Užsakyk dabar: Supreme Tower Hotel

Labai geras
Pagal 463 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,1

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (463)Booking.com apžvalgos (191)
7,1
Labai geras
Pagal 463 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,0
Įranga6,3
Vietovė8,0
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,4
Paslaugos6,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
日本語
한국어
繁體中文 (台灣)
daugiau
Kambario tipas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Geresnysis
Liukso su karališkąja lova
2 miegamųjų apartamentai
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 331 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,8
Zhengjiao iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. balandis
Disappointing”
Old facilities and very inefficient staff.
Apžvelgta 27 balandžio 2017
8,4
Puiku
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. kovas
Always my preferred hotel when in Shanghai”
As good as always, still prefer to stay in this hotel
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
感谢您抽空点评,我们期待您再次光临!
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2017
Supreme Tower Hotel
3,2
CHUN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Horrible experience ”
Rectionist takes 10mins to handle one customer check out....at 6:30am. I can't image if check out peak hour... Ugly decoration, like 15-20 years ago. It is unbelievable that this hotel rate 4 stars.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2017
6,8
Gerai
abhishek iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. kovas
The Location is a bit comples”
The hotel was below standard I did not like the location too much The staff was not friendly. I have to pull all my lugagge to the reception as there was no bell boy
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
感谢您的点评。对于您入住期间遇到的问题我们表示歉意。我们绝不希望让客人有不好的体验,我确保将彻查您所提到的问题。方便的话我希望可以进一步向您了解入住期间的情况,以便我们改善酒店的服务。
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2017
Supreme Tower Hotel
6,8
Gerai
abhishek iš Indija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
Not too friendly location”
The hotel was below standard I did not like the location too much The staff was not friendly. I have to pull all my lugagge to the reception as there was no bell boy
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Cheng iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. kovas
4 days stay”
need to improve the gym facilities
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2017
8,0
Puiku
Galvin iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
GOOD”
Need upgrade design of the room.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2017
7,2
Labai geras
Ashadi iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. sausis
Good Hotel”
Nice location. In the middle of Business & commerce center.
Apžvelgta 07 sausio 2017
6,0
SOH iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
good budget hotel”
Everyting just ok
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
clarence iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. lapkritis
Pleasant hotel”
Location is fine for me ......10mins walk to line 2 subway. Nearby restrs, convenience stores and even not too far away supermarket. Pool nice but opening time very limited if you are on working hours. Gym is simple but sufficient for me.
Apžvelgta 30 lapkričio 2016
4,0
Kai iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. lapkritis
Supremely bad”
Horrible staff. Rooms were dirty and old.
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
April iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. spalis
nice”
location !!!1
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2016
8,0
Puiku
LIM iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. birželis
convenient location”
value for money
Apžvelgta 05 spalio 2016
10,0
Išskirtinis
KIT iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
Nice Facilities”
Nice Facilities
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2016
4,8
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Basic”
Pretty basic and unimpressive all round. Not worth what we paid not worth the 7.2 rating on Agoda.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
4,8
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Tradeshow Stay”
Not great - certainly not worth what we paid and shouldn't rate 7.2 on Agoda...
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
4,4
Matthew iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. rugsėjis
Not great, very tired...”
Stayed for a week during a trade show. Was disappointed by the room as it looked very tired and was very basic. Not what I expected for the money or for the reviews (suspicious?) that the hotel got. The staff were very basic too and the wifi was unusable as it was so slow. In general, was very tired hotel which needs renovating. Location is OK as it's near a lot of restaurants and the metro. Don't think we will be going back.
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2016
2,8
Tsuey iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 8 naktys 2016 m. birželis
The room is very dirty, Service attitude is horrible & Very far from Metro Station”
Took very long to check in and check out of this hotel. Such a waste of my time! The service attitude is very poor. The room was not clean very I check in in the afternoon! I requested a non-smoking room but I was put in a smoking room. As a result, I have asthma attack. There is no fridge in this smoking room either - crazy! This hotel is very far from the Metro Station (at least 15 minutes walk), thus very inconvenience during rainy day. In conclusion, this hotel should be rated as 2 star the most, definitely NOT a 4-Star hotel!!! Not worth paying so much for a motel-like room!!!
Apžvelgta 16 liepos 2016
4,8
Sau iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. kovas
Feels more like apartment”
Given a "upgrade" to suit. Turns out to be a rub down apartment. Dirty and dark. Will never book again
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2016
6,8
Gerai
Antony iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. birželis
Location good, Service can be better”
Good location for local shopping, next to big mall, plaza 96 where you can find almost all the things you need-shopping, food, etc. nearby also has local stuff where the adventurous can venture into. Rosewood carvings are cheap at the local markets. Skip the breakfast and eat out for better value. didn't have the single queen or king bed that I asked for. Took a while to check out with just 1 staff manning the counter when I checked out at 11.30pm Friday. 2 other guests in front checking out.
Apžvelgta 02 liepos 2016
4,8
Daniel iš Lenkija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. birželis
old hotel, need for re-change”
only good thing is location
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Frederick iš Filipinai
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. gegužė
good but not great”
breakfast was not so good location is ok, but not great for subway proximity location is good for restaurants
Apžvelgta 16 gegužės 2016
4,4
deerpalsing iš Mauricijus
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
Disappointing”
No room service after 23.30. Old and more appartment type than hotel.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2016
7,6
Labai gerai
Crystal iš Kanada
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Supreme Tower Hotel”
Was nice to have a bathtub in Asia : )
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2016
8,4
Puiku
Do iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. kovas
Good Location”
Close to the arcade, large room for comfortable stay. Too bad lighting was little dark and refridgerator was little bit noisy.
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2016
6,8
Gerai
clarence iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Decent hotel”
Was early and had to wait till 10am then they allow for check in. The apartment style hotel was rather simple. Internet was ok. Gym was a little run down. Need newer equipments to stay relevant though. Location is ok....about 10mins to subway. Overall stay was ok.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
5,2
Low iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. balandis
Internet is good but room condition is bad”
Nice location And easy to find food. Internet is good. But room condition is bad. Bed is hard, small with old wooden back and foot rest. Tv is small and of the old tube type. Toilet needs to flush three times every time you use. Has a living room and kitchen but poor condition. Overall, room needs renovation.
Apžvelgta 23 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Erik iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. balandis
Good”
Good value for the money.
Apžvelgta 21 balandžio 2016
6,4
Gerai
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. balandis
First choice of hotel when in Shanghai”
Very near to 96 mall with restaurants, cafe, shopping and near to MRT
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2016
9,6
Išskirtinis
Nathalie iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 20 naktys 2016 m. sausis
Comfortable, great Pudong location”
I stayed here for 3 weeks. It was very clean and comfortable, the staff were extremely helpful, and the neighborhood was actually great - a lot of street life and small restaurants, as well as a temple, a Muslim Friday market, and a canal with a beautiful walking path. I loved living in Pudong.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2016
6,8
Gerai
Yew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. sausis
Good location”
Location was excellent and there is a mall next to it
Apžvelgta 02 vasario 2016
4,3
Siu iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
Dated hotel, overpriced”
location, traditional japanese bar
Despite booking a king bed deluxe room, i was given a two bedroom 'suite' all to myself. It was at best a dated two bed room apartment. The 'hotel room' had to be accessed by a traditional key.
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Wen iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. lapkritis
OK for short stay”
proximity to subway, near to mall, WiFi of reasonable stability
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2015
6,0
Kok iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 6 naktys 2015 m. sausis
Big Room”
Big Room, Convenient, Space
The stay was good and the room is big and with a lot of space around.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
3,7
Robert iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. lapkritis
A 4 Star Hotel -- Maybe by China Standards....”
Location, Price
Check-in: Didn’t have room configured for 3, though we paid for 3, and an extra bed. Agent argued. I showed him my paid booking, where it clearly says 3 adults, 3 beds, and then agent gave in. The Room: It’s pretty dirty. EVERY fabric surface (carpet, sofa, etc) is stained. White walls, creaky faux-wood flooring. Beds looked clean, but based on the room I have doubts. Painful fluorescent lights, where they actually worked. The walls are crumbling and wallpaper is peeling. Under the bathroom sink you'll find sharp rusted nails pointing out at you. Everything is dated, so dated I asked when the building was built- 1996. It was clearly built with low standards & poor quality, and never maintained. I hear some floors have been renovated, but it was obvious our floor 10 was not. About 90% of the lights don’t work in halls. The room key is physical old fashion key, which isn't a huge deal, until you have 3 people, going to different places -who gets the key? It’d be fine if this is boutique hotel, which trust me, this isn’t, unless you're into sleazy places. Don’t use the stairs at all -- they should have lighting, but like everything else, that doesn't really work. If there is a fire, and you need to exit, bring a flashlight! The "pool" smells terrible. Trust me it's gross. Like polluted river water from China, pumped it into the hotel, left there to rot for 20 years with no chemicals or filtering. Water was fairly warm, so bonus points for that. Okay, so there were some bright spots... After sitting in the room for 20 min, a nice woman did come and deliver a 3rd bed, which wasn't half bad for a roll-away unit. She even brought extra toiletries, so points for following through on what was promised and paid for, but should have just been setup properly to begin with. Maybe it's 4 stars by China standards... But let's put this on first world scale, and then I'd score it a 2 star hotel perhaps, and that might be a little high.
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Po-Ling iš Taivanas
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
Safe choice”
Quite, clean and cozy
The room is a little bit old but overall clean and cozy, quite at night. The service is okay.
Apžvelgta 23 spalio 2015
8,0
Puiku
HYUNBOO iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. spalis
neat, efficient”
room is quite large. location is good.
Apžvelgta 20 spalio 2015
4,0
GUOYANG iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. rugsėjis
location is not bad coz close to 96 plaza ”
location,transport,food
hotel is fine,close to food court,walking way to subway
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2015
9,3
Išskirtinis
Mun iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. spalis
Value for Money”
clean, convenient, people are very comfort and easy to talk to
Good place to stay as the staff can communicate and responsive. Easy to find local Chinese food and fast food and also Muslim food, as there is a Turkish restaurant walking distance away. Room is clean and internet works!
Apžvelgta 16 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 10 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
Time to move to another hotel near that area”
Location, location & location
Apžvelgta 01 spalio 2015
6,7
Gerai
Simo iš Suomija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. rugsėjis
I choose this because there is sauna”
Restaurant, employees and good service.
Sauna was broken, two of four showers where broken and swimming pool water quality was poor and I choose this hotel because they got sauna and good location.
Apžvelgta 09 rugsėjo 2015
4,3
William iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta vieną naktį 2015 m. kovas
definitely not a 4 star”
location, near food, near metro
this is a super old service apartment rooms. it's really old and not nice. the hotel is old in general. this is definitely not a 4 star hotel by any means. it is close to a shopping center where you can shop and eat.
Apžvelgta 07 liepos 2015
6,3
Gerai
Yeo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Not Bad”
Location
Location is good, got wifi.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Kurniawan iš Indonezija
Pora
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 4 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Nice stay and good value for money”
location, staff, food
It was a pleasant stay. I wish they could add more variety to the breakfast buffet though.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Kurniawan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Good hotel with great location”
location, staff, food
This is my first visit, the exterior looks good and staff quite friendly. The only downside is the hotel cleanliness, plenty of cigarette smoke in my room.
Apžvelgta 05 liepos 2015
7,7
Labai gerai
Chee iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. birželis
Locate beside 96 shopping mall”
Location, near to shopping mall, free internet
Always my choice when I travel to Shanghai however this stay was disappointing as we have to change rooms due to internet malfunctioning.
Apžvelgta 30 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
JIINHA iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good location”
location , staff, price
Good. convenient and suit to my purpose. relatively satisfied
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2015
9,0
Išskirtinis
JIINHA iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2014 m. rugpjūtis
Good Location with Friendly staff”
location, staff, in pudong
It was relatively good. value for money.
Apžvelgta 03 birželio 2015
8,3
Puiku
Amit iš Australija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
1 miegamojo apartamentai
Viešėta 3 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Fantastic room”
Gr8 room, Nice location and Good staff
What a Room !! Not sure how did we get this apartment for such a low price. We paid peanuts but ended up getting 2 room apartment - 1 main hall and 1 master bed room. Had a fantastic stay at this Hotel and would definitely recommend everyone to stay at this hotel.
Apžvelgta 23 gegužės 2015
7,3
Labai geras
Yeo iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso su karališkąja lova
Viešėta 2 naktys 2015 m. gegužė
Good location but carpets needs to be refurbish”
Good location but carpets needs to be refurbish
Good location but carpets needs to be refurbish
Apžvelgta 19 gegužės 2015