Užsakyk dabar: Star Hotel Chiang Mai

Labai geras
Pagal 1871 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3
83% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1871)Booking.com apžvalgos (533)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 1871 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,5
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
ภาษาไทย
日本語
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liuksas
Premium liuksas
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1736 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,4
Puiku
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Martin Powell”
Absolutely fantastic location, Close for everything- lovely helpful staff. Will definitely stay again if I return to Chiang Mai in the near future. Just one small criticism, breakfast buffet needs to improve- not much choice.
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Martin Thank you for staying at the Star Hotel Chiang Mai and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that you were pleased with our staff. On the other hand, we would like to apologize for breakfast you experienced during your stay. Please be assured that your valuable comments are positively taken onboard and have been addressed to the concerned managers for the necessary and corrective action to be taken. We truly look forward to welcoming you back again during your next visit to Chiang Mai. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
5,2
RESPATIJARTI iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Staff not good”
Unfreiendly
Apžvelgta 14 lapkričio 2017
Dear Respatijarti Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and we are apologize for issue our staff unfriendly when stayed. Sorry for the inconvenience. I have shared feedback to our department. We do promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. Best regards, General Manager
Atsakyta 20 lapkričio 2017
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
8,0
Puiku
Stella iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Valuable”
First time staying at Star Hotel Chiang Mai...value for money..good location..just a few minutes walks to night market..
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality.
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
4,8
Geoff iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good location ”
Old room and smell, air conditioner too loud
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Geoff Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and I'm apologize about issue smell in room and air conditioner loud when stayed our hotel. I have been shared your feedback to all manager department and we promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. General Manager Star Hotel Chiangmai, Thailand
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jay iš Australija
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 13 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Star Hotel Chiang Mai - A valuable gem”
This is obviously an older hotel; in need of some updating. It still has everything you would expect -- free, reasonable speed wifi in rooms and public areas. Genuinely friendly staff; well serviced room, with 2 x free bottles of water every day. Breakfast included in our booking charge was a great start to the day -- Asian style or Western style breakfast. Central to several night markets and plenty of eating places all within walking distance. When we come back to Chiang Mai we will not hesitate to book with Star Hotel again.
Apžvelgta 28 spalio 2017
Dear Jay Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chew iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
clean”
room is clean and good location
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Chew Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
6,8
Gerai
mei iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Gerai”
Prefer room at Level 6. Room at level 2 is very old, need upgrading job. Bathroom a lot of old stains. Location wise, 5 mins walk to Night Bazaar, eg Hard Rock Cafe, Starbucks, McDonalds, massage and eateries
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2017
Dear Mei Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and I'm apologize about inconvenience when stayed our hotel. We have plan renovate room. We are promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. General Manager
Atsakyta 20 spalio 2017
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
7,2
Labai geras
Mah iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Value paid is what you get”
Near happening night Bazar and very convenient
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Dear Mah Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
8,0
Puiku
KIM
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Happy stay”
suggest hotel to put up a bigger signboard facing the road.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2017
Dear KIM PIN Thank you very much for taking the time to post your positive feedback on the Star Hotel services during your stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Best regards, General Manager
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
7,6
Labai gerai
CHIN iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Value for Money”
The location is walking distance to The Night Market. Overall it's a good hotel with minimal facilities. Staffs are not that friendly. They have a desk can help arrange local day trip. I would stay here again.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Chin Chow Thank you very much for taking a few moments of your time to reviews feedback and we are apologize for issue staffs not friendly. Sorry for the inconvenience. We do promise to resolve and improve service as guest reviews feedback. We hope to get chance welcome you again. Sincerely, Adsadawut Tharnluengthong Mr. General Manager Star Hotel Chiang Mai, Thailand
Atsakyta 29 rugsėjo 2017
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
8,4
Puiku
Mooi iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Spacious and value for money”
Good location and close to night bazaar.
Apžvelgta 22 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Mooi Siew Thank you very much for taking the time to post your feedback on the Star Hotel Chiang Mai service during stay with us. Since we are committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and facilities, should you have noticed any area that might have gone unnoticed or could have been better with some additional touch, please do let us know. We sincerely hope that your future plans to Chiang Mai include the Star Hotel where we will await to welcome you back with warm and gracious Thai hospitality. Sincerely, Adsadawut Tharnluengthong Mr. General Manager Star Hotel Chiangmai, Thailand
Show more
Star Hotel Chiang Mai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Colin iš Australija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Our usual haunt”
We have stayed here before and not much has changed although I must admit we had trouble with some plumbing but it was swiftly dealt with Always pleasant staff walking distance to the night markets. Again we will return to this hotel
Apžvelgta 28 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Kok iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Night Bazaar”
Location is the best point to choose this hotel. Shower corner is very small. Other than this everything no special, you get what you pay.
Apžvelgta 27 liepos 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Chanisa iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Nice”
Nice room and location
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 10 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Always a good stay”
Stopped here a few times now.. everytime we come Chiang mai . I booked another hotel but it was bad .. I should have just booked the star from the start.. rooms are a good size . Clean . Lots of light.. good choice if you stay here Yes I will be back
Apžvelgta 22 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Albert iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent
Apžvelgta 14 liepos 2017
6,4
Gerai
AZAHARI iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
3D 2N”
Location is central.. Halal foods is easy to find.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Jennifer iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Disappointing arrival”
The room itself was fine, the breakfast was ok. Location is near night market but the hotel faces into the back of another hotel so not the nicest place to walk around and definitely no great views. All that was fine, it's what I expected. What was disappointing was that I searched for 3 people to a room and found as too that said double AND queen bed but when I arrived I was told it should have said or. To add another bed or allow us to all 3 have breakfast was the cost of what I paid for the room to start with. Not a great start to my trip.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
8,0
Puiku
Stephen iš Australija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Location and value.”
Good location, good value, ok breakfast.
Apžvelgta 25 birželio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Patrick iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Medical trip”
Stayed in Chiang Mai a couple of nights to see the doctor. Fantastic location near the night market (about 5 minute walk to Dukes, Starbucks area). It's set back around the block from the market, so it's quiet. Clean. Excellent value for the money.
Apžvelgta 22 birželio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Keziah iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
Really good location and value for the money we were paying! Lots of other places that would be more run down and charging the same price or more per night. Friendly staff and easy to get around.
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Wong iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Affordable hotel if you are on a tight budget ”
Decided to stay in this hotel because of it's affordable price. Location was pretty good for me to travel to Chinatown, night market and old Chiang Mai area by foot. The room was clean but not very nicely decor. No pool and gym. I highly recommend this hotel to students who are on tight budgets and planning to visit Chiang Mai during school holidays. At least better than hostel or other cheap rooms.
Apžvelgta 11 birželio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Thomas iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Star Hotel Chiang Mai star”
Good buffet breakfast.
Apžvelgta 29 gegužės 2017
8,0
Puiku
Ms. iš Mianmaras
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Adorable hotel with nice location”
Room is spacious and bathroom is nice. Seems like old hotel but the location is super cool as it's just 3 mins walk to night bazaar which is one of the attractions in Chiang Mai and where we can get tasty thai foods and thailand and chiang mai products. But the hustle and bustle of night bazaar doesn't reach out to this place. So it's good for those who like to stay in peace. Breakfast is nice, don't have much variety but it's value for money. there's a spa and tourist information counter at the hotel. The price of spa packages are not as pricy as other hotels', really fair price though I didn't have time to try it. There's taxi service but we used the Grab as it is familiar for me. Overall is good. Will come stay next time.
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2017
8,4
Puiku
WEI iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Strategic location”
Spacious room, however the bathroom need a refurbish, especially the bathtube is quite dirty. one disappointed things is the room without hairdryer, and the breakfast is just ok. The location is quite strategic, just walking distance to night bazaar, however the night bazaar is quite expensive if compare to weekend walking street in old city. i would prefer weekend walking street as it is more economic.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
6,0
Noor iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Free upgrade, room was spacious enough”
breakfast was just fair,
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2017
7,2
Labai geras
woo iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location Value for money ”
The location very good . Night bazaar just within few minutes walking distance. I stayed deluxe king corner room .the room very spacious. Wifi very strong. They provided instant coffee but not kettle .so in this area they need to improve. One more thing the pressure of the shower water it will automatically became strong .so it quite dangerous when it suddenly a lot of hot water cone out . The management should look into it .overall I felt very pleasure of staying here ..
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2017
5,6
Wan iš Singapūras
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Staff that aren't meant to be in the service industry ”
Prior to my booking, I have indicated that I would like to have a big bed. Registered at the hotel earlier than the check in time and I left the baggages at the bellman area. Mentioned that I needed a big bed once again. Returned back to the hotel late in the night and I was given a room with two single bed instead of a double bed. There was no staff to help with the heavy luggages. Furthermore, once you exit the lift on the 10th floor, there is a weird odour. Thankfully, you can't smell the odour from the room. Called the reception and they said they no not have anymore double bed for the day and they would combine the beds tomorrow. However, the next day, the bed wasn't combined. Went down to the reception and "the bed can't be combined, we will change a room for you" was what they replied. Room change was then carried out. The bellman was helpful as he wanted to help to carry the luggages. Upon check out, I needed the receptionists to help to print bus tickets as I was rushing for time and both of the reception asked me to used the isolated computer. Tried printing but it did not work. Asked the receptionists once again and they gave the ignorant face. Staff with the worst attitude I've ever met throughout all my hotel stays. Hospitality industry should not accept staff as such.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Subramaniam iš Malaizija
Pora
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Value for money.”
Carpet need to be changed. Other than that everything good. Break fast ok for east asians.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Poh iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good location”
Location is near night market and entertainment outlets. Plenty of food nearby.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
6,4
Gerai
John iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Affordable but dated hotel”
Price for the room was extremely low so, can't really complain about what you get. It's okay if you just plan to use the room to sleep, otherwise, there should be better options for not much more money. Location is nice, not even 5 minutes from the night market walking. My room had cold A/C and hot water, but room was clearly dated and needs an upgrade (bed, carpet, etc.). Would only recommend to budget travelers.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
christopher iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Kampinis karaliaus lovos liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. balandis
3rd and last”
3rd time stopped here and my last.. not really hotel fault but the amount of Pakistan men ( not gentleman) who want to take over hotel and keep everyone awake all night with shouting and partying and no consideration for anyone , totally spoilt my stay at this hotel . Hotels main fault which i complain about every day is breakfast being cold and now sick of complaining about it.. Bed in room 701 so hard made it the most uncomfortable bed EVERYTHING
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
chong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
seeing CNX”
to see and feel the warmness of cnx people.
Apžvelgta 21 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
king iš Malaizija
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Gerai”
Good for your money
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2017
6,8
Gerai
krisada iš Tailandas
Pora
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. gruodis
ok”
is ok good like before
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
SHANKARNARAYAN iš Indija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Good Property”
1) Good location - Close to Night market & Other Parlors 2) Upgraded my room - As I booked through Agoda 3) For Indian Traveler - Indian Restaurant Close to Star Hotel - Good Indian dishes 4) Overall a good stay & will stay at this property AGAIN
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
MOHAMED iš Bahreinas
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Everything good ”
In the hotel everything good & they upgrade our room free .. the staff helpful.. only breakfast they do for east Asia so if ur from other countrys u Have only two chise in the buffet.
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
8,0
Puiku
chong iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
visiting chiangmai”
near to eatry places and walking distance to old city.easily to ask for tranport to places of interest.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
WAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great hotel for the value of $$$”
Old hotel but clean & great location. Easy to get halal foods & shopping.
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Bradley iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
One week February 2017”
My partner and I stayed here while visiting a friend in Chiang Mai. We were looking for a comfortable place to stay with decent facilities on a budget and that's exactly what the Star offered. The staff were very friendly and helpful, we were even eble to haggle for one of the tour prices, although we still took a Red Truck for much less. The location was excellent for ammenities and the night market, I gave it three stars because it is on a back street and the views are awful, but our room on the 3rd floor wasn't overlooked and it was quiet. We were satisfied with the cleanliness of the hotel, we got fresh towels and clean sheets every day but I think tatty is the best word for the state of the rooms, the shower over bath in particular was tired looking with black marks between the tiles and on the shower curtain, but then we were paying only barely more than some hostels so this didn't bother us. There was lots of choice at the breakfast buffet but it was clear that the hotel caters more for Asian tourists so expect noodles! If you want a comfortable cheap, clean room for the nights and a hearty breakfast in the morning, this hotel is great value. If you prefer hotels to be more than simply satisfactory, then I would advise looking around for something else.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2017
8,0
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great location!”
I have been staying at The Star every time I go to Chieng Mai, about twice a year. The location is perfect if you want to be near the old city and the Night Bazaar. Both are about a 5-minute walk away. The staff are wonderful, pleasant and helpful. I usually get to Chieng Mai early in the morning by train. Check is at 2pm, but I am usually given a room by 11-12 depending on availaility. The breakfast is the same every time I go, which is fine. But they are also slow in replacing foods that are out. The food is also cold if it is out for a while. The rooms are getting a bit dated, but would be greatly improved with a fresh coat of paint. Overall, I would recommend this hotel given its location and price. I have stayed at other hotels in thsi area that come in at about the same price, and I think this one is the best.
Apžvelgta 13 vasario 2017
5,6
Shengwen iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Not value for money”
Not worth the price for a 3 star hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2017
8,8
Puiku
mohd iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Great location”
good stay
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2017
8,4
Puiku
FUKAO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liuksas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Thank you for everything!”
My second staying. The room was clean. The location was so good.(near night maeket) And the breakfast was nice taste! I want to stay Star Hotel Chiang Mai on my next visit Thailand.
Apžvelgta 30 sausio 2017
5,6
Noah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Liuksas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Old gross moldy rooms”
The room smelled of mildew. i had to change rooms after my first night as I felt sick from being in the room. Second room was better but still very musty smelling. The rooms had carpet and you could see significant water damage in several spots in the room. Bathroom had water leaking from the ceiling. I booked 3 nights and left after only 2 as I felt being in the room was making me sick. I would definitely not stay here again, there are many other hotels in this price range that are much nicer.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
YEE iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Reasonable price and 5 mins walk ”
Reasonable price and 5 mins walk to night bazaar. Housekeeping and all hotel staff are very helpfull. Old but clean nice hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
7,6
Labai gerai
Terence iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Premium liuksas
Viešėta 9 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
My Star Hotel Holiday”
Had 9 days at the Star Hotel, its an older mid priced hotel which meant I had more money to shop with. Good size quiet room with large bed.Breakfast was okay and all staff helpful.Ideal position for the night markets and trying the pop up food stalls.Would use the hotel again.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
5,2
SEONG iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liuksas
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
avoid if possible”
Price was not real exciting, nice location as very near to night bazaar but: 1. Only seen 1 shuttle bus and always busy so did not get to "enjoy" the complimentary transport from and to the hotel 2. Never vacuum the carpet floor in the room, found the same rubbish on the floor every day 3. Breakfast was not exciting and they charge ridiculous price for it 4. Old building needed renovation badly and the elevator door always close too fast I was knocked by the door few times 5. No safe in the room, very basic, air-condition works fine and tv channel pretty limited
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2016