Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris - Svečių kambarys Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris - Svečių kambarys
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas
Fojė Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas
Fojė Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Fojė
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas
Interjeras Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Interjeras
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas
ŽEMĖLAPYJE Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
ŽEMĖLAPYJE
Puiku
Vietovė
8,2
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
Žiūrėti visas 31 nuotraukas
Pašalinta iš mėgstamiausių
Labai geras
Pagal 1239 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,5
/
10
Puiku kambario komfortas ir kokybė
8,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Atstumas iki miesto centro3.7 km
Vietos įvertinimas8,2
Artimiausias oro uostasSultonas Abdul Aziz Šah oro uostas (SZB)
Atstumas iki oro uosto17,7 km
  • 280 m iki viešojo transporto

  • Nemokamas Wi-fi visuose kambariuose

  • Oro kondicionavimas

  • Kasdienis patalpų tvarkymas

Kambarių pasirinkimas
8,4
Puiki
Kambario patogumas ir kokybė
Ši apgyvendinimo įstaiga labai paklausi!Paskutinį kartą užsakyta prieš 8 valandas
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris (Standard Family Suite)
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris (Standard Family Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 46 m²/495 f...
  • Vaizdas: Miestas
  • 1 Viengulė lova ir 2 Karali...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Standartinis liukso numeris (Standard Suite)
Standartinis liukso numeris (Standard Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 46 m²/495 f...
  • Vaizdas: Miestas
  • 1 Karalienės lova
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Premium liukso numeris (Premium Suite)
Premium liukso numeris (Premium Suite)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 46 m²/495 f...
  • Vaizdas: Miestas
  • 1 Karalienės lova ir 1 Sofa...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Premium klasės šeiminis numeris  (Premium Family)
Premium klasės šeiminis numeris (Premium Family)
...
  • Kambario dydis: 550 m²/5920...
  • Vaizdas: Miestas
  • 2 Viengulės lovos arba 1 Ka...
Matyk kainas, pasirinkęs datas
Turite klausimą Summer Suites Residences by Subhome?
Iki 30% nuolaida su Agoda pasiūlymais nariams!

Kainos krenta vos jums prisijungus!

Prisijunkite dabar
Daugiau apie Summer Suites Residences by Subhome

Daugiau apie Summer Suites Residences by Subhome

Aprašymas

Rodyti daugiau

Atstumai ir svarbiausi dalykai

Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
Rodyti mažiau

Savybės

Rodyti mažiau

Kas yra netoliese

Rodomi atstumai pagal tiesias linijas. Tikrieji kelionės atstumai gali būti kiti.
Rodyti daugiau

Apgyvendinimo įstaigos svečių taisyklės

Rodyti mažiau

Naudinga informacija

Rodyti daugiau

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (1239)
7,5
/
10
Švara7,4
Įranga7,2
Vietovė8,2
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė8,4
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris
Premium klasės šeiminis numeris
Standartinis liukso numeris
Premium liukso numeris
Rodomi 609 patikrintų svečių komentarai
12345
10,0
Išskirtinis
redzuwan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Looking for wonderful time for short vacay? Here best of the best place to go!”
Everything was absolutely perfect. No need to spend a lot of money to get a comfortable place and nearby with facilities and entertainment. With a separate living room and bed. Great and kindness staff to attend us. Just press the G floor, you can go to shopping with a very lowest price there, and dont forget to bring your kids to get experience at The Longest Indoor Roller Coster at Level 5. Big and wonderful pool at Level 15. Sauna, playground and gym also available. Dont think to much. Let go!
Apžvelgta 08 spalio 2018
5,2
Yi iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. spalis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
No Wifi! The most importing are wifi! Got wifi number but can't connect! Ask to fix many times but still same! They promise me will be fix the days but still same! I ask them to borrow a hair dryer but they give me dry iron! So dissapointed with their management!
Apžvelgta 07 spalio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Raja iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
Puiku”
Been here several times and always feel good about this apartment. Convenient location to all major attractions. Eateries and convenient shops availability within the apartment premises near lobby reception. Will return if in KL again as it's my favourite apartment.
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2018
4,8
Ron iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
Dont Expect Much”
If you do not expect much you will not be disappointed. If you do not require the internet, you will not be disappointed. If you want furniture that is not broken and does not fall on the floor when you pull out a drawer or open a door, you will not be disappointed. If you do not mind water all over the floor, you will not be disappointed, if you don't mind waiting for 20 minutes to check in...and with only one person before you, you will not be disappointed, if you do not mind rude ignorant, uncaring front end stall, you will not be disappointed. And it seems Tune Hotel is the management staff, so I personally, will never stay at a Tunes Hotel! What more can I say? Nothing. But I do take some responsibility...why would I book anything with a a name like Summer Suites Residences by SubHome.... the are Sub everything!
Apžvelgta 02 spalio 2018
8,0
Puiku
Richard iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. birželis
Labai gerai”
Clean room, and comfortable.
Apžvelgta 29 rugsėjo 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Tan iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Cozy environment, nice place to stay”
Everything is good. However, there is no free parking but a car park with charges.
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yani iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
Nice place to stay”
Its really nice place to stay..
Apžvelgta 24 rugsėjo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Naser iš Jordanija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
Good location very kind staff and helpfully ”
The location is good and need to revenue the furniture and take care about the clean of rooms
Apžvelgta 19 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Naser, thank you so much for taking time on writing us feedback. We have take note on the cleanliness issue and will inform our housekeeping team to improve on this. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
4,0
Hayati iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
never again”
really unprofessional ...stay away
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Hayati, thank you for taking your valuable time to write us your feedback. While we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are deeply apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced along your stay here. We have take note on your feedback and will conduct a further investigation with our front desk team with regards to their attitude on handling our guests. We hope you will come back and give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,6
Hayati iš Singapūras
Grupė
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
do not stay ”
untrained unprepared receptionist. booked 2nights but card didn't work in 2nd day. reception insisted we booked 1 night when it clearly showed on the slip 2 nights. FOR ALL 3ROOMS! checked out to 3 sour faces who returnED our 200rm deposit/room like we owed them a living. 2nd and last time staying here. there are better places to spend your nights for $50/Night.
Apžvelgta 16 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Hayati, thank you for taking your valuable time to write us your feedback. While we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are deeply apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced along your stay here. We have take note on your feedback and will conduct a further investigation with our front desk team with regards to their attitude on handling our guests. We hope you will come back and give us another chance to serve you better. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
6,4
Gerai
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
BAD SERVICE”
Bad condition unit B1717. No internet connection. Also poor bed ! Waste my money not the same real your advertisement..
Apžvelgta 14 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Mohd, while we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are deeply apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced along your stay with us. We have take note on the bed, internet and unit condition as you mentioned. We will conduct a further check with our maintenance team on this. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,6
Sarocha iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Poor services and broken facilities”
Very disappointed with unprofesstional staffs and the room is dirty. The pillow sheets and bed sheets were all dirty, there were yellow stains and smelly. It seem like they didn't wash it before using. More than that, there were water drop from a big hole on the ceiling all day and night long.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Sarocha, while we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are deeply apologize for all these inconveniences that you have experienced. Indeed, these are all unacceptable and we really take cleanliness issue very serious. We will conduct a further investigation with our housekeeping team on this and also with our maintenance team for the water leaking issue. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,6
VIVIANTE iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugsėjis
The room smelly. Very low hygine ever. Car park payment too expensive.”
Please upgrade.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Viviante, while we wish you had a pleasant stay with us, we are very sorry for the inconveniences that you have experienced along your stay. We have take note on your feedback and will conduct a further investigation with our housekeeping team for the cleanliness issue. With regards to the parking, we are very sorry as it is under the building management authority and we are in the midst to negotiate with them to provide special rate for our inhouse guests. We will let you know, thank you.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,2
Jecquline iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
Cek in x sampai 10 minutes, then check out. Ceiling leakage, big hole in my room. And my bathroom window cover with blindle and its a see through😩😩😩
Apžvelgta 10 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Jecquline, we are deeply apologize for the room condition that you have experienced on your stay with us. We have rectified the water leaking issue and upgrade the room condition. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you and come back to stay with us again in future. Thank you.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
4,8
Richard iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugsėjis
Priimtina”
There was no hot water. The room was very basic and tired. The cutlery had not been washed up. There must be better alternatives.
Apžvelgta 08 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Richard, greetings from Summer Suites Residences. While we wish you had a pleasant stay with us here, we are very sorry for the inconveniences that you have experienced along your stay. We have take note on your feedback with regards to the water heater malfunction, and the cleanliness of the room and cutlery. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,6
jorvy iš Malaizija
Pora
Premium liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugpjūtis
Not as advertise, disappointing with the service and facilities”
The front counter service was very very slow and not friendly. The key card system is not convenient and efficient, always have error, during mid night, it will be disaster. Room facilities and renovation looks cheap, far different with the photo advertise. Parking is not included, and parking fees is very expensive if you are driving, overnight is RM48. easily make your room price over RM200 which not really worthy. Overall quite disappointing with the stay.
Apžvelgta 04 rugsėjo 2018
Dear Jorvy, thank you so much for taking your valuable time to write us on feedback. We are deeply apologize for the inconveniences that you have experienced on your stay with us. We have take note on the front desk and room condition issue, we will conduct a further investigation with related team. With regards to the parking issue, we are still in the midst of negotiation with the building management to come out with some special rate for our in house guests. We will notify in advance shall it is confirmed, thank you.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
8,8
Puiku
Pranshu iš Indija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugpjūtis
Excellent location and highly recommend ”
I am delighted to stay here.We booked two rooms and stay 2 days I.e.18th to 20th Aug. Advantages-- The location is excellent and you can walk to many places. Front staff Mr.Shant and his team are very polite and helpful.Rooms are big, clean and maintained. My room was on 22nd floor and KL tower 🗼 was clearly visible from my room.Swimming pool located at 11 floor and very amazing. From entry gate you can see Petronas tower but you have to be more agile to find it as it not easily spotted. Negatives--> They have WiFi issue in both rooms and it was not resolved during entire stay. Room service staff didn't washed the utensils we used for cooking. They only clean the room and we washed all utensils after we return in evening so tht we can cook again.I do not understand this behavior. Management please look in to this. As these are not big issues. Overall I m satisfied and I highly recommended!!
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2018
Dear Pranshu, thank you for taking your valuable time to write on feedback to us. We are delighted that you have totally enjoyed your stay with us and giving us positive comments. We are deeply sorry for the inconveniences and rest assured we will conduct a further check on it. We hope you will come back to stay with us again in future. Thank you for letting us know.
Atsakyta 24 rugsėjo 2018
Summer Suites Residences by Subhome
3,6
DANIAL iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premium klasės šeiminis numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugpjūtis
BAD SERVICE AND CLEANLINESS!!”
Just after checking-in, found : 1. the room floor was FULL of BLACK ANTS! (living room, room, on the tables in the living room, kitchen! everything was full of ants!) 2. Found COCKROACH at the living room! 3. Complained to the front desk on this matter, got a new room next to my room, checked inside before shifting my things and found : 3a : BLACK & TINY ANTS in hall + inside room + kitchen!! 3b : found SPIDER cobwebs in the room!! Complained to the front desk & he followed me to the room & i showed him whatever that i complained about & told him to give an insect spray. Cleaning service came after my complain but with just a dry mop ( which cant even be used to remove the ants) & informed by them that the spray that we requested can only be given in the morning as all shops are closed! ( what bout 7eleven?? ) Hmm!! Most pissed off part is that going from the room to the front desk is very far ( TOWER B)!! and ive been going up down for more than 4 times just because of this!!
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2018
2,0
Ahmad iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. rugpjūtis
nice view ”
Nice environment
Apžvelgta 28 rugpjūčio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Lim
Grupė
Standartinis šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. rugpjūtis
Best stay for family or team ”
That place is good for family trip or team trip. Location is good and staff very kindly
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2018
12345
Tai populiari apgyvendinimo įstaiga. Nepraleiskite progos!

Atgal į paieškos rezultatus

Grįžti į kambarių pasirinkimą

|

Atmesti