Užsakyk dabar: Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

Labai geras
Pagal 4302 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,3

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (4302)Booking.com apžvalgos (1814)
7,3
Labai geras
Pagal 4302 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,3
Įranga7,3
Vietovė7,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,3
Paslaugos7,3
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
简体中文
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Vadovų liuksas kambarys
Vadovų liukso numeris
Šeiminis kambarys
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 3464 patikrintų svečių komentarai
4,4
Mun iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. gegužė
Old fashion”
Low maintenance , outdated design......
Apžvelgta 20 gegužės 2018
Dear Mun, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
Wan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Facilities are good”
Suitable for family with kids.
Apžvelgta 18 gegužės 2018
Dear Wan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Please know that we will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. The resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,0
wc iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
2 nights stay ”
Check in was smooth, receptionist was friendly and helpful. The room was big but not clean. Dusty floor, lizard dropping found on the tray put coffee and tea. Sands on the bed and under the pillow. yellow stains on the bedsheet like no housekeeping work done before. We didn't try the Chinese restaurant, it was closed for functions. bad service in the coffee house. No staff station in the kids room and gym, a waste to the facilities provided. A bit disappointed with the pricey room paid but bad service provided.
Apžvelgta 17 gegužės 2018
Dear WC, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,8
Gerai
siti iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
So - so”
Old hotel
Apžvelgta 15 gegužės 2018
Dear Siti, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your experience staying with us. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
Nur iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dvivietis arba dviejų lovų, liukso klasės
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. gegužė
Completely my holiday ”
Everything was good and I got a great time with my family....
Apžvelgta 14 gegužės 2018
Dear Nur, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your delightful experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10,0
Išskirtinis
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier Deluxe King Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Location”
Very good
Apžvelgta 11 gegužės 2018
Dear Mohamad, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your delightful experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,4
Puiku
BAIYED iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
Simplicity resort. Nice place.
Apžvelgta 07 gegužės 2018
Dear Baiyed, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your pleasant experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,0
Khairul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugsėjis
Ok”
This is just nice hotel
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Khairul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Please know that we will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. The resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10,0
Išskirtinis
yap iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų liuksas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
great”
great
Apžvelgta 06 gegužės 2018
Dear Yap, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your delightful experience staying with us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
Fahrudin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Value for money”
Well established beach resort in Beserah, Kuantan. Competitive room rates, great location and excellent beach.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Fahrudin, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
NURULASYIKIN iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liuksas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
a little bit older but i enjoy my stay
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Nurulasyikin, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,6
Labai gerai
HAN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Room was not ready and have to wait until 4pm”
We reach hotel around 3 PM, unfortunately the room only ready at 4PM.
Apžvelgta 03 gegužės 2018
Dear Han, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5,6
Bukhari iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Pool only 2 categories, adult 1.5 m and small kids. For older children like mine 9 yo and 22 yo, it is either too shallow(kid pool) or too deep(adult pool) for them. They just provide only 1 showel gel (should give 2 or just give soap) and no spoons in the room.
Apžvelgta 02 gegužės 2018
Dear Bukhari, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
2,0
Jessie iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Not Value For Money ”
I just stay for 2 days 1 night with my family, when we get inside the room is not ready yet, room didn’t provide mineral water and need us call to request from front desk, I call to them and request they feel like we cheat them. Just a mineral water I still affordable to buy , if the room not ready yet please don’t let guest to go in first . The room is quite big but not clean at all there are many cockroaches in the room area (bedside table, console table, mini bar and some other area) floor very dirty and got some lizard and cockroaches shit . I think the room is just re-renovation for so still got the glue smell very strong and this is not good for people some more I got baby. The bedsheets still got yellow stain and foot print and the blanket also not very clean. Still need improvement for hygiene and services. Overall not value for money. Small tips for people who which to stay.
Apžvelgta 01 gegužės 2018
Dear Jessie, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
9,6
Išskirtinis
mas iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
Pro:- spacious and refreshing scent in the room,clean, big pool, short distance to the beach, variety beach facilities (hammock, lounge/beach chairs, etc), good place to watch the sun goes down, hassle free check in check out, comfy bed Con:- not enough cloth line to hang dry wet clothing in the room/ balcony, sticky balcony.. need some cleaning...bird dropping on the balcony chairs and table.
Apžvelgta 30 balandžio 2018
Dear Mas, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
Rajesh iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier Deluxe King Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Perfect for a relaxed weekend ”
It was a pleasant stay at Swiss-Garden on beach side. The place was perfect to spend a relaxed weekend. Room was spacious and clean which we loved. Staff were very friendly. Breakfast was covered with all types of varieties. Overall its a nice place to spend with family.
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Rajesh, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. It is wonderful to know that you and your family had a delightful time with us. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
9,2
Išskirtinis
Farah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Išskirtinis”
Our 3rd stay in the hotel & first together with a baby . We loved that there is a connecting beach , also near swimming pool, hence when our baby had his fun in the pool, we just walked to the beach to play with sand. Food at the restaurant was actually better a few years back (not sure if they changed chef etc) but it's still good enough for us to enjoy lunch in the hotel when we were too lazy to go out. Would come again. :)
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Farah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. It is wonderful to know that you had a delightful time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Atsakyta 26 balandžio 2018
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
ponijan iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good resort,nice scenery.”
Will come back to stay longer with my family members.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Ponijan, We look forward to welcoming you back to Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan with your lovely family. in the meantime, have a wonderful week. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5,2
Muhamad iš Singapūras
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Holiday Destination”
The hotel is a bit run down as a result of poor maintenance. The room and toilet facilities are not only shabby but are not functional. No shower cubicle and not friendly to handicap persons
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
Dear Muhamad, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,4
Puiku
Yen iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Vadovų liuksas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Puiku”
Breakfast buffet not value for money.
Apžvelgta 22 balandžio 2018
Dear Yen, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Kuan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The check in process took long time”
We arrived around 4pm and there were 3 - 4 counters opened for check in. The process took long time and a long queue been line up . It is the same during my last stay in 2017. Hope the management can look into how to improve it.
Apžvelgta 20 balandžio 2018
Dear Kuan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,4
Gerai
Hairul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Nice hotel with great beach”
Plus point is the beach. Facility and room rise is ok. Overall recommended and will definitely come again.
Apžvelgta 19 balandžio 2018
Dear Hairul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant time staying with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
Liew iš Singapūras
Grupė
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
good location. nice beach”
pool close too early.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Liew, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Jonathan iš Malaizija
Pora
Premier Deluxe King Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gegužė
Nice hotel with a great view”
Hotel located by the beach with a nice swimming pool. Had a nice view from the room balcony, overlooking the beach and the sea. Room was clean and spacious. Evening walks by the beach shore was delightful. Overall it was a good stay, would certainly go back again.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Jonathan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Paul iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premier Deluxe King Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Good enough”
Nice location, good pool area but red flags for the beach so no swimming in the sea.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Paul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to let us know about your pleasant experience staying with us. On the same note, please understand that, it is inevitable for the red flag as currently the weather and the wave may be unpredictable. Safety of our guests is of utmost importance to us. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4,4
HOO iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Disappointing... Happily went with family members there but did not leave with happy hearts.”
1. Staffs at the Swimming pool should refrain people from swimming with sports wears, T-shirt or shorts. May cause hygiene issues. 2. Looked and felt like the bed sheets or pillow covers are not changed after the previous guests. 3. Choice of foods is limited. 4. Room design is uncomfortable. 5. Only the beach OUTside the hotel area is good.
Apžvelgta 13 balandžio 2018
Dear Hoo, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4,0
Hong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Bugs”
I have stayed at Swiss Garden many times since more than 15 years ago. This was the worsted experience that I ever have....Bugs.... My Kids have been bitten by bugs. Their whole legs swollen and with big blisters. Myself also bitten on legs and hands but not as serious as my kids. Believe it was bitten by bed bugs as both my 2 girls shared the same bed whereas my baby and husband sharing the other bed with me. We have the same activities together, but only my 2 girls bitten the whole legs. One of my kid even had 31 swollen areas on her legs. It was so itched till we need to buy cream to apply from pharmacy. The beach is great, the pool is good especially the Staff at the pool side. Rooms condition old and out-fashion. If can keep up their cleanliness, and I will definitely recommend my friends to stay over here. Only if With no Bugs!
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Hong, Warm Greetings from the Management & staff of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan! It’s the time of the year, while experiencing slightly hotter weather, in seaside resorts, especially ours, which is surrounded by stretches of sandy beaches, it’s inevitable for a word of caution about possibility of sandflies bites where we always advise our guests to be extra vigilant. this is because these tiny flies usually latched on to persons that frequent the sandy areas or nearby and follow them back to their rooms or cars where the bites effect will be duplicated on the next day, personally as a staff I have also experienced the same during this season. The Management of the resort is providing some insect repellent spray at our poolside counter, which are also carried by our pool attendants.to assist guests to spray on any part of your exposed skin for free as a precautionary measure before they go to the beachfront sandy areas. Kindest regards, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,0
abby iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Just Okey”
The room is big but the furniture was broken, refrigerator was smelly. it's not really worth the money.
Apžvelgta 10 balandžio 2018
Dear Abby, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,4
Puiku
amir iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
A good hotel for Family Trips”
Stayed 2 nights in 1 Family Room and 1 Standard Twin Room Plus Points : - Large pool with large kid's pool - Large Family Room ( 2 rooms combined into one ) - Pool is open until 8pm - Excellent breakfast - Friendly Staff - 25mins drive to Kuantan city centre Points for improvements : - add more staff to help with check in process ( quite slow during peak hours ) - adult pool is too deep ( 5ft all around ).
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Amir, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Sundara iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good holiday destination to unwind”
Booked two family rooms. Was a little disappointed in the beginning as we were told we could check in at 3pm, but had to wait almost 1 & 1/2 hours for our rooms to be ready-which was troublesome for my two elderly parents who had to wait at the lobby after a long drive in from Ipoh. When we finally got our rooms, the air conditioning in one room did not seem to work & there were broken chairs in the other. However, they allowed us to check out 2 hours later to make up for the check in delay & the housekeeping & maintenance staff were very friendly & efficient in rectifying our issues. In my book, this was a job well done & helped us feel better. We were also approached by Major Din (I think that was his name). A friendly Malay gentlemen who was in charge of security if I recall. He spoke to us when we were relaxing by the beach & apologized once again for the issues we faced on the first day. He was so polite&professional! All in all, great stay, decent breakfast&awesome beach!
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Sundara, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our facilities and services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Kindest regards, May- Leong – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,4
Puiku
kien iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
FAVOURITE LOCAL WEEKEND GETAWAY”
this is the choice if you want a have a beach retreat. quiet and serene for a couple getaway. My room is clean and towels are hygiene. Breakfast spread is huge and delicious. the place is clean with no fly. We love it.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Kien, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,4
Gerai
Abdul iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų liuksas kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice place, good and friendly staff. Hotel room and ambience a bit dated. Need upgrading.”
Toilet also not a bit of repair. Baring all that, I’ve a good stay.
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Abdul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
JANOEARTO iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Good one”
Despite hotel is old, but room and facilities are well maintained
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Janoearto, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5,2
Cyan iš Malaizija
Pora
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Found cockroach when I woke up ”
I paid a fee of 5 stars hotel but end up getting a 3 stars hotel experience, wash basin was stuck when i just checked in, floor full of sand, i wont comment much on the bedsheet. And next day morning, i had to kill a cockroach before brushing my teeth. Will not come again.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Cyan, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Abdul iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice and friendly staff. But the room, toiletand the porch needs improvement.”
More car parks space as we practically almost double parking.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Abdul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4,8
MARIAM iš Malaizija
Pora
Dvivietis vadovams
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Agoda cheating on room picture”
Disappointing and need refurbish
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Mariam, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
6,8
Gerai
Hwee iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Well maintained hotel”
Had a comfortable stay at Swiss-Garden Resort. Came back with my dad after our first stay in 20 years ago and he still love the resort. It had exceeded our expectation in terms of maintenance. Shower was strong and hot. Air-con was blasting cold. Everything was great except for the bad sound proof. I can hear the band from the pub playing from my room.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Hwee, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you and your dad had a pleasant stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10,0
Išskirtinis
Faizzi iš Malaizija
Pora
Karaliaus lovos liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Išskirtinis”
Second time been here. White sandy beach is just in front of the hotel. Really enjoyed the cozy environment of the hotel. Superb stay. Will definitely come back for another stay. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Faizzi, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Mohd iš Malaizija
Pora
Vadovų liuksas kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Breakfast and honeymoon deco”
Please make your breakfast buffet more variety. Previously when I was here, there are a lot of foods but now, nothing much that we can eat. On top of that, I requested to have a honeymoon arrangement for my room. But unfortunately I need to pay extra RM250 for it. I heard that other hotel provide a free decoration for the room.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Mohd, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
4,8
Farah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier Deluxe King Room
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Far from expectation”
This resort is in desperate need of refurbishment. Not much choice offered for room service and the price is overrated. Inside my room got lots of bugs & mosquitoes at night. Terrible sleep with smelly pillows. This place is not recommended for people who travels with senior citizens or disabled family members. Room & toilet is not spacious so it’s really difficult to move with wheelchair. No shower & it’s so hard for senior citizens to shower in the tub plus it’s very slippery. Also, I have requested for late check in at the counter but they didn’t liaised with the housekeeping. So they keep on making phone calls to our room (didn’t answer the call cause i was in the bathroom). Then someone knocked the door (just once) & straight away walked into my room using his access card just to ask what time are we going to checkout (we paid rm150 for late checkout & the period was up until 6pm). I am so mad and annoyed. I find this very rude and disturbing. Please be more respectful to your guests. There are A LOT of things the management needs to improve. We surely will not come back. Thanks
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Farah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. Our apologies for any inconvenience caused during your stay. We hope to be able to make your visit to our resort better the next time you are here in Kuantan. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
3,6
Hiew iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Old hotel need to refurbrish”
The hotel is pretty old and need refurbrish...lounges along the beach are old and not clean most of the time.
Apžvelgta 29 kovo 2018
Dear Hiew, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,6
Labai gerai
SYAZALIANA iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
good for family vacation...”
the room are nice.. but i didn't like the tile floor... the price for my room during schoo; holiday consider it's expensive.. the room service food is too expensive.. but the swimming pool and the beach is clean and good for my children..
Apžvelgta 28 kovo 2018
Dear Syazaliana, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5,6
NYEO iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
I
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear NYEO, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Atsakyta 27 kovo 2018
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
5,6
Zahidah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Average Gateway”
- The staff was nice, esp. the bellmen. We are happy with the breakfast though there could be more choices. - The kids love the pool though personally, I felt the cleanliness of the pool could have been better (i.e. the pool should be cleaned twice a day as the people were getting in and out of the pool rampantly. You can see many gowey things in the pool. I also think it is compulsory for everyone to wear proper swimming attire in the pool; for safety and cleanliness sake ). - I know the spa is not part of hotel management, but I hope this feedback reach the spa management. I have been to many spas before, but to me, this is the worst thus far. The masseur was very rough (kasar) and the faulty smell in the treatment area was very obvious. There is no calming environment at all. They claimed they are 4 stars spa, but they really need to improve their service in order to claim themselves that high.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Zahidah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. On behalf of Samsara Spa we apologize for any inconvenience caused while you were at their facility. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
3,6
Andy iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Run down.”
Resort need refurbishment.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Andy, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! Thank you for taking time to feedback to us your concern with your recent stay here at the resort. We assure you that the Management views your comments with utmost importance. The resort is currently under continuous upgrading work on every level as well as our service staff. This is our practice in order to serve you better during your next trip and all your future trips here. We look forward to have you and your family at Swiss-Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan, once you are here in town. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nurul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Vadovų dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Awesome for kids.”
The beach was relatively clean. They have indoor children room with bouncy castle. Outside, there even have playground, petting zoo. Very good place for the kids!!!
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Nurul, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,2
Labai geras
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice place to stay, next trip I won't choose family room coz only one bathroom available.”
Food is great and the beach is clean
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Nor, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you and your family had a good stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
10,0
Išskirtinis
Alwani iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier Deluxe King Room
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
The room was value for money and the staff were friendly and very accommodating ”
The beach is clean and well taken care of
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Alwani, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
8,0
Puiku
Sulimah iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
checking in was easy, clean and cmfortable
Apžvelgta 25 kovo 2018
Dear Sulimah, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We are delighted to know that you and your family had a pleasant stay with us here at our resort and certainly look forward to welcoming you back real soon. We will definitely continue to enhance the resort’s facilities and personnel. Please know that, our resort management is constantly improving our services to ensure guest satisfaction. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May L Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan
7,6
Labai gerai
AMIN iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Dviejų lovų liukso kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice Hotel with beach in Kuantan (Balok) area”
Accommodative to families with small children, pool is nice but parking is difficult during peak season. Decor is a little old, perhaps need to be refresh
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Amin, Warmest Greeting from Swiss Garden Beach Resort, Kuantan!! We thank you for taking time to share with us your experience while you were here at the resort. Please know that the Management views your concerns with utmost importance and respective departments have been alerted to look into each and every matter urgently. We look forward to welcoming you back to the tranquility of Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan. Thank you. Yours sincerely, May- L – Marcom Manager
Show more
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan