Užsakyk dabar: Sunlake Hotel

Labai gerai
Pagal 2041 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,8
86% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2041)Booking.com apžvalgos (496)
7,8
Labai gerai
Pagal 2041 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,7
Įranga7,9
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,9
Paslaugos7,7
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Indonesia
한국어
العربية
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Ambassador
Oriental liukso numeris
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 1593 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Yunan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Very huge room and not to expensive”
Overall is great Hotel, not to much expensive for 5 star rate Hotels with large room in here. thanks
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
6,4
Gerai
James iš Australija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Smokey hotel”
An old hotel that needs a refurbish. Towels not always available in your room until delivered later in the day. That is often inconvenient. Maintenance in the room appears to be of low priority. Cleaning of the room is below expectation. Cannot recommend this hotel to any non-smoker as the smell of smoke is quite strong in the lobby area. I could not eat in the bar as it is full of smokers and uninhabitable to a non-smoker. I am astounded that the hotel policy still allows smoking inside the building. Big rooms but I was disappointed with the smokey atmosphere in the lobby and bar areas.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
2,0
Meng iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Oriental liukso numeris
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Ridiculous charging for early cancellation and insisting of incorrect interpretation of quoted terms”
Enough being mention on the title. In addition, breakfast is terrible.
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Rajan iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Relaxed Holiday”
Good location and facilities for a relaxed holiday stay
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good Value”
Large Room, Large Swimming Pool, Central Location, Quite Area
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
6,8
Gerai
Mohamad iš Singapūras
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
don't know”
don't like the toilet
Apžvelgta 10 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good Value”
Good Value, Large Room, Large Bed, Large Swimming Pool, Quite Area, Central Location
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2018
3,2
Mentor iš Singapūras
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
From bad to worst”
Unhappy with this hotel. Dirty and terrible staff
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
8,4
Puiku
Eggy iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Great Deal”
Always be a please to stay here
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
8,0
Puiku
Eggy iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Good”
Great Place for staying
Apžvelgta 01 kovo 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good Value”
Good Value, Large Room, Central Location, Quite Area, Nice View, Large Swimming Pool
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jing iš Kinija
Grupė
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Value for the money as a old standard 5 star hotel”
Location is a bit away from the national monument and the right center, easily get a taxi or use the "grab" costs around 40k. Staff are nice and helpful, responding the questions. Nice pool and gym. Overall value for group travellers, quiet sleeping environment overnighth, supermarts are around 15 mins.
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Good Value”
Good Value, Large Room, Large Swimming Pool, Quite Location, Central Location
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
Dian iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Good Hotel
Apžvelgta 21 vasario 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
Juergen iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good hotel, big rooms, breakfast ok, rooms clean”
go again next year
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
8,4
Puiku
Christianto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
value for money”
electric kettle and mug need to checked and cleaned more frequently. other than that, everything is good
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
6,8
Gerai
inggrid iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
very dissapointing Front Officer !”
I am a regular customer during my bussiness trip in 2017.at 31st january-1 february 2018 was my first visit of the new year. But i was very dissapointed of the worst service from FO guy ,his shift is at 31st January at noon (2pm) when i checked in.i didnt remember his name but there are only 2 FO (front officers at that time)and other is woman.i tried to found out the name from night shift officer and he informed at that shift time should be HERMAN on the job. You know what he did? At the first i arrived he already showing unpleasant manner and expression as i was busy talking in the phone while checking in.thats not really his excuse for being not nice though. - i was put in the very far room (wings) when i complaint and want to upgrade room - not being nice answering my questions (i m not disturbing him anyway,just checking in ) - my car isnt registered and i have to pay full payment when i go out (i already gave him my car plate number) - my key card isnt working on the second night when i came back to room and had to go down again to register it,the guy only register my keycard for 1 night although i booked 2 nights � - he gave me expired wifi passwords ��� These points really dissapointing me and i never had this experience at other hotel. Hope the guy(Herman?) fix his manner and really focusing on what he’s doing as a front officer that should give best service.
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
8,0
Puiku
GE iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
The most disappointing stay experience in Indonesia”
I've visited Indonesia for so many times since 2009. I have stayed in so many hotels in Indonesia. As for Hotel Sunlake, I have stayed there also for many tumes. But this time, I am very upset. I found my money in wallet less strangely. I judge the only possibility is Jan 15 afternoon when I found the safe box didn't work, then a staff came to my room, trying to solve the problem. He found that he couldn't, then he call for back up and stood outside my room door while the door kept opening. I have to put my hand back with the wallet inside my suitcase, then left room, went to fitness centre. My request was not too much and was quite reasonable, i.e. checking the camera video to confirm that staff did not enter my room alone after I left my room, and before the back up (engineer) joined him. Because hotel has its responsibility due to its troubled safe box. I submited this demand on Jan. 19 evening. The management agreed. But until I checked out at noon of Jan. 21, there was still no desired answer. I am very disappointed.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
9,2
Išskirtinis
MARIA iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Satisfaction”
Good environment, good food
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
Derry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Very spacious room ”
This is one of the old hotel in town. But because it is old, it's room is huge. I am staying in the family room so I can take my two children with me. Pool is very large. Breakfast is a bad one. They don't seem to have enough food for everyone. So kind of chaos while breakfast.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
5,2
Wita iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
No towel,bath tools,Slipper”
They forget to put all those stuffs...5 stars hotel tho...unbelieveable
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good Value”
Good Price, Central Location, Large Room, Nice View, Large Swimming Pool
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
8,0
Puiku
ryan iš Indonezija
Grupė
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
old hotel value for money”
big space with affordable price
Apžvelgta 20 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
GE iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money, poor location”
An old five star hotel. All.kinds facilities equiped. Big room with private balcony. Poor location, no shops and restaurants nearby. Poor wifi connection, repeated breakfast
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
GE iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money, poor location”
An old five star hotel. All.kinds facilities equiped. Big room with private balcony. Poor location, no shops and restaurants nearby. Poor wifi connection, repeated breakfast
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,8
Puiku
GE iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money, poor location”
An old five star hotel. All.kinds facilities equiped. Big room with private balcony. Poor location, no shops and restaurants nearby. Poor wifi connection, repeated breakfast
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Pawan iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good value for money hotel”
Stay was pleasant, breakfast has a decent spread.
Apžvelgta 11 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lili iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location, good price”
Just located in front of sunter lake. Not far from mall of Indonesia and Artha Gading Mall. The room is quite spacious with the balcony, you can have the view of the city and the swimming pool or view of the sunter lake. The breakfast also nice.
Apžvelgta 08 sausio 2018
5,6
Tim iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Could be better”
Been staying here every time I am in Jakarta and this time a total of 3 nights. 2 adults and 6 year old child. The room is spacious as always but some amenities is worn out and cleanliness in the bathroom can be much better. Water is clogged after showers. Shower curtain definitely need to be replaced. The hotel should also consider allowing free breakfast for kids below 12 years old as standard in other hotels. Overall, due to its strategic location would consider staying here again but will also consider other better options if there are.
Apžvelgta 05 sausio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Central Location”
Central Location, Large Room, Large Bed, Quite Area, Large Swimming Pool, Nice View
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
5,6
Laju
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
TV channels”
I am an often traveler and i spend my time in the hotel mostly on tv. i did not enjoy watching tv in sunlake hotel i think they dont use pay channels like other hotels usually does. very poor picture and sound quality
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
7,6
Labai gerai
hervien iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice place , value for money, secure”
Its a recomended hotels for your trip either bussines or vacation
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Vicky iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
All time favourite”
Just feels like home
Apžvelgta 28 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Value”
Good Value, Large Room, Large Swimming Pool, Nice View,
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Value”
Good Value, Large Room, Large Swimmimg Pool, Nice View, Many Facility
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
8,8
Puiku
Lenny iš Indonezija
Pora
Liukso trivietis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Big rooms for family”
Big rooms but kind of old.. need to renovate
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
LINDYA iš Indonezija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
recommended”
very good hotel, worth the money, big room, safe parking area, very nice hotel overall.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
MRIDUL iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Oriental liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
one of the hotel in Sunter ”
good hotel - will try again
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Value”
Good Value, Central Location, Large Room, Large Bed, Nice View, Large Pool
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bunarto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Cheap Hotel”
Sunlake Hote cheap hotel & big room
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bunarto iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Cheap Hotel”
Sunlake Hote cheap hotel & big room
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Good Value”
Good Value, Large Room, Nice View, Quite and Central Location, Large Pool
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Vishindas iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Best hotel in all.”
Love the staff in sunlake hotel
Apžvelgta 16 gruodžio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
Barayan iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Išskirtinis”
Nice hotel, food and facilities..
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kapple iš Indija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Best hotel in Jakarta ”
Hotel is 5 star and having all facilities that make our stay more memorable and enjoyable.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Antony iš Indonezija
Pora
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Central Location”
Central Location, Large Room, Quite Area, Large Pool, Good Value
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dr iš Jordanija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
very good”
Ammenitied and breakfast are much below 5 stars hotels need to be imprived.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Dr iš Jordanija
Keliauju vienas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
very good”
breakfast much below the 5 stars hotels.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
10,0
Išskirtinis
Laurentius iš Indonezija
Grupė
Vadovų karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
clean and spacy”
I thought its an old hotel. But its really good to stay there with affordable price
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
4,4
Mentor iš Albanija
Pora
Ambassador
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Terrible staff but nice facilities”
The only reason i choose this hotel is because of spacious room. Nothing else. The staff in this hotel is extremely bad with very low standards. Tried calling the reception many times and most of times none answer. Even when they answer , will take minutes. The rooms are spacious but very very dirty. When they come to clean my room they just change bed-sheet and went off . I had to call them back to clean again my room. Anything you would request , they will simply answer. Sorry , we CANT. Will never book this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017