Užsakyk dabar: Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur

Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur Apžvalgos

Labai gerai
Pagal 2999 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
7,6
81% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (2999)Booking.com apžvalgos (1567)
7,6
Labai gerai
Pagal 2999 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara7,5
Įranga6,8
Vietovė8,4
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė7,5
Paslaugos7,4
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,6
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
简体中文
Bahasa Indonesia
日本語
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Liukso kambarys su langais
Geresnysis kambarys
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 2657 patikrintų svečių komentarai
8,0
Puiku
Huong iš Australija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
A good hotel in Chinatown KL”
I am a returned customer for this hotel. Its location is really fantastic, right in the middle of the night market but still not too noisy to disturb me. No worry to find food since it is close to many restaurants, KFC, Mc Donald and even food-courts in shopping centres by nearby public transport (trains, buses). My room is clean, spacious enough with adequate AC. The house-keeper did a very good job. Each day he cleaned up the room nicely and always remembered to smile and to greet me when ever we met. Staff is superb, helpful especially Zoe and a young man with short hair wearing an orange shirt (sorry I did not know his name). I think Zoe would please even the most difficult customers. The hotel provides useful facilities for travellers such as free WiFi, printer, luggages storage, cool reception area...but breakfast is rather convenient than enjoyable. Overall I reckon this hotel is worth for the money and I would definitely recommend it to anybody who want to visit KL.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Huong Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Rohde iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
An old hotel in Chinatown Kuala Lumpur”
The hotel is very old, needs renovation very badly. The bathroom is smelly. There is only one restaurant which doesn't serve simple menu, snacks. Room service did not come with fork, knive nor spoon. Room is too dark, specially when there is no window. The refrigerator in the room is very dirty.
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Rohde, Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager.
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
ewe iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Short Stay”
It's good for a night stay. The smell from the pillow. The mattress need to be change.
Apžvelgta 11 balandžio 2018
Dear Ewe Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manage
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Tow iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
na”
ok
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Tow Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manage
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,8
sylvia iš Indonezija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
verry dissapointing”
the room was totally not what I expected. the room, bed, bed linen and bathroom is not clean at well. - Request for NON SMOKING room but they we can smell smoke inside the room.. and we can't change another room because they said was fully booked - Thermo kettles are dirty and strained -They didn't change towel everyday.. and they only gave us 1 big towel and 1 small old torn towel for twin room - Blocked Sink repaired after we made complaint
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Sylvia Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manage
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Kok iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Too many thing don't work”
We booked 5 rooms, 2 rooms' air con were not working, light is not working in one of the room. Wasted our previous time to get all these fix, call staff, change room....etc. My simple advice, the basic facility in room must be ensure always working before release to customer.
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Kok Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manage
Atsakyta 12 balandžio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
5,6
Thomas iš Singapūras
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Swiss Incc Chinatown in KL”
In terms of locations, it very convenient should you be at Malaysia KL Chinatown. It a below averages rating given the fact whereby the breakfast is only 5 items and the cleanliness is below averages as I had to get the staff to change the lightbulb and it was not well maintance as previou tioliet is still around. The staff is unable to communicate in English stricktly Malaya and worst Singapore credit card/debit card, high chance rejected as it required Pin in which is referring to your ATM pin for Debit card, and Pin code for Advanced cash for credit card as they are using the old technology retail MasterCard/Visa Terminal.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Thomas Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lesley iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Location location”
A great place to stay for a short layover situated very close to China Town & all the sights & great street food this area has to offer. Swiss Inn is my hotel of choice if spending any time in KL.
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
Dear Lesley Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Irwandi iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Old hotel but still good”
I was taking superior room. it has curtain that looks like window but it was not a window but wall. overall it is a good hotel with enough space for 2 people. the room has refrigerator, safety box, and hair dryer. mrt and lrt is around 10 min if u walk slowly.
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Irwandi Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Leck iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
Overall very good, bed, pillow are nice, air con in good condition. A very nice breakfast provided. A power supply interruption is really and very disappointed. Most of thermo kettles are dirty and stained. Most of bathrooms sliding door not in its proper track. No parking provided.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Leck Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Leck iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
A nice and value 2 nights stay.”
Overall very good, bed, pillow are nice, air con in good condition. A very nice breakfast provided. Most of thermo kettles are dirty and stained. Most of bathrooms sliding door not in its proper track. No parking provided.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Leck Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manage
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Leck iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A nice and value 2 nights stay.”
Overall very good, bed, pillow are nice, air con in good condition. A very nice breakfast provided. Most of thermo kettles are dirty and stained. Most of bathrooms sliding door not in its proper track. No parking provided.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Leck Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. Thank you for your rating. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, Warmest regards Henry Low General Manage
Atsakyta 30 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Leck iš Malaizija
Grupė
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
A nice and value 2 nigts stay.”
Overall very good, bed, pillow are nice, air con in good condition. A very nice breakfast provided. Most of thermo kettles are dirty and stained. Most of bathrooms sliding door not in its proper track. No parking provided.
Apžvelgta 26 kovo 2018
Dear Leck Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Tan iš Singapūras
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
good location”
What's with the tourism TAX...
Apžvelgta 22 kovo 2018
Dear Tan Regarding tourism tax under the gazetted Tourism Tax Act 2017, all foreign guests, even if on shared accommodation with a Malaysian, will be levied a Tourism Tax of RM10.00 per room/per night for stays from 1st September 2017.This amount is not included in the booked room price and will be paid directly by the guest at the hotel. First of all we would to apologize for any inconvenience situation, As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are utmost importance to us. We hope this has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jit iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Pleasant Stay”
Good breakfast and clean room
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Jit Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to the city. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and our team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
6,8
Gerai
Mohamed iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Gerai”
Location Chinatown . Breakfast ok 👌 but no widows in room after all. 👌😜
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Mohamed Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to the city. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and our team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Wai iš Malaizija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Pleasant Stay”
The hotel has been in Chinatown for many years and well known. However, it is in need of renovation - which is taking place in certain floors during our stay. Zoe at the Reception Desk is in the right job. Our room was leaking and the fridge needed cleaning out. Other than that, bed was nice and firm, pillow is good, and shower is nice.
Apžvelgta 16 kovo 2018
Dear Wai Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to the city. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and our team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Audrey iš Singapūras
Pora
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good housekeeping staff for level 7 rooms”
ood housekeeping staff for level 7 rooms
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Audrey Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Kalalina iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location , poor service of front desk”
We have been stayed here for many times, this time we booked three bed (family room), and I bring 2 elderly, we already put note that we bring an elderly (around 80 yo and can not walk too far), but the front desk seems do not care at all, we got a corner room and the structure of this hotel building is up and down, not smooth so it's not easy for an elderly to stay there. The front desk service not nice at all.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear Kalalina Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip to the city. We are delighted to know that your stay was enjoyable. We really appreciate your feedback and our team look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Cheryl iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
It was a good place, worth the money we paid. The room was clean, big, and channels with good movies”
The toilet was okay, with one or two smal roaches. And next to the hotel were shops with lots of food, and the pasar malam is literally just a minute walk away. The downside of the hotel is just the long walk from the reception to the room. We had to take the lifts or the stairs to the second floor, then walk down the hall, and take another lift before reaching the room. But overall, its a great place. Thumbs up.
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear Cheryl Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,4
Kimchhay iš Kambodža
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
One staff there was so less friendly
Apžvelgta 24 vasario 2018
Dear Kimchhay Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We deeply regret for any distress you went through during the stay. We hope that your impression of the Swiss -Inn Chinatown has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Zaw iš Mianmaras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
good”
good
Apžvelgta 23 vasario 2018
Dear Zaw Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
ariel iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Labai gerai”
Great location, but overpriced for what you get, the hotel is old and I feel not very well maintained, and the booking changed on me. I booked a room with a window and breakfast, I got a room with no window and no breakfast. Despite the run down feeling of the hotel, the room was clean and the staff very accommodating.
Apžvelgta 15 vasario 2018
Dear Ariel Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 17 vasario 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
craig iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
It’s decent”
It’s decent for the money. Rooms a good size. Had an issue with WiFi but they accommodate me. Had an issue with a room that smelled like smoke but they switch me no problem. It’s a little issue to get to the rooms you need to go to the second flooor and cross over to the other side to go to the upper floors. Right next or in china town action. I know this may seem negative but I would definitely stay there again.
Apžvelgta 14 vasario 2018
Dear Craig On behalf of Swiss-Inn Chinatown KL, I would like to extend our heartfelt thanks for staying with us during your recent trip to the city. . As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
lum iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
Near to everything.
Apžvelgta 08 vasario 2018
Dear Lum Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,4
Pedro iš Ispanija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
DECIEVING PICTURES ”
GOOD: Beds are comfy, total darkness in room, without windows 😜. Location is very good! It's ok for one night only. BAD: Dirty and smelly rooms (cigarettes and humidity)breakfast , staff is rude and lazy (they were more concerned of having breakfast themselves than the customers, asked for more coffee and the first thing before the answer was to look at the clock, followed by a big sigh, since the buffet was still going for half an hour.)
Apžvelgta 07 vasario 2018
Dear Pedro Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. The comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are the utmost importance to us. Hence, we have seriously looked into your feedback to address the issue with the respective department head. Please be assured that appropriate measures have been taken to prevent similar situation from happening. We hope that your impression of the Swiss -Inn Chinatown has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances. Regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,4
gaetan iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
No hot water don t forget your earplugs as you can follow your neighbours conversation!!! poor breakfast,gloomy brownish athmosphere
Apžvelgta 06 vasario 2018
Dear Gaetan Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We hope this has not marred your impression of the Swiss Inn hotel. We certainly look forward to your return and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you under more pleasant circumstances. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you require our assistance in any way. Thank you Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Stephen iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Šeiminis kambarys su langais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Staff tried to over charge”
Booked a room for $31usd per night for 3 nights. Tried to charge me an additional $80usd per night for an extra bed. When I booked online I requested 3 people for 3 nights. Get to hotel and they said that the booking was confirmed and nonrefundable for a total of $362.35. Had to fight for an hour and finally I just went on to Agoda again and booked again for a total of $151.92 for the 3-person room. We all agreed, Hotel staff, and Agoda that the extra bed charge was wrong, but the staff would not remove it. After one hour fighting and poor communication from staff they agreed to cancel first reservation and gave me the triple rom for $200+ less. The triple room was even larger. Overall, it should have been a easy fix but Staff made it a HUGE mess and headache.
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Stephen Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We deeply regret the amount of distress you went through during the stay and we cannot be more apologetic over the unfortunate occurrences. Thanks for the time to share your feedback. It is only through valuable input like yours that we are able to continue monitoring and improving the standards that we strive to achieve. We hope that your impression of the Swiss -Inn Chinatown has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
6,0
HAYATI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice hotel..”
Nice hotel at the center of KL with affordable price..
Apžvelgta 31 sausio 2018
Dear Hayati Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 03 vasario 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Tuaoi iš Australija
Pora
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. liepa
Location”
For what you pay its worth it, the rooms are clean breakfast is great the staff are very helpful and its right smack bam in the middle of peddling alley and only a taxi ride or train ride to the twin tours or main shopping mall. Ive stayed here a couple of times and never disappointed.
Apžvelgta 29 sausio 2018
Dear Tuaoi Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We would like to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,8
Nut iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice breakfast only.”
Located at the center of walking street in Chinatown, but it's very old chinese-style decorated hotel, not so clean room due to low maintenance and still have some cigarette smell in the hotel even they claimed to be non-smoking hotel. Only 1 thing that I can say... nice breakfast.
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Nut Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We deeply regret for any distress you went through during the stay. We hope that your impression of the Swiss -Inn Chinatown has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
6,0
EVA iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
near to eatery location”
room not to big just okay to stay few days
Apžvelgta 27 sausio 2018
Dear Eva Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 03 vasario 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
5,2
Belinda iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
No hospitality”
Staffs there are not in proper training. Rude to me when I request things from them. I not happy in their services getting bad to worse. Except the manager. Need to improve their services.
Apžvelgta 23 sausio 2018
Dear Belinda Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. Hence, thank you for your feedback and appropriate measure has been taken to prevent similar situation from happening. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Thank you Henry Low, General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
yohanes iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
nice clean hotel”
good location, near petaling street, easy to find a food
Apžvelgta 17 sausio 2018
Dear Yohanes Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely - Henry Low, General Manager
Atsakyta 19 sausio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
wong iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Nice Buffet Breakfast”
Variety of breakfast...came back for 2nd time stay. Will be back ahgain.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Wong Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely - Henry Low, General Manager
Atsakyta 15 sausio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
9,2
Išskirtinis
Kenneth iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Little Gem in the Heart of KL.”
Great location with tonnes of food options just outside the main door. Rooms are comfortable and staff were friendly. Would love to come back in the future.
Apžvelgta 14 sausio 2018
Dear Kenneth Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you Best regards - Henry Low, General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Ezrul iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Parking”
No parking nearby and closest one across the street cost us RM75 per day! The hotel room in itself was good enough though, just wished we got a room with windows.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Ezrul Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,6
Labai gerai
Chew iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Labai gerai”
Everything is good, is just the shower room is too small, is no space to turn around when you on shower.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Chew Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
7,2
Labai geras
Harmon iš Filipinai
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Value for money place, stay was pretty good and breakfast was superb for the price paid.”
I found several things I liked about the place. 1. It is pretty near the MRT so the places I wanted to go to was very accessible and near. 2. Breakfast had a good variety and selection. I was able to enjoy the ambiance of the place. 3. Rooms we had are very clean. Cons I found is: 1. Chinatown is not an upscale place that feels luxurious to stay. Much better for budget travelers only. 2. Could work on more upgrade on the facilities. Feels too old.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Harmon, Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. Meantime, we will upgrade our facilities soon The team at Swiss-Inn Chinatown wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,4
Puiku
Sugianto iš Singapūras
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Nice hotel with affordable price and friendly staff.
Apžvelgta 30 gruodžio 2017
Dear Sugianto Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Atsakyta 04 sausio 2018
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Boon iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Hotel”
Nice hotel with clean room and good breakfast.
Apžvelgta 26 gruodžio 2017
Dear Boon Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. The team at Swiss-Inn Chinatown wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,0
Poh iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Very bad housekeeping”
The bedsheet is very yellowish, some towel has torn but it still put there for us to use. The body shampoo, shower gel and toilet paper is not refilled. There were hairs left over from the previous travellers. Aircon is not working as well, and I need to inform the technician to come down and service. When i am still in the room, the housekeeping came in without knocking on the door. This is very rude and inconsiderate to the travellers.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Poh Thank you for taking the time to give us the feedback on the food quality during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to our organisation. We have noted your comments on Housekeeping and Technician part which will be highlighted to each Department for improvements. The Management views your feedback very seriously, Please be assured that our hotel is committed to observing high standard of food quality. We sincerely hope your kind understanding and trust that this has not marred your impression of the hotel. We certainly look forward to your return and hope you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you under more pleasant circumstances. In the meantime, please contact us should you require our assistance in any way. Thank you Your Sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
jane iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Slow wifi”
The WiFi is weak
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear Jane Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. Hence, thank you for your feedback and appropriate measure has been taken to prevent similar situation from happening. We hope that your impression has not been marred and trust you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you again under more pleasant circumstances, In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Thank you Warm regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Chrysan iš Indonezija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
Puiku”
Great location & surrounding by lots of food stalls
Apžvelgta 08 gruodžio 2017
Dear Chrysan Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. The team at Swiss-Inn Chinatown wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Santi iš Indonezija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
More than I expected ”
Location: really at petaling street (chinatown) and it’s also very near to MRT station (pasar seni) Room: well designed, clean, all complimentary (coffee/toiletries) are always ready/restock every day Staff: friendly & helpful Breakfast: not much choices but enough. And also taste goo Value for money: really worth it
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Santi Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Yours Sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
6,0
Kavee iš Tailandas
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. lapkritis
if you have main activities in this area its recommened”
the air cond. control clumpsy cannot adjust
Apžvelgta 07 gruodžio 2017
Dear Kavee Thank you for taking the time to give us the feedback during your recent visit to Swiss Inn Chinatown. It is indeed our pleasure to be of service to you. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to our organisation. We have noted your comments on the aircond control which will be highlighted to our Engineering Department for improvements. We sincerely hope your kind understanding and trust that this has not marred your impression of the hotel. We certainly look forward to your return and hope you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you under more pleasant circumstances. In the meantime, please contact us should you require our assistance in any way. Thank you Best regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,8
Puiku
Udesh iš Šri Lanka
Pora
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2016 m. gruodis
Good Stay”
Good stay in china town. value for money.
Apžvelgta 15 lapkričio 2017
Dear Udesh Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
4,0
Mac iš Švedija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. spalis
I had to change rooms 3 times before I could stay there, first aircondioner was working bad, second room smelled like fungus, 3 room was okey”
I stay there for more then a week and I had to change rooms 3 times before I could stay there, first room the aircondioner was working bad, second room smelled like fungus, 3 room was okey, around the beson looked like fungus or bad cleaning in the bathroom, I will not stay there again
Apžvelgta 29 spalio 2017
Dear Mac, Thank you for taking the time to give us the feedback on the room problem during your recent visit. It is indeed our pleasure to be of service to you. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to our organisation. We have noted your comments and highlighted to our Housekeeping department for improvements. The Management views your feedback very seriously, Please be assured that our hotel is committed to observing high standard of food quality. We sincerely hope your kind understanding and trust that this has not marred your impression of the hotel. We certainly look forward to your return and hope you will give us another opportunity of rendering our services to you under more pleasant circumstances. In the meantime, please contact us should you require our assistance in any way. Thank you Warmest regards Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
8,0
Puiku
Vinayak iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Liukso kambarys su langais
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Nice Place ”
Amazing place with great location ! and breakfast is very good!! wish they provide tooth bursh and tooth paste
Apžvelgta 27 spalio 2017
Dear Vinayak, On behalf of the staff and management, I would like to personally thank you for taking the time to gave us your feedback during your recent stay at the Swiss-Inn Chinatown Hotel. We are glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed, your heartening response and feedback will be shared with all our staff and these will undoubtedly motivate them to strive for even better services for our guests. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again and giving us another opportunity of extending our services to you again. in the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us should you require our assistance in any way. Thank you Warmest regards Hendry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur
10,0
Išskirtinis
Magdalene iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. spalis
TQ for the wonderful stay in Swiss Inn ..everything is thumb up ...Great Breakfast too...”
Best of the best ...from MRT to street food...banyak senang n bagus..
Apžvelgta 26 spalio 2017
Dear Magdalene, Thank you for selecting Swiss-Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. We are cognizant of the paramount importance in attaining premier services and we will ensure that every visit continues to be memorable. We hope you have enjoyed your stay with us. We at Swiss-Inn wishes to thank you for your time and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel. Thank you for selecting Swiss-In Chinatown Kuala Lumpur as your preferred hotel during your recent trip to the city. As in all cases, the comfort and satisfaction of all our guests are of utmost importance to us. In the meantime, please do not hesitate to contact us if there is any way we may be of assistance to you. Yours sincerely Henry Low General Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Chinatown Kuala Lumpur