regaled with dawn and dusk chanting over loud speaker systems. Ok if you like that sort of thing but impossible to sleep through.
Apžvelgta 29 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Ellie iš Naujoji Zelandija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Beautiful within the gates”
Luscious pool and surroundings, good value for money, good and safe restaurant.
First reactions were that the resort itself was very nice, especially for the price we paid. It was very quiet and staff were friendly. The restaurant was cheap and safe to eat meat and all at. Breakfast came with room price and was exceptional. Sri Phala is close to the beach and only a 10minute walk to all the main Sanur shops. However I wouldn't recommend Sanur as a good point at which to see the beauty of Bali. It is a bit of a drive from all the main sites and if you want to see more of the coast and country side I would recommend having more flexible accommodation and moving about a bit, this would also save you money on drivers. If however you are just looking for a tranquil, beautiful resort to stay in that is not too far from the airport, has good food and clean rooms, with a lovely pool and nice staff, then this is perfect for you.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2012
5,7
Febriadi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Better than superior”
Comfortable, wodden floor and own terrace
The bungalow was better than superior in many ways, way more homey.. Comfy, also better bathroom. But they still have that 90's tv.. They really should change it to at least 32" flat lcd.. Also need more channel.. A bit dusty on the stair going to the room.. But overall it was nice and clean..
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2012
5,7
Febriadi iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Nice and quite place to stay.”
In very hommie
The bedroom was very large for two person, nice and comfy bed.. Too bad the tv makes you live in the 90's, they should get lcd flat screen tv. Also lack of channel, the only channel i found good was HBO nothing else. No toothpaste in the bathroom.. But it was nice stay, nice swimming pool and very close to the beach... I'll surely come again in the future.
Apžvelgta 11 liepos 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Amitava iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Lovely Hotel”
7
Nice hotel to stay,calm quite,near to beach only 5 minute walk,near to restauran,very nice hospitality from the employee,room is so big and clean its so greeny ,peacefull and good to stay.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2012
8,3
Puiku
Sarah iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. birželis
Clean rooms and friendly service”
small, clean and close to the beach
We had a great stay. Enjoyed a good selection of breakfasts. I liked the beach that was nearby. Wished we had had longer.
Apžvelgta 01 liepos 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Filipinai
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. birželis
nice hotel”
yummy food with reasonable price
near the beach; nice beach; 5 minute walk very near and has a cool and cheap salon on the way (for foot massage; mani and pedi etc) but kinda scary with all the men looking - the guys stare at you so much so annoying
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2012
8,3
Puiku
Nicholas iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Lovely hotel, great staff ”
pool, location
very nice hotel in sanur. having stayed further down the beach, there was a lot of hassling market traders however, sri phala is down a nicer end of the beach which is quieter and more pleasant. the staff were friendly, the pool lovely and the bed was extremely comfy.
Apžvelgta 07 birželio 2012
8,0
Puiku
wahyudi iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Nice hotel environment but old bathroom”
environment and warm staff
I stay for a night at the weekend, the staff give a warm welcome and explain well about the hotel and the environment near the hotel. The bathroom is outdated and i get problem when i turning the tap, but can solve by the hotel technician.
Apžvelgta 05 birželio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Leanne iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Happy to stay again”
A small and quiet hotel, great location short distance to the beach and restaurants.
a very peaceful stay in bali, which is what i was looking for. on the older side however very clean and the most accommodating staff.
Apžvelgta 24 gegužės 2012
8,7
Puiku
paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. gruodis
lovely hotel with nice pool area”
location, service and nice pool.
We had a great stay here, nice and clean accommodation, great location and excellent service
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2012
3,3
Lester iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Bad Experience”
None
The resort was quite empty, but we were given a room that has a leaking bathroom and bed sheets which didn't even fit the bed. It was masked under the blanket, but as soon as we removed the blanket the bed sheets only reached half the bed. Service was not good.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2012
6,0
Cheryl iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. kovas
Good Location”
Within walking distance of beach. Large room and very clean
best advantage - within walking distance to beach and easy access to boats to nusa lembongan. staff helpful and friendly. the pool was a good size and clean. hotel pickup from airport was a reasonable price and driver courtous and informative. breakfast of fruit and pancakes very filling and tasty. the hotel grounds very pleasant and well cared for. the back gate into a lane way was a good short cut to beach and restaurants
Apžvelgta 12 balandžio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mr iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 20 naktys 2012 m. kovas
THE ROOMS ARE SO BIG AND THE AND THE LOCOATION ”
FRENDILY STAFF, NICE ROOMS GROUND FLOOR ROOMS
lots of co-operation of all staff and always plenty of water and the rooms are clean every day and good setting about the hotel and the gardens. the breakfast was great every morning with heaps off coffee/tea
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Kerry iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 8 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Quaint hotel with beautiful gardens , huge roooms”
Relaxing friendly with lovely gardens
my room was huge with a balcony with table and chairs and clothes airer.it accomadated all my reqirements including a lugggage shelf for my case. staff very friendly , lush green gardens surrounding pool area. very relaxing and five min walk to beach and markets.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2012
8,0
Puiku
Charles iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 11 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Lovely hotel in garden setting”
Swimming pool, close to beach 5 minute walk, pleasant staff
We enjoyed our stay here staff were very good, nice garden setting and pool.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Valda iš Lietuva
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Perfect staff, good location”
Nice garden, close to the beach
Nice and cosy balinese style hotel situated in the garden, slise to the beach. Rooms large, but need renovation, especcialy bathrooms. Helpfull staff. Food in restaurant not very good and breakfast poor, bet staff of restaurant good, especcialy men.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
andrew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2011 m. gruodis
nice room and pool”
great service
we enjoyed our stay at the sri phala hotel. they are clean and comfortable and good value for a few nights stay. the hotel is in a great location being close to sanur beach north end with a convenience store close, also , restaurants and bars. the pool was nice, but only a few lounge chairs provided for the many guests.i would recommend this hotel to others as good value.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2012
2,0
laurent iš Prancūzija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. kovas
Old and durty hotel ”
Avoid this hotel
avoid this hotel was absolutely horrible, it's, there is mold in the bathrooms, the room feel the humidity in the room paint it off. this hotel is the worst we've seen. Indicate prices are artificially exaggerate to make you think you made ​​a good deal by choosing this hotel. absolutely avoid. we saw five different room it was all in the same state of disrepair.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Anthony iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Wonderful hotel, great staff”
Great position, excellent staff who could not be more helpful,
Staff have great memories, they remembered us from a previous stay 12 months ago. They were incredibly helpful, then and again now. The pool is clean and refreshing and it is wonderfully situated in Sanur. The rooms are will appointed and very clean. Enjoyed it emmensely.
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Earl iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Great location and service”
clean rooms and bathroom, friendly helpful staff, close to beach, vrry nice pool
the laghawa beach hotel is a place we would come back to again. the room was well maintained and the bathroom and shower was clean and fairly new. the hotel is close to excellent eating establishments within walking distance as well as numerous shops.the breakfast at the hotel was also very good with a very good selection on the menu. transportation was readily available from the street right infront of the hotel. the free transport to and from the airpot was courteous , clean and comfortable and a blessing during all the construction at the bali airport. staff were courteous, helpful, and friendly at all times.
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2012
7,0
Labai geras
David iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 6 naktys 2012 m. vasaris
Nice, clean & spacious room”
wi-fi and location to Sanur beach
Friendly and efficient staff. Nothing over the top in regard to luxury but definitely a nice relaxing place to stay. Restaurant food was a little ordinary, but on the whole would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Michael iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų vila
Viešėta 5 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Quite and Well Maintained”
Peacefull and friendly
Good value, efficient, clean and handy to beach and restaurants
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2012
7,3
Labai geras
alexander iš Australija
Pora
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
We found the hotel to be very nice.”
Rooms were very spacious.
we would stay again. loved the peace and quite. staff were very friendly and helpful. meals at the hotel were nice and plenty of it. they have a small pool, i think they need more lounges around the pool. over all we enjoyed staying there and would recommend it to our friends.
Apžvelgta 11 vasario 2012
5,3
Matthew iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. sausis
Reasonably priced, rooms a bit suspect”
inexpensive, decent breakfast
stayed at sri phala as a cheap stayover before travelling to gili t/lombok. hotel is relatively difficult to find, but the taxi driver knew where it was. generally disappointed with this place given the reviews. we got put into a small superior room with a non-functional aircon (which they seemed to know about). when asked whether this could be fixed, they told us to wait 20 mins and try again (and after we waited, they just changed us to another room). the next room was nicer, but the bed still was terrible, had some nasty stains on the sheets. lucky we were only there for a night. the next morning, breakfast was decent, free wifi is handy, and the pool and villa's actually look a like a decent stay. i would just avoid the superior rooms - well you get what you paid for. staff were okay. not fantastic.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2012
6,0
Alan iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Aging facility with good service”
Friendly staff
as i booked this hotel at a discount rate i am reasonably happy. tne staff were helpful and friendly but the rooms needed some minor maintenance and the food was ordinary by bali standards. nice pool. short walk to beach.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2012
3,7
Goran iš Kroatija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Not the same place ”
Nothing exiting
i tought that i booked the room in a traditional balines boongalows hotel, and instead i got a room in a big hotel building facing mayor heavy trafic street and unable to sleep from 7 am bungalows where behind this monstruos building but they said i have to pay extra for room there.place is so far from cenar of sanur and at the end of a end of a beach.no walkway to senter only poor footpath with endless potholes and no transportation
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
kirsty iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liukso poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Lovely hotel with nice pool and comfortable bed.”
swimming pool, breakfast choice, location,.
Close to Sanurs main strip, you could walk it if you wanted to about 15 minute walk. or taxi about 20,000IRP. close to the beach you can walk out the back and its a five minute walk. Great choice for breakfast, english, japanese, indonesian, chinese, what ever you wanted. nice room, with a bath for any that need it. fridge in the room and a television for watching the news or whatever. nice view of the pool from the room. free wifi.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2012