Užsakyk dabar: Sukajadi Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 2029 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2
80% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2029)Booking.com apžvalgos (555)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 2029 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,2
Įranga7,1
Vietovė7,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,0
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Bahasa Malaysia
Nederlands
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Pusiau liukso numeris
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1791 patikrintų svečių komentarai
6,8
Gerai
Abdul iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Geresnysis trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Two night stay”
The location of the hotel is near factory outlets, Paris Van Java, Zen spa and resturants. The hotel room and breakfast area not clean. Also I reqested for iron to my room but the hotel staff refused to provide which is not normal.
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2018
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Sharifah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great stay”
Room is spacious and clean, however, the towel has an unpleasant smell although they change it daily. The staff is friendly and helpful. We had a great stay.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Sharifah, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Jeni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice”
Nice service and good location, near PVJ.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Jeni iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Nice”
Good location, nice service, thank you..
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Jeni, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 24 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Lie iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
good location”
i have stayed here several times, and i will come again
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
Dear Lie, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Ayu iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
nice place good view ”
location in the central area of ​​bandung and arguably the area is jammed. alhamdulillah I can room in a new building on the 7th floor, although hospitalized but not noisy at all in the vehicle sound room. for cleanliness fairly clean although the floor and bed linen hotel is still a little dirty but for the overall pretty clean. to the friendly and helpful staff except the frontdesk and frontliner part of the restaurant is less friendly. breakfast menu is less varied and pretty tasty. for amenities no hair dryer and no bathtub for a 3-star class hotel. at a reduced price and a 3 star hotel should be better
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
Dear Ayu, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Sharon iš Malaizija
Pora
Medaus mėnesio liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Cosy and Beautiful Honeymoon Suite”
I love the size of the room. It is very welcoming and spacious. I love the design of the room especially there is a small window for your partner to peer into the bathtub, plus the bathroom is huge. Overall the suite is big enough and cozy for a couple that does not demand high-end kind of hospitality. Food was not that great but the staffs are amazing and helpful. The concierge staffs speak English which makes it easier to get your message across. There is a spa called Zen Spa nearby (2 min walk) that offers amazing services and further down the road there is a supermarket where you get local groceries and 7 mins walk to the Paris Van Java (famous mall in Bandung). It is strategic for you to enjoy Bandung without too much of the city life yet not too far from the city center. Definitely will recommend anyone that interested to visit Bandung in the future.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Sharon, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Li iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Great location ”
Good location, it has great access to cinema, shopping mall, zen massage spa. But the location is full of traffic, always look out for traffic if you need to go airport. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The Room access cards always need to update Everyday which I think this is not really convenient for the guests. The hotel should improve on this.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2018
Dear Li, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Sukajadi Hotel
4,4
Sarifah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Good location”
Pros: Close to PVJ Has triple rooms Cons Not really clean, corners that are dirty Clogged sink Ineffective air conditioning No hot water at the sink Very old towels Very small kettle Not very good wifi I’ll give it a miss next time.
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sarifah, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Ferry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
antique hotel”
good for family with young children. nearby shopping mall (PVJ) and lot of antique things. good for medium budget.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ferry, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
3,6
Pramita iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
The triple room is really bad, not worth. The bathroom is very dirty, with lots of stains everywhere”
There are lots of stains in the curtains, bathroom toilet bowls, wall and floor, No hot shower. Lighting very dim. There are dust on the bed frame and table. Not advisable for small kids. The GM, En Anggi was very helpful to call the cab and also suggesting the places we should visit.. He is really good.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Pramita, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 28 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Abdul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
To improve the room with mirror...
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Abdul, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
juliana iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Nice”
The hotel view is nice and clean love ut recommended
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Dear Juliana, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Sofia iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location”
the hotel is a 3 min walk away from Paris Van Java, and 1 min away from the famous Zen Massage. we requested for a high floor, and was given a room with magnificent views of bandung city (the sunrise and sunset were spectacular!). take note, however, that they only provide soap, so remember to bring shampoo. all in all, the hotel is a value for money, with awesome location and astounding scenery if you request for a high floor.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sofia, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us. Please note that we use 2 in 1 shampoo and shoap. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 12 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,0
Shanti iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Toilet room321 bad smell”
Smell did not go even after the staff came to check on it
Apžvelgta 04 gruodžio 2017
Dear Shanti, Thanks for your valuable reviews. We apologize, there is a negligence on our part to not be repeated again, thank you for input because it is very important to protect our service standards. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 05 gruodžio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
anis iš Malaizija
Grupė
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
worth yr money”
good hotel & very strategic
Apžvelgta 26 lapkričio 2017
Dear Anis, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Suzana iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Breakfast could be better but overall was an enjoyable stay
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
Dear Suzana, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
4,4
Nurharnani iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Priimtina”
Breakfast is awful..everyday same menu!..room is not clean especially inside fridge, the horrible things next to our room they are doing some room renovation - very noisy and smelly. Air-conditioning and toilet bowl are not fully functioned.
Apžvelgta 25 lapkričio 2017
Dear Nurharnani, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We try to meet the taste of our guests in general. So there are some mandatory menu such as fried rice, bread, and porridge. But for snacks, vegetables and other menu items will always change every day. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 27 lapkričio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Damara iš Indonezija
Pora
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Nice Hotel”
Strategic location :)
Apžvelgta 10 lapkričio 2017
Dear Damara, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
KHUZAIRIAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Little gem good for a break”
Pro - centre almost near to everywhere - spacious family room - the whole stretch you can see family lounge and spa - decent pool size for adult and child - we move around with grab car so it was a breeze - room was on split level but with pool view..caution for elderly parents - breakfast spread is okay Cons - if possible avoid weekend as the macet is too amazing - if your main agenda is rumah mode then this is slightly far and you have to have a mobil - nearest mall is paris van java and junction8 and convenience store is further down
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Khuzairiah, Thank you for your valuable reviews. I think you dont know the shortcut to rumah mode, please ask front office to get more information about tourist attraction near the hotel We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Gunn iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Hotel”
Good location and within calling distance to Paris Van Java, Rumah Mode ( a factory outlet ) and convenience store. Traffic was rather bad and slow moving but that was the general situation in the centre of Bandung.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Gunn, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
4,0
NORASHIKIN iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Not recommended ”
-small room -breakfast not delicious -non-absorbent towel -no hair dryer -wifi on off
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2017
Dear Norashikin, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us We will investigate your complaint and we will soon fix our flaws We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,0
Yong iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Old hotel”
Good staff service but hotel too old.. tank toilet problem.. wall in the batroom quite dirty.. plug not finction well
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
Dear Yong, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We will fix it soon We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Norhidayati iš Brunėjaus Darusalamo
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Išskirtinis”
Traditional indonesian hotel
Apžvelgta 21 spalio 2017
Dear Norhidayati, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 31 spalio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
fenny iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Pretty Okay for a night stay”
room was overall okay, however, the room was a bit old (we get the triple room at the old wings), and the restroom can definately use and upgrade/renovation.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2017
Dear Fenny, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 19 spalio 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Hoong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
recommended, convenient walking distance to pvc mall & many restaurants nearby ”
attrative historical antique, small pool but nice environment
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2017
8,0
Puiku
Meity iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Family Trip with Kids”
Suitable for family trip with kids. My two kids had fun in the small swimming pool. Breakfast was good enough. I put my request of early check-in when booking and the hotel staff really supporting when i asked room availability around 12 PM at the front office, as i brought an infant who needed to take a rest immediately .
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Meity, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 26 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,0
rozita iš Malaizija
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Small Room Size ”
room for 4 is too small .
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Rozita, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sabrina iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Good”
Nice here
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Sabrina, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Yousef iš Saudo Arabija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Take care of breckfast options more ”
They take care of smoking area more
Apžvelgta 30 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Yousef, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
RUFUS iš Singapūras
Pora
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Requested for early check-in due to early flight arrival and front desk happily obliged”
Upon arrival, I observed the facade of the hotel is normal and is located along a busy street with constant heavy traffic. But as we walked out of front desk area towards our room after checking-in, the din subsided to negligible level drastically. Little did we expect the interior of the hotel to be different : peppered with the famed Indonesian woodcrafts and carved furniture everywhere, the ambience is further softened by lots of well maintained plants and strategically placed down-lights. As for security, no one can use the lifts without the keycard to the room. Our room (Junior Suite) is neat and spacious, and the Wi-Fi signal is strong enough for my wife to stream her daily fix of K-dramas although there’re already many interesting channels available on their tv. I’ve read about water pressure and temperature issues from feedbacks contributed by some previous stayers but we never find it a problem. Their daily breakfast buffet menu varies slightly and offers a wide range of food during our stay there and we missed very much the delicious local bakso (rendang meat balls), well fried noodles/rice, impressive green bean soup and tasty lontong. The hotel staffs are impeccably courteous and helpful and the place is very well kept. For the price of the room, we got more than what we paid for and made our Bandung trip such a memorable one. **Paris Van Java, a unique shopping mall, is located near the hotel : turn left at car park and walk straight towards the flow of traffic for less than 300m and look out for a big SOGO logo (one of their anchor tenants) on the right. My wife even bought a few blouses from some of the boutique shops situated along the road leading to the mall. We also enjoyed the local cuisine at the Indonesian restaurant there. Must also try the “Zen Spa” located just few buildings BEFORE the hotel (1 hr = Rp180k).
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Fun, Thank you for your review. We will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Gloria iš Indonezija
Pora
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
old hotel, but new wing are very comfy”
value for money, food is average, good location
Apžvelgta 10 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Gloria, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
5,6
yen iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
relax enjoy the stay
Apžvelgta 09 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Yen, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Julaili iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis trivietis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Nice hotel & value for your money”
The interior of the hotel is nice.Highly recommended!
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Julaili, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,0
Zainariah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. liepa
need to improve the service and facilities”
Travel with 15 adults and 2 kids, booked 3quarto rooms &2standard rooms. Unfortunately 1 of standard room aircond not function.promised to get another room on the 2nd day but at the end informed all rooms occupied till our last day. Another standard room the toilet is blocked till water cannot drained out. All of the rooms central locked on our last day claimed technical problem. Pity us going up and down to the reception counter to inform the staff. Pool is not clean,came at 6.30am and request to clean but said only will clean at 7am.if so why u stated pool open at 6am?
Apžvelgta 03 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Zainariah, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we've fixed everything you said. We will do everything we can to improve our service in the future We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
4,4
Melissa iš Singapūras
Grupė
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location, unhelpful staff ”
Location was convenient walking distance to the malls. Reception staff were not very helpful. When asked for directions to the malls, they gave a very basic map and did not / could not give more explanation about how to reach the malls. When asked if they could help to book day trips to the nearby places of attractions, they said that they had no contacts with any tour agencies or local drivers/guides. In the end, I had to search online and contact a driver myself (hotel staff did not want to help us make a local call to the driver as well). Service in this area can definitely be improved to make guests experiences more pleasant.
Apžvelgta 01 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Melissa, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, you may be served by our training employees, so they are not used to facing guests, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Annisa iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
nice place”
recommended
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2017
Dear Annisa, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Edberg iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
So far good”
All is good, except i book 2 rooms with 1 queen bed and 2 single beds. The first room is okay, but the second room is not as I booked, I got 4 single bed instead :(
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2017
Dear Edberg, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We have 2 kind of bed setting. We must have run out of executive quarto rooms with 2 single beds and 1 double bed. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
2,0
Crystal iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Priimtina”
we requested for an upgrade and we were willing to pay for it as we booked the 'old' room in front of the hotel. We had to pay the fully price of said room. We refused that. Thereupon we left our rental car keys to the valet parking service and they moved our car to the garage where we found out that there was a scratch on the rental car. And the manager would not take the responsibility of any. Normally when we visit Bandung we book this hotel, but never again.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2017
Dear Crystal, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,0
Dita iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis trivietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
I've spent at this hotel last week end, so far for the location, staffs, and services are good. Because my father used wheel chair, the Sukajadi staffs helped us to move his room from 3rd floor to 1st”
But unfortunately when we checked out from the hotel, there was accident that make me and all my family felt so uncomfortable. it was because the staff could not find towel from one of our room. because of that accident, WE FELT LIKE A THIEF, because the staffs asked me and may family about the towel in front of the hotel and there are another hotel guess there. Finally because we could not find the towel, the staff asked me to pay 80.000ruphias as a replacement for the towel. Honestly I felt so disappointed for that accident, its ok if I have to pay 80.000 ruphias, but please be polite to your customer!!
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Dear Dita, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We are sure you are not a thief, maybe the towel is gone or maybe you forget to keep it where. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Vera iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Puiku”
The breakfast is not so good, buy the hotel is nice
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
Dear Vera, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Ivan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Very recommended”
Great location with great price
Apžvelgta 27 birželio 2017
Dear Ivan, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Iwan iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vadovų keturvietis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Nice hotel & near to Paris Van Java Mall.”
Great location & good value
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
Dear Iwan, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Excellent value
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Philip, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Philip iš Australija
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Išskirtinis”
Perfect location near shops
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Philip, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
5,2
Halim iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Breakfast”
No much option for breakfast. Renovation is needed for the room
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Dear Halim, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry for your discomfort during your stay with us. We will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We noted that your booking was for the Standard Room. It is the most basic room type, and is yet to be renovated. We suggest you try our Superior/Executive Room for a little extra price for your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Show more
Sukajadi Hotel
5,2
Hani iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
need furbish, the room is small but the food is awesome
Apžvelgta 12 birželio 2017
Dear Hani, Thank you for your review. Sorry for your discomfort while staying with us, we will do everything we can to improve our service in the future. We Furbish all the detail of our hotel on a regular basis We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Neo iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Great stay here”
The hotel was next to a massage spa and the service is really wonderful. It was walking distance to the mall and located in a very good location !
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2017
Dear Neo, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Fredy iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Good location, value for money”
Good location, value for money, and the place is near mall & other locations. Great place to stay with young children
Apžvelgta 01 birželio 2017
Dear Fredy, Thank you for your valuable reviews. We look forward to welcoming you again soon Regards, Sukajadi Hotel
Atsakyta 20 rugsėjo 2017
Sukajadi Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Muhammad iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų trivietis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Gerai”
second time staying here. love the hotel for its location and its room rates.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2017