Užsakyk dabar: Star Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 278 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,5

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (278)Booking.com apžvalgos (122)
6,5
Gerai
Pagal 278 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara5,7
Įranga5,2
Vietovė8,5
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,4
Paslaugos6,2
Kainos ir kokybės santykis6,5
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
繁體中文 (香港)
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Geresnysis dviejų lovų su vaizdu į sodą
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 247 patikrintų svečių komentarai
3,7
Ming iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. lapkritis
Nothing good”
Nothing good
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2014
7,3
Labai geras
Siew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2014 m. spalis
Great Location to consider!”
Location....
The location is great, hotel is a bit old and would need some renovation I guess....The aircon is too cold in the room and cannot be controlled from the room.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2014
5,7
chow iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugsėjis
Facility too old. Just 3 Star Standard”
Location, with swimming pool and Location
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2014
5,3
Aditya iš Indija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. balandis
Star Hotel”
nice hotel to stay
Apžvelgta 24 liepos 2014
8,3
Puiku
Pee iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 5 naktys 2014 m. birželis
Pleasantly enjoyable”
Location, Convenience and Variety of Dining options available
My stay was pleasant. The staff was nice and the location of the hotel put me close to buses and trains and even close to many dining options.
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2014
4,0
Alexandre iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. birželis
worst staff experience ever, dirty room ”
location
customer service was very poor, i am really disappointed with this service. i was going to stay a week but decided to change hotel after one night. staff at the reception have a really bad attitude.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2014
8,0
Puiku
Kyosti iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. gegužė
Good value for money”
Close to East Railway Station and metro, reasonably priced rooms
This time of year the hotel was not crowded, the breakfast room was quite empty in the morning. The staff was helpful. I stayed two nights, the hotel was worth money spent. It took only 10 minutes walk to get to the East Railway Station from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
QIAN iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
Convenient location to Eastern Railway Station”
I like this location and walking distance Eastern Railway Station where you have huge food choices.
It was quite neutral and no much impression on internet and service, as I speak Chinese, don't very special both ways. Just don't like to smell in side hotel and room. So close to public transportations, subway, 5 minutes walk to Railway station, 2 minutes to shipping mall and food courts.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2014
7,7
Labai gerai
SEONG iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. balandis
great hotel for canton fair”
reasonable price, good location, clean
satisfied, will come back again if visiting canton fair
Apžvelgta 28 balandžio 2014
6,3
Gerai
Jesper iš Danija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
I had a pleasant stay, it's centrally located”
Location, Location, Location
I had a pleasant stay and enjoyed the city. It's centrally located and i would stay here again next time.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2013
4,0
Caroline iš Prancūzija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. lapkritis
old, stinky and needs a lot of cleaning”
none
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Samuel iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Convenience”
Location, location,location
No complaints; however, front desk and restaurant staff could use some more guests-friendly training.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2013
6,0
SengSan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
not bad when other hotels are not available”
food ,location,cheap
Apžvelgta 31 spalio 2013
5,3
Deepak iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Desparately needs rennovation.”
Best thing is Location is good. Stayed there some years before was very good.
The rooms are spacious, but the furniture and deco is fading already. Carpet in lobby stinks. The SPA is pathetic, Overall will not choose it again. Until some serious change over is done.
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2013
6,3
Gerai
Derek iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Good location, near high speed train and good food”
many restaurants, near a good spa and the train station
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2013
3,0
Mahir iš Turkija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. spalis
Only the location is good”
Close to the GZ East station, free shuttle to the Canton fair, nothing to write more
I stayed at Star hotel during my first stay to Gz in 1997, this year I also choosed this hotel because of the location and since it has 4 stars \ , but it seems they havent changed anything last 16 years time. Hotel has very poor condition , everything needs to be changed, only the bed linens were clean. We couldnt sleep well because of the aircon noise.Because of the Canton fair, hotels prices are high but Star hotel never deserves and 4 stars !!!
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
8,3
Puiku
ADENIRAN iš Rusija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
comfortable and satisfied”
very close to major restaurants, major attractions, and easy access to public transport
very enjoyable and value for money.although the hotel is a bit old but all the same you get all necessary facilities at your disposal. very dissapointed with no functioning swimming pool during my stay.
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2013
6,0
Zienyang iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
clean, cheap and comfortable”
clean, cheap and comfortable
quite good, locations is near mrt guangzhou and easy for going to use public transportation.
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
MARY iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. rugpjūtis
great hotel with good location.”
location easy to access to Railway station. Great breakfast and staff esp house keeping very friendly.
i have a very great day during my stay. Provide breakfast & good for those travel with older. Staff especially house keeping friendly and helpful. This hotel also provide a service to keep your luggage within 3 days without charges after check out. Other thing, if u manage to go to Hong Kong, this hotel can help u to buy ticket train with charges RMB30. So, u don't need to go to station but just wait at hotel.
Apžvelgta 26 rugpjūčio 2013
6,0
siswanto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
quite cheap”
cheap, close to public transport, close to mall
nothing special about this hotel, it is just standard hotel. nothing fantastic and nothing poor
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
5,3
siswanto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
this is a good hotel”
city view, easy access to public transfport and restaurant
I did not spend much time in the room, the bed is not nice, the ceiling is not high enough.
Apžvelgta 21 rugpjūčio 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Royce iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 8 naktys 2013 m. liepa
Star Hotel was Wonderful”
Quick Service, Conventient location, close to everything
We were very pleased with the high quality service and friendliness of everyone at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 11 rugpjūčio 2013
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tanarat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. liepa
perfect perfect perfect”
location location location
very clean room perfect location, next to metro, long-distance train, shopping mall, and restaurant very friendly staff
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
siswanto iš Indonezija
Grupė
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. liepa
good location, afforadble price. dont ask for more”
this hotel location is the best things, it is very close to restaurant, close to public transport, close to a shopping center. but if you look for enjoyable bed, you should not pick this hotel,
I was staying for 4 nights at the hotel, the hotel location and the rate are my reason to pick this hotel. the breakfast menu is not great but it is okay if you try it. the bed is terrible, the room also has very low ceiling.
Apžvelgta 15 liepos 2013
8,0
Puiku
Brian iš Australija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
Ideal hotel when just passing through”
Close to station
Convenient location near East train station (Is that 50 characters)?
Apžvelgta 26 gegužės 2013
6,0
Joji iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
close to station”
close to station, friendly staff, reasonable budget
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2013
7,3
Labai geras
daniel iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 6 naktys 2013 m. balandis
nice and comfortable”
price, rooms available, location
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2013
3,3
Paula iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
should have booked a different hotel.. ”
none, the stay was very uncomfortable..
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2013
6,7
Gerai
Pravinkant iš Pietų Afrika
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. balandis
This is a hotel that offers value for money”
Location, clean, comfortable
Satisfactory. The location was very good and you can easliy walk to the GZ East railway station. So whether you are coming from the airport or by train from HK, this is very close to the station - no need to take a taxi from the station to the hotel. Good western eating places such as Subway, Starbucks and Pizza Hut very nearby
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2013
3,7
Yuen iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
room very dirty and bad smell”
location is good, near train station
close to train station, room has smoky smell, bath room is dirty
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
2,3
Sarayuth iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis karalienės lovos kambarys su vaizdu į sodą
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
not impressive”
not anything
I visited China 8 years on my business trip and travel through this city 6-8 times a year. I can speak Mandarin so the language is not the barrier. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in my entire life! The staffs are very rude. The room is very filthy dirty. My business colleagues dropped me off at the hotel and the parking is 10 Yuan or 1.5 USD per hour. I tell the staff that I am a guest at the hotel and why I have to pay. The replied is “If you don’t want to pay, then don’t stay here”. This is a four stars hotel. But no concierge or bellboy, I carried my suitcases to check-in at the front desk. The staffs spoke very impolite. Then I carried my suitcases to find my room. I asked the house keeping which way is my room. She said go look for yourself. When I fund the room I was shocked at the stated of the room. It is old, dirty, stink, dusty and nothing like in the photos. This is not a four stars and more like two stars. The breakfast is horrible noodle and overcook vegetable. I do not recommend this hotel to anyone and I will never set foot in this hotel ever again.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Aditya iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
very comfortable”
location , attitude of staff & food options
this is a very good hotel location is very good walking distance to train station and major restaurants walking distance to bus for airport great hotel
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
6,0
Chee iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
centrally located hotel for simple sleeping need”
localion is good; price is reasonable; opposite big shopping centre
nothing special, just a simple night stay for rest and go on for my own business
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2013
4,0
Randall iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 5 naktys 2013 m. vasaris
An older hotel that hasn't seem much care ”
Located across from Train station and bus station.
this hotel has had little care over the years. i've stayed here before and it's not been touched. mold in bathrooms, furniture that needs to be restrained and treated, my room was not vacuumed once during my 5 day stay. beds were very hard and uncomfortable. i had to sleep on pillows. b'fast was average and while it was free, we still chose to eat elsewhere 4 of the 5 days. the star has seen it's days. not a tourist hotel anymore. it has one star on the outside and it barely deserves that.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Shi iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Great for trip between Guangzhou and Hong Kong”
Close to Guangzhou East train station, subway and restaurants
i just had a quick trip into guangzhou for one night and then left for hong kong the next day. this hotel was perfect as it was situated just 5 minutes' walk from the guangzhou east train station - subway complex. from the airport, i took the line 3 subway directly to the guangzhou east train station, travel time about 40 minutes. bought the train ticket from guangzhou to hong kong (hung hum station in kowloon) once i arrived at the train station, and then walked to the hotel. restaurants abound in the train station, a big shopping mall next to the hotel. there are also many convenience shops around the hotel. the hotel is basic and clean, adequate for a comfortable rest. internet through lan cable, no wifi. the closeness of the subway train station allowed me to get onto the city centre within about 30-40 minutes. breakfast had a good variety of spread, more than adequate for a day's work but not luxurious if one is on a holiday for luxuries. next day, a 5 min walk to the train station (to arrive at least 45 minutes before train starts), and reached hong kong 2-3 hours later. very satisfied for all the practical value at a very reasonable price. will stay again if it is just for a short business trip, especially if i am going to hong kong from guangzhou.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Kwok iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Great location but old hotel”
Near Railway Station
The daily rate of Star Hotel is attractive in consideration of its location. The breakfast is reasonable. The problem with the hotel is its mouldy and damp smell along its corridor and in the room. The ventilation system and the carpeting badly need renovation.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
8,7
Puiku
Eric iš Filipinai
Grupė
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. gruodis
nice hotel great location! near shopping malls!”
cheap but nice
the breakfast is not that good but the hotel is nice. near shopping area like IKEA
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2012
7,3
Labai geras
Shahadat iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location”
Location, next to shopping mall, railway station, city activities
the location is very good. it is within walking distance of shopping mall, big railway station, kfc and other fast food outlets. if you are looking for halal food, there is one shop close to this hotel. the room is moderate. no wireless internet in the room. you can use the computers at the business centre for a moderate cost to check your emails. get a local sim card from airport, if you intend to make many phone calls.
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2012
4,0
Aliyu iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Good location the only advantage”
location
Non smiling staff; good location, smell inside over all hotel as carpets are not very clean, all bath room towels are very old and small bad, bed sheets/blankets are old and not very clean, no locker inside, tea pots very dirty can not be used, I recommend only to those who want to stay near by a rail way station.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2012
6,0
DONG iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location but old facilities and poor food”
Close to train station
Convinient location but overall hotel facilities are c or c+
Apžvelgta 16 lapkričio 2012
5,7
Poi iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Service is average”
The location of the hotel is near and convenience to local amenities
The room is small, but the light is too dim for me to read and use my notebook.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
6,3
Gerai
Dooriya iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Just a standard 3 star hotel ”
location is strategic
It should be a standard 3 star hotel instead of 4 star hotel. The location is quite strategic but the quality of the room was not so good.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
6,7
Gerai
Lucio iš Brazilija
Pora
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great location but old furniture”
Good cost benefit
Hotel for a few nights. A little moisture in the walls of the corridors. Cleaning OK. Good service.
Apžvelgta 07 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
LONITA
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good prices”
if in fair period. which is wonderful prices. small room
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
LONITA
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good price”
if in fair period. which is wonderful prices. small room
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
LONITA
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
good prices”
if in fair period. which is wonderful prices. small room
Apžvelgta 06 lapkričio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. spalis
Great location. Decent hotel.”
Located very close to Guangzhou East Railway Station.
Excellent location very close to Guangzhou East Railway Station. This is a typical Chinese business hotel, about a 3.0 to 3.5 star level. Free ethernet internet access. Breakfast buffet better than at similar hotels, and included an egg station. Rooms are about average, not very big but not cramped either. Carpets could use replacement or cleaning. Don't know how bilingual the staff is, but many non-Chinese guests were at the hotel during the Canton Trade Fair, so there must be some level of English proficiency. Smallish foot massage and body massage area is within the hotel.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2012
5,7
tracy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis dviejų lovų
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. spalis
acceptable hotel old but reasonably clean”
location is great very close to east train station rate is reasonable during the canton fair
older hotel but reasonably clean breakfast options have improved over the years has registration tables for canton fair in the lobby rates are appropriate for what you get its cheap and its old you get what you pay for
Apžvelgta 04 lapkričio 2012
7,0
Labai geras
Zhou iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Good location”
Location, that's it.
The only reason I returned to the hotel is it's location. Good food places around, can do shopping nearby as well. Metro is within walking distance. Otherwise the hotel is average, a bit too old with its facilities.
Apžvelgta 02 lapkričio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Grupė
Standartinis su vaizdu į sodą - Dviguba lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. spalis
Clean and very helpful”
Convient to the rail station. Great breakfast selection.
This is my 3rd stay at the Star Hotel. The restaurant has great service for the dinner meal.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2012