Užsakyk dabar: Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel

Puiku
Pagal 5433 apžvalgosŽiūrėkite, ką sakė svečiai
8,8
95% rekomenduotų draugui

Naujausi klientų komentarai

Agoda apžvalgos (5433)Booking.com apžvalgos (3708)
8,8
Puiku
Pagal 5433 apžvalgos
Pasirinkti Keliautojo Tipą
Švara9,0
Įranga8,6
Vietovė9,6
Kambario komfortas ir kokybė9,0
Paslaugos9,0
Kainos ir kokybės santykis8,2
Pateikta patikrintų svečių Agoda
Filtruoti svečių komentarus pagal:
Kalba
English
繁體中文 (香港)
繁體中文 (台灣)
한국어
daugiau
Kambario tipas
Pusiau liukso numeris su karaliaus lova
Swiss Advantage karaliaus lovos kambarys
Swiss Advantage dviejų lovų kambarys
Swiss vadovų dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
daugiau
Rūšiuoti pagal
Rodomi 4452 patikrintų svečių komentarai
7,6
Labai gerai
sui iš Kinija
Pora
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. balandis
方便”
everything included except body lotion at swimming pool washroom
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Dear sui, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and taking your time in sharing your feedback. I am glad that the hotel location was convenient for you. I also took note of your comment about the body lotion in our swimming pool washroom which have been shared amongst our management team for future reference. We hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
QUANG iš Vietnamas
Verslo keliautojas
Classic Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Išskirtinis”
This is great hotel whenever you come to Osaka
Apžvelgta 29 balandžio 2018
Dear QUANG, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! It is always great to hear from satisfied guest and we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable time! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 30 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Helen iš Australija
Pora
Swiss Advantage karaliaus lovos kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. balandis
You get what you pay for”
Fantastic place to stay at, great location literally at Namba Station, walking distance to shopping destinations like Dotombori. A little pricey but it’s worth the treat!!
Apžvelgta 26 balandžio 2018
Dear Helen, Thank you very much for your nice review about Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. I am glad that you had a great stay and that our hotel location was perfect for your needs! It is always a great pleasure for us to hear from satisfied guests and we look forward to welcoming you back for many more years! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 27 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
7,6
Labai gerai
Flora iš Honkongas
Pora
Swiss privalumų karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Convenience location”
Clean room with nice view
Apžvelgta 25 balandžio 2018
Dear Flora, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. I appreciate your positive comment on the cleanliness level of our rooms, as well with the view offered. We look forward to your next stay at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 25 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yiu iš Honkongas
Verslo keliautojas
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Strategic location with excellent service”
just on top on Nankai Namba station, super convenient to airport. Service is excellent. Checkin staff are all very fluent in English.The conceiage staff also in very good English helped us to make a reservation in a local restaurant and with excellent follow up. The room and outlook is a bit old though. Take note that using it's swimming pool requires additonal fee of Yen 2200.
Apžvelgta 24 balandžio 2018
10,0
Išskirtinis
Lai iš Honkongas
Pora
Classic Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Perfect”
Staff is nice, and helpful, she can help to make a booking for dinner as we don't know Japanese. Room is bigger and be upgrade executive breakfast for us.
Apžvelgta 18 balandžio 2018
Dear Lai, Thank you very much for making Swissôtel Nankai Osaka your home away from home! We appreciate very much your positive comments about the friendliness of our team members. We definitely look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 20 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Utain iš Tailandas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Įprastinis
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great Location”
very convenience for traveling around Osaka
Apžvelgta 17 balandžio 2018
Dear Utain, Thank you very much for staying at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. I am happy to learn that you were able to take advantage of our hotel location, which makes it the perfect home base to visit all various fantastic places around Osaka. We look forward welcoming you back soon to provide you with a home away from home feel! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 18 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Vu iš Singapūras
Verslo keliautojas
Swiss privalumų karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Nice hotel in central location. ”
Good place to base yourself, whether for business or leisure.
Apžvelgta 16 balandžio 2018
Dear Vu, Thank you very much for your positive comment about your recent stay. Glad that our hotel location was perfect for your needs and we look forward to serving you again! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 19 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Nicole iš Filipinai
Grupė
Klasikinis kambarys su karalienės lova
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. balandis
Great value . Excellent location . ”
Pros: Centrally located to train stations and shinsaibashi shopping street . Great value for money . Cons: no English tv stations. Concierge is not 24 hours.
Apžvelgta 15 balandžio 2018
Dear Nicole, Thank you very much for your feedback following your stay at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. I am glad to hear that you have been able to enjoy all the wonderful shopping and other attractions offered nearby the hotel. I also took note of your remarks pertaining to the TV channels, as well with our Concierge service. Kindly note that we do offer cable channels in English and though our Concierge is not available 24 hours, out Guest Service team is available anytime for our guests for any assistance. We do hope that you will consider to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
6,0
Phoon iš Malaizija
Pora
DOUBLE Classic Room - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
nothing”
nothing
Apžvelgta 09 balandžio 2018
Dear Phoon, Thank you very much for staying with us and hopefully we will get another chance to provide you with a home away from home in the future. If we can be of any assistance to make your next stay more enjoyable, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 09 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Chervon iš Malaizija
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. sausis
Good location but old room”
During our trip to Osaka this time, we tried few different 5 stars hotel. Swissotel is the most expensive hotel and we thought the room will be better. We are wrong. The room is quite old The location of this hotel is good as it is just opposite Dotonburi and it is linked to a train station. It is very convenient to travel to the airport. We tried the breakfast and it was considered good. We will likely stay in another 5 stars hotel we had stayed which is also next to a train station for better room and better rate.
Apžvelgta 06 balandžio 2018
Dear Chervon, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback about your recent visit. I am glad that the hotel location was convenient for you and that you enjoyed our breakfast offerings. On the other hand, I have taken note of your remark pertaining to the room in which you have stayed in. Please be advised that we are consistently operating renovation of guest rooms, starting with our Swiss Select Rooms which have been given a complete makeover last year. We also have different room types available and we would be glad to recommend you one that best fits your preferences, if hopefully you give us another chance to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Eu iš Malaizija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Swiss privalumų karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
The best hotel among the rest at namba area. worth to pay slightly more to upgrade to a bigger room if not the basic room could be quite small. Friendly and proactive front desk and bell desk. air con could be really hot during the day even the control is on 18 degrees
Apžvelgta 05 balandžio 2018
Dear Eu, Thank you very much for sharing your review. I appreciate your positive highlight towards the location of our hotel and the service provided about our team members, especially from front desk and guest service team. I have also taken note of your remark about the air conditioner which have been shared already for a review. We do hope to serve you again on your return visits to Osaka! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sheila iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Family friendly”
Very thoughtful - we were surprised with kiddie toiletries and pajamas. Staff was very accomodating.
Apžvelgta 04 balandžio 2018
Dear Sheila, Thank you very much for choosing our property and taking your time in sharing this review. I am very happy to learn that your overall stay in our hotel met your expectations and that you were well taken care of by our teams. It would be our sincere pleasure to welcome you again in the nearest future for another pleasant staying experience. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
chu iš Taivanas
Šeima su mažais vaikais
DOUBLE SWISS ADVANTAGE - ROOM ONLY
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. balandis
Best of the best”
No cons only pros. Cant go wrong with this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear chu, It is always a great pleasure for us to hear from satisfied guests and we look forward to welcoming you back to Swissôtel on your next trip to Osaka! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donny iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Swiss rinktinis karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Never fail me”
Everytime I went to Osaka, swissotel Nankai is my 1st priorities. Its location and the hospitality of the staff are the main reason. If you are travelling out from Osaka with air i recommend this place as its connected to Namba-Nankai station and it has direct train to Kansai Airport with Rapit train service. Its location very close to Dotonburi area too
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Donny, It is great to learn that our team members met with your service expectations and contributed to making your stay an enjoyable one. I won’t miss to convey your compliments to them and we look forward to welcoming you back many more times in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Donny iš Indonezija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Swiss rinktinis karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Excellent Stay”
Room is spacious Location very good, within same complex with Sogo and you also received a privilege of a sogo discount card when you are resident in the hotel
Apžvelgta 03 balandžio 2018
Dear Donny, Thank you very much for the positive feedback! I am glad to read you have enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward welcoming you back to Swissôtel Nankai Osaka in the nearest future! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Warren iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Very satisfied!”
Www
Apžvelgta 02 balandžio 2018
7,2
Labai geras
Marilyn iš Singapūras
Pora
Classic Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
great location”
the room looks dated
Apžvelgta 01 balandžio 2018
Dear Marilyn, Thank you very much for choosing our property. Please rest assured that we are operating renovation of guest rooms and floors continuously and consistently to provide our valuable guests with furthermore pleasant staying experience. We sincerely hope to serve you again in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 04 balandžio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
David iš Indonezija
Pora
Swiss privalumų karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Nice location but with decent room and facilities”
1. Perfect location with easy access to Namba station, located right above the station and Takashimaya mall. 2. Quite big downside on the room cleanliness, i.e. urine stain can still be seen on the toilet seat (we cleaned it up immediately with tissue and puff gone...so not sure why the cleaner missed it). Bit old carpet and not feel fresh. 3. Another big downside is the soap (bar), shower gel, shampoo and conditioner (all in tube). Shouldn’t a five star hotel has all of those in bottle? especially all those tube, you will feel like you’re staying at budget hotel (i think) 4. Their pillow selection just perfect, not mentioning the view from the room (you need to get the high floor one) 5. Somehow their room are not quite sound proof. Although we were staying at 29th floor, we can clearly hear sounds of approaching trains. Yes hotel is located right above the station, but we stayed in other similar hotel located above/next to the station but they are better.
Apžvelgta 27 kovo 2018
8,8
Puiku
Shun iš Honkongas
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Classic Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Convenient location but room quite old”
Best hotel in terms of ease of access from Kansai airport and also going to Shinsabashi and Kobe. The exit of the Rapit Namba train from the airport is immediate to one of the entrances to the hotel. 5 mins walk to Shinsabashi. JR and other local trains are all below the hotel. Stayed at Classic room and Premier room. Both very old but clean. Premium twin room is very spacious in Japan standard.
Apžvelgta 24 kovo 2018
Dear Shun, Thank you very much for taking your time in sharing your feedback with us. It is great to learn you enjoyed the convenient location of our property. Kindly also note that we offer different room categories, as well upgraded room such as Swiss Select Rooms with more modern and stylish design. We will make sure to recommend you a room that best fits your preferences in the future! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Citrawati iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Classic Room - Non-Smoking
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. kovas
Good location”
Stay 2 nights in Osaka . The hotel located on the above of Takashimaya Department Store and minutes to Namba shopping area, a short walk to the shopping district and restaurants and the subway station is nearby. Checked-in was fast and staff are very helpful. The best place to stay and for sure recommended.
Apžvelgta 23 kovo 2018
Dear Citrawati, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback about Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. I appreciate your wonderful score and your kind comment about our hotel location, as well with the service provided by our team members. It was indeed a pleasure to have you as our guest and we look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Andhi iš Indonezija
Pora
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Superb Hotel”
This Hotel is very good. Room very big and very clean. Location superb and on top of train staion. Very recommended hotel
Apžvelgta 20 kovo 2018
Dear Andhi, Greetings from Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! We are very happy to learn that you liked the service provided by our team members as well as the convenient location of our Hotel. We will certainly keep up our good work and look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again during your next trip to Osaka. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Ka iš Honkongas
Pora
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Best hotel I have stayed so far”
I really have to say that this is the best hotel I have stayed so far. Super friendly staff and perfect location! Direct access from the Nankai Namba Station. You don’t need to lift your suitcase up and down and you can go straight from the Kansai Airport. This is our honeymoon trip and we got upgraded and with a little gift prepared in the room. This is very sweet and thoughtful of the hotel. Going out, there are all those covered shopping streets. Kuromon market is only 10 mins walk away. Muji is right opposite to the street. JR Station is also 10 to 15 mins walk away. It was a very pleasant stay and I will definitely return!
Apžvelgta 19 kovo 2018
Dear Ka, Thank you very much for posting a positive review about your recent staying experience at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. I am happy to read that you consider our hotel as one of the best you have stayed in Japan! We hope to welcome you back in the near future for another memorable experience. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Gary iš Honkongas
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location”
nice staff,great location n large room.go anywhere in 5 mins on foot.....................................................
Apžvelgta 18 kovo 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and comment about our team members. We are definitely looking forward to welcome you back to Swissôtel Nankai Osaka many more times in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 20 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Yeon iš Kanada
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Perfect Location”
It is probably the best location that you can find in this area
Apžvelgta 15 kovo 2018
Dear Yeon, Thank you very much for your feedback following your recent stay at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. The location of our hotel enables our guests to take advantage of all the great dining and shopping options that make Osaka so wonderful. We are extremely glad to see that you had that chance! It would be our pleasure to welcoming you again in the near future! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 8 naktys 2017 m. spalis
Great Hotel Location but...”
Fantastic hotel location! So convenient for links to airport trains, city trains and other transport options. A bit pricey, but it was worth it as location is above the train station, Namba Walk, across from Dohtonburi in Osaka. The only down side was their Handy Mobile Wifi and Phone which does not allow Hotspot of your own mobile phone for convenient link up.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
9,6
Išskirtinis
Robert iš Filipinai
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. lapkritis
Great hotel in an excellent location in Osaka.”
We loved the location, so convenient for links to airport trains, city trains, Namba Walk, Dohtonburi. My only problem is their Handy Mobile Wifi Phone that does not allow you to link your own mobile phone through a Hotspot.
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Robert, Greetings fromSwissôtel Nankai Osaka! I am happy read you have enjoyed your stay with us, especially that you liked our location! I also took note of your remark about the complimentary handy smart phone and will share your comment to the provider. We hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Kam iš Honkongas
Pora
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Išskirtinis”
this hotel is always good location and room ....unbeatable
Apžvelgta 13 kovo 2018
Dear Kam, Thank you very much for always choosing our hotel! We appreciate your positive review and comment and look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 14 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
CHEN iš Kinija
Pora
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2017 m. rugsėjis
nice location and small room”
Very nice location but small room.
Apžvelgta 12 kovo 2018
Dear CHEN, Thank you very much for sharing your review about your recent stay with us. I am glad to learn that our hotel location was up to your satisfactory. Also, I took note of your comment about the room you have stayed in. Kindly note that we offer different sizes and design within the same room category and we hope to be of your service again when you are in the city. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
sze iš Honkongas
Keliauju vienas
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
view is good, front desk staff are nice and helpful”
view is good, front desk staff are nice and helpful location is wonderful
Apžvelgta 05 kovo 2018
Dear sze, Thank you very much for your compliments on our front desk team! I am happy that their service exceeded your expectations! I will certainly not miss to convey your comments to them and we certainly look forward to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka, to provide you another pleasant staying experience! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
Jenny iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Fast and friendly service”
The staff here can speak good English. I am a returned guest and I was given early check-in at 12pm without question asked. The processing of checking in was fast. Staff is friendly. Room is clean with in-house coffee machine. Bath was great too. The only thing I thought the hotel can do better would be the pillows. Currently only 2 small pillows. I would have preferred 2 large pillows.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Jenny, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on this site. I appreciate your kind comment on our team members and the room condition. Kindly also note that we have different types of pillow available for our guests comfort. We hope to have the opportunity to welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 13 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Jenny iš Singapūras
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Ideally located”
The hotel is just above the Namba station that has all the required connecting platforms. It is so convenient moving from one place to another. Hotel staff is friendly, room is spacious and clean and concierge directions very clear. I recommend to those who are not familiar with Osaka or wants convenience in public transportation to stay here.
Apžvelgta 04 kovo 2018
Dear Jenny, Thank you very much for your positive feedback about your recent stay at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! I am glad to read that our team members were friendly, and especially appreciate your compliments on our Concierge team! Your comments will surely be passed on and we look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 07 kovo 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Amy iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Keliauju vienas
PREMIER Twin Room Non-Smoking
Viešėta vieną naktį 2018 m. kovas
Will be back”
Excellent location, super friendly and efficient staff, breakfast buffet was awesome with a breathtaking view. Will definitely go back. Highly recommend this hotel.
Apžvelgta 03 kovo 2018
Dear Amy, Greetings from Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! Thank you very much for your review and kind recommendation! It is always a great pleasure to receive positive feedback from our valuable guest and to learn that a return visit is in their future plans already! I also appreciate your comment on our friendly team members and we look forward to serving you again soon! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sein iš Pietų Korėja
Verslo keliautojas
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Very nice hotel”
hotel place was very good and convenience, and the night view also very nice.
Apžvelgta 26 vasario 2018
Dear Sein, Greetings from Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! I am happy to read that you have enjoyed your stay here and that you especially liked the location and the view offered to the city from the room. We look forward welcoming you again for another pleasant staying experience! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Atsakyta 27 vasario 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
Ngoi iš Portugalija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. vasaris
Everything from location to the hardware and software of the hotel, everything is excellent. Of course this is a price to pay for.”
Location is super! We take train from the airport to the Namba station and the hotel is within reach INSIDE the station. We managed to have an early check in at 10am in the morning! The staff is friendly and helpful! Room is clean and a lot of shopping are all inter-linked. You can spend a day without going out door. My wife and mother all went crazy and I became a slave carrying all the shopping bags....
Apžvelgta 19 vasario 2018
Dear Ngoi, Greetings from Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! Thank you very much for your wonderful review about your recent stay! Your nice words will surely be an additional source of motivation for our team and we appreciate your highlight about the value for money. We definitely look forward welcoming you back, hopefully in the very near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Angel iš Singapūras
Keliauju vienas
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
love it!”
facilities - breakfast buffet is little good, not best... need more foods.. but overall thumbs up x millions! will booking this hotel again!
Apžvelgta 16 vasario 2018
Dear Angel, Thank you very much for taking your time in sharing this review. Happy to see you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that you are willing to choose our hotel again. I also took note of your comment about our breakfast, which have been already shared amongst our culinary team. Please rest assured that we will try our best to make our breakfast selection even more various. Thank you once again for your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back! Kind Regards, Christophe Arts Director of Quality
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Swan iš Australija
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
SM”
Expensive hotel with excellent location. Nankai line train on level 3 to Kansai airport. Opposite shopping area shinsaibasi/dotomburi eating area.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Swan, Greetings from Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! We are very glad to read that you enjoyed the close proximity of our hotel with the international airport and the top spots for sightseeing and shopping in Osaka. We look forward to be of your service again when you are in the city. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Harry iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Location, location, location ”
I would definitely recommend the hotel for its direct access to stations, shops, department store, and quality of the hotel facilities and services.
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Harry, Thank you very much for your kind recommendation and your overall positive feedback about your recent visit. We are happy to read that our hotel location enabled you to enjoy your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,6
Išskirtinis
LINDA iš Indonezija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
PREMIER Twin Room Non-Smoking
Viešėta 3 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Love the location and staffs”
The hotel is surrounded by convenience stores and restaurants with reasonable price. Makes it easy for since we travel with kids. Love how it is actually opposite Takashimaya. The staffs were super nice and helpful. From reception to concierge and the ones who help us with taxi, very nice and caring
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear LINDA, Thank you very much for choosing Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! Guest care is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such enthusiastic feedback. Your fantastic compliments will be undoubtedly a great source of motivation for our teams and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Swissôtel Nankai Osaka many more times! Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Sisilyana iš Indonezija
Grupė
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
exceptional”
hotel is close with shopping centre
Apžvelgta 25 sausio 2018
Dear Sisilyana, Thank you very much for choosing Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! We are very glad to read that you enjoyed the close proximity of our hotel with the top spots for sightseeing and shopping in Osaka. We look forward to be of your service again when you are in the city. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 30 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Jungsun iš Pietų Korėja
Keliauju vienas
Swiss Advantage dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 2 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Perfect HOTEL!”
The location was really great and the facilities were clean. I was very sick during my stay, but I was able to go to the hospital easily because of the friendly hotel. If I go to Osaka again, I will stay at this hotel again.
Apžvelgta 24 sausio 2018
Dear Jungsun, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel. We hope that you are feeling much better now and appreciate the time you have taken to share your review. We do look forward to welcoming you again whenever your travel brigs you back to Osaka. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 25 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
9,2
Išskirtinis
David iš Jungtinė Karalystė
Keliauju vienas
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 7 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Perfectly Situated”
This hotel is situated right in the middle of town and is great for all the main attractions Osaka has to offer but especially for the evening food and drinking scene.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear David, Thank you very much for staying at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka and we are pleased to learn that the convenient location of our hotel, in the middle of town, fully met your expectations! We are glad that you were able to enjoy the nearby shops and we look forward to your return, hopefully in the near future. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,8
Puiku
Ka iš Honkongas
Grupė
Swiss privalumų karalienės lovos kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Puiku”
Absolutely good location, but room actually smaller than what you see in photo, front desk staff there speak good English but they don't really know how to respect customers. also their attitudes no good too, when they see you r Chinese, they will call someone else to speak mandarin to you no matter you are from Hong Kong or Taiwan, I m a regular traveler in Japan, feeling a bit shock if this happens in Japan especially in a 4 stars popular hotel.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Ka, Thank you very much for providing feedback on your recent stay. I would like to sincerely apologize for the shortfall in the standard of service you received. We place primacy upon thoroughly training all our employees and we will take your voice to improve our service attitude. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and we sincerely hope that we will have another opportunity to serve you better in the nearest future. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Uke iš Honkongas
Pora
Swiss Advantage dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Good location and room is clean ”
Room is newly renovated and very comfortable. Hotel just above the Nankai Rapit station and easy access. Breakfast is good and no need to queue up even in peak hour.
Apžvelgta 22 sausio 2018
Dear Uke, Thank you very much for staying at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! We are very happy to learn that you had a comfortable stay and that our breakfast met your expectations. It is always greatly appreciated when we receive positive feedback like yours and we look forward to your return, hopefully in a not too distant future. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 22 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
7,2
Labai geras
Benjamin iš Filipinai
Šeima su vyresniais vaikais
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 5 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Some improvements needed”
Location is very good. Very near transportation and walking distance from major food and shopping areas ) Room is tooo warm. We arrived in winter time but like there's no way to turn off the heater. Pillows are not good. They become stiff and compact. There are options for pillow requestsbut non were comfortable.
Apžvelgta 15 sausio 2018
Dear Benjamin, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your feedback. We would like to apologize for the discomfort caused in regards to the heater and the comfort of the pillows. We will address this issue to our housekeeping department and please do not hesitate to let us know your pillow preference as we want to do whatever we can for the comfort of our guests. We hope that you will try our hotel again in the near future to give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
Dewi
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Swiss rinktinis dviejų lovų kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 3 naktys 2018 m. sausis
Excelent”
Friendly and helpfull staff
Apžvelgta 12 sausio 2018
Dear Dewi, Thank you very much for choosing Swissôtel Nankai Osaka! Guest care is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such enthusiastic feedback. Your fantastic compliments will be undoubtedly a great source of motivation for our teams and we are looking forward to welcome you back to Swissôtel Nankai Osaka many more times! Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
5,2
Sandra iš Portugalija
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Swiss Advantage dviejų lovų kambarys
Viešėta 7 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
Geriau nei vidutiniškai”
Room size is small, esp toilet. Nothing special just good location.
Apžvelgta 04 sausio 2018
Dear Sandra, Thank you very much for staying with us. We regret that the room you have stayed did not meet your expectations and we do understand that choosing the perfect room is important. Please kindly be advised that we offer different sizes and layout within the same room category, which we will be glad to introduce you on your next visit. We sincerely hope that you will try our hotel again in the near future to give us another opportunity to exceed your expectations Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Show more
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
10,0
Išskirtinis
peter iš Filipinai
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 6 naktys 2017 m. balandis
convenient location”
very satisfied
Apžvelgta 02 sausio 2018
Dear peter, Thank you very much for your feedback following your stay at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed many aspects about the hotel and we look forward to welcoming you soon again to Osaka. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,0
Puiku
Emily iš Kanada
Šeima su mažais vaikais
Premier karaliaus lovos kambarys – nerūkantiems
Viešėta 2 naktys 2017 m. gruodis
great location but old hotel”
Time for renovation. The carpet looks really old.
Apžvelgta 01 sausio 2018
Dear Emily, Thank you very much for choosing to stay at our hotel and sharing your feedback. We would like to apologize for the discomfort caused in regards to the carpet condition and we will address this issue to our housekeeping department. We hope to have another opportunity to welcoming you back on your future travels to Osaka. Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel
8,4
Puiku
Clayton iš Jungtinės Amerikos Valstijos
Pora
Aukščiausios klasės dviejų lovų numeris nerūkantiems
Viešėta 4 naktys 2017 m. gegužė
Great Location”
Nice room, and friendly staff. Location couldn't be better. Co-located with main train station, and subway stations. Easy access to shopping districts and a huge selection of restaurants.
Apžvelgta 27 gruodžio 2017
Dear Clayton, Thank you very much for your feedback on your recent stay with us at Swissôtel Nankai Osaka and for highlighting the excellent location of our property. We look forward to welcoming you again in the nearest future! Kind Regards, Kazu Tanaka Hotel Manager
Atsakyta 05 sausio 2018
Swissotel Nankai Osaka Hotel