Užsakyk dabar: Swish Hotel Dalian

Puiku
Pagal 238 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,0
96% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (238)Booking.com apžvalgos (252)
8,0
Puiku
Pagal 238 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara8,0
Įranga7,7
Vietovė9,1
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,7
Paslaugos7,9
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,9
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
日本語
English
简体中文
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Standartinis kambarys
Liukso kambarys
Vadovų kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 197 patikrintų svečių komentarai
9,7
Išskirtinis
Martin iš Šveicarija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. rugsėjis
so caring, so friendly!”
they care about the well-being of guests, they address problems, extremely friendly staff!
after there was a problem with smoking patrons on a non-smoking floor, management took swift action, offered alternative accommodation, and eventually upgraded me to an executive room. the breakfast (more like a brunch) is lavish and generous. friendly staff, business center did extra customer service, FD was very accommodating and entertaining (some had superior language skills), and especially the tri-lingual Guest Service Manager was outstanding which prompted me to write a praise letter to the top management (which i very rarely do). guest have to be aware though that the hotel is in the same building as a shopping mall - separated by about 7 floors: for some an advantage, for some not. all in all: this hotel truly deserves its name - it stands for Swiss quality (no matter how the proprietary structure is...). thank you!
Apžvelgta 23 lapkričio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Carolyn iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. lapkritis
Comfortable and affordable stay in nice area”
Comfortable bed, location, English speaking
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. spalis
Great Service although the decor was a bit worn”
The location, the speedy check-in/check-out, the friendly staff
The service and attention were top-notch. Stayed in an Executive Room. Enjoyed the view and the Executive perks. Had absolutely no issues with communication with any staff. Room service was attentive and fast. Only drawback was the decor was a bit worn, especially the carpet.
Apžvelgta 18 spalio 2013
6,0
Jang iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
convenient location, reasonble price, kind”
convenient location, reasonble price, kind
Apžvelgta 13 rugsėjo 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Krista iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
Great value for your money”
Breakfast, pool, Sauna/steam room
The hotel was a great value for the money. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was great and worth the money (waffle/pancake/french toast bar, cereal bar, fruit bar, egg bar, pastry bar, and local foods as well). Definitely recommend the hotel and if you would like a park view, request an odd numbered room.
Apžvelgta 06 liepos 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Chen iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Large and comfortable room”
Large and comfortable room, affordable price
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
7,7
Labai gerai
Chen iš Malaizija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Present environment with reasonable price”
GOod location, present environment with reasonable price
Apžvelgta 14 birželio 2013
7,3
Labai geras
Chiow iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2013 m. kovas
Super location”
Super location - near to shopping malls, s and train station !
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Min iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
The location is excellent.”
The room was clean, the location was good, and the staff were friendly
It was a good stay, the kid enjoyed the pool, and it was very easy to go shopping from there.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Min iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. birželis
It was a nice stay”
location is good, the pool was not too deep and good for kid.
Apžvelgta 09 birželio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Peng iš Singapūras
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. gegužė
New, comfy Hotel”
New, Location
Apžvelgta 30 gegužės 2013
9,7
Išskirtinis
Krista iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2013 m. balandis
Very attentive and friendly hotel”
staff, comfortable room, pool with sauna and steam room
My stay was wonderful. The staff was very attentive and helpful. The pool was good (20 meters) with comfortable water temperature. The steam room and sauna were both very enjoyable after walking and exploring all day. The room had a great view of the park in front and the city lights at night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and the great low price on Agoda helped the stay to be affordable for travelers like me, who otherwise could not even consider staying there.
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2013
8,7
Puiku
sherry iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
one night stay, enjoyable for easy get away”
bar had dart board, putting greens, and pool table (not best condition, but good for laughs)
Found the hotel no trouble, on our map and about ten minute walk from light rail station. Fun to wake up and see the park full of people. Quick taxi ride (5 minutes) or walk to restaurants and loads of shops within 100 meters -- Starbucks too.
Apžvelgta 04 gegužės 2013
9,0
Išskirtinis
masaru iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2013 m. kovas
very convenient for the shopping and the transport”
shopping are , many restautants near the hotel and the convenient transportation from the hotel to the airport
It is very convenient for Japanese because the hotel services the shuttle from the hotel to the airport in order to catch the returning flight on time.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Natsuki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
Good location”
Good location, close to airport, close to shopping centre
Good location as well as good interior. Clean enough and worthy to pay. Recommend to stay for your short period travel in Dalian downtown.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
7,0
Labai geras
Tammy iš Kanada
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. balandis
A leisurely retreat from the everyday routine.”
Location, Price, It had a bathtub.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Carolyn iš Kanada
Grupė
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Clean comfortable international hotel”
Comfort, service, style
Apžvelgta 07 balandžio 2013
8,3
Puiku
Ley iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. sausis
Convenient location”
Convenient location
Beside big shopping malls... Lots of eateries, even food past midnight.. Many japanese staying in the hotel...
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2013
9,3
Išskirtinis
Theodore iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. vasaris
Comfortable and niced rooms”
Very clean, warm reception from staff, great service
The internet connection was sporadic in the room, but it was free and quick when working well. The room was nice and we had a good view of Dalian harbor.
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2013
6,7
Gerai
Sven iš Kanada
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gruodis
Clean hotel but receptionist was not very friendly”
A bit of an older hotel and wifi did not work in the room
Although the room was 'Swiss' looking with plenty if wood, the overall quality of this hotel does not live up to the Swiss standards. Wifi did not work in the room and the air conditioning did not bring the temperature down. As a consequence, it was rather hot in the room. Our experience at check in was not very friendly. When asked for a king size bed and non smoking room, we were told our rate did only include a room with two standard beds and that no indication was specified on the hotel reservation that we requested a non-smoking room. I was not well served in English when I insisted on having a non-smoking room. Only when my spouse complained in Mandarin, we got an upgrade to the 32 floor, which is considered the executive floor. The view was indeed nice from the 32nd floor, but for the rest I didn't experience anything executive about the room. A nice feature of the hotel is the swimming pool, very good for distance(lap) swimming, although you need to pay 20 yuan for a swimming cap.
Apžvelgta 25 gruodžio 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Susan iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Great location, helpful concierge, great price”
spacious rooms, internet cables provided, free newspapers, central location
I was sceptical of the night (w/o bfast) stay at Swish hotel as it is an unknown name as opposed to the well known Swissotel. Other business associates stayed at popular Furama, ShangriLa, Intercontinental and Nikko hotel. However, i kept faith with what i saw at Agoda and comments on Tripadvisor. It proved to be great decision. Swish is value for money- great location with big shopping malls right behind,lotsa eateries behind, a 10min walk to another well known seafood restaurant- Wan Bao, concierge was very helpful though somewhat limiting in their recommendations. Room is spacious, with standard amenities & even newspapers delivered daily at door, impressed me. Only gripe is its reception lobby at 8th floor and you would have to get down to 8th and take another lift some 50m away to the ground floor- alittle inconvenient. and there is no map in english at concierge! managed to stumble upon one at a koisk on ground floor, but concierge didnt offer that when i asked for one. Overall, I enjoyed my stay alot.
Apžvelgta 11 lapkričio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. lapkritis
Outside summer, best Value-For-Money in Dalian”
Location, spacious, well-decorated rooms, good buffet breakfast
Frequent guest at this hotel, for obvious reasons. Location is superb, and value is much better than the adjacent Kempinski. Close to downtown shopping, at heart of CBD, fairly easy to hail a taxi, and the Agoda deal that includes breakfast is fantastic value.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2012
6,0
Hongli iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
just a 4star hotel only”
Good Location
This is my first time to Dalian, the hotel is one of the earliest 5stars hotel in Dalian. So, the 5 stars standard is based on past time regulation instead of now. The hotel is old and build on the 7storiey mall. The room is clean but old. Basically no facilities provided by there, gym and spa. Most of the roomguest are japanese. BUt the food and beverage are terrible. Pls going out to take meal. The hotel is located in the central, so u can easily to find the rest. The japanese food and beef are goods and can ranked no. 1 in China according to my experiences.
Apžvelgta 12 liepos 2012
5,7
Natsuki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Location is good but interrior is not so good”
location is good
Location is good. Facilities, such as restaurants, are also not bad. But, there are 2 negative items. 1 was the front staffs' response when I checked out. Too much time but so frustrated speed of check-out operations. Another 1 was the very old interrior of the room inside. Overall, the price between Swish-hotel and Nikko Hotel in Dalian is almost same. Therefore, I will use Nikko Hotel instead of Swish-hotel.
Apžvelgta 20 birželio 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Peter iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
Great location and value”
Location, value
Always amazed that the Kempinski charges more than twice what you can get at the Swish Hotel, for identical location and only slightly better amenities. This is the first hotel on my list for low-mid range accommodation in Dalian. Furama gets the boss overall, but Swish is a great option for those looking for someplace under USD 100 per night.
Apžvelgta 17 birželio 2012
10,0
Išskirtinis
Min iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. birželis
great location”
big room and great location
It was a lovely stay, the room was big and clean, the staff was helpful, the hotel is pretty new and right in the shopping center. We had a crib in room and that was a plus. they have a pool and it was good for kids as well.
Apžvelgta 16 birželio 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Min iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2012 m. gegužė
Good location and very nice room”
The staff were friendly, speaks good english
The hotel outside looks very nice, right in the city centre, close to shopping area. the room was big and clean, they have a pool which was very clean as well. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only thing was they don't wifi in the room.
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2012
9,0
Išskirtinis
Pamela iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. gegužė
Great front desk sevice”
Great location, Pool & breakfast buffet
Our stay was excellent! Right next to the shopping area and a very nice park! We arrived before noon and were able to check-in right away. The pool is great as it come to chest height, so is great for taking an infant in to swim. We paid only an extra 10 dollars for two breakfast and it was delicious (mind you it could have been a bit hotter). We checked out very late (2:30 p.m.) as our baby was napping and this was no problem at all!! My only complaint was that the spa service was shorter (30 mins. instead of 45), albeit still worthwhile.
Apžvelgta 09 gegužės 2012
8,0
Puiku
Natsuki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. vasaris
Good location”
Good location and no-bad interior
Stayed at this hotel many times because of good location and no-so-bad interior. View is also good (stayed in the room facing to Dalian station and bay always by a chance). Negative comment is that there are so many Japanese tourists and it may take much time to line up in the line waiting for check-in and check-out at the reception.
Apžvelgta 29 vasario 2012
9,3
Išskirtinis
Lupu iš Rumunija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2012 m. sausis
Restaurant panorama, ok”
Restaurant panorama, is ok....internet wifi connection very bad.. for 5 stars expectation is big
Restaurant panorama, ok Restaurant panorama, is ok....internet wifi connection very bad.. for 5 stars expectation is high....unfortunately a little bit dissapointed The rest of servicies are ok....good breakfast, good restaurant, nice rooms, nice viewing, good location,swiming pool-medium one, gimnasium ok. personal very kind, servicies exccelent, under hotel is a big market, 6 floors
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2012
7,7
Labai gerai
Natsuki iš Japonija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2011 m. lapkritis
Good hotel but a little far from amusement spots”
Good qualified hotel
Hotel service and interior are quite nice. Location is not bad because it is near some shopping malls. Although it is a little far away from some other amusement spots, such as, bars and famous restaurants, this hotel is worthy for staying.
Apžvelgta 09 lapkričio 2011
6,7
Gerai
Kamel iš Australija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2011 m. rugsėjis
average one”
close to cbd
the hotel was not as good as expetced. it was noisy and barely looked liked a 5 star one. the location though was handy and close to a big shopping mall.
Apžvelgta 18 rugsėjo 2011
9,3
Išskirtinis
SHIGEO iš Japonija
Verslo keliautojas
Liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2011 m. rugpjūtis
The best hotel in Dalian”
Nice view and nice service
the hotel is located in the center of dalian city, easily go to a lot of sight seeing spot. 30 minutes from/to the international airport.
Apžvelgta 07 rugsėjo 2011
6,7
Gerai
JOHN iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 2 naktys 2010 m. gruodis
Generally good, room decor a bit out-dated”
Good price, convenient location
Long corridor. Over-packed coffee shop, same food everyday.
Hotel was located where I attended to business, so it was very convenient. Staff at the front counter and business centre were very friendly, but not so in the other areas. I was never able to get myself (every time just myself) a seat at the coffee shop, lunch or dinner! Food at breakfast buffet were the same every day and never get replenished.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2010
8,0
Puiku
Andy iš Kinija
Grupė
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 3 naktys 2010 m. lapkritis
Great location”
location, free internet, breakfast, cleaness, friendly staff
poor security - you can go to any floor without your room key; old hotel, needs renovation
I stayed in this hotel with my mom for three nights. Overall it is a nice hotel, especailly the location and wide range of breakfast.The rooms are clean,the beds are very comfortable and staff are very friendly. However, the hotel urgently needs a facelift and a better security system.
Apžvelgta 21 lapkričio 2010
10,0
Išskirtinis
Bekh-Ochir iš Mongolija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2009 m. gruodis
Swissotel Hotel”
The breakfast buffet was excellent with a larger varity of food to choose from.
there is no any weaknesses
Our stay at the Swissotel in Dalian were fantastic. The room was good, with big window and everyting that I needed while staying.The location of this hotel was very convienent to get to work by walking. I would recommend this hotel for others and I will look forward to booking future trips with the Swissotel.
Apžvelgta 09 kovo 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Anna iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 10 naktys 2014 m. balandis
Апрель в Даляне- Сакура !)”
Расположение отеля , близость к Парку Труда, магазины, рестораны. Бесплатный проводной интернет,красивый отель.
В завершении деловой поездки, решили пожить в этом отеле )Очень хорошее расположение , всё в шаговой доступности- рестораны, торговые центры, банкоматы, Старбакс ( 4 шт ) напротив , через дорогу Парк Труда ) Застали цветущую сакуру, тюльпаны- в парке есть аттракционы для детей, фуникулёр на смотровую вышку. Отель чистенький и красивый, проводной интернет бесплатный, Wi-Fi есть, но не знаю платный ли) В номере есть халаты, тапки, вода ( 0.3л) в ванной - бесплатная) фен, щётки, паста ) Депозит лучше отдавать наличными,думала с карты возьмут только депозит( отель то оплачен был ещё дома) так вот... депозит заморозили 8.000 юаней ( 48.000 руб) 21 апреля - вернули - 7 мая ) Не понравилось, что не открываются окна, душно было , кондиционер работал хорошо- но не хватало именно свежего воздуха ) А так всё очень прилично) По- моему есть трансфер в аэропорт, нас увозили коллеги, но автобус постоянно видели у входа.Рекомендую)
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2014
6,7
Gerai
Anna iš Rusija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2013 m. kovas
Приятный сервис, но необходим капитальный ремонт”
Питание на 5*, отличный персонал
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2013
8,0
Puiku
Mikhail iš Rusija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2012 m. rugpjūtis
Нормальный отель средние номера ”
приветливый персонал
Отель в соотношении цена качество средний,персонал приветливый англо говорящий,все готовы исправить по вашему требованию,но в итоге все остается как есть,только готовность помочь,в выходные дни отель поднимает цену в два раза..так что если хотите продлить свое пребывание в нем позаботьтесь заранее.В Далянь вообще высокие цены и отели которые претендуют на 5 звезд на них в суме не тянут.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2012
8,3
Puiku
SERGEU iš Kazachstanas
Verslo keliautojas
Standartinis (tik kambarys)
Viešėta 7 naktys 2010 m. kovas
Отзыв проживания в Swissotel Hotel”
Непосредсвенная близость к супермаркетам, центр города, близость к ж.д. вокзалу.Очень понравилось питание(завтрак)
При заселении с супругой в номер 2224,2 человека он не был подготовлен к заселению, тапочки были только на 1человека, халаты отсутствовали. После обращения на ресепшен принесли халаты, на меня мужчину был халат маленького размера и его невозможно было одеть.Кроме того сейф не работал, т.к. батарейки были старые. Плохо, что отсутствуют телеканалы на русском языке.
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2010
9,7
Išskirtinis
Van iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt, Zentrallage in Dalian.”
Lage, nette Personale, Essen sind vielfaeltig, sowohl asiatisch als auch westlich.
Alles uns sehr gut gefallen, sehr Zentrallage, Personale sind hilfsbereit,Essen ist gut und vielfaeltig. Nur die Klimaanlage funktioniert nicht so richtig, sie soll repariert werden, denn die Luft ist relativ warm im Zimmer!
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
8,0
Puiku
Bieler iš Vokietija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2011 m. liepa
Schönes Hotel und tolle Lage ”
Zentrale Lage
das hotel entsprach einer guten fünf sterne kategorie. die lage des hotels spricht für sich. direkt an der fußgängerzone und gegenüber direkt ein park. strande und sehenswürdigkeiten sind in alle richtungen gut erreichbar.
Apžvelgta 17 liepos 2011
8,8
Puiku
Jun iš Kinija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
位置好,免费升级,性价比高”
除了员工素质达不到五星,别的都还不错
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
8,4
Puiku
Jiaying iš Kinija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Ekonominis dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
虽有不足,但是性价比之选”
位置很不错,出门走几分钟就有四五家大商场。离地铁二号线青泥洼站步行5-10分钟,公交车站也很多。房间隔音不好,略尴尬。地毯有点脏,卫生间洁具比较老,座圈什么的可以换一下了。入住全程只有第一天一位清洁阿姨和我们打招呼,,服务有待加强。但是看在房价便宜,算是很有性价比的。
Apžvelgta 25 rugpjūčio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
MENGXI iš Kinija
Pora
Ekonominis dvigulės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
地理位置方便 性价比很高哦 景色宜人 值得推荐
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2017
9,2
Išskirtinis
Weijia iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
非常棒”
地理位置优越,去景区或购物吃饭都很方便 虽然水龙头有些复古,但卫洗丽不错
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2017
8,0
Puiku
LIU iš Kinija
Keliauju vienas
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. rugpjūtis
自由行”
临时决定入住这个酒店的,因为酒店地理位置很好,住了2个晚上,但是是一间比较老的酒店,设施有一点陈旧,服务一般,我订的房间是2张单人床,入住2个人的,但是前台的服务人员竟然问我,订的是几个人的早餐,真好笑,难道我入住2个人,只给一个人吃饭不成?
Apžvelgta 09 spalio 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
wang iš Kinija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2016 m. gegužė
住过多次了,很满意!下次还会来住的。”
酒店服务的非常贴心。
Apžvelgta 28 gegužės 2016
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jiaxin iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2016 m. balandis
位置超赞”
位置一流,不过设施稍微老了些…整体而言是个性价比很高的5星级酒店
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2016
7,0
Labai geras
YING iš Kinija
Pora
Standartinis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2014 m. sausis
一般般”
位置挺好
五星算不上吧,太老,太旧,没有维护,房间空调不好用。
Apžvelgta 12 rugpjūčio 2014