Užsakyk dabar: Sunshine Garden Resort

Labai geras
Pagal 733 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,2

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (733)Booking.com apžvalgos (288)
7,2
Labai geras
Pagal 733 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,5
Vietovė8,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,1
Paslaugos7,1
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Deutsch
ภาษาไทย
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Geresnysis kambarys
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Studija
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 596 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sum iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Everything is good”
Room very clean and staff very nice, i must be co
Apžvelgta 07 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager
Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
8,4
Puiku
Sum iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Shower need to improve”
shower water temperature is very difficult to control
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you very much for your kindness given us your feedback on your recent stay, we are really appreciated your contribution. We do sincerely apologize for any inconvenience during your last stay with us. We have acknowledged your feedback with reference to shower water temperature, or any inconvenience. Please rest assured that we would definitely take your feedback for our further improvement. We thank you again for giving us a chance to be at your service. Guest satisfaction is our primary objective, we sincerely hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a very short time and we will spare no efforts to try and surpass once again your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager
Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
9,2
Išskirtinis
Sum iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. birželis
Everything is good”
Staff very nice and help me quickly, location is very easy to anywhere.
Apžvelgta 28 birželio 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda.com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to warm welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours. Front Office Manager
Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
6,0
Chan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Not recommended for business traveler.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda.com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Asst.Front Office Manager
Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
7,2
Labai geras
Libor iš Čekijos Respublika
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Older rooms, but everywhere clean, nice pool”
starší pokoje ,ale všude čisto , moc pěkný bazén a zahrada Older rooms, but everywhere clean, nice pool
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort Pattaya, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda.com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager
Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
7,6
Labai gerai
Homme iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. spalis
North Pattaya Centrally located”
This hotel is neat and clean and centrally located in the North Pattaya area. Plenty of eating places, massage shops and other facilities in the vicinity. Located on the main road, transportation from and to this hotel is good. Main customers of this hotel are 80 - 85% Indians and 5 - 10% Russians and the rest Europeans. Beach is around 5-10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at Sunshine Garden Resort, and thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review on Agoda.com. It is very rewarding to know that we exceeded your expectations. It is our endeavor to ensure that every guest leaves our resort in a truly happy state of mind. We thrive on the satisfaction of our guests and are proud to receive your kind remarks about all our offerings. We sincerely appreciate your comments and recommendation and look forward to welcoming you back once again in the near future. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest! Sincerely yours, Front Office Manager
Show more
Sunshine Garden Resort
2,0
MUSTAFA iš Kuveitas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
Vary bad hotel and not cealn staff var rud and helpless this is last time i will book this hotel and i recommen to remove it from agoda
Apžvelgta 02 kovo 2017
5,2
Sanjay iš Indija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. vasaris
Discourteous staff.”
Too much time taken for check in. Failed to serve wel come drink. Did not allow to fill water bottle from dining hall during departure and suggested to buy.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2017
6,4
Gerai
Steven iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. vasaris
Dirty floors”
Great location, but the hotel is simply overcharging because of the location. Floor of room not very clean, rooms dark and furniture old. Need an update.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2017
4,4
hanjin iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. sausis
soso”
soso
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
9,6
Išskirtinis
David iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. sausis
Close to all , but quiet to relax”
Pool, breakfast and staff helpful
Apžvelgta 28 sausio 2017
4,0
Larry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Very bad management customer service”
Bottom line is management only cares about their money no matter how wrong they are. Wouldn't even speak to me face to face...stayed hidden behind closed door making decisions. I do not reccomend this hotel and personality will never stay there again.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2017
4,0
Veera iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Awful place to stay for family...”
Its not great. Room are bad. Room Facilities awful Old electronic equipment ( No proper AC, Fridge, TV etc). Reception People are not friendly. Only plus is location is good. Never prefer to stay back there. All Night People keep banging the doors. No proper privacy. People keep yelling and shouting.
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2016
8,4
Puiku
Jarunee iš Kanada
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. rugpjūtis
Great location ”
We stay at this hotel for the second time. Becaues of the location . Staffs are very nice and helpful. The pool area is pleasant. T&J
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Gary iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 21 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Hotel close to everything Restaurants, Shopping centres”
beach and Massages & Bars
Apžvelgta 08 rugpjūčio 2016
8,8
Puiku
Pornphom iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. liepa
Good”
Good
Apžvelgta 20 liepos 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
PETER iš Australija
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. spalis
ITS MORE FUN IN PATTAYA”
GREAT PLACE, SPA ON THE BALCONY, BUSHY OUTLOOK, SHORT STROLL TO EVERYTHING NORTH PATTAYA HAS TO OFFER, 10BAHT AND 10 MINUTES DOWN BEACH ROAD TO WALKING STREET, WHAT ELSE COULD ONE ASK FOR ?
Apžvelgta 02 birželio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pitithana iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great for value”
Great for value
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pitithana iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Great for value”
Great for value
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pitithana iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Great for value”
Great for value
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Pitithana iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Room condition is quite good”
Been there for 2 nights and everything is good. Friendly staffs, location is nice, you can walk to may places and there are some decent restaurants and cafe around. The pool is good and the room is quite good as well. This is good for money. Some comments would be on small parking area.
Apžvelgta 31 gegužės 2016
6,8
Gerai
Rolf iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Good location ”
Unfortunately has too many groups travelers. Making big noise.
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2016
6,0
Leslie iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
the old girl needs a makeover”
ants on the pillow and in the sheets on the first night. Remedied by staff. breakfast buffet mediocre at best - actually, not very good at all. shampoo supplied absolute crap. bring your own. Walls thin. great location. Owners need to invest in an upgrade, but very clean and quiet
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2016
4,4
Stuart iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
All bad!”
Good location. Nice pool. The rest terrible The staff all need re-training, in customer care. Rooms old.furniture etc, beds like sleeping on a rock, pillows hard. Breakfast very bland, the same every day. WI FI, kept cutting out, so many complaints, unbelivable.
Apžvelgta 07 kovo 2016
7,3
Labai geras
Martin iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. vasaris
Hotel is looking a bit old and tired”
Friendly staff, decent pool, location quite good
Stay was ok but a bit overpriced at $50 U.S. a night for a bungalow that was looking a bit tired and old. At the back of the garden there are a few rats around (not in the rooms) but saw them when walking around at dusk. Will probably shop around for a more modern place next time around.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2016
8,0
Puiku
NICHOLAS iš Airija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 12 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Good value”
Good value Hotel situated in an ideal location right next to the dolphin roundabout. Yet peaceful garden and pool to get away from the street. Helpful and friendly staff nice place to stay. If I had one complaint it that the room towels are far too small, but that's about it.
Apžvelgta 01 vasario 2016
8,7
Puiku
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 13 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
my review”
sun sand sea
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2015
5,7
Arnuwatr iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Need Renovate ASAP”
Location / Room Size / Swimming Pool
With this price we could find better hotel there Room is quite old TV can not work Lizard run around the room
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2015
4,3
Rajadurai iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
two stars ”
Room is okay
We have not stayed second night due to poor service. Provided room the telephone was not working condition and wifi also poor signal. We will send the separate complain to customer service.
Apžvelgta 18 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Poonyanuch iš Tailandas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
2 miegamųjų šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
Location ”
Service
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
Subhabrata iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Awesome experience !!!!”
Rooms, cleanliness and location
Great
Apžvelgta 08 lapkričio 2015
8,3
Puiku
brian iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. vasaris
Brian's Review”
friendliness, comfort, accessibility
I booked this hotel for friendsa who were travelling around South east Asia.It was fairly impromptu but the staff were very helpful and 'accomodating' and my friends, from france, stayed for three nights; well satisfied.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2015
8,0
Puiku
chih iš Taivanas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
NICE TRIP”
SWIM.NIGHT CLUB.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,7
Išskirtinis
mark iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
great stay, even if Pattaya flodded”
location in middle of town but very quiet. staff very friendly and helpfull, not a tower block hotel but low rise beautiful garden settings
Have stayed here many times before, and will stay here next year, staff so help full, very cheap and great value for money. see you soon
Apžvelgta 27 rugsėjo 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 11 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
My stay in Thailand”
Staff, rooms, location
My stay was very good, very friendly and helpful staff the only downside is the Wi-Fi is not so good but otherwise great holiday .
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
si iš Makao
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. rugpjūtis
very good location and price.”
comfortable, easy to anywhere, clean.
Apžvelgta 22 rugpjūčio 2015
6,0
Poonyanuch iš Tailandas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good”
Good Locaion
Apžvelgta 04 rugpjūčio 2015
6,3
Gerai
Ayako iš Japonija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
good location”
Nice location, swimming pool and clean room.
Very convenience to go everywhere
Apžvelgta 25 liepos 2015
8,3
Puiku
Pakorn iš Tailandas
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. liepa
Good choice ”
Service , Silence , hospitality
It's easy to go, no traffic jam on north Pattaya Rd. Hotel service with hospitality. It's good choice if you not wanna stay much long time in hotel cuz room not attaction me much more than the picture I saw before but base accommodation all have in my room. The Best thing that i found in this hotel is best service, feel like my home haha. So if any one wanna stay in Pattaya and want good choice for value of money. Choose ! Haha
Apžvelgta 23 liepos 2015
6,7
Gerai
michael iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
solid bet.”
location pool plenty of parking.
have stayed before. nice pool and staff.some, but not all rooms, alittle tired. excellent location in quieter part of pattaya, but many resturants and bars/shops right outside. hotel is set back, so no noise problems.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2015
6,0
pablo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 7 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
ok hotel”
good pool
stay was comfortable
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
6,0
pablo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
ok hotel”
good pool
stay was comfortable
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
6,0
pablo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Sodo liukso numeris
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
ok hotel ”
good pool
stay was good
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
6,7
Gerai
pablo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 16 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
ok hotel”
pool
nice stay
Apžvelgta 08 birželio 2015
5,7
YURU iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
convenient place”
good spa
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2015
6,0
pablo iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
good pool”
the pool
stay was ok , good pool , breakfast was ok
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Vladimir iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. spalis
Good location ”
location
ok nothing special to sleep one night on weekend trip to Pattaya
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Zaid iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Liukso klasė, sūkurinė vonia
Viešėta 8 naktys 2015 m. balandis
nice location ”
location , swimming pool , nice surroundings
Really enjoyed staying here , booked in total 10 nights in the room with whirlpool, awesome , breakfast average could be better , also quiet , away from the hustle , but not too far away from it either if you plan to take a walk . Distance to beach is about 400 metres .
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
7,0
Labai geras
wayne iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. balandis
wattsy hotel reviews”
location swimming pool and family room very good
My stay has been very good the staff have been brilliant and the kids have enjoyed the pool
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2015
8,7
Puiku
Zaid iš Pietų Afrika
Pora
Geresnysis poilsio namelis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. balandis
ideal venue nice location”
proximity to amenities such as shops and beach, deep swimming pool upto 3 metres , tranquility away from crowd
enjoyed my stay initially booked the bungalow felt it wasnt quite wat i was expecting and a bit of a damp smell , asked for an upgrade charged additional 500 bhat a night , much better room with whirlpool jacuzzi
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2015