Užsakyk dabar: Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel

Gerai
Pagal 934 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
6,9

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (934)Booking.com apžvalgos (706)
6,9
Gerai
Pagal 934 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara6,7
Įranga6,7
Vietovė7,3
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė6,9
Paslaugos7,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis7,1
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
Bahasa Malaysia
Bahasa Indonesia
简体中文
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Geresnysis
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Pusiau liukso numeris
Vadovų liukso numeris
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 715 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
ABD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Labai gerai”
spacious room. good location. parking for guest can be improved.
Apžvelgta 08 kovo 2018
Dear Encil Abdul, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
3,2
Murugesu iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Staff are not truthful. Liars and cheat”
I stayed there 2nights 3 days [24th to 26th. I had to attend a couple of meetings in Club Sungai Petani. I checked out on the 26th around 1pm. Had to go for lunch nearby with some friends from SP. Just then I realised i had left a bottle of wine which was given to me from Club SP. Immediately i called your front desk and told them about it. It was left in the fridge. Told them to get it and leave it at the front fesk. When i came there within half an hour later and required about the wine bottle all your staff denied taking it. This has never happened to me in any Inns or Hotels. I have stayed in all Swiss Inns in Malaysia and never encountered such problems. Your house keeping has the custody to all rooms. Don't cheat and lie. Teach your staff to speak the truth. My wine bottle an expensive one cannot disappear into thin air. I spoke to your supervisor and he promised to get to the bottom of it. Also told him get your GM to call me. Until now no response from your so called GM.
Apžvelgta 27 vasario 2018
Dear Mr Murugesu, Thank you for taking time in sharing your observations It is regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us due to the missing a bottle of wine incident and we understand your concerns on this matter and the inconvenience you had encountered. Immediately after it's being reported, it was investigated thoroughly by the department concerned, our hotel Security team and CCTV was viewed but nothing unusual was seen and all the staff concerned have been interrogated which nothing transpired. It was also followed up again by me and during my telephone conversation with your good self, I have clarified all the information gathered from the investigation. Do rest assured that our management team had looked into the issue you had raised and every effort have been made to find the cause but to no avail. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for.. Thank You
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
4,8
Sabariah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Priimtina”
The hotel management should control the numbers of public that allowable to use swimming pool facilities. Too crowded.
Apžvelgta 25 vasario 2018
Dear Puan Sabariah, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 03 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,0
rita iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
management very slow”
the facilities of hotel are very good but the management and staff are very slow..starting from the reception and the kitchen staff...very bad
Apžvelgta 22 vasario 2018
Dear Ms Rita, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 03 kovo 2018
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
My Best Hotel in Sungai Petani”
I prefer this hotel because its facilities, spacious room, very large swimming pool and my kids love it very much, very good location and far from the highway or any main road. However the furniture is quite old, and they were also allowed outsiders to use the pool especially during weekends, and the pool became crowded.
Apžvelgta 18 vasario 2018
Dear Encik Mohamad, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property.We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. The team look forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the Sungai Petani. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
AHMAD iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Labai geras”
The hotel should really improve on its Wi-Fi. It was really slow
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Encik Ahmad, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Ho iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. vasaris
Puiku”
The hotel a bit too old but the location is very convenient
Apžvelgta 12 vasario 2018
Dear Mr Ho, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! We have made a note of your feedback and We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future , towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 17 vasario 2018
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Nuraini iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
SWIMMING POOL IS THE BONUS”
Spacious. Clean. Nice to stay.
Apžvelgta 09 vasario 2018
Dear Puan Nuraini, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for taking the time to complement the quality of services and we also wish to express our gratitude for your comments of the hotel’s beautiful swimming pool which is the biggest in Sungai Petani with a size of 40 meter long and 25meter wide (almost the size of an Olympic size swimming pool) and few other facilities during your recent stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani . All of us at hotel will be looking forward to welcoming you back again at the property. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead. best regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
3,6
Azizol iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Priimtina”
They charged extra serviced and tax on the amount mentioned in the email. Ur email mentioned all tax and serviced charges are inclusive. But they denied ur mail. So I donot like prolong arguement and its embarassing.
Apžvelgta 05 vasario 2018
Dear Encik Azizol, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback and I believe that the Online Travel Agent personnel contacted and communicated with you directly to explain about the prevailing taxes involved that is to be paid upon check-out as it is calculated with the room rate for your stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani and our Reservation Coordinator also met up with you and further explained about the prevailing taxes which is stated in the Online agent's booking confirmation. We do hope that the confusion about the prevailing taxes will not be a hindrance for you to stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani again in the future. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,0
Wei iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Short Stay”
Nothing to shout about
Apžvelgta 18 sausio 2018
Dear sir, Thank you for taking out time to share valuable comments of your stay at our property and we have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 20 sausio 2018
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,8
Gerai
NI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Gerai”
Nice and big swimming pool. Room has ants everywhere, requested change of room, but still has ants in the bathroom and wall. At least bed sheets are free of ants in the new room. Wi-Fi is way too slow... Hope they improve on this.
Apžvelgta 16 sausio 2018
Dear Valued guest, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate reoccurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
rahim iš Malaizija
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Labai gerai”
Nice view with most units facing swimming pool. Quite surrounding and good for relax vacation.
Apžvelgta 06 sausio 2018
Dear Guest, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
5,6
Mohamad iš Malaizija
Grupė
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Bad condition of the rooms”
In the first room, the bathroom lamp was not working and we asked for another room. The aircond in the second room that they gave made noise. Both rooms had bad smell. The bathtub and toilet bowl were not so clean. The hotel rate was 3 stars but not worth for money. The bedsheet and matress were not clean as well.
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear Encik Mohamad, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. I sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence and our Hotel is constantly conducting trainings to our staff in order to nurture better service oriented mindset for all of them. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Best personal regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Razman iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Superb Hotel”
Superb Hotel (even though people said it's an old hotel), Food Superb, Swimming Pool Superb, Friendly Staffs, Very near to Hotmas Restaurant, Many parking spots. Definitely will come again.
Apžvelgta 29 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Razman, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your review on Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. We are absolutely happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and certainly look forward to your return to the hotel soon. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. Thank you. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
4,4
Zuhaidah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
old hotel.... bed n toilet required to be replaced.”
Toilet unable to flush. I have to manually add the water to tank , than only can flush. Bed n bedsheet is very old. Paying rm370 is not worth.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Puan Zuhaidah, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the bathroom weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our Maintenance team to ensure this won't happen again. Hope your stay in Sungai Petani was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 30 gruodžio 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
ANDRI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
price equivalent to standard”
Nice Hotel. Very clean. Good breakfast. Large pool for kids.
Apžvelgta 23 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr Andri, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Mohd iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Big Room, Big Pool, Affordable Food, Free Breakfast”
I have stayed here for 3 nights for work at IKM Sg Petani. Free breakfast is good, lunch and dinner also affordable to have. RM10 for big burger, RM18-25 for Nasi Arab and Pizza set with drink. Food stall is located in front of the hotel's entrance and many food restaurant can be found nearby. You can find durian too, he3
Apžvelgta 22 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Mohd, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in Sungai Petani Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Nashrul iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Satisfactory”
A good hotel for family with young children. The manager was really serious in getting feedbacks from the occupants which is I think I never have this experience before with other hotels. Keep it up.
Apžvelgta 20 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Nashrul, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your review on Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. We are absolutely happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and certainly look forward to your return to the hotel soon. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. Thank you. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
3,2
Thasha iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
filthiest hotel ever stayed ...... ”
We checked in late at night with our daughter and from the carpet to bath tub was disgustingly beyond words can describe. Could hardly place feet on the carpet . slimy, and patches of dirt. there was no hot water, and there are bed bugs because once you slip under the blanket , your body starts itching... room 414. I've never stayed in a hotel of this nature , so much so , we checked our first thing in the morning.
Apžvelgta 18 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ms Thasha, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
4,0
Sumithra iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Extremely rude staff ”
Very poor customer service. Rude replies. Will never stay here again.
Apžvelgta 17 gruodžio 2017
Dear Ms Sumithra, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to read about the customer service level that weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us and in reference to this matter, we appreciate to receive further update from you (such as date of stay and room number) as hotel need to do onward investigation, as we have tried locating your stay data in our hotel PMS system but to no avail. regards, Wan Zaidi , Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Rajan iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
One night stay ”
Location was hidden but managed to get there after many upturn here and there other wise it was a good stay
Apžvelgta 14 gruodžio 2017
Dear Mr Rajan, , Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share valuable comments of your stay at our property and we have made a note of your feedback and it is due to the serenity and quietness of the hotel location that made Swiss Inn Sungai Petani to be an excellent relaxing place for holiday retreat. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Puiku
NOOR iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Veru Recommended..”
Nearest shopping mall,, plaza tol and etc..
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear Puan Noor, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property and we are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Mohd iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Great for stay.”
Good hotel with a large room, clean & tidy. Great location.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Mohd, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for your continued support and for the review. I am happy to note that your experience with us this time round was even better . Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead and we hope to be able to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warm regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 14 gruodžio 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
5,2
MOHD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Bad service. Have to wait almost 40 minutes for registration and to get room access card/key.
Apžvelgta 13 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Mohd, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. I sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence and our Hotel is constantly conducting trainings to our staff in order to nurture better service oriented mindset for all of them. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for and we do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Hamdan iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Puiku”
Hotel is suitable for family to stay. Very big swimming pool. Spacious parking space.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Hamdan, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. We also wish to express our gratitude for your comments of the hotel’s beautiful swimming pool which is the biggest in Sungai Petani with a size of 40 meter long and 25meter wide (almost the size of an Olympic size swimming pool) and few other facilities during your recent stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani . It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
3,6
nabilah iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
TERRIBLE SERVICE! NOT WORTH MONEY!”
I reach hotel at 6.20pm. But I need to wait for more than an hour to check in. Then we book for family suite then they give us 2 superior room. Very bad experience with Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. But then i would like to thank the management for allowing late check out.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Puan Nabilah, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. I sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence and our Hotel is constantly conducting trainings to our staff in order to nurture better service oriented mindset for all of them. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. Best personal regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
5,6
Syed iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Facility and location ok..only need to improve on staff attitude.”
The staff was wrongly give my book room to other people and give me another room..it is ok...but he not even say sorry for that and cause me and my family waiting long time to get my room.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Syed, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for and we do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Abdul iš Singapūras
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Nice hotel and friendly/helpful staff.”
Nice hotel but looks like it had seen better days. Some worn out furnitures. Otherwise it's clean. Wifi is inconsistent. Good place to rest and sleep and maybe try out the restaurant.
Apžvelgta 12 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Abdul, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property and we have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 14 gruodžio 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
4,4
Azhar iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Priimtina”
1. Hot water for shower and bath not function at all. 2. Only 2 pax allocated for breakfast instead of 4 pax booked.
Apžvelgta 11 gruodžio 2017
Dear Encik Azhar, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the hot water in the bathroom for shower and bathtub weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our Maintenance team to ensure this won't happen again. With regards to the breakfast,as your booking was for Superior room, it is inclusive of buffet breakfasts for 02 person. Hope your stay in Sungai Petani was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. regards, Wan Zaidi , Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
SITI iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Food for Breakfast not variety”
for me only...value for money YES i could said...but tha facilities dat are provided am not satiesfied. Hose toilet Leaking too fast...the bath tub was not clean...the toilet not clean very well and tha curtain in the bathroom also not clean very well. For the 1st time am staying there i can give 5 Star. For the food am strongly not satisfy...for RM29 just have nasi lemak..mee goreng..hotdog..potato fried...roti jala...omellette..bihun sup...3 types of grain...bread toast only.
Apžvelgta 10 gruodžio 2017
Dear Puan Siti, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property and we have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 14 gruodžio 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
NOR iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. gruodis
Nice Hotel with good facilities”
Spacious room. Big swimming pool. Breakfast menu is just normal/so-so.
Apžvelgta 09 gruodžio 2017
Dear Puan Nor, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property and we have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 14 gruodžio 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
MD iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Good”
Good stay
Apžvelgta 29 lapkričio 2017
Dear valued guest, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us .It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
5,2
Mohana iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Upset”
There is towel in the room..
Apžvelgta 28 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mrs Mohana, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We have addressed the matter with the concerned department and have taken all corrective measures to obviate re-occurrence. Do kindly treat this as a one-off aberration on our part and not a mark of the hospitality that we are known for. We do look forward to meeting you on your next visit and we will make sure you carry back better memories of your visit with us. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Abdullah iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Value for money”
Hotel is old but still okay. The price is very affordable. Staff are very friendly. Facilities are okay with big swimming pool. Hotel is easy to find. Maybe need to work more on the cleanliness aspect.
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Encik Abdullah, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us and it is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. Thank you for your feedback too as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team and the team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,4
Gerai
Mohamed iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Old Hotel with Good Location”
I did request a King Size bed and gotten an email response from the hotel staff (on subject availability). When I arrived around 5pm, the receptionist mentioned they do not have any more King Size bed.. I opted to wait to get the King sized bed and waited by the pool. Room ready around half an hour... what a wait..
Apžvelgta 20 lapkričio 2017
Dear Encik Mohamed, Thank you for staying with us and thank you for sharing your review on Swiss Inn Sungai Petani. We are absolutely happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and certainly look forward to your return to the hotel soon. We have also taken note of your comments and would like to thank you for your feedback as it is only through guests' feedback that we are able to improve and provide the very best for our guests. Thank you. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Hotel ...”
nothing to complain about ..... Value for $$$$ Staff is nice n friendly ......
Apžvelgta 19 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Ho, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
5,2
Bathumalai iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Renovation ”
The bathroom @ Bath Tub need to clean and also the curtains
Apžvelgta 17 lapkričio 2017
Dear Mr Bathumalai, Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback. I'm sorry to hear the bathroom/bath tub weren't up to the standard you've come to expect from us. I have personally addressed this with our Maintenance team to ensure this won't happen again. Hope your stay in Sungai Petani was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
ADIRAH iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. balandis
Labai gerai”
Big room and swimming pool. Suitable to bring kids to swim. Very relaxing place.
Apžvelgta 13 lapkričio 2017
Dear Puan Adirah, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Razif iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Good Hotel”
Comfort.
Apžvelgta 12 lapkričio 2017
Dear Encik Razif, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,0
MOHAMAD iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Not privacy”
Just notice that hotel management open pool for external customer with certain fee charge. If you expecting privilege pool you may wrong because they open to public on weekend so you may facing a lot of people crowded at the pool during weekend.
Apžvelgta 05 lapkričio 2017
Dear Encik Mohamad, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your reviews. It is regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and our apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to further improve the areas highlighted. For your kind information, our hotel pool indeed open for public and it is chargeable for both adult and children. However our hotel have good control of the crowd especially during school holidays and weekends. We will also limit the total number of outside people using the pool as to avoid overcrowded situation. I sincerely hope that the incident will not be a hindrance for you to stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani again. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family again for a much more enjoyable stay the next time. Kind regards Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
4,8
Lee iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Bad experiance”
We arrived at about 3.20pm but the room still not ready, we have been waiting there more than 1 hour and got our room after 5.00pm. The room design is fine however the furniture old and damage
Apžvelgta 24 spalio 2017
Dear Mr Lee, Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. I sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and my sincere apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered on this occasion. Kindly rest assured that our management team had looked into the issues you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence Hope your stay in Sungai Petani was otherwise enjoyable and hope to see you back some day. Best personal regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Annadorai iš Malaizija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. spalis
Room was good ”
Requested for King size bed but was given a single size bed. Other than that, the hotel was good
Apžvelgta 22 spalio 2017
Dear Annadorai , Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for your continued support and for the review. I am happy to note that your experience with us this time round was even better and with regards to the type of bedding for your stay, we apologize for the inconveniences caused and we hope that you will indicate a reminder for your next booking as type of bedding are subject to availability only. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead and we hope to be able to welcome you back here again in the near future. Warm regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
SHADLI iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. spalis
the hotel is good the condition also good”
but the house keeper no good. they dont change our towel for until we call and ask to change. we called until 4 times and raise our voice to get the towel, the foot mat and mineral water. very annoying.
Apžvelgta 19 spalio 2017
Dear Encik Shadli, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback and we apologize on all the setbacks occured and we will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Azni iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Šeiminis liukso numeris
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
nice hotel”
very comfortable hotel for family..
Apžvelgta 25 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Puan Azni, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share valuable comments of your stay at our property and we have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 02 spalio 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Bee iš Malaizija
Pora
Geresnysis
Viešėta 3 naktys 2016 m. spalis
Puiku”
Travel with a girl friend. The hotel is a distance to the town area so it is quiet at night. If you need to travel around town, you need some transport like taxi / drive on your own. The room is spacious and clean. Hotel breakfast is average.
Apžvelgta 03 rugsėjo 2017
Dear Guest, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! At the outset, We would like to thank you for sparing time and reviewing our property. We have made a note of your feedback. We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Atsakyta 10 rugsėjo 2017
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Wan iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
great place for the price”
love the roomm, aircond a little cold though.
Apžvelgta 31 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Encik Wan, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share the valuable feedback of your stay at our property. We are delighted to learn that you had a memorable stay with us. It is so inspiring for us to see that our guests have had a beautiful stay which in itself is the biggest recognition for all the efforts we put in. We have shared your wonderful feedback with the whole team. The team looks forward to your return soon again to what we hope is now your home whenever you’re in the city. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Nor iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Comfortable Stay at Swiss Inn Sg Petani”
+ve points : 1) Large swimming pools with kids pool 2) All rooms have pool view 3) Very spacious room 4) Great location - in town area, near to food stalls & shopping mall 5) Iron, ironing board & prayer mat readily available in the room 6) Breakfast was tasty & have acceptable variety of food -ve points : 1) System at café not linked to main reception I guess. I was asked to pay cash for my son's breakfast at the café. Did not bring cash as normally we can pay during check-out & we were going to swim after breakfast.
Apžvelgta 29 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Puan Nor Suhaila,, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sg Petani ! Thank you for taking out time to share valuable comments of your stay at our property and we have made a note of all your feedback. With regards to the incident of payment have to be done directly to our hotel's restaurant, it was due to there was no miscellaneous refundable deposit being paid upon check-in for other charges apart from room, therefore any other additional services payment have to made directly instead of being accumulated together with room bills. In the interim, we wish to express our gratitude for your comments of the hotel’s beautiful and big swimming pool which is the biggest in Sungai Petani with a size of 40 meter long and 25meter wide (almost the size of an Olympic size swimming pool !) We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. Kind regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
6,8
Gerai
Abdul iš Malaizija
Verslo keliautojas
Geresnysis
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. rugpjūtis
Avoid the breakfast”
DO NOT pay for the breakfast. You better walk outside where there are many stalls serving breakfast. The first night I stay, the breakfast was late and by the time it is ready, I have to rush eating. The second night, no buffet breakfast. A'la carte with only 2 choice.
Apžvelgta 18 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Encik Abdul Rahman, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience. I was disappointed to learn of the shortcomings you experienced and we're currently taking steps to upgrade some of the breakfast quality and arrangement set-up We will make sure that you carry back better memories of your stay with us in the future, and towards this please allow us to be of service to you once again. regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ho iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Pusiau liukso numeris
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Swiss ”
Room is huge ...... Staff is very nice n polite ...... Very value for money
Apžvelgta 02 rugpjūčio 2017
Dear Mr Ho,, Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for taking the time to complement the quality of services rendered by our attentive staffs and indeed these traits are the main focus by all staff at the hotel. We also wish to express our gratitude for your comments of the hotel’s spacious rooms ; which the seize of our Superior rooms are all 31square metres, our Junior Suites ar all 39 sruare metres, our Family Suites are all 51 suare metres and our Executive Suites are all 72 square metres and few other facilities during your recent stay at Swiss Inn Sungai Petani . Your comments have been passed on to the respective department heads to share with their staff, to let them know that their efforts to provide quality service are being appreciated by you. All of us at hotel will be looking forward to welcoming you back again at the property. Once again, thank you and wishing you and your family a good week ahead. best regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Ma
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Solahuddin iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Geresnysis
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. liepa
Large pool but breakfast getting extremely limited”
Fifth time here due to the large swimming pool. Everything seems the same except the food selection for breakfast. They're delicious but the choices seems very very very limited. I guess the hotel is cutting more cost or is it under a new management?
Apžvelgta 03 liepos 2017
Dear Encik Solahuddin , Warm Greetings from Swiss Inn Sungai Petani ! Thank you for sharing your observations. I sincerely regret to note your less than satisfactory stay with us and our apologies for the inconvenience you had encountered during breakfast and kindly be rest assured that our management team had looked into the issue you had raised and every effort is being made to minimize any future recurrence.But never-the-less, during your next stay we strongly suggest that you can try our hotel's famous Chicken or Beef Nasi Beriyani and also our signature dish ,the Asam Pedas Maharani which are being served at the hotel's Garden Terrace. On a positive note, we are glad to receive high score on our hotels large swimming pool and I am sure your children also enjoyed the water-slides at the child pool too , We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you and your family again for a much more enjoyable stay the next time Best personal regards, Wan Zaidi Rooms Division Manager
Show more
Swiss Inn Sungai Petani Hotel