Užsakyk dabar: Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 1606 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,4
97% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1606)Booking.com apžvalgos (419)
8,4
Puiku
Pagal 1606 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,7
Įranga8,8
Vietovė8,9
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,6
Paslaugos8,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,3
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
ภาษาไทย
Deutsch
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys
Horizon Club Room
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1438 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,6
Išskirtinis
GILLES iš Prancūzija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Extremely good.”
Probably the best place in town if money is not a problem. Ideally located. Near central train station, 2km from shwedagon pagoda...very great
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Gilles, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Jess iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
great location”
hotel is not new but still good quality and good service. we would stay here again
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jess, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 02 sausio 2018
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Ezekiel iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
This hotel accepts Amex”
Hotel accepts Amex and you will be billed in USD. They scan your Amex card front and back which is a security concern. I don’t think they have a credit card machine to swipe your Amex card.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ezekiel, Thank you for leaving us a review. We do have a credit card machine for swiping Amex credit cards. Rest assured that we follow industry standards designed to ensure that we process credit card information in a secure environment. Again, thank you for staying with us. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lan iš Vietnamas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Very good hotel: good location, very clean and staff is friendly. They help us alot.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Thank you, Lan! We're glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us.
Atsakyta 15 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
5,6
CHENG iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
ROOM RATE”
Room rate offer is not attractive, may be you can consider to offer corporate rate.
Apžvelgta 06 gruodžio 2017
Hi, Cheng! We do offer corporate rates. If your company would like to apply for one, please let us know.
Atsakyta 21 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Sang iš Tailandas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Relaxing stay”
Friendly staff and I really felt like I came back to a place I've been before although it was my firt time there.
Apžvelgta 01 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sang, Thank you for the great review of our people! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 04 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Lee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
So so”
So so
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you for staying with us. We'd like to hear more from you regarding your experience. Please do not hesitate to email us directly. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Lee iš Malaizija
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
So so”
Still ok
Apžvelgta 27 lapkričio 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you for staying with us. We would be delighted to know how we could have made your experience better. Please do not hesitate to email us. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 30 lapkričio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Daniel iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great location ”
Notes: 1) Taxi stand at airport, or Grab Taxi app on return (approx $8) may be preferential vs the hotel's $40 airport car service offer... 2) If one also feels approx $24 for the breakfast buffet is perhaps a tad 'over the top', the attached mall has a good coffee shop plus cafes 3) Pillows whilst dreamy downy like, quickly flatten thin, thus may awake to find one's face/mouth swathed in pillow in the middle of the night 4) Pool area a bit dreary, also lacks sun for a good part of the day Whilst lacking 'realistic value' pricing (unless one is on a U.N. etc per-diam thus is not personally aware nor bothered), the hotel still has charm commiserate with the Shangri-La brand, also excellent staff throughout and is in a great central location.
Apžvelgta 22 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for this detailed feedback, Daniel! We appreciate the comments, especially on our team members. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Yangon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 25 lapkričio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Luc iš Belgija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
A great place at the heart of Yangon ”
Lovely staff and a great sense of hospitality
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 20 lapkričio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
stephen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Very comfotable hotel”
Very close to Sule Pagoda. Within walking distance of the Strand hotel, a must for afternoon tea or a cocktail whichever is your choice. Staff will arrange taxi to anywhere and negotiate the rate. Rooms were excellent. Breakfast also very good.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Ian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Shangri La excellence - a refurb will bee required soon”
Relatively, Yangon has a limited choice of 5 star hotels and Sule Shangri La is one of the more mature ones. It lives upto the Shangri La brand, the staff are excellent as ever, the location is very central near Scotts Market, Sule Pagoda etc. (But NB need a taxi to get to Shwedagon Pagoda), Cafe Sule has an extensive choice of dishes from round the world for all meals and the swimming pool and gym are a good size. The room we had was sufficiently spacious for a city centre hotel, clean and well appointed. My one critical observation is that the feel of the hotel is slightly tired (e.g. the entrance coffee lounge) and will need modernising as new hotel brands open in Yangon, which should also bring down prices.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2017
Thank you for your compliments on our guest rooms, restaurants, facilities and services. It was our pleasure to make you feel comfortable throughout your stay. We have also taken note of your concern on the upkeep of your facilities and will share with the team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again should your travels bring you back to Yangon. Sincerely,
Atsakyta 15 lapkričio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Graham iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
Not the most contemporary but the service can't be faulted”
As you'd expect from the Shangri-La, service was impeccable from check-in to departure. We upgraded which gave access to the Club Lounge, a great place to enjoy Sundowners while taking in the city view. The old-fashioned decor does give it the feeling of a 1980s hotel, but this didn't detract from an enjoyable stay
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
Thank you for this review, Graham! We're glad to know you found the service impeccable throughout your stay. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you back in Yangon.
Atsakyta 23 spalio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
CEDRIC iš Prancūzija
Pora
Horizon Club Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Very good choice in downtown Yangon”
Nice hotel located perfectly in Yangon. Close to train station, market, old districts... Very kind staff. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Of course it's a five stars so this hotel isn't cheap. But I would definitively recommend it
Apžvelgta 15 spalio 2017
Thank you for the kind recommendation! Glad you enjoyed the hotel and exploring the city. We hope to have you with us again.
Atsakyta 17 spalio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
KIAN iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Good location ”
Location is good. Walking distance to a few shopping places. In the heart of downtown.
Apžvelgta 26 liepos 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Kian! Glad you found our central location convenient.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Chee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Horizon Club Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Location, Luxury Hotel”
Good location and staff was professional and pleasant
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2017
Thank you, Chee! Glad you found our staff professional and pleasant.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Staff Excels”
Centrally located next to the city's lovely old railway station and surrounded by cafes and shopping centres. From arriving to departing the entire staff was excellent, sharp and friendly. Whilst the room itself was a little pricey, everything else was fair and then topped with that excellent service and top quality, flavourful F&B it all came together.
Apžvelgta 08 liepos 2017
Thanks for this wonderful review, Brian! Glad you found our team excellent.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Frank iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Nice Hotel”
It's a bit older but the Shangri-la always delivers. Yangon was no different.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2017
Thank you, Frank! We hope to welcome you back some day to Yangon.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Mary iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. birželis
Great location but pricy”
Clean room, great staff, helpful and pleasant
Apžvelgta 19 birželio 2017
Thank you, Mary. Good to know you found our staff helpful and pleasant.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
SeokJin iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
best”
best hotel in Yangon
Apžvelgta 15 birželio 2017
Thank you, SeokJin! We certainly appreciate being considered the best!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Huat iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Great location”
But watch out for additional charges for room that was not made know to me when booking. About 15% more.
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2017
Our apologies that your bill may not have been explained properly. Thank you, nonetheless, for the rating.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Aris iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. rugsėjis
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2017
Thank you, Aris!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
phang iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Išskirtinis”
good stay
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
Thank you, phang! Glad that you had a good stay with us.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Atul iš Indija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Fantastic location and view ”
Great view of the Pagoda from the rooms, Fantastic location, good rooms, great service... really enjoyed our stay here
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2017
Thank you, Atul! We are pleased to know you enjoyed your stay.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Patrina iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Excellent location, near to places of interests and shopping streets. Staff are great and friendly. Special highlight to Ms Keiko, I think she's the Front Desk Manager. She gave me some excellent recommendation of a very awesome restaurant which I made reservation immediately and really enjoyed it.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2017
Thank you, Patrina! Keiko will be glad to hear of your kind comments. We hope to welcome you back on your future travel to Yangon!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
CHOON iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
Good Choice”
always is my first choose hotel at Yangon.
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2017
Thank you for always choosing us, Choon! We look forward to welcoming you back!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
SeokJin iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. kovas
best hotel in Yangon”
clean, comfortable and so kind reception. very good hotel.
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2017
Thank you, SeokJin! To be regarded as the best hotel in Yangon is truly amazing.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jennifer iš Honkongas
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Great hotel with excellent breakfast”
Everything is great with this hotel - spacious and clean room, large and comfortable bed, great pool, professional and helpful staff and excellent breakfast with a massive selection of Japanese, Burmese, Chinese and western food. Will definitely stay here again.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2017
Thank you, Jennifer! We certainly appreciate being labeled as a great hotel!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
arunluck iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. liepa
Best in town”
Great room breakfast service 5 stars
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2017
Thank you, arunluck! We certainly appreciate being regarded as best in town.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Shang iš Honkongas
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great experience”
Nice spa and massage, nice buffet breakfast and dinner. Please aware some birds are drinking water at the kid pool which may cause infectious sickness
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2017
Good to know you had a great experience with us, Shang! Thank you for staying with us.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Great stay in Yangon”
This was my first trip to Myanmar, and I was happy to find a Shangri-La hotel in the area that I wanted to stay. Shangri-La is a preferred choice for me, wonderful accommodations, very friendly, welcoming and helpful staff, and great restaurants. I enjoyed using the nice pool, and the very good gym facilities, which is important to me when I'm away from home. The location was great, easy walking distance within downtown, the market, river, and local historic sights. The concierge also helped arrange excellent day tours for us which was much more convenient than if we attempted to get around ourselves.
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review, Dave! Good to know you found your Shangri-La in Yangon!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Paul iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Lovely hotel for final night in Myanmar”
- Comfortable room and there is a great selection at breakfast. - Great location in downtown Yangon. Shwedagon pagoda is 15min taxi ride (K3000) while the airport is 30min to 1 hour (K10,000).
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2017
Thank you, Paul! Good to know your last night in Yangon was lovely with us.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
rosaline iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Your best choice”
We were at the Savoy hotel, arrived late in the evening and was given one of the 'joint' rooms, and it turned to be very noisy, the other guest using the kettle to boil water, walking around the room was like we were in the same room. Finally got to sleep, mosquitos attacked, call the hotel reception, someone brought a huge can of insecticides...... couldn't sleep all night and requested for late checkout, and was granted for one hour, so we checked out and moved to Sule Shangri-la instead. Much better rooms and much better service at the Sule Shangri-la
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
Thank you, Roasaline! We certainly take pride in being your best choice.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Angela iš Nyderlandai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Great location, very comfortable”
It's nice to be in a 5 star hotel after trekking thru Myammar
Apžvelgta 03 vasario 2017
Thank you, Angela! Glad to have been your home while in Myanmar.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Maria iš Kolumbija
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Excellent conditions”
Nice staff Good location Good food
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Thank you for staying with us, Maria!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Wang iš Singapūras
Pora
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Excellent location ”
Everything is very good except the transportation changes between hotel and airport.
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2017
Thank you, Wang! Good to know you found everything excellent!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
chayoung iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. sausis
newly renovated and nice launge ”
newly renovated and nice launge
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2017
Thank you for staying with us, chayoung!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Olivier iš Prancūzija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
expensive and comfortable”
high quality but expensive
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2017
Thank you for staying us, Olivier!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
james iš Honkongas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Would stay here again”
Good location, clean and comfortable
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2017
Thank you, James! We certainly look forward to welcoming you again.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Maneerat iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
great location”
good location. near by market
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2017
Glad you enjoyed our location, Maneerat! Thank you for staying with us.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Chi iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
Great Location and Service in Yangon”
10mins only to most of the land mark in Yangon.
Apžvelgta 10 sausio 2017
Thank you, Chi! Glad you found our central location convenient.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Peter iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Good location”
Nice hotel near downtown
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
Thank you, Peter! Glad you found our central location convenient.
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Jeremiah iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent service, location, and facilities.”
It's a little pricey but you can't beat the location or the service. Staff are very attentive and helpful. Room was wonderful. The pool area is functional. Definitely recommend when staying in Yangon.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2017
Thank you for your kind recommendation, Jeremiah!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Charlie iš Singapūras
Grupė
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Excellent location”
The hotel is right in the middle of downtown. Very convenient to walk to Scotts market and 999 Shan noodle. Love the breakfast, lots of variety. The road in front of the hotel could be very jammed up though.
Apžvelgta 03 sausio 2017
Thank you for this wonderful review, Charlie!
Atsakyta 11 rugpjūčio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Giovanna iš Singapūras
Pora
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
two perfect days in Yangon”
very nice hotel in a convenient area close to the most interesting attractions
Apžvelgta 15 gruodžio 2016
Thanks, Giovanna. Glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you back at the hotel someday.
Atsakyta 15 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
GUOHUA iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
good,little expensive”
good,little expensive
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2016
Thank you for this wonderful rating, Guohua! We would love to welcome you back to the hotel!
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Matthias iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
old fashion hotel”
doesnt reach normal standards of 5star hotel. a lot of details has been not fulfilled. curtain in shower seems to be one from 20 years ago... the breakfast buffet was amazing!
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2016
6,0
Matthias iš Šveicarija
Grupė
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gruodis
nice hotel”
good fitness area but the hole hotel needs to get a renovation
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
Thank you, Matthias. We appreciate the feedback.
Atsakyta 27 gruodžio 2017
Sule Shangri-La, Yangon Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Great hotel in downtown Yangon ”
Close to Market. Easy walk to local attractions. Friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ron iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Great hotel with amazing staff”
Can't say enough about the staff. They are incredible. The location is good too, and easily accessible to other interesting parts of Yangon. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016